Michael Livingston
Michael Livingston at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Michael Livingston

Chevrolet Cadillac Service Advisor

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.5
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Michael Livingston

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been working with Gateway Chevrolet for all our vehicle needs and service for over 20 years. Once again it was a very pleasant Tahoe buying experience. Shout out to Jeremy, Cory, and Jason for ma More

by kevin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Kevin, and we hope to see you again!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive to details, good service. Maintenance required was completed on timely manner. Ride to and fro was provided More

by BHAKTX
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cory's an easy man to work with. Goal oriented. Concern for the customer. Shakespeare More

by rod.lammer
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Rod, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and the staff in the service department always impress me on how they present Issues, concerns, and are excellent remedial suggestions. EV Techs are Outstanding and I Feel like they treat my vehi More

by A Atzert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! Michael and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALWAYS happy with everything here. They know us by name and treat us like family! More

by Carla Morrison
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Carla, thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was awesome! We’ve been working on getting a vehicle that suits me best for a whole year! I would definitely recommend him to anyone! More

by Katelynmoore
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson

Oct 25, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Katelyn, Thank you so much for your kind words Jeremy, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway Chevrolet is a great place to do business and the people are amazing to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You very much… More

by knkruk1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congrats on your new vehicle! we look forward to working with you again!

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer accommodated my transportation needs, did the work correctly, on the, and below the price estimate. More

by GRIMMDORR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Gateway Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice job! The repair looked great! There was an issue with one fender part that came loose. That was taken care of right away (without having to come back agai More

by warren10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you, Warren! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gateway Automotive.

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is slow every time I have been there. Never done with service when they say they will be even if it’s just simple oil change and new tires. More

by Robert.bryant
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 16, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (914 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $35,955
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,075
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Champagne Silver Metallic/Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $27,922
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,005
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,688
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Neoteric Yellow exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,445
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Atlantic Gray Metallic/Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive