About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Branden Johnson.
Branden Johnson
Branden Johnson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Branden Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Branden Johnson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional "

- Spencer

It was a great experience. Buddy and Branden made it very enjoyable. Professional and very easy to work with. I didn't really need a new car but they made me want to buy one from them. No pressure and great follow up. I would buy from this dealership again. I stopped in and Branden was off so Nate took the time to help me with a phone question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- HotRodLincoln

Great experience with Klaben Ford Lincoln. Branden Johnson was a fantastic sales representative. No pressure or unnecessary influence and was extremely attentive to our needs. Once our vehicle was selected, the purchase was timely and smooth thanks to the Klaben management and finance team. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle with Branden at Klaben Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Walter

Great experience all the way around. Branden the sales guy was wonderful. He knew his stuff about the cars. Had to drive quite a ways to purchase but it was well worth it Denise in finance was very pleasant to work with thanks again we will definitely come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quick and easy deal"

- cpons Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work on this deal with Brandon. I had purchased/leased 6 vehicles in the last 15 years from one of your competitors and I think maybe they took for granted that I would just always come back to them. I learned there are other companies out there that operate at higher level

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Douglas Lewin

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service!!"

- luddabelle Verified Customer

I had an issue with my car and they were super fast to respond and fix the problem free of charge! Always out to make happy customer! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, James Stickler

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Britt8351

My mother and I had a wonderful experience at Klaben! I want to give a special thank you to, Branden, Doug and Tyler for making our experience a blast and for meeting our expectations! I'm so happy to be in the SUV and I could not have done it without them & thier hard work! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Tyler Kline

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying an Escape"

- Frank & Debbie Verified Customer

Turned in a leased Fusion and purchased a new 2018 Ford Escape. Buying a car can be stressful, but the team at Klaben worked with me on the purchase to make the numbers affordable for my monthly payment was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- JMT Verified Customer

Flawless experience from beginning to end. Branden was extremely accommodating and helpful. He took a lot of time familiarizing me with my new Raptor. Doug was also very helpful with the purchase of my vehicle and also made sure everything went smoothly. I'm from Michigan and would drive to Klaben again to purchase another vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Douglas Lewin

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car!"

- Joannes new ride Verified Customer

I was impressed however I think I spent way too much time waiting!!! everyone is very nice and personable as well as courteous! I am a former Ford owner and anticipate the same level of satisfaction previously!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Christine Klaben

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mnsmith419 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my new car! Branden Johnson was awesome! I also appreciate everything Mr. Klaben did to help me get into my new car too! Jennifer was super friendly and explained everything thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Jennifer Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (727 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935