About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Holtmeier.
Larry Holtmeier
Larry  Holtmeier, Shop Foreman, Honda of Lincoln
not yet rated

Larry Holtmeier

Shop Foreman

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Larry Holtmeier

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistant excellance"

- DJman

We purchased a new Honda Accord in 2013 from Honda of Lincoln and have since purchasing it had all care and repair work done in their service department. There has never been an occasion that anything less than complete satisfaction has resulted. Each visit includes not only a report of what work was accomplished, but the report includes information about work that should be considered in the future. It includes suggestions on ways to increase performance and satisfaction with the car. We have even started taking our second car there for service, which is not a Honda, and receive the same level of service for it as for the Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing. We are more than happy to help service both of your vehicles. Thank you for being such loyal customers. We'll see you again next time.

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Return Customer"

- Kevin Brostrom

Salesman (that I purchased two new cars from in the past) was, once again, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Likewise, the Finance Director was great to deal with. A third excellent experience with this dealer. Their service is also excellent and is a reason I continue to purchase cars at Honda of Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Ellerbeck, Chad Erwin

Jan 30, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Kevin, we appreciate that you have continuously chosen Honda of Lincoln for purchasing and maintaining your vehicles. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Contact us if you have any further questions.

April 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Honda of Lincoln works on all of my vehicles, a 2011..."

- Leftymike

Honda of Lincoln works on all of my vehicles, a 2011 Honda Pilot and two Jeeps. Larry Holtmeier is an excellent mechanic, and he corrects the problem first time, every time. Jim always does a good job of communicating with me on different repair options. I recommend Williamson/Honda of Lincoln to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hudson

February 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have used Williamson Honda for many years. The service..."

- davidwolfe

I have used Williamson Honda for many years. The service is always top notch, and the people are great. The repairs my car needs are explained in a way I can understand, and I feel the repairs are done in a timely manner, and at a reasonable cost. I have and will continue to recommend Williamson Honda to my family and friends for service and purchase of new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams , Larry Holtmeier

Feb 29, 2012

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are so glad you had a great one and Larry and the rest of our Service Department will really appreciate this as well. Thank you again!

July 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We have owned Honda cars for many years and Larry has..."

- eberspacher2725

We have owned Honda cars for many years and Larry has always been our Honda service person. We consider him the best there is and he's part of the reason we continue to buy Honda vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olsen , Larry Holtmeier

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860