Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wadie Suleiman.
Wadie Suleiman
Wadie Suleiman at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Wadie Suleiman

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Wadie Suleiman

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly. No pushy sales..."

- wbhoy11 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly. No pushy sales pitch. Good price on the truck. Had one small issue day I brought truck home. Jason took care of it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wadie was the best to deal with! He was so informative..."

- sunflower_80 Verified Customer

Wadie was the best to deal with! He was so informative and kind. He made sure we understood everything as 1st time buyers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was easy to work with. I got a fair trade..."

- showell1 Verified Customer

The dealership was easy to work with. I got a fair trade in value for my vehicle and paid a fair price for the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since I knew exactly what car (Prius Prime) I wanted, the..."

- lucaspa Verified Customer

Since I knew exactly what car (Prius Prime) I wanted, the process went smoothly. Shelby Lenahan walked me through (on the phone) 1) the differences among the various Prius Primes and 2) the colors available. That settled which car I was getting. Wadie Suleiman was very helpful at the dealership, setting up the car, doing the preliminary steps, and giving me a basic tour of the operations, including setting up my phone and iPod. Very helpful. Robert was good at getting me a better interest rate than I would have through my bank, and walked me through all the options on the extended warranty. All in all, a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to ensure your visit would be an excellent one. We hope you love driving around in your new Prius Prime!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest purchase of a car that I’ve had. Mr..."

- reddjazz2 Verified Customer

This was the easiest purchase of a car that I’ve had. Mr Wadi was very attentive and followed up with us after we left. It was very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Wilfrin Quezada

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership itself was very accommodating. Wadie made..."

- albertmiano Verified Customer

The dealership itself was very accommodating. Wadie made the sale painless and very easy to buy a vehicle. I have continually purchased vehicles from DCH and will purchase more vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Albert! We truly appreciate your kind words regarding your recent experience with us. We're happy Wadie could provide you with such great service and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with this dealership and would..."

- anthonyf760 Verified Customer

Very good experience with this dealership and would recommend to anyone. Wadie Suleiman was a pleasure to work with. He’s the main reason for my purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Boye

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Anthony!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always been reliable to work with. I find their..."

- HDEVRIES919 Verified Customer

They have always been reliable to work with. I find their sales and service departments to be a five-star experience.Vehicle is always presented clean and explanations are thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Oct 28, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a number of vehicles with DCH and all of..."

- lean2nelson Verified Customer

I have purchased a number of vehicles with DCH and all of my experiences there have been excellent. I can't say enough good things about Wadie Suleiman and Wilfren Quezada. Five Stars: Excellent staff, business done efficiently and nice atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfrin Quezada, Dylan Abell

Sep 29, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to finish, buying from DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota..."

- MASmith Verified Customer

Start to finish, buying from DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota was a positive experience. They are friendly, knowledgable, professional, and honest. Wadie was amazing, as was Dylan. Pricing is fair and nothing was hidden. Truly a great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293