About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Branden Johnson.
Branden Johnson
Branden Johnson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Branden Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Branden Johnson

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentiveness "

- QueenSonja

Understanding of my needs...Offered suggestions. Detailed information. Nate Bryant was awesome. He was knowledgeable, answered questions when asked. Made sure we were comfortable. Exceptional services. I have already referred friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- mccoyohio Verified Customer

They went all out to get me the car I wanted at a great lease rate. When the car I wanted wasn't on the lot they found it in Michigan and got it here quickly to complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- Very satisfied customer

Very pleasant people to deal with. Branden Johnson was the nicest person that we have ever known. We left the Serra dealership very disappointed in the selections and service from the sales and manager. We called Klaben, went over and Branden showed us several cars and we brought home the car that we need and want!! DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!! KLABEN HAS IT ALL. And Christine was so very nice and efficient when we signed our paperwork. We really liked her. Hopefully, they will both be there in 3 years when we go back to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Louis Polos

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- dkslrs Verified Customer

We didn’t have to spend the entire day at the dealership. Everyone kept the process moving along, working as a team to get it done. Very friendly and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Denise Alcorn

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grandma's new car "

- Matt

My grandma had to get a new car kinda soon because of problems with her old car and I recommend to looking at Fords due to price and me buying 2 fords so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, and great service. "

- Tymo0096

Branden Johnson was great. I told him what kind of car I was looking for, price range I had in mind and he made it happen. Happy with my experience, and I would recommend anyone to go to Klaben for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and responsive they made me feel like welcome "

- Kentalbert

No question remained unanswered. All time lines were met and exceeded. This was our third vehicle from Klaban. There is a reason for this. The time that was spent with us gave us the trust that that is so important when buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Denise Alcorn

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ahonda17 Verified Customer

Great experience was a pleasure doing business with you all ..great value very easy going no pressure very respectful clean environment upfront prices wish every dealership was this great thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Bigdrizzzle

Came in today to see Louis Polos with questions about the new eco sport, while he was finishing up with another customer, Branden Johnson helped me find the color and specs that fit my personality and took me for a test drive. They were both so personable and knowledgeable and I will only buy vehicles from these two men ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Polos, Denise Alcorn

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- SHERRILOU52 Verified Customer

Tyler and Brandon were very friendly and took all the time we needed to explain everything. Told us things about the car that we wouldn't have thought to ask about. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$22,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935