Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wilfrin Quezada.
Wilfrin Quezada
Wilfrin Quezada at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Wilfrin Quezada | Page 12

Finance Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

129 Reviews of Wilfrin Quezada

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- arie09823 Verified Customer

Very professional courteous and respectful all people are personal and very nice price was very fair when I received vehicle is was well preped and very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Arie, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you had an excellent overall experience.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Fast."

- bpyanks1 Verified Customer

The sales person was knowledgeable and through on the vehicle I purchased. Wilfrin took me through every feature in my truck before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new truck!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd visit still poor service, problem not fixed"

- janira12508 Verified Customer

Purchased a non Toyota vehicle (Chevy Tahoe)from DCH Wappingers Falls. This was my second visit during a 60 day warranty with the same issue. Their techs could not find the issue with the front end of my vehicle. They took the vehicle to a Chevy dealer and they could not find the issue either. i ordered the parts and replaced the front end components and now the truck run better than ever. Not sure what techs they have working at their repair shop but I guess they only know about Toyota vehicles. Stay away from this shop and dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Carlson

Aug 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very disappointed to read about your most recent experience with us. We did in fact send you vehicle to Chevy, and they unfortunately had the same diagnosis as our technicians had. I’m glad your vehicle is repaired to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Ben Carlson, Service Director

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- jguy0925

This dealership is amazing, they got me everything that I wanted and that I was looking for. Great customer service and management, I would and will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan

Jul 31, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your recommendation.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and inspection "

- gnc1755 Verified Customer

Scheduled my appointment for my oil change and Nye inspection and they also did a tire rotation and a quick once over of a few other systems. They had me in and out in about an hour. It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Frank Pizzurro, Alicia Verven, Alexa Brown

Jul 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and excellent comments! We're happy to hear that you had a speedy and successful service appointment!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car we buy from them..."

- bianca_2519 Verified Customer

So far we have had 2 great experiences with DCH...first we bought a car for my mother which she absolutely loves and got a great deal and now my husband and I got a used 2015 dodge durango and I am so happy with our purchase! It has truly been a pleasure working with Wilfrin and Jeff on both occasions just about a month apart! If we ever need another car definitely going there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Jeffrey Seals

Jul 03, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Bianca, thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to have your business!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance oil change and rotation of the tires"

- marialulu Verified Customer

I went in and service was done in a great time . Allison crosiers was excellent. She told me about the snack table and by the way good snacks bagel was delicious. Daryl Callahan is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Maria! We're happy that Allison and Daryl made your experience so pleasant!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car"

- jeanettea.0217 Verified Customer

I went to DCH Toyota of Wappingers falls not knowing if I would be able to be financed and they got me the approval. I was supposed to pick the car up on a Wednesday but due to circumstances I needed to pick it up a day early. Everything wasn't ready and my salesperson was off that day but Eric Lahl made sure someone could take care of me and get everything ready to go. Wilfrin finalized everything for me and I was able to get my car earlier than originally planned. They are all great people there and treat every one with great respect. Will definitely use them for all my car servicing and shopping needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We're so happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super happy with our purchase"

- bianca_2519 Verified Customer

We found the perfect car for my mother in the cargurus website. We send the dealership a messege and we were contacted the same day. We made an appointment to come in and check the car out/test drive/etc. We loved it, they fixed a few minor things with no issues from the sales rep to the finance department. The whole process went smooth and my mother came out with the best mothers day gift she's had in a long while! Thank you so much Wilfrin Quezada and Pinkal Patel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel

Jun 01, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Bianca! Enjoy your new car!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Efficient Service"

- gerrydillmann Verified Customer

Fair value for trade in. Sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful in discussing new car options and financing options to chose from. Very courteous and responsive,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Apr 06, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! I'm so glad our sales team was able to make you feel comfortable during your purchasing process. Please let us know how we can help you with any future maintenance needs as they may arise!

111 - 120 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,495

2018 BMW X4

$30,495

used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $25,590

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$25,590

used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,490

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,490

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,490

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$37,490

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,490

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,490

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,290

2018 Lexus NX 300

$32,290