About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kreifels.
Mike Kreifels
Mike Kreifels, Used Car Manager, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Mike Kreifels

Used Car Manager

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Hello my name is Mike and I have been working at Honda of Lincoln for 25 years. I am from Lincoln, Nebraska and I initially wanted to be a football coach. I am married to my wife Lanette and we have 3 children; Austin, Skyler and Nolan, and 2 grandchildren; Keegan and Adilyn. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, watching sports and traveling. My favorite movie is The Godfather, I love to eat anything with bread. As a Sales Manager, I enjoy working with our customers and my co-workers every day. My outgoing personality makes the experience at Honda of Lincoln different and as an extrovert, I continually make people laugh and make others feel right at home. My motto is, “Enjoy life as much as possible.”

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Mike Kreifels

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase from Honda!"

- Happyteacher82

Purchase was easy and done in a timely manner. Staff was helpful and pleasant to work with. Honda also has a great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear you had a great purchasing experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"very accomodating"

- carbuyer

Honda of Lincoln carries a good selection of new and used and certified vehicles. They were easy to work as well as beig accomodating and easy to trade off across sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Calvin West

Jan 15, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're glad you had a good experience. Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Happy customer

My dealer was so friendly and kind. He helped us get everything done quickly and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Russ Meyer

Nov 09, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing. We're glad you had a wonderful experience!

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- hondalifer

All of the employees are stellar in their knowledge and helpfulness. I saw this car on the lot and traded in my 2001 Honda Civic when I came in for a service visit. I was given a fair deal on both the trade-in and the 2014 Civic EXL without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Honda of Lincoln! In the meantime, contact us if there is anything we can help you with.

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- zlimbac

One could not ask for a better experience! Each employee we had the privilege to deal with went above and beyond to make it an enjoyable car buying experience. We felt extremely well taken care of by the friendly staff. They were far more concerned with meeting our needs than selling a vehicle. They won our business by being generally great people. We would strongly recommend Honda of Lincoln to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Thanks, Z.Limbach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Goodyear, Chad Erwin, Nathan Anderson , Brandon Goodyear, Brice Beer

Mar 17, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review about our dealership. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your purchase. Let us know if you need anything else.

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new car"

- Cheri

I am so happy with my recent purchase of my new 2017 Accord. Nobody else does customer service better than Honda of Lincoln! Mike Kriefels was easy to work with in finding the exact color & features that I was looking for. He stayed in contact with me throughout the process. Justin Wiley made the financial portion quick & explained things well. John helped me to set up my Bluetooth capabilities & made sure I understood all the features of my car. I will not take my business anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, John Partington

Mar 03, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Cheri, thank you for the wonderful review and we appreciate your continued trust and loyalty to Honda of Lincoln. We are so glad Mike, Justin and John were able to provide you with a positive experience and that you were able to find the perfect Honda for you. Please contact us if you have any questions in the future.

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Professional"

- geneah69

Working with John, Mike and Chad was a very positive experience They were extremely fair and were great to work with. Very knowledgeable on their products and gave me insight on the Honda products I didn't know. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Partington , Chad Erwin - Finance

Feb 22, 2017

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your kind words about John, Mike and Chad and we hope to help you in the future as well. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Summer Butler

Wes is a great sales person to work with. This was my first new car purchase and he made it effortless and just an all around amazing experience. Was not one of those pushy sales people. Wes was more interested In helping me find the right car for me than in just simply making a sale. I would recommend anyone who wants one of a kind help in finding the perfect vehicle to go see Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Morris

Dec 06, 2016

Honda of Lincoln responded

Summer, we appreciate your time and extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It's so nice to hear that Wes helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Honda and contact us if you have any further questions.

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Car leasing experience"

- Cardriver

Since I was receiving multiple lease offers via email I decided to explore several dealership offers. Honda of Lincoln was professional and very complete in their explanation of the lease and auto purchase options. I was especially impressed with the finance departments seamless and fast execution of my transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olsen, Ryan Roberts, Caleb Tran, Scott Barr, Chad Erwin

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Anstine10

Chad, Jerry, Mike did an amazing job with helping me purchase my new car. They explained everything I needed to know. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin , Jerry Bixenmann

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860