About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Duane Domagalski.
Duane Domagalski
Duane  Domagalski, Service Department Director, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Duane Domagalski

Service Department Director

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Duane Domagalski

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"in and out "

- Burnside781 Verified Customer

The salesman jimmy V and Duane D in service were very friendly, polite, and understanding. I would recommend Andrew Toyota to anyone. Thanks guys, Much appreciated !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vallier

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal when I bought a new rav4"

- PatO

After checking three other dealers and getting the price down, Marc beat their price and found the car i wanted. I really wanted to use Andrew for the car since I have been a customer there since 1986, When it was Towne and then Schlesinger Toyota. My first Camry (1986) made it to 225K and my current Camry (2005) is at that now so I decided to get a new car just in case. Andrew's service has kept both cars well maintained. My two year dalliance with an Accord was not pleasurable. Marc kept me as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 C-hr"

- cstar

Last night we went in to Andrew Toyota and we worked with Prentess Farsee. We had a 2016 Camry lease that wasn't to end until December but she really did not want to wait any longer. Prentess really took the time to research all 2 million of our questions about the car lol, and never made us feel rushed or pressured... Definitely recommend this Toyota Dealership as well as Prentess for any of you're purchase or leasing needs... Also Duane in service has always been amazing with any issues we had with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prentiss Farsee, Jared Johnson

Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- dhinkel

This was my 2nd vehicle purchase from Marc at Andrew Toyota. Sale was quick and easy. Just the way I wanted it. Marc and Duane are a pleasure to work with along with all the other staff. I will definitely be back ! Thank you for making it so easy with no pressure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Jul 30, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

The greatest honor that we can have in this industry is your repeat business. Thank you for being our sales and service client. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonable, Fair, Fast"

- ZachDMilwaukee

I have gone to what seems like every car service spot in Milwaukee, and would NEVER go anywhere but Andrew Toyota for my service from here on out. Every time I would go to the local Midas, Goodyear or "Friend's-buddies guy who knows a guy" store to get service and I would ALWAYS have to make a second appointment due to something else being wrong. Dan and Duane took great care of me and were completely straightforward the whole time. This is what your car needs right now, this is what you could need in the future if you want to pay for it now, this is how long you'll have until you may need another service based off x, y, and z. No pressure to spend extra money, it was amazing. Recommend Andrew Toyota for sales, service and everything else under the hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rogers

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction with service"

- Doloris St. Onge

I have been a customer since 2016. The service, as well as the feeling one can inquire about any problem, and get an answer without feeling one is asking a "dumb" question. Always a welcome when one arrives and my service has always been taken care of in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, review and loyal business. We appreciate you as an Andrew Toyota VIP customer. Best wishes, Allen Good, Service Manager

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Quality"

- LadyJane

I have bought 3 cars through Andrew Toyota, over the years. Each has been wonderful. My sales rep is Prentiss Farsee - who is a delight to deal with and always says "Hi Jane" whenever I come in for anything. The quality of the service department is terrific! Everybody is very pleasant. No matter what service you have done they do it efficiently and accurately. Kudos to them! Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Jane- I am honored by your business, kind words, and review. Thank you for purchasing your 2017 Toyota Corolla iM, 2012 Toyota Prius c, and the 2010 Toyota Prius with Andrew Toyota. It is always a delight to have you as both our sales and Toyota service customer. You are truly a part of the Andrew Toyota Family. All the best to you and your family, Prentiss Farsee, prentissfarsee@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com, Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale of 2017 Camry and service of 11/14/2017"

- Vivimamma

Steve Butcher has sold me my last several cars and he was always considerate and patient. I appreciate that. Mike Schmidt handled my service in A1 form, and he also listened to my complaints that there were too many reminders of the service appointment on all of my devices. Also that I was still receiving srervice offers for my previous 2010 Avalon which (which according to my insurance was totalled, but this makes me wonder). The service was very good and completed in the time indicated. Also, DuaneDomagalski always inquires whether everything is to my satisfaction. I appreciate it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Butcher, Mike Schmidt

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"came in knowing what I wanted and Andrew serviced it"

- Marc Bordo

I Have bought several cars from Andrew and have referred them to family and friends. They continue tp provide the best price and the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Good, Marc Brandofina

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Exceptional Service"

- Deb

I have purchased four Toyotas from Andrew Toyota over the years and continue to take every vehicle there for service as needed. Without exception, I have been treated like royalty every visit! Everyone in the service department takes ownership of the customer service experience. They are honest, timely and always pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199