About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard McAllister, Jr..
Richard McAllister, Jr.
Richard McAllister, Jr., Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Richard McAllister, Jr.

Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Contact Me

190 Reviews of Richard McAllister, Jr.

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- OJones

A great experience for first time dealership visit and buyer. Didn’t expect to walk out with a 2017 car but TK made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy, Robert Bigelow

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyers "

- Walter@12345

I just buy my se and Toyota Tundra and it was a nice and enjoyable transition great customer service and very friendly service all sells personals are very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Poor quality work from the Service department."

- NoMoreToyotaGuy

Had to bring in the vehicle twice to get the original Service maintenance corrected. Service technicians not up to par and do not care or are rushed by the management team. Put in an offer on a Honda as my next vehicle purchase that I need to make end of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4 Hybrid"

- marissak90

This was the 4th dealership I had went to. I had bad experiences at the other 3 and put in an internet request here to try again. Natalie put me in touch with Mike who was able to ease my concerns answer some questions and give me a good price estimate over the phone. The price given was several hundred better then any other dealership had given me right off the bat. I'm talking several hundred less then any other dealers price after "negotiation". One of the other sales people at another dealership even suggested the price Hartford gave me was so low they were probably selling me a demo car. Nope, I checked and asked at the dealership, it was not a demo and everything was still packaged up. When I got to the dealership I was handed off to Dave, who was easy-going and not pushy. He still explained some things about the car that some of the other guys hadn't and seemed to know more about how the car actually worked then the other salesmen too. Process to get the deal written up and then pickup the car and sign all the paperwork went smoothly and quick. They showed me everything on the car and made sure I really knew how everything worked and was set up before I left. The experience here was excellent and much better then anywhere else I had been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very glad to here that you were happy with your choice of going with Hartford Toyota, we try our best to make sure our customers are happy, comfortable, and are getting the best treatment possible. Thank you for your five star rating, we greatly appreciate it. Hope youre enjoying your new vehicle, and were looking forward to seeing you in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service ever!!"

- John Zito

Best customer service ever from Audrin, Marc & Richard Jr.!! As a sales manager myself, I would hire them in a minute. We will be back in 21/2 years when my wife's Nissan Lease is up to buy a new Toyota. There professionalism & honesty was impressive!! Made us realize how much we were deceived by the Nissan team when we leased her vehicle. Thank you to all at Hartford Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Audrin Desardouin

Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. Also were looking forward to seeing you in when its time to purchase a new vehicle!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Education and Sales Team"

- Pat B.

After a 20 year drought when I purchased my last new car! I decided it was time to get one, working with Robert Bigelow over 2 months and 31 emails along with sales staff Henry and Muhammed and 4 separate test drives. I took delivery of my new Rav 4 yesterday - it is wonderful better than expected . I thank the team at Hartford Toyota who helped me with this purchase and do recommend them to anyone thinking about a new car purchase. Excellent Experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. So thankful for your five star rating! Were so glad to hear that we were able to pick the perfect car for you! Hope you are enjoying your new rav4!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase a New Car"

- Dan T Kinard

My wife and I decided that we would purchase an end of model year, 2017 Camry. One of the cars on the lot was just perfect for our needs and we were able to work with Jeannette to make the numbers work. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your five star rating. We are very glad to hear that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for. Happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Camry!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"East Experience"

- Sheslin88

The whole car buying process was extremely easy. Luis and Rich were so helpful, and were not pushy. They worked with us to get the deal done, and make sure the car was ready when we wanted it. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Martinez, Tony Mumtaz

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- CeRaim

Dave and Rich Jr. were great to deal with at Toyota. They were very helpful. They explained to us our option in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Superb"

- Highlander Hybrid

Great experience customer service focused dealership Don't waste your time like other dealerships Wife appreciated orientation to vehicle Manager honest and sincere Will return to buy more cars at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin

11 - 20 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342