About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car smell!"

- GloriaSor04

I purchased a Yaris from Jeanette Garcia and I’m extremely happy. Everyone always says how they hate buying cars. The haven’t gone to Hartford Toyota! These people are doing the business right. I don’t even remember negotiating, I had so much fun. They definitely made a friend for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your honest feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time during your visit. Looking forward to seeing you back again soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Tacoma!"

- FigueroaM

Hartford Toyota made the truck buying process easy and everyone In the building makes you feel like family. I must of gotten asked if I wanted coffee a hundred times! Jeanette and the finance guy really explained different payment options and she even called me a couple days later to make sure I was still in love with my Tacoma. I will come to them when its time to upgrade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. Looking forward to seeing you back when its time to upgrade!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy, friendly experience"

- Spolanco57

Everyone at Hartford Toyota was extremely friendly,transparent,and knowledgeable. Jeannette made sure I was taken care of and I left the dealership completely satisfied. I love my 2017 Sienna and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your visit here. We appreciate your honest feedback. Looking forward to seeing you back in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service & a pleasant buying experience!"

- Mariana Rodriguez

All of the employees who assisted me were very friendly, professional and helpful. The process was painless and enjoyable. They provided the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your honest review. Also we are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable time here.-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, easy and courteous"

- Corollya17

My experience at this dealer was one of the best ive ever had. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a decision and Jeannette Garcia my salesperson really took the time to listen to what I needed and helped find me the best vehicle and deal for me and my family. Everyone I dealt with was polite and professional and I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, awesome & wonderful customer service"

- Brenda3094

Jeannette went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle, Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. I feel even more satisfied knowing that she made sure I was in the right car for me. I Would highly recommend her expertise to anyone in the market!! Excellent customer service !!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are pleased to hear that Jeannette was so helpful with the choosing process of a new vehicle. We are looking forward to seeing you in soon. -Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dv04

Had a great experience purchasing my first financed vehicle. Jeannette was awesome. Told her exactly what i was looking for and we went straight business . Was in and out of there with no problem. Would definitely recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your honest feedback. Were glad to hear that you had a nice easy visit, and hope that you are enjoying your new car.-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a New Car"

- Dan T Kinard

My wife and I decided that we would purchase an end of model year, 2017 Camry. One of the cars on the lot was just perfect for our needs and we were able to work with Jeannette to make the numbers work. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your five star rating. We are very glad to hear that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for. Happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Camry!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 2017"

- Inantheory

My car broke down and I went to Toyota for it to be serviced and ended up leaving with the car I've always wanted. In sales, Jeannette was wonderful, took care of me and made sure everything was fair. In finance, Tony went above and beyond to get an approval. Would recommend. Left that same night with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

Sep 22, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We are so glad that you were happy with our services. Hope you are enjoying your new car! Looking forward to seeing you back soon!-best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals that care"

- toyotafangirl

It was my first experience buying a car and after reviewing several makes of cars. I decided to go for a Toyota corolla. Jeannette made the buying experience pleasurable and went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed. She is professional and cares a lot about her customers!! Thank you very much Jeannette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
31 - 40 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614