About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Miami

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Sales: (786) 439-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

5,102 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Miami

Hours: Open Now

5580 NW 145th Street,
Miami, Florida 33054
Off Lease Only Miami Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Miami

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Miami Learn More

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
5,102 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DarissaC
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience! "

I would definitely recommend off lease only to anyone looking for a good car for great prices. Everyone there is very attentive and helpful. I want to give a special thanks to Kevin for going the extra mile and helping me and my mom out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear DarissaC, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

CaddyGirl
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dedication to Customers"

Kevin showed patience and dedication when finding an affordable payment option for me to get my new car. He took the time to listen to everything I had to say.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear CaddyGirl, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Vlamb3
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal and service! "

Fermin and Billy were great! It was my first car-buying experience, and it was so relaxed and easy. Fermin was super nice and never but pressure on you. Billy gave great advice on all the options I had, and added to the easiness. I got a great deal on a Used Jeep Compass that I never thought I could afford! Could not have asked for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Dear Vlamb3, Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. In behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Fortune
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy car buying "

Had been to 3 other dealers that day and was tired of all the games they play, so I ended up at offlease in Miami and Izzy took great care of me. I bought a BMW 535i xdrive love the car. I have bought 3 cars at offlease so far 1 in lake worth and 2 Miami, I had a bad expirence at the lake worth location the sales manager was very unprofessional, but the Miami team is great and make you feel at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Dear Fortune, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right care at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Horsebroke30
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought 2 cars saved thousands "

Purchased 2 vehicles from Offleaseonly.com saved thousands, been sending friends and family to Offleaseonly for years.. great prices & nice cars and trucks for the money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Dear Horsebroke30, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and for the purchase of not one, but two vehicles with us! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

BBQUEEN
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Billy"

My credit was not stellar and I knew my family needed a second car. I had the fear to be rejected or given a high rates. Thanks to Billy.He worked really hard to get me approved and put my payment where I wanted it to be. BILLY YOU ARE MY FAMILY HERO !!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Dear BBQUEEN, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

LensGourgue
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shaky Credit No Problem"

From the moment Oscar shook my hand it was an amazing experience. He assisted me from the beginning until they handed me my Keys to my Lexus GS F-Sport. Oscar went above and beyond to makes sure I left with the car I wanted. The only thing i was truly upset about is that the day before I was there to see another sales guy, they paged him and I waited close to 30 min. He never appeared so I left, nor did he call me that day to see what happened if I even showed up. I was upset, I heard great things about this dealer so I came back again first thing in the morning to be assisted by Oscar and he was simply amazing with his due diligence and patience. I did not appreciate the fact the salesman who had me wait for 30 min called me 2 days after my purchase and question who helped me with my sale. Its obvious they were probably make him split that sale when Oscar was the one who put in all the work. Despite that, I can complain. Mark Ceru in Finance was just as amazing and friendly. He made me laugh and made me feel like I was family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Dear Lens, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With over 700 employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We are really sorry to hear that you clearly did not get the Off Lease Only experience the owners started this company to provide during your first visit, but we were really glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with both Oscar and Mark, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Thank you so much for giving us a second chance! Please feel free to contact our Customer Service Team regarding your concerns with the first salesperson that you came to visit. We’re also interested is what you were told as to why you waited so long, yet didn’t get a call back for two days. This is something we’d like to look into. It certainly doesn’t meet the level of service that we expect our customers to experience. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 100,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to assisting you to enjoy that new Lexus GS F-Sport! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fisher

Ramonacubatel
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Me gustó mi carro "

Me gusto mucho mi carro hoy. Yo compre mi novia y mi hija también, es el Dealer más barato los precios son muy buenos y la atención de mi vendedora de siempre María

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Estimado Ramonacubatel, Muchas gracias por haber comprado sus autos en Off Lease Only Miami. Ha sido un placer para nosotros poder brindarle lo que usted estaba buscando, y que nuestra Representante de Ventas, Maria Romero, haya podido satisfacer todas sus especificaciones y usted haya quedado satisfecho. Nuestro proposito es que cada cliente quede 100% satisfecho con el servicio que le brindamos, y creemos que ese haya sido su caso. Queremos enfatizarle que puede contar con nosotros en la proxima compra de su vehiculo. Esperamos volver a verlo pronto. Cordialmente, Su equipo de Servicio al Cliente de Off Lease Only Dennise R. De parte de Mark y Eileen Fischer, Propietarios

Carloscol
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buena experiencia"

Muy buena mi experiencia en Offlease Miami . Las personas fueron muy amables con nosotros. Los Carros convertibles siempre han sido mis sueños y en Offlease hay muchos a buen precio sin fee. Muy buenos todos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Estimado Carloscol, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios y sentimientos acerca de su experiencia en Off Lease Only. Tenemos compañeros valiosos que van más allá de satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes, y estamos muy contentos de que esa haya sido su experiencia. Gracias por su compra y estamos deseando poder contar con usted durante muchos años venideros. Cordialmente, Dennise R. Servicio al Cliente De parte de los propietarios Mark y Eileen Fischer

luguzman
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honda Accord en los mejores precios"

Fui a Offl Lease Only en Miami buscando los mejores precios en Honda y encontre la mejor selecion de vehiculos en Miami. Tienen muy buenos carros y la mejor atencion. Maria Romero me atendio fue muy profesional, me hizo la experiencia buy buena. Gracias.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Estimado luguzman, Muchas Gracias por su reciente compra y por habernos dado la oportunidad de servirle como usted se merece. Nuestro Dealer de Autos Usados es reconocido por no tener trucos ni costos escondidos. Somos muy transparente en todas nuestras ventas. También le agradecemos por la excelente reseña que le ha otorgado a su vendedora, Maria Romero. Nosotros tenemos empleados que van más allá de sus deberes diarios para cumplir y satisfacer las necesidades de cada uno de nuestros clientes. Los propietarios iniciaron este negocio con 2 automóviles y con los ahorros de su vida. Hoy en día han crecido al extremos de ser el distribuidor de autos usados independiente más grande en la nación por dos razones; ahorrándole a sus clientes miles en su compra del auto de sus sueños y proveyéndole al cliente una experiencia única, con un servicio transparente y sin costos escondidos. Gracias por su compra y esperamos volver a verlos pronto. Respetuosamente, Dennise R. Servicio al Cliente De parte de Mark y Eileen Fischer, propietarios

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,102 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Ortiz
Frank Ortiz

Sales Manager

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Bjorkgren
Danielle Bjorkgren

Sales

225 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Rodriguez
Ray Rodriguez

Sales Manager

196 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Williams
Amy Williams

Sales

201 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Stern
Paul Stern

Finance Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Martinez
Jose Martinez

Sales

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Forney
Kirk Forney

Finance Manager

270 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfredo Novoa
Wilfredo Novoa

Sales Manager

279 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willy Boffill
Willy Boffill

Sales

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crosby Cruz
Crosby Cruz

Sales

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory