Back

Maita Toyota - Service Center

Sacramento, CA

4.3
3,140 Reviews
Toyota Express Maintenance is Maita Toyota’s answer to the aftermarket chain oil-change outlets! Maita Toyota’s Express Maintenance Department (located in the same facility as our Main Service Department) will stand toe-to- toe with the chain outlets while using Genuine Toyota Parts and Toyota Factory Trained Technicians to service your vehicle. Why go somewhere that will just tell you, “You’ll have to see the dealer for that repair,” or “We don’t do that here,” when you can come to Maita Toyota and have all of your service needs completed in one location? We will perform a basic 5,000 mile service on most Toyotas inside of an hour and we are open Monday through Saturday from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm!

2500 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

3,140 Reviews of Maita Toyota of Sacramento - Service Center

Sort by
September 10, 2022

I waited more then 3 hours just for oil change and they wasted the costumer time More

by FAIZAHMADWEDA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karina Gonzalez
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2022

Great service! Always in and out I'm a timely manner. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them, Always a great experience! More

by JEFFREYUTTERBACK50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
September 06, 2022

Check in guy was kind of condescending. He also wasn’t clear on wait estimate. Then they didn’t reset the service light when they were done. More

by EL.TORENCIO.V
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
September 06, 2022

The service representatives always take care of my needs efficiently and effectively. The service seems to get better with time. More

by TROY.BEVERLY2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Camacho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
QERIM RACAJ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 06, 2022

Im really satisfied with their service, very organize and quick service , thank you to all toyota team More

by LEEDRAGONT
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Camacho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 03, 2022

The staff members are wonderful, responsive, and hardworking, and the work is done well. However, I am not the only person who has had to wait a long time just for check in at Maita. I made an app More

by RJONES30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Camacho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

Great customer service. Recommendation to all my friends. Returning for next service appointment. Thank you More

by LVMY2ZD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Camacho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

Suck suck suck suck suck suck suck suck suck suck suck suck suck suck suck More

by Jerry Garcia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some, Person
August 31, 2022

efficient, fast, and courteous service for the time I was there to purchase maintenance service More

by Caroline
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

an oil change doesn't take 3 hours . .. especially when I have an appointment. terrible turnover. More

by 24.MCJEFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Saephanh
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 3,140 results

;