Matthew Rivera
Matthew Rivera at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Matthew Rivera

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Matthew Rivera

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There’s good people working there if there’s a problem they will fix it More

by Ty west
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It all started with an email, from that moment toyota family just took it upon themselves to help me get into a vehicle I really loved. Matt Rivera was the nicest and professional guy. He understood and More

by DLOOVE75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Michael Newsham

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Matt!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew Rivera was extremely courteous and efficient and friendly. The job was completed earlier than anticipated. More

by FWLOMBARDI78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Matthew!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good service. and a relaxing waiting room.nice drive through bay to drop your vehicle off.. More

by tomorrorr82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Hare

Aug 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful when looking at multiple cars and trying to find what the customer needs. More

by xx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff and great choices of vehicles in the lot. Was easy to get a test drive and to look at any car I liked. More

by Brycezandersf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Kevin McCarthy

Aug 08, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff put a lot of effort in helping me chose the right vehicle that was perfect for me More

by WAYMAD1993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Kevin McCarthy

May 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful! No one tried to push me into any extras I couldn't afford. Mat and Romain were extremely helpful in getting me the best financing and price for my p More

by NickG.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Mat and Romain!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Profesional. Agents. The best dealer I see you feels like family and this people they know how deal with costumer More

by Wilderpaiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy

Apr 13, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales man was so helpful and so easy to work with Matthew Rivera I will recommend it to family and friends More

by RSUGERSNAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive