About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Peters.
Daniel Peters
Daniel  Peters, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Daniel Peters

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I work at Klaben Ford Lincoln as a Sales and Leasing Professional. I have been with Ford and Lincoln for over 28 years. My wife and I have 2 Children. We have lived in the area most of our lives. Please stop in and see me at Ohio’s Premier Ford and Lincoln Dealership, Klaben! Thank You! 330-673-3139 ext 341

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

176 Reviews of Daniel Peters

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the BEST"

- dawn2152

We have leased numerous vehicles and it’s always a pleasure to deal with Dan. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. The best customer service around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business"

- Bagsjr

Can't say enough good thinks about this place, buying a car made easy. Dan, Chris, Andy, and Christine we all wonderful to deal with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in Ohio"

- Koisaiefive

We drive more than two ours from Columbus to Kent, because if you are buying a Ford or Lincoln the customer and support is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Casto, Andy Bellian

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good service department solved a very difficult probl"

- Kaptain1 Verified Customer

Tom Alcorn and his staff worked very hard at solving a very unique problem I was having with my 2018 Ford Explorer. As the problem was being worked on Tom and Mario kept me advised as to how things were progressing.. The problem is now resolved. Thank you Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease "

- Jeff K. Stow

Dan Peters is great to work with. He will help you find the car you want, not the car he wants you to buy. Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable and efficient and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this team if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Peters is the best!"

- pd2add@aol.com

Have worked with Dan for years. Never been disappointed! He has bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks again, Dan! And thanks to Mona for always making sure my car was in excellent condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Denise Alcorn

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, and hassle free. "

- JEFFANDJANET Verified Customer

Bought new 2018 Fusion. Everything went seamless. Very informative sales person. Had the car I wanted at a good price. This is the second car I have purchased here. I will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- Bob Verified Customer

They did what they said they would I have dealt with them before Dan Peters has been taking care of my deals for years past and now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Klaben certified used vehicle is the way to go/keep going."

- GOGRAMMY38 Verified Customer

Klaben Kent gets an EXCELLENT rating from me because for five years they have maintained my first Certified Ford. I returned for the purchase of my second Certified used vehicle from Klaben Kent. My purchase was handled professionally on my first purchase, and it was a repeat performance on my second purchase last week. The personnel are knowledgeable, informative, and downright helpful. They made a difficult process easy for me. I know that I can continue driving this second vehicle with confidence. I want to say thanks to sales employees like Tex (retired), Dan, Nate, Mike and to the mechanics whom I never see but know they also do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and check up"

- SHERIKAY11 Verified Customer

They were wonderful! They listened to my concerns and requests as usual and were very polite and prompt. The waiting room is very nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Nate Bryant

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935