Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Renner Toledo.
Renner Toledo
Renner  Toledo at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Renner Toledo | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Renner Toledo

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brickell Honda for my lease was very easy...."

- EVELYN01 Verified Customer

Working with Brickell Honda for my lease was very easy. Their professional staff and friendly service was a pleasure to work with. The salesman was efficient and made the process very enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Evelyn! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brickell Honda. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to..."

- victor Verified Customer

Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to this place and I receive the best of deals, without a doubt I recommend this seller, for his treatment of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Victor! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the worst experience I’ve had with the..."

- Anon Verified Customer

This has been the worst experience I’ve had with the service center ever! I had an appointment schedules Do you have my car picked up at 3 PM it was 3:30 PM and I still have not heard from Honda. I decided to call and he told me that the service representative was on his way to my house to pick up my car. The Representative did not show up till 4:30 PM. My car was scheduled to be dropped off the following day. I did not hear from Honda the entire day until around 4 o’clock where I received a call saying somebody was outside my house to drop off my car. They did not warn me that they were on their way to my house. They returned my car to me extremely dirty which is not the condition I turned my car into them. It was full of bird poop and some sort of sticky fruit material. Never going to service my car here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza

May 07, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service always specially this one free pickup..."

- EVTINO Verified Customer

Excellent service always specially this one free pickup and free delivery. Also we highly recommend Samuel Vidal service advisor always courteous, patient and truthful. Congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza

Apr 10, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brickell Honda. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service. The people who dealt with..."

- vnxmas@yahoo.com Verified Customer

I received excellent service. The people who dealt with my car were very nice and helpful as well. The service was fast as well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi, Thank you for choosing our dealership, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the staff, treated me like family...."

- dcartigas Verified Customer

Excellent service from the staff, treated me like family. My car was great after the service. I will definitely be coming back to Brickell Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vladimir was helpful in getting my car serviced. Gave..."

- MWONG226 Verified Customer

Vladimir was helpful in getting my car serviced. Gave timely notices of work being done and notified me while waiting at waiting area. Got in and out in the time estimated. They offered shuttle but chose to wait there while using their guest WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert and friendly service "

- FERRER Willy Verified Customer

This is a great dealership. The service was friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend it. Renner Toledo is an excellent salesman and Mario provided first rate financial advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov , Mario Cinneli

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent staff. Sales and customer service."

- Mary Jakz Verified Customer

I bought a new 2019 Honda Civic Sport at an excellent price. Edgar Volpe was the selling agent. He helped me with everything. Emil Kasumov was the Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Gabriel Ulloa , Edgar Volpe

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- ALLANNVIERA Verified Customer

gracias ah renner Toledo y Brickell honda por su excelente atención y desempeño por hacer que todo sea posible, magnífica experiencia sin duda los recomendaría entre mi amistades

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236