Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Cimorelli.
Michael Cimorelli
Michael Cimorelli at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Michael Cimorelli

Service Appointment Coordinator

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Michael Cimorelli

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The attention and service were excellent. Everyone was..."

- ARCHIMEDEREITANO Verified Customer

The attention and service were excellent. Everyone was kind, especially in these difficult times, patient, and honest. I always value my time at Toyota. Thanks a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon , Not seen on these lists.

Jan 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that..."

- Jean Pizzola Verified Customer

I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that the tire pressure light was staying on. I had to pay 139 dollars just to find out why . I was told that it was two sensors and if I wanted to get it fixed it was going to be 5 hundred dollars. As a senior citizen on social security . I cannot pay these prices..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer service experience ever! My appt. Was at..."

- chris64angel Verified Customer

Worst customer service experience ever! My appt. Was at 7:30 am. I was not told until 9:00 that my car still had not been serviced. I left without car bring serviced and serviceman didn't even offer to re-schedule appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, courteous and professional service. Time..."

- naferrone Verified Customer

Excellent, courteous and professional service. Time estimate for service call was spot on. Best service department of any dealer in the area that I have direct knowledge of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Korwatch

Jan 15, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with..."

- vincent_marrone Verified Customer

Always dependable and accommodating. Easy to deal with and easy to get an appointment. The service is excellent and done with great professionalism. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. Good job keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Vincent, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was quoted a price of over $500 for a minor service of..."

- carolal67 Verified Customer

I was quoted a price of over $500 for a minor service of rotating tires and checking fluid levels only. No oil change, no brakes, no tune-up! The advisor looked incredulous when I told him I wouldn't pay it. I got the distinct impression he thought I would be ok with his quote and I let him know, in no uncertain way, that he just caused me to make a conciencious decision never to bring my car in for service there ever again. This is not the first time I have had a disquieting experience at DCH. A couple of years ago I was told I needed brakes when they had been done less than 8,000 miles previous. Ir took me working with the Service Manager to get some refund for that unneeded expense. Most of my service visits have been uneventful but I am getting a little annoyed at this point. Toyota's are, by far, my vehicle of choice, but will I buy my next car at DCH, that's now up for debate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service department - it was a simple online..."

- georgepschmidt Verified Customer

great service department - it was a simple online process, they keep clean facilities, friendly/efficient staff. i always bring my cars to dch wappingers toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, George! We're happy you had a great experience with our service department!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service department - they have simple online..."

- georgepschmidt Verified Customer

great service department - they have simple online reservation process, clean facilities, friendly/efficient staff, right on time. i always bring my care care to dch wappingers toyota !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy you had a great experience with our service department!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Always get me in when I call. People are..."

- rst89 Verified Customer

Great service. Always get me in when I call. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Work is done quickly and professionally. It’s always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're pleased to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think a concerted effort is made to cater to the needs..."

- AJPACK Verified Customer

I think a concerted effort is made to cater to the needs of the customer. Since other dealerships are in the area it is important to remember that loyalty is fostered by good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: An employee with this email(Imahavik@dchwa...) provided an elevated level of customer service. Please try to keep someone of this caliber in your employ.

Oct 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293