About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard McAllister, Jr..
Richard McAllister, Jr.
Richard McAllister, Jr., Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Richard McAllister, Jr.

Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

216 Reviews of Richard McAllister, Jr.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jennelle27

My experience here was great .. thanks to Jeannette and all the coworkers that helped me to get this beautiful car... they are super helpful and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Comfortable "

- New Toyota Lover

We had never owned a Toyota before. Never felt pressured. They truly wanted to put us in the right vehicle for our family. We will be returning when our second vehicle needs replacing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and customer service"

- SiennaGuy

The gentlemen I worked with to get my 2013 Sienna were incredibly warm, welcoming, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this store to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Eduardo Calderon

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota Super Store Rocks"

- Toyotafan4life

We just purchased a 2018 Sienna from Hartford Toyota.We originally went to Hartford Toyota in 2015 and purchased a preowned 2013 Sienna.Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Eduardo Calderon

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leslie Richam made buying my car simple. "

- Glenn

There was no pressure at this Toyota dealer. Leslie Richam is A great salesman and a first class gentleman everything he promised he did above and beyond. He even came in on his day off so he was the one to hand me my keys to my new car and that I was 100% satisfied. Thanks Hartford Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Richam, Rosa Colon

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MICHAEL

My Hartford Toyota experience was first class. I don't think you can find better customer service anywhere! Everyone I dealt with was helpful, very well informed and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Donna E.

Hartford Toyota takes care of its customers. This is my second purchase from the dealership and I have always been treated fairly and efficiently by all the staff. Top Notch and Professional from start to finish. Customer Service.... Service.. and Sales are # 1.. They make a great team.. Donna E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Avalon"

- Dave

It was a pleasure working with Jeanette on the lease of our new car . She was extremely responsive to our requests for information. I have already given her to name to two friends who are in the market for a new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Rav4 Adventure!"

- CB

I had the easiest experience buying my 2018 Rav4 Adventure with Dave Goduti, Rich Maillister, Jr. and Tony Mumtaz. It was not the longest back and forth dealing that often happens when purchasing a new vehicle. Dave knew I love heated seats and that new heated steering wheel is the best! Thanks, everyone for your help with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Tony Mumtaz

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Friendly and Professional"

- Dave C 99

From start to finish, our experience with Hartford Toyota was above any and all of our expectations. We were greeted by Dave Goduti with smiles, introductions and beverage offers. We then sat down to talk lifestyles and cars. He was easy to speak to, expressed interest in our ideas for a vehicle and proceeded to describe what he had to offer. After a few minutes, I thought I was speaking to a Toyota Designer, not a Sales Rep. This guy new his stuff. His knowledge and explanation of Toyota vehicles made our choice easy and we settled on a 2018 Highlander. Our test drive with him only ensured our confidence in him and to conclude in our decision with the Highlander. He spent an extensive amount of time to show us so many features, we waited for the car drive itself. We were sold. We pulled back into the lot, and I asked what was the next step to get into this vehicle. He asked us "what color and interior did you want?" Well, they didn't have one in stock. "No worries," he said, I'll find you what you want". And he did. He briefly dismissed himself, came back 2 minutes later and said "I found one" Dave sat us down to start the transaction process and was professional in the purchase and business matters to get us our new car. I would recommend Hartford Toyota and Dave Goduti to friends and family as it was an absolute pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Marc Clemons

11 - 20 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224