Matt Hunziker
Matt Hunziker at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Matt Hunziker | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.5
117 Reviews
4.5

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Matt Hunziker

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an Excellence Experience with DCH Paramus Honda! All the managers, specialists, and advisors in sales/service/finance department were amazingly trustworthy, polite and attentive to my needs. More

by Snowandy00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Gonzalez, Bruce Laga, Omari Addison , Shadi Saadeh, Robert Luthcke (5 star rating)

Jan 10, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It sounds like our team was able to provide you with outstanding service and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional car buying experience! Our Client Advisor Alex Bernabe and Managers Matthew, Jose and Chong exceeded all our expectations. Thank you Paramus Honda for being #1. We love our Honda Civic! More

by simone morejon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Simone, thank you for the exceptional feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an outstanding experience from start to finish. Alex Bernabe, my Client Advisor was the most professional sales rep I’ve ever had, it was such pleasure of working with him. I also had the great pleasure More

by danalea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

Dec 20, 2021

danalea responded

You’re welcome. Thank you again for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer makes you feel like they are truly working a deal in good faith not the typical over sale and over charging and pressure you get elsewhere. More

by Llrod78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Francisco

Apr 28, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience ! Ryan and CJ were the right sales people who made it possible to get the car. Just make sure you study the car and the price prior to make the deal. They will help you to get the best deal More

by Mostafa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas, Carlos Gonzalez

Apr 14, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Mostafa! It sounds like Ryan and CJ were able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s was pleasure to made my stop at DCH Honda dealer I like to thanks Mr Chadi & mr Brandon and all the management a lot to made my deal so smooth More

by joukhay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh, Brandon

Mar 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review regarding your most recent experience with us!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in a difficult situation with a BMW I wasn't happy with I always wanted the Type R civic and Diego and his team at DCH Honda made it happen for me. I wanted a new one but they kept insisting on a cert More

by trenellg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 24, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. On behalf of the dealership, we do apologize and would like the opportunity to speak with you further. Please contact us at (201) 426-4676.

Dec 24, 2020

trenellg responded

Im tired of your auto response i called and it was not good i got no where. I came in yesturday andnthe servicenwas horriboe theybtold me 10 min wait and i was sitting there for 45 minutes and alot pf the staff was very unprofessional. I would like to speak with someone higher than the managers

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying has never been easier, thank you very much Omer Seven for all your help on my new Civic. Quick, fast, and easy. Please see Omer Seven if you need a new vehicle! More

by Musab Ersoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Park , Omer Seven

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Musab, thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to Paramus Honda to see Hamad and Matt for my new lease 2020 Honda Accord, As always, they took care of me and that's why I keep going back to them because they go above & beyond for me. I would hi More

by Lsegond819
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Nov 25, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years! We hope you love driving around in your new 2020 Honda Accord!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so pleased with all the staff at DCH Honda Including my salesman Hamed who was very professional and knowledgeable about the car and the whole process of buying the car. I would definitely rec More

by Lmec23
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb, Kelvin Rodriguez

Sep 25, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience working with Hamed. We hope to see you again in the future!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (886 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,220
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,005
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Nordic Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,950
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,495
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,110
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $32,505
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive