About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard McAllister, Jr..
Richard McAllister, Jr.
Richard McAllister, Jr., Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Richard McAllister, Jr.

Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

203 Reviews of Richard McAllister, Jr.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a piece of cake "

- ashley ayats

Hartford Toyota made my first leasing experience too good to be true. It was overall a great and quick process! The staff was well organized and in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Costumer Service Ever!!!!!!"

- Milly

This is our second time leasing a vehicle from Toyota and this time around our salesman Devon Webster made the process painless, stress-free and pleasant. We were very transparent from the beginning and in return he listened and delivered. Please be aware that everyone we encountered from the greeter to Tony, Eddie, Richard and Devon were very personable, informative and accommodating. There is nothing worst than a salesmen who push you to make certain decisions or are just trying to sell you a car. Be sure that no one here is trying to do that. The experience was very straight forward from both ends. Also with all the paperwork that goes into these transactions, things were fairly quick so that was also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Eduardo Calderon , Devon Webster

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRUE PROFESSIONALS"

- awesome

The entire Hartford Toyota Team was OUTSTANDING ! Everyone was accommodating, professional and went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. Thank You HARTFORD TOYOTA. It truly is a SUPER STORE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Tony Mumtaz

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Ron06111

Bought used vehicle in which my mechanic found a few issues which they promptly corrected. Got a fair price and had good communication with sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Pare

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience from the best dealership!"

- 2018highlander

Great experience that was professional, smooth and easy. This is the second new vehicle Ive bought from Hartford Toyota. I came in there looking to find a vehicle for my wife. They were so helpful! They were professional from the moment I pulled on the lot and walked in the door. From a 1 to 10 rating, i would give them an 11. There wasnt a moment that I felt rushed, uncomfortable or forced. They let me pick out what I want and were very knowledgable and thorough with every question I had. I will never buy anything but a Toyota and will never buy anywhere besides Hartford Toyota. They have earned my families business for the rest of our lives. No games and no hassle here! Id recommend everyone come here first and dont waste your time at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience while purchasing a new Highlander "

- wbaird

The management and sales staff were very professional. They delivered on all of their commitments and I was very pleased with the overall experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest folks"

- Cathyjmiller

I was so happy to meet an honest dealer!! From Dakota Pane to Dave Goduti and Rich Macallister, Jr., everyone was pleasant, professional and honest. They kept me in the loop as things progressed and were concerned about my comfort as I recently had surgery. I am a customer for life. Thank you Hartford Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a car"

- Bobbi34

Great service, easy to work with. I didn’t know the best fit for me, and was shown multiple car options. I went with a Rav4 and couldn’t be happier it’s an awesome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Richam

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- daniellerich35

Rich McAllister and Rob Apted provided awesome service in my car search. I visited many dealers and ended up going with the service and vehicle at Hartford Toyota and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for meeting my needs, even when short staffed, and for the lease explanations and follow-ups. We love the new vehicle and would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon , Rob Apted

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, personal and friendly!"

- RAV4 Hybrid

Let's be honest--who enjoys buying and negotiating for a car? I agree that everyone needs to make money, but let's be fair about it. Hartford Toyota is that dealership--fair, honest, friendly and cares about your experience. Richard McAllister, Jr. worked for at least 1/2 hour with setting my wife up with her Toyota Etune account. Jeannette follows through with everything she says she is going to do. Gaetano, our first time with him, was knowledgeable and informative. At the end, meeting with the business manager, Marc Clemons, sealed the experience. His patience, information and ability to answer every question and relate those to his personal experiences makes it all relevant. Thank you to all and when the time comes we will be back. Already referred our close friends in search of their next lease! Hopefully they take advantage of everything you guys have to offer. As a final side note, we have experience at another dealership (Middletown Toyota) and they can't hold a candle to the friendliness, no pressure, great pricing and team approach Hartford offers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158