Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Branden Johnson.
Branden Johnson
Branden Johnson at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Branden Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Branden Johnson

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the sales process. I stopped in looking for a new F-150 and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and..."

- jbenz2jak

The buying process at Klaben Ford is simple and straightforward. No Games..No Gimmicks..I highly recommend Louis and the Klaben team for all car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience working with Louis. Very attentive and..."

- Aismsharkey

First experience working with Louis. Very attentive and easily reachable at various hours. Would highly recommend Klaben and Louis to my friends and family. The minute you walk on the lot there is always someone willing to help you or help you find the person you have been working with. I look forward to my present and future business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Branden was really our sales person in person he did a..."

- ARIANNAMCVAY

Branden was really our sales person in person he did a great job. Chris did a great job before meeting in person. There we no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many cars/trucks over the years! This..."

- SREEDY6151 Verified Customer

I have purchased many cars/trucks over the years! This was the easiest one from start to finish. I definitely would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Branden went above and beyond to help us get in a car..."

- Nachick92810

Branden went above and beyond to help us get in a car that suits our family and worked with my husbands work hours even came on his day off after my husband got home to sign papers!! We will definitely be going back for our next car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben , Nick kulich

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very courteous and a very pleasant young man...."

- Judy1Cook

David was very courteous and a very pleasant young man. We called ahead and explained what we were looking for and had some ready for us to look at. No pressure and I think we got a great deal and a good looking vehicle. Thank you David😀😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, David Mitchell

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best dealership to buy a new or used car or..."

- Jim R

Hands down best dealership to buy a new or used car or truck - I’ve done both at Klaben. Branden and Matt are true professionals who care about their customers with no pressure or gimmicks. Jenn in finance is great. They all make the car buying experience efficient and enjoyable. Also service all of our vehicles with Mario for the last several years and appreciate his work ethic and guidance. Great team at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole experience with purchasing this car was so quick..."

- Itchspclkids

My whole experience with purchasing this car was so quick and easy. My salesmen were fun and energetic. I will definitely be back! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Jennifer Bowen

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an exceptional experience! We had the deal..."

- dlmjr7 Verified Customer

This was an exceptional experience! We had the deal worked out before I got to the dealership and no surprises! Finance was ready extremely fast and was very knowledgeable about the protection plans! There’s no chance I’d go anywhere else for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Douglas Lewin

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,375

2020 Ford F-150

$53,375

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,795

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,795

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695