About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota dealers ever!!!"

- UmaSrivastava

Jeanette was amazing. She got us the car and the price that we wanted. She was knowledgeable. This was our second time to this dealership and we are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Dakota Pare

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Camry "

- Isabel2017

Exellent customer service!!! Jeannette was really nice and made everything so easy for me to get a really nice car. I love everything about my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

Feb 08, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you Isabel for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota Superstore. We appreciate the positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota as your dealership. We are very glad to hear that you Love everything about you car!!

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In love with my brand new 2017 corolla se"

- Nicole9620

I honestly love everything about my car , I thank Jeannette for helping me choose such a good car , and such an economic car. I love it I'm literally so happy. She took her time and made the process so easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2017 Highlander and the people that made it happen!"

- cromwell

I had a great experience as always with the folks over at Hartford Toyota. From the receptionist to sales to financing. Jeannette was wonderful to work with, she is very knowledgeable, tells it how it is and doesn't push, she helps. She was ready and on time for my appointment with coffee in hand, I was done the same day and on my way with my new toy; I couldn't be happier. Tony Mumtaz is the numbers master, if it wasn't for him I probably would have had to wait a few more months. He is patient, creative with financing options, and most importantly honest; just an intelligent individual all around. Jeannette and Tony are assets to the dealership and they make the experience easy, fun, and stress-free. I will be back in 3 years guys for Toyota number 8! Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Carlos1271

Walked in and was greeting right away. Was offered coffee coffee water right away. The staff was on point constantly. The staff made the entire experience flawless. Would recommend Hartford Toyota without a doubt. Great Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Rueben Salsa 69

Good Experience Overall. Transaction took quite long! Need to improve transaction times. Prices for leases should be lower. Other than that it was a good experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Tony Mumtaz, Omar Soto

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Luz Cruz

I've always been treated so well at your store. Now that Jeanette Garcia is back it's even nicer to go to that dealer. She is a kind and considerate person. Really knows how to treat customers. Thank you for bringing her back and for always trying to meet customers needs and taste. God bless u all and happy and blessed New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great, with no hassle."

- Lee26

My experience was great. Thanks to my salesperson Jeannette and Tony in finance. I was very impressed with the service. I feel so blessed to have worked with them. I left there in a brand new Toyota Camry with no hassle. Kudos to Toyota dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Rosa Colon

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They all worked hard to get us a deal!!"

- CynR

As soon as we entered the facility the receptionist in the front greeted us with a friendly smile. Their was sales person(Adam Foley) and Eduardo(finance) who took the time out to listen to us without rushing us into something we were not going to be happy with. After much discussing what our options were we chose to sleep on our decision and wound up coming back two days later. When we came back Adam was not in and Jeanette Garcia offered to step in for Adam. We then had the pleasure of working with Tony Mumtaz who was so helpful and listened to what we wanted. We want to thank the whole staff for their team effort and patience. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family. P.S. The hot chocolate was amazing as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Adam Foley, Eduardo Calderon

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- CeCe628

I purchased a 2017 Midnight Black Toyota Camry LE this morning before having to go to work. The time spent to complete the paper work, and get my new car ready for me to drive away with, was VERY impressive! The Sales Representative (Jeannette Garcia), and Financial Advisor (Eduardo Calderon), were WONDERFUL assisting me with my needs; I'm one EXTREMELY SATISFIED client that definitely recommends EVERYONE looking to purchase a vehicle to go on down to HARTFORD TOYOTA SUPERSTORE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Ortiz, Eduardo Calderon

31 - 40 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Highlander

$47,398