About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Miami

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Sales: (786) 439-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

3,121 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Miami

Hours: Closed

5580 NW 145th Street,
Miami, Florida 33054
Off Lease Only Miami Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Miami

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off Lease Only Mi

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Miami

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off Lease Only Mi

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
3,121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JC
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nelson Colon !!! THE BEST !!!!"

First and most important I would like to apologize with the amazing Nelson Colon. I should have make this review a few months ago. But it is never late !!!!! I had an AMAZING AND UNIQUE TIME buying our family Car !!! I got to meet NELSON COLON (THE BEST IN THE OFFICE ) !!! I arrived with my daughter and wife to pick a car ( our first dealer car) since we met NELSON we felt we knew him for a long time. Friendly, super unique and most importantly PROFESSIONAL, with him there are not hidden secrets. He made us test more than enough cars until we felt we found the perfect car. I did have a bad encounter ( one of the financial people ) I won't mention the name here because I rather focus on talking about the EXCELLENT person that is NELSON than wasting your time about the other guy. THAT person WAS -5 starts. That would say it all. I ended up doing and facilitating his job. Well, after the Bad encounter with that FINANCIST, NELSON got me straight to the GM. HE was exceptional !!!! My words are that that place could sell more cars with just NELSON AND THE GM TOGETHER. I don't want to say the rest of the team is bad I'm saying NELSON AND THE GM ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST. I honestly don't find words to thank them. I in fact owed them this review. I wi advise if you are planning to go to Offleaseonly the first person you SHOULD ASK FOR is NELSON COLON !!!! Don't get me wrong, amazing facility and as soon as I got in. We thought we were in WALL STREET people trying to get us to buy the first car. Thanks GOD we had NELSON. The GM: Super professional, listener, down to earth, amazing person, I felt and it was for sure that he sit down and listen to your problems and WILL RESOLVE them in a second. Once again. If planning a visit there call and ASK for NELSON !!!! You will NEVER be disappointed!!!!!! Nelson, my family and I owed you this review from our heart !!!!! Sorry for our delay in writing !!!!!!! We will buy there again for sure !!!!!!! THANKS TO NELSON AND THE GM !!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

General manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dainelis15
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My whole family bought a car with offlease"

I'm so happy my whole family was able to buyat this dealer they love buying cars from this place great prices great inventory great service I'm definitely coming to buy my car you as well can't wait to get my own Mercedes that my sister that thank you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Dear Dainelis15, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

vivian66
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELENTE COMPRA NISSAN"

Me siento feliz con la compra de mi auto Nissan se lo recomendaria a mis amigos familiares y compañeros de trabajo y el vendedor excelente Gracias

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Estimada vivian66, En nombre todos nosotros en Off Lease Only, Miami, me gustaría darle las gracias por compartir esta estupenda reseña sobre nuestro concesionario! Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su experiencia con nuestro equipo de ventas y financiamiento. Estaremos compartiendo su comentario entre nuestro equipo de trabajo. Nuestro objetivo es la satisfacción del cliente 100% y parece que alcanzamos esa meta con usted. Gracias por elegir a Off Lease Only como su destino de autos usado. T. Cordialmente, Dennise D. Rodriguez Servicio al Cliente De parte de Mark y Eileen Fischer, Propietarios

Tag45
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thank you"

I had a excellent costumer service. The help me. As soonest got to the door and in not time i was driving out of there with a big smile on my face. I couldnt believe it but anything is possible thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Dear Tag45, We know you had options when searching for your car, and we appreciate that you chose us. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. L. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Jojocane
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Michael maso"

I bought a Volvo S60 from Michael maso and he made the experience very pleasant. Thanks again would recommend him to friends and co workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Dear Jojocane, We know you had options when searching for your car, and we appreciate that you chose us. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Dary
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No better place to buy a car!!!!"

Thank you for everything prices are amazing huge inventory I will never buy a car anywhere else then off lease only I walked in and I was in shock of how many people were at offleaseonly. Moe was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Dear Dary, Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service In behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Yania & Raul
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car shopping experience"

When we arrived to the dealership, we were greated by Danielle who was not only nice, but professional and knowledgeable of the cars and the way Off Lease Only sales works. Danielle explained everything in detail and patiently answered our questions. She gaves us space and even helped us obtain insurance at a very accesible price. Billy, the financist, assisted us with the "numbers". He was very friendly and got us a great deal which included guaranty. In general, we are very pleased with the whole shopping experience and our new car, of course.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Dear Yania & Raul, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Chevy good deal
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buena experiencia"

Buena y profesional atención ,en mi caso me atendió Hebert Costafreda,muy profesional desde que hablamos anteriormente por teléfono,en todo momento me ayudó y me guío hasta que encontré mi carro,gracias y sigan mejorando el servicio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Estimado Chevy good deal, Muchas gracias por haber comprado su auto en Off Lease Only Miami. Ha sido un placer para nosotros poder brindarle lo que usted estaba buscando, y que nuestro Representante de Ventas,Herbert Costafreda, le haya podido satisfacer todas sus especificaciones y usted haya quedado satisfecho. Nuestro proposito es que cada cliente quede 100% satisfecho con el servicio que le brindamos, y creemos que ese haya sido su caso. Queremos enfatizarle que puede contar con nosotros en la proxima compra de su vehiculo. Atentamente, Dennise D. Rodriguez Servicio al Cliente De parte de los propietarios Mark y Eileen Fischer

happy customer
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very positive experience"

Mike was extremely helpful, informative, knowledgeable and supportive through the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone. Even when it got busy I was still kept informed of what was going on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Dear happy customer, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. Thank you for your feedback on Mike Maso. Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Jclee827
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always Satisfied "

As always a great experience. This the fourth personal vehicle I have purchased from them and I have sent several friends. I always get a beautiful luxury car with a huge savings. Wilfredo is the best. He took care of all my needs to make sure I was a satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Dear Jclee827, Thank you SO much for your repeat business for the FOURTH TIME! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience has always been so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! The owners began this company with their customers in mind, their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction and helping you find the perfect car. Thank you for recommending Off Lease Only to your friends and family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez Customer Service In behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,121 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wilfredo Novoa
Wilfredo Novoa

Sales

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Williams
Amy Williams

Sales

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Mariano
Andy Mariano

Sales

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Zandrano
Pablo Zandrano

Finance Manager

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Rivera
Jose Rivera

Finance Manager

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Forney
Kirk Forney

Finance

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Athalie Meza
Athalie Meza

Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvaro Angel
Alvaro Angel

Sales Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Sicilia
Anthony Sicilia

Sales

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Castaner
Moe Castaner

Sales

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory