Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Mitchell.
John Mitchell
John Mitchell, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

John Mitchell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of John Mitchell

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Melanie S

My family has gone back to this dealership so many times for cars. John was great and the whole dealership was so accommodating. Would recommend anyone to buy a car here. From sales, to finance, to service hey are all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service."

- worctom

John always available when I called. Great customer service from any individual with whom I spoke. I walk with a cane and employees were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I think his first name is Dave??..in financing. Also, I walk with a cane and several employees were so helpful with doors, etc.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hussle, no hassle"

- Kevin White

Bought a very nice 2 year old Sorento from this agency. John Mitchell did make the obligatory offer of unneeded extras but was very respectful of our declining. Really a helpful, good-natured salesman and an agency that delivered what they promised. I’d definitely recommend both John and Herb Chambers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience "

- Daniel

It was a great experience at honda of seekonk, with the help of John Mitchell the sales representative i found my dream car. I will recommend john for any future buyers great personality , great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Sissy

I have purchased 9 Honda’s and had outstanding service every time. This was first time with John Mitchell and he was great, my daughter is going to buy a new car so I will send her to John. So happy Bill from finance was there, I always request Bill Pannaccioni to complete financial process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- New Car

My husband and I had such a great experience with this dealership. We got a 2019 Honda CR-V with an awesome deal. Our salesman was Bruce, he was patient, wasn't pushy, very polite. No complains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico King, Bruce Reis

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and stressful free car shopping! "

- MaryLiz

I really enjoyed working with John. He was friendly, enthusiastic, and extremely helpful! I wasn’t sure what kind of car I wanted, but John really took the time to help me find my dream car! Thanks so much John and I already recommended you to my friend who said she will be in next month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very relaxed sales experience"

- PatrickE

John made us feel at ease while he helped us find our new car. His patient but thorough style was crucial to keeping us from feeling pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Honda of seekonk "

- VeraTangim

I will reccomend John Mitchell very nice, simple and respectful. He will tell you all you need to know about the vehicle, he made our visit a memorable now and less stressful. 👍👍👍 to John Mitchell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro , Andrew Boss

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied"

- Nadine

I have been to many dealerships and this was my first time at Herb Chambers. I am very pleased with my experience while shopping for a car for my son. John was the best salesman I have ever dealt with and will recommend him to anyone I know!! He is very knowledgeable, patient and never once made us feel pressured! He definitely puts the customer first and follows up on every phone call in a timely manner! I am thankful for the positive experience he provided to us and is someone I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$25,520

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074