Michael Livingston
Michael Livingston at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Michael Livingston

Chevrolet Service Advisor

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.7
62 Reviews
4.7

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Michael Livingston

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people there very courteous and answered all my questions The only thing I didn’t like is a $400 Environmental charge More

by richard@hollandent.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet! Have a wonderful day.

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maybe the Best New car buying experience my Wife and I have ever had at a car dealership. JJ know his stuff.... He is not pushy and the managers that came out to meet us were very professional. These guy More

by ttaszarek22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear JJ and the rest of our sales and finance team were very helpful in finding you your new pickup! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was extremely helpful and courteous. He made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy and smooth. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to reach out to Michael! More

by bradys88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Michael made the process a smooth and easy one! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our college age son took his car in to have service work done. It was his first trip to a dealership for service and they totally took advantage of someone without much experience working with a larger dea More

by Honest buyer 2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very kind and helpful at Gateway. Our salesman was Tony Kostelecky and he was great to work with. Jon and Tony were very helpful and patient with me as I was extremely picky. I highly re More

by amy.vangerud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Cory Axvig, Jason Solheim, Stas Dokukin , Anthony Kostelecky

Oct 19, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Your business means a lot to us, thank you for the review and we look forward to working with you again soon!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people. From Jeremy - the salesperson to Mike Livingston in service they are great to work with!! More

by deborahevenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson

Sep 20, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review! We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Ron Hanson for helping me find the truck I wanted the trade amount for my trade was awesome also thanks to Jason in finance for preparing the papers for the sale More

by Brad D Silverado Guy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I called Gateway Chevrolet to the moment I drove my new vehicle off the lot, I was amazed. Gateway Chevrolet is the most outstanding dealership I have ever seen. From the owner to sales, fin More

by shane42
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words regarding your visit with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, we greatly appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I showed up on a Saturday afternoon with a truck that barely got me to Fargo. Robert and other great staff got me into my dream truck that very afternoon. More

by fmoetown
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Jason Solheim

Apr 26, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear we were able to help you get into that dream truck of yours! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy the truck for many years to come!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been buying vehicles from Gateway Chevrolet since the mid 90's and haven't been disappointed in the sales or service yet. Quality products, quality sales, quality service. More

by HotRod
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Luke Bentley , Chris Heinz

Nov 25, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving the review and also for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and hope we can continue to serve you for any of your vehicle needs! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2002 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $14,998
2002 Ford F-450SD
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2005 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $19,960
2005 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,261
2017 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,391
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $17,848
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD