About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals that care"

- toyotafangirl

It was my first experience buying a car and after reviewing several makes of cars. I decided to go for a Toyota corolla. Jeannette made the buying experience pleasurable and went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed. She is professional and cares a lot about her customers!! Thank you very much Jeannette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with Toyota. W"

- NewyorricanQ

I'be purchased many cars in my lifetime, both new and used, but I never had such a wonderful experience like the one I had at the Hartford Toyota Dealership. I was treated with such deference by the sales associate, the business manager, even the general manager. Now I am a Toyota Person for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Marc Clemons , Joaquin Fernandez

Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our team. We look forward to seeing you in the future! -Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- RAV4 Hybrid

I can't say enough about our experience at Hartford Toyota. They have an amazing team approach where everyone works together to help you as a customer. Beginning with Robert Bigelow and his immediate response to my internet inquiry to Jeannette Garcia, our sales associate. Richard McAllister Jr., his knowledge, personality and "no-push" approach made buying relaxing. Marc Clemons provided us with another informational, "no-push" finance closing helping us through the lease vs. buy debate. Finally, Jim Webster ended it all with just some friendly conversation, review and thank you. We will be back, there's no doubt about it! I love my RAV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota. Your honest feedback is greatly appreciated. We are very glad to hear that your enjoyed your time here, as well as our team members being so helpful to you. Glad to hear you are enjoying your new RAV4. Look forward to seeing you in the future!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience ever "

- Nate42

This dealership works so well to do the best for their customers. I had the easiest, smoothest car buying experience ever. They're so good I ended up leaving with a brand new car. Better than I ever expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon, Devin McMahon

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Noemi24

I'm 100 percent satisfied with the service. Jeannette Garcia is an excellent sales representative . The customer services and the quality of work in Hartford Toyota is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear that you are 100% satisfied with your experience. Thank you Noemi for taking the time to give Jeannette & Hartford Toyota a positive review. We appreciate your kind words & the 5 star rating you gave Jeannette. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- luzclzrita

I needed to purchase a car not cause I wanted a new car but because my was totaled. I search on line and found a decent deal at Hartford Toyota. From the moment I got to the new section of the dealer Gabriel a sale person greeted me with a smile & his honesty that he was busy and couldn't attend me. I asked if there was a female sale person he gave me Jeannette's name not even thinking it be Jeanette who sold me my Corolla 2008. She knew my name but most important heard my situation. Eduardo was patient and clear with all the details that involved the finances and got me a payment I could afford!!! Thank you for your time and service and, Jeannette for advocating for me, I have a decent care again. Blessing to you all for a positive team work approach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Ortiz, Eduardo Calderon

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy car buying experience"

- Jennifer Chen

We purchased a Toyota Camry from Hartford Toyota several years ago and the dealer has provided great service for the car. So when we were ready to purchase a Corolla, Hartford Toyota was our first choice. We were assisted by Ms. Jeannette Garcia who was knowledgeable and very helpful to answer our questions and to walk us through the whole process. From test driving the car to finishing the finance, we got it done in one week. We even got a surprise gift from Ms. Garcia! It was a good experience and I really enjoy the car. Thank you Ms. Garcia for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations Jennifer on purchasing another Toyota. We appreciate your dedication to Hartford Toyota & want to thank you for coming back to us. The kind words & 5 star rating you gave Jeannette are most appreciated. We are glad to hear that Jeannette was both informative & supportive throughout the whole deal. Thank you for being an important part of the Toyota family. Best wishes in your new Corolla.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding Expectations"

- Arlene & Craig

After owning Toyota vehicles for a number of years, and having the cars serviced at Hartford Toyota, the decision to purchase our new Toyota Highlander at Hartford Toyota was pretty simple. We visited Hartford Toyota often before deciding on the Highlander and each time we were greeted by a sales staff very knowledgeable and always happy to assist like Jeannette Garcia who was so helpful and took us for a test drive during one of our visits. The experience was made even more enjoyable when we met Richard McAllister, Jr., with his impeccable business acumen and attention to what his customers want and need, very impressive. Then we met with Michael Parson who assisted us the day of the purchase. During the entire transaction, his professionalism, knowledge of the vehicle, and thoughtfulness, made the entire experience so enjoyable. We couldn't have been more pleased and the entire experience exceeded our expectations. Nicely done! I will recommend Hartford Toyota Superstore to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons , Michael Parson ****

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, smart, mutual respect"

- D$Toy$$

This dealership really came through for me when I needed it. Their fast and friendly shop service, sales, finance, and customer service are always a delight and best in class. I was pleased to be assisted with my last purchase due to the knowledge and trust Jeanette Garcia, the sales consultant, provided me. I've also used this dealership for its quick maintenance services and I have always been treated with diligence and kindness. I'm proud that this business is in Hartford because it really is a great example of a long lasting business that displays honesty, fairness, and forward progression. I thank everyone at Hartford Toyota for assisting me during one of the biggest purchases of my life. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lina0112

I am soooo happy with the new car!!! Thank you very much to all parties involved. Jeanette my Sales Consultant was very helpful. It couldn't have been a smoother purchase and I look forward to sending friends and family your way. Great job Hartford Toyota staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
31 - 40 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,149

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193