About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Akhahon.
Andrew Akhahon
Andrew Akhahon, Sales & Leasing Consultant- Ben Türkçe konusurlar. Je parle français., Andrew Toyota
5.0

Andrew Akhahon

Sales & Leasing Consultant- Ben Türkçe konusurlar. Je parle français.

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

When not at work, I enjoy fishing. I have been in the auto industry over a decade due to my passion for working with people.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Andrew Akhahon

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much for everything "

- Geramay

We would like to thank ANDREW AKHAON FOR entertaining me and my husband to get an new toyota Rav4 we both so happy and satisfied for the help to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gunther

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and welcoming!"

- henry619

Andrew Akhahon is a wonderful salesman he's welcoming, he showed patience and understanding, I did not feel hounded or pressured, he worked with me as well as my mother and father with their Toyotas as well I highly recommend working with him if your looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew A is a very honest sales man , "

- Babyface

Andrew A is an honest sales man , highly recommend him, he makes me purchase my first team Car & my daughter ‘s Car & am loving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- mrwiebe

Andrew was most helpful and I highly recommend him! I needed a trusted, used car but had a strict budget to work with. Andrew made sure the car of my choice was within my range and worked with me to to insure I had the best deal possible. I also traded in my previous car and he made sure I had a fair value on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Giving every customer the TLC that they deserve is very important to me. Thank you for doing business at Andrew Toyota. Best wishes, Andrew Akhahon

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever."

- jboy

i love them here.There are doing a great job.My salesperson Mr Andrew Akhahon was very outstanding .He gave a best deal ever.Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

I am honored and humbled by your kind words. Thank you for your business. All the best, Andrew Akhahon

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A convincing Andrew Toyota experience"

- Winter

Many times visiting a car dealership can be a daunting expetience. My recent experience was just the opposite-extraordinary! I had the great pleasure of working with Andrew Akhahon. Andrew was a superior salesman. He was knowledgeable, courteous, personable, an effective listener, and customer-oriented. I am now an extremely satisfied and grateful owner of a vehicle from Andrew Toyota. Thsnk you, Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. I am humbled by your kind words. Best wishes, Andrew Akhahon.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very positive experience"

- Pam

Everyone was very helpful and positive when I went looking for a used car. They turned off the beeps for doors and trunk before I took my second test drive (those beeps are so annoying, especially in a campground ). No high-pressure sales tactics here, just sincere people who want to have happy (and repeat) Customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

It is our pleasure to have assisted you! Thank you for being a part of the Andrew Toyota family. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, General Manager

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience with Andrew Toyota was very pleasant. "

- Very pleased.

Every person we talked with was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our sales person was Andrew Akhahon and we felt comfortable because there were no high-pressure sales gimmicks, only informed answers to our questions. We test drove a Highlander and loved the vehicle so much that we bought it that same day. Andrew Toyota is a great place to do business with and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt

Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. The Highlander is a great vehicle! All the best, Andrew Akhahon

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sauce "

- Greatful Carmon

Andrew is a life saver. My 2017 Camry was totaled after 5 months & he was able to make it happen & placed me in a 2018 Camry. If you are looking for a new vehicle or know someone that is please go see Andrew. He is the truth!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

I am so glad that you are OK and that we were able to get everything squared away for you. Happy to Help, Andrew Akhahon

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and friendly environment. "

- Fanfran

Staff was very lively and explained details clearly for me. I had no reason to doubt my purchase. He helped me work out my budget to make reasonable choices. I fully recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prentiss Farsee , Peter

Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business! We are honored to be your Milwaukee Area Toyota dealership of choice! - Kevin Burgher, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199