About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Miami

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Sales: (786) 439-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

3,571 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Miami

Hours: Open Now

5580 NW 145th Street,
Miami, Florida 33054
Off Lease Only Miami Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Miami

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off Lease Only Mi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Miami

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off Lease Only Mi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
3,572 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
leclere123
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I recently purchased a vehicle at miami location, my sales person Robert and Francisco help me out to find what I was looking for and work with my budget . I do recommend this dealer. thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Damien Caban
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WOW! That was way too easy"

If you are like me and despise the process of buying a car..you may want to try off lease only. I have had my share of experiences where they start by convincing you that you should settle for a lesser car. Then they make sure you understand that whatever you think you know is probably wrong. Then they ask for your price range and come in 200% higher in every aspect. "I can do $500 a month with $5,000 down". And as soon as you threaten to walk out, somehow they can already come down to $3500 down and $400 a month...It is a painful process and you never feel satisfied that you got a fair deal. And that is all we want is a FAIR DEAL. So if you want a different experience, head to Off Lease Only. The inventory of vehicles is incredible. Almost every care you think you may like, is on that lot... And every price leaves you wondering "what am I missing?". Then you get to deal with the team. No bull. No hassle. No pressure. No stress. Gave me every detail up front, easy painless process to Test Drive, Apply for Credit, and get approved. And then there was the financing. That had to be the catch right? NOPE! To the point, no add on's, just "here are your options, which do you want". Thank you very much Johanna Cortes and Marc Sclafani for an awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lurline
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was overwhelming, with so many car to choose.."

Although I felt overwhelmed my experience at off lease dealer went very well with the help of Wilfredo Novoa and Frank, they both made My experience one to remember, they were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell, they had all answers to my questions.. Thank you very much Wilfredo and Frank you guys rock..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rbcool
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Very helpful, friendly and fast with the paper work, I will really appreciate all his help, I will recommend him to all my friends and family, thanks for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MANNY-ABDIEL
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WITH JOSE SARMIENTO IN FINANCE ...."

WITH JOSE SARMIENTO IN FINANCE YOU WILL TAKE HOME THE CAR YOU LIKE! IT HAPPENED TO ME. I SAW EVERY DOOR CLOSED, HE WORKED DILIGENTLY AND PERSEVERED ON MY APPROVAL, AND HE GOT IT. HIS HUMBLENESS AND PROFESSIONALISM WILL MAKE REFER HIM TO MY COLLEAGUES AND FAMILY MEMBERS... HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY. I FELT EXTREMELY IMPRESSED BY JOSE'S PERFORMANCE, CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS, APPROPRIATE LANGUAGE SKILLS, AND ALWAYS A POSITIVE ANSWER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Dear MANNY-ABDIEL, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review on Jose Sarmiento! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Peteredelstein
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simple, fast and effective"

Amy was the highlight of my purchase! Courteous, knowledgeable and always available for me. I'm very happy with my purchase experience! The car looks great and price was fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Dear Peteredelstein, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience with Amy Williams at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Gus_rovii
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

It was a great experience I would recommend this place to anyone. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I will come back for my next car for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Dear Gus_rovii, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Rtato
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

It's was great nobody bothers you while you look for cars... And once you find you the help you so much and trying to work out deals and what works for you... Ridel was fantastic with me, he helped me with everything and made sure I was able to drive home in a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Dear Rtato, Thank you for your business and we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us, and that Ridel Fernandez was able to satisfy your purchasing need at Off Lease Only, Miami. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

missjeszi
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What an amazing experience!! "

I can honestly say this was by far the most amazing experience purchasing a car. I am not going to lie at first I thought Off Lease Only was really wasting my time. I had gone on a Friday after work and was there for about 4 hours and nothing was happening in my favor. I returned on Saturday and started losing a lot of hope. By the end of the day I had 2 cars that I really wanted. I was actually picking a car as my Wedding gift from my Husband. Thanks to Carlos R. he was able to get the car I actually wanted from West Palm Beach and brought it down to Miami for me to purchase. Alvaro A. was the kindest person. He made sure that we got what we wanted. He also made sure we were happy with everything. He took care of us extremely well. Once I got to go into finance I was lucky enough to have Jose S. assist us. Wow!!! What an amazing person. He helped us out so much to the point I couldn't believe the outcome. Since the moment we walked into his office he had us laughing. Deep down I was sure that I was going to be disappointed and not be able to get the car I wanted. But he told me over and over again not to worry, and indeed he proved me wrong. I got an awesome rate and had the best experience ever. I never thought that I would be able to have such an awesome experience buying a car. I want to thank Jose so much for everything he did for us and I will be for sure recommending people to go to you especially. You officially made my day the moment I started signing my life away as I like to say. lol. I couldn't be any more happier than how I was when I left Off Lease Only.. Thank you again for the awesome service and everything that you did for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Dearr missjeszi, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Jmoya85
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Me was great, amazing service "

Moe came up to me, asked if I needed help, told me to take my time and pick a car I liked, no rush. He helped me find the car I wanted. I'm recommending off lease to my boss. Regards

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Dear Jmoya85, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,572 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wilfredo Novoa
Wilfredo Novoa

Sales

233 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Rivera
Jose Rivera

Finance Manager

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Williams
Amy Williams

Sales

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Forney
Kirk Forney

Finance

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Stern
Paul Stern

Finance Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johanna Cortes
Johanna Cortes

Sales

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvaro Angel
Alvaro Angel

Sales Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Martinez
Jose Martinez

Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Athalie Meza
Athalie Meza

Sales

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Alvez
Leo Alvez

Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory