Robbie Long
Robbie  Long at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Robbie Long

Owner/BDC

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Robbie Long

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky is very knowledgeable and a delight to work with! I would have to say hands down my all-time favorite car buying experience to date! Thanks to Becky and the folks at W&L Subaru! More

by ndepoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Kline, Tony Kauffman

Sep 06, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience here at W&L! Have a great day!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Open Honest information receive from Rob Long was refreshingly appreciated as he treated me like Family - not like a Customer. The support received from Rob and Austin to complete the purchase was e More

by steve.urick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Clark

Jul 22, 2022

steve.urick responded

Cheers

Jul 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much, Steve! We hope you are enjoying your Forester!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Internet sales team (Rob specifically) made the entire sale possible & take place… superb customer service! More

by mikefornwalt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Christian Perles

May 17, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks, Mike! We're glad you enjoyed our internet sales! Have a great day, and enjoy your new car!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience at W&L Subaru in buying a new car there and would go there again. More

by jdieff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Reid

Apr 05, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for the review! See you next time!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience from greeting at front through sales services then loan and post purchase. Friendly and informative staff. More

by lavanzijl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup , Corey Balliet

Mar 04, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We glad you enjoyed your purchase experience! Thanks for sharing online!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at W&L is professional and friendly. They are quick to respond and work with you no matterthe question may be. Second time I bought a car from them and very happy! More

by linsmay9802
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup, Kyle Bennar

Mar 02, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business! See you next time!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction, excellent dealership. I came in from Ohio, the deal was as expected, and the delivery process was efficient from the moment I arrived. Much thanks to Tony and his team! More

by jsbank72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman , Bryce Smiley, Joe Bluge, 5 Stars

Sep 20, 2021

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure making your visit an excellent one! Thank you so much for making the trip!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Dale Long is one of the best Sales Associates I have had the pleasure of working with. They were also very accommodating! More

by briana.natal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Long

Jun 23, 2021

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! I will let Dale know of your kind words! Have a great day!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always been very good and the amount of sales show that . I have bought cars there since 1980 and have never had any problems.i attribute it to the home town care and friendly staff. More

by sandwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for all of your business! We are so happy to have earned your loyalty over the years!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from W&L over the years and my experience has always been more than satisfied ever person that may wife and I worked with we’re knowledgeable, friendly and outstanding. I’m More

by davidm23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bassett, Robert Shoup , Ken Heim

Dec 17, 2020

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the repeat business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,852
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,852
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive