About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Branden Johnson.
Branden Johnson
Branden Johnson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Branden Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Branden Johnson

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Jess23

Couldn't have been a better experience. Branden took care of every single step, making it easy and less worrisome. Every part of the process was pleasant and I couldn't be happier with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Patricia Nichols Verified Customer

I set out to look at the Lincoln MKZ to replace my existing car, but the MKC caught my eye and after driving both, my husband and I loved both. Terry Colbert was exceptional in making it work so that we did not have to choose and bought both vehicles. Brandon Johnson worked with my husband and was super helpful. Nate Bryant worked with both of us and was awesome, even going above and beyond what you would expect from a Sales Team Member. All were very knowledgeable and helpful in making sure we understood all of the wonderful features of these two beautiful vehicles. Nate even made a house call to help out with a question later. Jennifer Bowen was crystal clear in explaining all of the financing and service packages available for both vehicles and made sure the process did not drag on for hours. Car buying has never been my favorite, but this experience was Truly AWESOME. A Huge Thank You to our Klaben Team!! Terry, Nate, Branden and Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great day with everyone at Klaben"

- Jimmy Filko

I had a great experience from the moment I walked in. Very friendly people who were also extremely helpful. We explored all my options and found the best vehicle for me. I am so pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Terry Colbert

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brendan Johnson and the Klaben Ford Staff"

- Happy Customer

I cannot put into words how easy it was to purchase our Ford Explorer from Klaben Ford. Brendan Johnson reached out to an inquiry back in June that I had made and it was because he responded so quickly that when we entered the showroom last week, he was the person I wanted to meet and work with on our purchase. His patience in answering questions about the vehicle, financing, etc., was greatly appreciated. When you haven't bought a car in 10 years - lots of processes can and have changed. We specifically bought our Pre-owned Certified Ford from Klaben as we were aware it is one of the few Ford dealerships that offer this on many of their used cars. And the delight - we never felt any pressure. Brendan was very professional during this entire process and made it very easy for us. I have to thank James Stickler as well as Christine Klaben for their patience in explaining details and the entire process as well. I know that others in service got the car ready for us and I am sorry I can't identify who they might have been. But I know they worked to get our car ready to leave the dealership. I have already told folks what a great experience we had and that Klaben knows how to treat people the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"relax & enjoy"

- dave&patty

The experience we had was one of the best we have every had. Terry Colbert, Brandon & Nathanael were the top of there game, and very helpful on setting up the cars up with the phones and instruction on all the features and just all around great guys. we had fun with them and definitely use them in the future. Jennifer in the Finance department made it quick and painless also. Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud Owners of 2018 Escape"

- Megnwiant

Phenomenal! Our whole experience was filled with fun, knowledge and all the help we needed! Everyone worked with us to make everything so perfect! We are so in love with our new vehicle and couldn’t be more excited! Thank you so much for the help and amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great !!!!!!!!"

- Towman68

This dealership is honest and they treat there customers like royalty its a experience buying a car that will last along time i would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new vehicle thank you again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional "

- Spencer

It was a great experience. Buddy and Branden made it very enjoyable. Professional and very easy to work with. I didn't really need a new car but they made me want to buy one from them. No pressure and great follow up. I would buy from this dealership again. I stopped in and Branden was off so Nate took the time to help me with a phone question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Christine Klaben, Buddy Moore

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- HotRodLincoln

Great experience with Klaben Ford Lincoln. Branden Johnson was a fantastic sales representative. No pressure or unnecessary influence and was extremely attentive to our needs. Once our vehicle was selected, the purchase was timely and smooth thanks to the Klaben management and finance team. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle with Branden at Klaben Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Walter

Great experience all the way around. Branden the sales guy was wonderful. He knew his stuff about the cars. Had to drive quite a ways to purchase but it was well worth it Denise in finance was very pleasant to work with thanks again we will definitely come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060