Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Livingston.
Michael Livingston
Michael Livingston at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Livingston

Chevrolet Service Advisor

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Michael Livingston

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been buying vehicles from Gateway Chevrolet since..."

- HotRod

I've been buying vehicles from Gateway Chevrolet since the mid 90's and haven't been disappointed in the sales or service yet. Quality products, quality sales, quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving the review and also for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and hope we can continue to serve you for any of your vehicle needs! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy for many years to come!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Jeremy. I have bought..."

- jefft1

Great experience working with Jeremy. I have bought vehicles from Jeremy before - always good. I'm happy with my Silverado Thanks Jeremy and Thanks Gateway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson

Oct 22, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are very glad to hear you had a great experience working with Jeremy as he was able to find you your new Silverado! We want to thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet as it means a lot to all of us here! We hope you enjoy your new Silverado for many years to come!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several new vehicles from. Ron he is..."

- Brad D Silverado Guy

I have purchased several new vehicles from. Ron he is easy to work with no pressure here jason in finance also was easy to work with thanks for all the help in my recent purchase on a 2020 silverado rst rally crew cab it is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate your feedback and hope the new vehicle is treating you well and does so for years to come! Have a wonderful day.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my third Chevy Equinox from Gateway in..."

- jennichadduck

Just purchased my third Chevy Equinox from Gateway in Fargo...always very easy to work with. Jeremy Jenson really went out of his way to get me exactly what I was looking for!! Cody Pratschner in finance did a fantastic and thorough job explaining all of my different finance options and warranty information. Will continue to recommend Gateway to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review, and I also want to thank you for the recommendation of us here at Gateway Chevrolet as it means a lot to all of us here! I am glad to hear both our sales and finance teams were able to help get you into a new vehicle! We hope the new Equinox treats you right for many years to come!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ was exceptional! He took the time to really understand..."

- jennifer.k.bylund

JJ was exceptional! He took the time to really understand what I wanted in a vehicle. He did the homework and only presented me with the best options. He went above and beyond to make sure that I took full advantage of all of the features of my vehicle. And he did it all with a smile, a great attitude and a genuine care for me. He treats his customers like friends and I would recommend him a hundred times over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Stas Dokukin

Aug 17, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and choosing us here at Gateway Chevrolet, we want to thank you for the review and we hope to have you back soon!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Though my relationship with this dealer started out rocky..."

- LowCruze

Though my relationship with this dealer started out rocky due to some mistakes, Luke the service manager has went above and beyond to make things right. They have been great to work with and are always helpful with questions I have. The advisor Mike is great. Friendly, punctual, and keeps you informed. Great place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Bentley

Aug 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! I am glad to hear this and we greatly appreciate your business. We hope we can continue this relationship with you going forward. Have a great week ahead of you!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert has been an excellent salesman for us for over 15..."

- leahhoffman13

Robert has been an excellent salesman for us for over 15 years! We appreciate his expertise in choosing our vehicles. Very fun to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Jason Solheim

Jul 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet is very appreciated, thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy did an amazing job, it was his day off when I..."

- jag112476

Jeremy did an amazing job, it was his day off when I called and asked for him, he got me into what I was looking for and being a very picky person he did amazing! He is a true rock star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Glad to hear Jeremy was able to help you get that vehicle you been wanting! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you right for many years to come!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very kind and Andy didn't make me feel..."

- dance4fun1998

Everyone was very kind and Andy didn't make me feel pressured. I felt welcomed and I will definitely be coming back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, we hope your new to you vehicle is treating you well so far and does for many years to come! Have a great day and be safe!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gateway has the best selection of new and used vehicles...."

- kristin

Gateway has the best selection of new and used vehicles. Highly recommend Jeremy Jenson for your next salesman. He goes above and beyond what your looking for and works to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Stas Dokukin

Mar 20, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Hi Kristin, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear Jeremy was very helpful in finding you your new vehicle! I also want to thank you for the recommendation of Jeremy as we know he appreciates it very much! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (776 Vehicles)

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,970

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,970

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,079

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$17,079

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,363

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,363

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $14,192

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$14,192

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,446

2015 GMC Terrain

$17,446

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,350

2016 Toyota Highlander

$28,350