About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Duane Domagalski.
Duane Domagalski
Duane  Domagalski, Service Department Director, Andrew Toyota
4.9

Duane Domagalski

Service Department Director

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Duane Domagalski

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- lela2015 Verified Customer

I have been very satisfied with the service from Andrew Toyota since I purchased my first Camry in 2004. I now have a 2015 AvalonXLE. I Loooveee this car. The service here is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota is outstanding!"

- PARRSTE7 Verified Customer

I had my car serviced AGAIN at Andrew Toyota. I can’t believe how careful, expert, and straight forward they are. . . every time! I will always use Andrew Service for any car I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Endisch

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ELLSADOWS Verified Customer

Always there for me if I have issues with my car...whether minor or major issues. Won’t tell me to have service work if I don’t need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Willett

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- DVWRLD Verified Customer

I know they work to make the whole experience top notch but I would forego the extras that would add time to the service call and shorten up wait times especially for oil changes and tire rotations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmidt

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement of valve Vacuum "

- BJTSUGARPLUM Verified Customer

I just can't say enough to the staff at Andrew's Toyota. Great services, the staff that I came in contact during my visit is awesome... On my last visit, the time that it took to repair my vehicle was very minimum, in-which was my surprise..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service and People"

- goneva69 Verified Customer

Fantastic service with Willie and Duane. Willie, Set up the service last minute and kept me informed with the progress. Duane introduced me to Shalonda so we could test drive a new Rav4. People like this is why we keep coming back to Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile service on new car"

- PENNY9 Verified Customer

Andrew's service department is excellent. This is the 6th Toyota I have purchased from Andrew, and this was the first 5,000 mile service for my 2018 Highlander. Andrew is first in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"in and out "

- Burnside781 Verified Customer

The salesman jimmy V and Duane D in service were very friendly, polite, and understanding. I would recommend Andrew Toyota to anyone. Thanks guys, Much appreciated !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vallier

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal when I bought a new rav4"

- PatO

After checking three other dealers and getting the price down, Marc beat their price and found the car i wanted. I really wanted to use Andrew for the car since I have been a customer there since 1986, When it was Towne and then Schlesinger Toyota. My first Camry (1986) made it to 225K and my current Camry (2005) is at that now so I decided to get a new car just in case. Andrew's service has kept both cars well maintained. My two year dalliance with an Accord was not pleasurable. Marc kept me as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 C-hr"

- cstar

Last night we went in to Andrew Toyota and we worked with Prentess Farsee. We had a 2016 Camry lease that wasn't to end until December but she really did not want to wait any longer. Prentess really took the time to research all 2 million of our questions about the car lol, and never made us feel rushed or pressured... Definitely recommend this Toyota Dealership as well as Prentess for any of you're purchase or leasing needs... Also Duane in service has always been amazing with any issues we had with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prentiss Farsee, Jared Johnson

Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,896

2019 Toyota Sienna

$36,496