About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Miami

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Sales: (786) 439-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

5,713 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Miami

Hours: Closed

5580 NW 145th Street,
Miami, Florida 33054
Off Lease Only Miami Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Miami

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Miami Learn More

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
5,713 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ellinton94
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, Helpful person"

First off ,great attitude in the workplace. Was very helpful with the process . Quick. Easy and simple instructions. Also made sure I understood the paperwork. Great guy, would recommend to everyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Dear Ellinton94, Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Raegunn38
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience.. in the beginning"

Walking into offlease only the girls at the gate pointed us in the direction of the Jeep's and told us we could look around first without any help. After walking around and not seeing the jeep I had seen on the website we walked to the building to look for someone to help, which is where we met Manny. He looked up the vehicle only to find it was still in inspection stage, but he would see if he could get it out for us to look at. He got the vehicle out and brought it to us and I was in love. It was still in inspections because it needed 2 new front tires. He left my husband and I to the jeep to look it over and talk amongst ourselves. When we had a question he didn't know, he instantly would run to find anyone that would know the answer to our question. After test driving it I knew I had to have it. I was going to trade in my car, but my mom was the main title signer and she lived in NC. Manny asked the boss and they said no problem they would send the papers to her. Then it became a very long waiting game. 7 hours to be exact. Manny would walk by and let us know what was going on every now and then, but it still took a long time. We did the deal where I could take the jeep home, and they gave me a paper saying I could come back the next morning for 2 new front tires. The next morning I went back for the 2 new tires, and it took almost 3 hours for them to do it. The girl at the customer service desk wasn't any help. She just kept telling me they wouldn't tell her anything. I had seen Manny when I got there first thing and said hello, and then he didn't say anything else to me until the very end of my time there where he went and checked on my vehicle himself. Kevin, the finance guy we dealt with, sent the papers for my mom to sign over the car I traded in, only to find out he spelled her name wrong. I had spelled it for him AND sent him a copy of her drivers license and he still spelled it wrong and had the wrong home address. My mom then went through a game of phone tag with him trying to figure out how to correct it. He fixed the papers and emailed them to her, but she never received them in the mail to sign. When she called him again, he told her to just print the papers out and sign them (Then they would be just regular paper somebody signed) so she scratched through the misspelled name on the documents, corrected it, and sent them back where I then had to play phone tag with Manny and Kevin just to be able to get back to the dealership to sign the power of attorney papers. All in all, it wasn't a bad dealership and I did enjoy my experience of buying the car, but the way I was treated after the vehicle was purchased was a little disappointing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RanierG
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superb Service with Ian Chiara!"

Third purchase with Office Lease and as usual Superb service. Met with Ian Chiara and he was awesome from beginning to end! Honest and extremely thorough. Another good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Dear RanierG, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your 3rd car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right care at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Kingjimps
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant experience "

From the time I walked in to the dealership, Claude was very helpful, he didn't answer all my questions. He is very knowledgeable about cars. He took very good care of me. He did not put any pressure on me to buy a vehicle, he let me took my time to pick a car of my taste and he was with me thru the whole process. Thank you Albert for the extra help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Dear Kingjimps, Thank you for your kind review on Claude and Alberto! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Daumy
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

The sales specialist Edwin Reategui provided an excellent service very corteous and professional during my visit to off lease I will defenatly recommend him to friends and family .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Dea Daumy, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on Edwin Reategui, that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

LovelyLove12
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience"

Unexpectedly the best time ever. I was really expecting to be there for hours and hours but Rick made sure that he cared about my time limit and he understood my situation which I am very happy about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Dear LovelyLove12, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Chantalle Darbouze
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Off Lease Experience "

I had a long experience with Off Lease Only. It took me 2 days to get my car. The finance process was very long. That being said Mark kept me entertained the entire time. He never forgot about me. I appreciated his attentiveness to make sure I was okay. Thank you Mark Nelson. I'm pretty sure if I had another salesman, I wouldn't have been as patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Dear Chantalle Darbouze, First and foremost, thank you for your business, and for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership. With over 700 employees now, Off Lease Only relies on your feedback as quality control. We are so sorry to hear your frustration regarding the waiting time for your paperwork to be process. We are in the process of expanding our financing offices to make our customers paperwork process much quicker. I can assure you that we would love to get you in and out as quickly as possible with as little to no frustration as possible as well. We are now selling over 4000 cars per month and we are continuously trying to hire the very best help that we can find for all departments. We hope you love your car and we are thankful to hear your feedback on your salesperson, Mark. Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eilieen Fischer, Owners

william lopez
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING"

Ian Chizar was a blessing to my car buying experience, He spoke nothing but the truth, very helpful and helped me out in ways i know no one else could have, very pleased to have met him and having him help along my first car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Dear william lopez, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with your First Car Purchase is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with IAN CHIZAR, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Ash321
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome customer service!!!"

I came in yesterday to purchase a vehicle and immediately greeted by sales agents Jamah. He was very nice, professional and helpful. He answered every question I had and never left my side until we were done. Really clean and nice facility and nice workers. Worth the long drive. Will definitely be back again and refer others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Dear Ash321, Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. In behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Frank123
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

I'm really happy with my new car I went to offleaseonly and everything was amazing starting from the sales team and the finance manager Alvert and Ismael was very helpful I will recommend everyone I know to this dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Dear Frank123, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Ismael and Alberto, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,713 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jonathan Caballero
Jonathan Caballero

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Martinez
Jose Martinez

Sales

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Lourenco Galvao
David Lourenco Galvao

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Williams
Amy Williams

Sales

221 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emmanuel (Manny) Mejia Polanco
Emmanuel (Manny) Mejia Polanco

Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willy Boffill
Willy Boffill

Sales

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Chizar
Ian Chizar

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crosby Cruz
Crosby Cruz

Sales

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Forney
Kirk Forney

Finance Manager

293 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Rodriguez
Ray Rodriguez

Sales Manager

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E550, $29999
2011 Mercedes-Benz E550

Price$29,999

Mileage 17,875

Exterior ColorCapri Blue Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Scion xD, $9999
2012 Scion xD

Price$9,999

Mileage 30,215

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

Used 2013 Toyota Highlander, $20999
2013 Toyota Highlander

Price$20,999

Mileage 29,489

Exterior ColorShoreline Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Infiniti QX56, $38999
2013 Infiniti QX56

Price$38,999

Mileage 49,545

Exterior ColorBlack Obsidian

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL550, $47999
2013 Mercedes-Benz SL550

Price$47,999

Mileage 32,574

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Lincoln MKS, $19999
2014 Lincoln MKS

Price$19,999

Mileage 35,661

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorHazelnut

Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat, $9999
2012 Volkswagen Passat

Price$9,999

Mileage 42,590

Exterior ColorCandy White

Interior ColorTitan Black

Used 2013 Ford Escape, $12999
2013 Ford Escape

Price$12,999

Mileage 32,202

Exterior ColorSterling Grey Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.