Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alicia Verven.
Alicia Verven
Alicia Verven at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Alicia Verven

Express Lube Writer

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Alicia Verven

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent, friendly and professional. I have..."

- JonAnn Verified Customer

Service is excellent, friendly and professional. I have bought two Toyotas there since we have lived in Fishkill (seven years) and have been having the cars serviced at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota all that time. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, they actually picked my car up, took it in for service, and delivered it back to me when it was done. Very convenient and very reasonable price. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years! We're so pleased our team was able to provide you with exceptional service and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly! Thats why I go there for my..."

- donel0423 Verified Customer

Professional and friendly! Thats why I go there for my check ups and service visits. They can always fit me in and are always happy to service me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had a good experience at our dealership!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that..."

- Jean Pizzola Verified Customer

I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that the tire pressure light was staying on. I had to pay 139 dollars just to find out why . I was told that it was two sensors and if I wanted to get it fixed it was going to be 5 hundred dollars. As a senior citizen on social security . I cannot pay these prices..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer welcomed me with alot of respect and she was..."

- AYIEKOMARY Verified Customer

The dealer welcomed me with alot of respect and she was able to help me in a timely manner and explain everything after the service was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon, Allison Croshier, Lindsay Mahavik, Mike Giordano

Jan 18, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy you had a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with..."

- vincent_marrone Verified Customer

Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with and easy to get an appointment. The service is excellent and done with great professionalism. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. Good job keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Vincent, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Always get me in when I call. People are..."

- rst89 Verified Customer

Great service. Always get me in when I call. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Work is done quickly and professionally. It’s always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're pleased to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady I dealt with had bad attitude, tried to charge..."

- BMWvsMerc Verified Customer

The lady I dealt with had bad attitude, tried to charge me, and lied to me, app showed my car done n ready for over 30 mins - but they never called - so I did- person who answered the phone said yes car done, and papers on her desk but she away from desk right now — then transferred me to her- she tried to play it off like let me check if it’s done n tried to pretend it just finished.. etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 09, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us warranted a negative review. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you to better resolve this issue. If you can contact us at your earliest convenience at (845) 288-0892.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a little disappointed went in for a 5,000 mile..."

- paulcap914 Verified Customer

Was a little disappointed went in for a 5,000 mile service check in was smooth but waited a long time for a simple service my car was finished and sitting outside for awhile went up to the woman at the counter she said it could be ready but they were busy and only had 2 people working at service. You should have a faster way for oil changes I took my old Prius to Mt Kisco they seemed to be quicker for oil changes. when I got to my car they still had the plastic on the seat and thought maybe they would clean it? not a big deal but service in Kisco they wash my car when I got an oil change. I do like your waiting area and I like your staff they are great. I will continue going up too the 25,000 mile service but after that I might have to reconsider that is just too long of a wait for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Giordano

Aug 26, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. It gives us the opportunity to inspect what we expect. It certainly sounds like we could have handled your service visit better. Please contact me directly if you have any further questions. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed Operations Manager 845-296-4261

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and the people who work at your dealership go..."

- rs4everyng Verified Customer

The service and the people who work at your dealership go above and beyond to make sure your experience at your dealership is superb, thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review regarding your recent experience with us!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided was excellant and quick .i would..."

- A_SERS_2000 Verified Customer

The service provided was excellant and quick .i would recommend this dealership. They are reliable and provide great customer service. The prices are very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your most recent visit! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293