About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Wendy1995

Jeanette has been and will be my favorite sales person when it comes to buying a car, all five cars that I’ve gotten with her over the years have been amazing ! Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Clarissabeth

I had a wonderful experience buying my first car! I got what I wanted and beyond! The agent was professional, knowledgeable and very sweet. I'm beyond happy and so grateful for my 2015 Toyota Rav4, all thanks to Jeannette sales agent and Tony Mumtaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing the BEST place to be to get a car"

- Sk2018

They are well experienced,great customer service, they welcome you like family and help you in any best way they can can't wait for my next visit. See you soon hartford of toyota super store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Marlena Colon

This is my second purchase with Jeanette. She was patient, listen to my needs and made sure I understand and was happy with my purchase. I recommend her all the time when friends and family are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New Camry 2018 "

- Jarv82

Excelente servicio,super atenta,con mucha paciencia,la recomiendo un 100% exito y muchas gracias Jeannette Garcia,al entrar al dealer te hace sentir en familia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 RAV4 "

- Carlax

Jeannette is a great consultant she was patient and let us have some time to think about our purchase. She is very attentive and good sense of humor. Thanks Jeannette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Andreaflores

She is very friendly and patient with clients, she tries to clear all the doubts that the client has and is always in a good mood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Sienna --- Excellent Experience,!"

- Asheley

Frist time dealing with Hartford Toyota , I have only but great things to say about the service and experience! Jeannette was very professional, attentive to my needs when looking for my new vehicle and very Knowledgeable. I love my sienna, never thought I would have a mini-van but it is one of the best investments I bought !.. Thanks Everyone in Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gill, Eduardo Calderon

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Carmen1234

I worked with Jeannette Garcia, she was very helpful and knowledgeable, excellent customer service. I left very happy with the lease. I would recommended Hartford Toyota to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, personal and friendly!"

- RAV4 Hybrid

Let's be honest--who enjoys buying and negotiating for a car? I agree that everyone needs to make money, but let's be fair about it. Hartford Toyota is that dealership--fair, honest, friendly and cares about your experience. Richard McAllister, Jr. worked for at least 1/2 hour with setting my wife up with her Toyota Etune account. Jeannette follows through with everything she says she is going to do. Gaetano, our first time with him, was knowledgeable and informative. At the end, meeting with the business manager, Marc Clemons, sealed the experience. His patience, information and ability to answer every question and relate those to his personal experiences makes it all relevant. Thank you to all and when the time comes we will be back. Already referred our close friends in search of their next lease! Hopefully they take advantage of everything you guys have to offer. As a final side note, we have experience at another dealership (Middletown Toyota) and they can't hold a candle to the friendliness, no pressure, great pricing and team approach Hartford offers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
31 - 40 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,493

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,847

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,767

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,854