Richard Bacon
Richard Bacon at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Richard Bacon | Page 2

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.6
29 Reviews
4.6

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Richard Bacon

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership with clean the salesman was knowledgeable the finance director was very helpful and knowledgeable the car was nicely detailed out and clean everything was very good about this I would I would More

by Ladyhawk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cannot remember the name of the finance director but I would put him on the list of the number 10 up there

Jan 18, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is awesome, everyone is so nice an helpful I have never been disappointed when o go there More

by MOMREDTWIN1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Adair, Bill King, Mike Gentile, Jeff Dowdall, Lisa Allison , Malik Alexander, Mike Antonace, Alexander Bahas, Jared Bittinger

Jan 05, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional sales team yet the atmosphere was fun sales team answered all guestion s we had very fast I was helping my son buy a truck and there was alot of guestion s to be asked very clean showroom More

by DUANE665
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal

Dec 27, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and your son, and we are thrilled that you both found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope your son enjoys his new truck, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a used car. Felt like being in a new car dealership. More

by FRANKKOOL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Marco

Nov 17, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The gentleman we worked with were amazing. They answered all our questions and got us into a new truck. More

by KMSAUNIER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Richard and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new truck! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was simple, would have preferred to be able to complete everything without coming in though. Consider offering a digital option with delivery. More

by JHNMESSINA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had fine experience when buying my truck their and the financing was very quick and they drove my truck to my house,thankyou More

by VASILLIUT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Bacon was very helpful when the cars I wanted wasn’t there in the lot More

by cherylweinsheimer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Cheryl, Thank you so much for your kind words for Richard, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

I have bought my last 4 vehicle's here. They are very friendly and professional. They always have great deals. The process takes forever that is the only downfall. More

by AMANDA.VANDERPOOL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Terepka

Sep 09, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Amanda, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and quick transaction. Salesperson Richard Bacon was kind and very easy to work with us. Overall experience was quick and would recommend to dealership to others. More

by LECIA.NAPIER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for for your kind words for Richard, and for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,500
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive