About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Miami

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Sales: (786) 439-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

4,583 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Miami

Hours: Closed

5580 NW 145th Street,
Miami, Florida 33054
Off Lease Only Miami Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Miami

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Miami

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
4,583 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rickeytick80
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amy us the Best"

This was my very best car buying experience ever, by far. And that is because of Amy. She went above and made everything happen. Albert walked me through the review stages. Kevin made it happen in finance. Great Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paperez
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service and Guidance"

When I arrived at Offleaseonly, I was quickly greeted by one of the outside vendors and was quickly set up with Maria. I explained that I was interested in a car I found online, and she helped locate the car as well as showed me other cars in the lot that were similar to the make and model of the car. After browsing the lot alone (which I appreciated greatly) I was offered a free test drive by Maria to my mechanic of my choice. I was also guaranteed that if I purchased my car I would have the car inspected and cleaned before I left. I really appreciated Maria's effort in helping me at ease and for also allowing me the time and space I needed to purchase the car! She and Pavel also went above and beyond in staying after work hours to help me finish buying the car and for so efficiently having the car ready. I also am thankful to Marc for helping me find the best rate for my financing and for explaining everything simply! Overall, I am very happy with my car buying experience and would recommend Offlease only to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pavel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Dear paperez, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Laman
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Today I purchased my Toyota Avalon with Crosby, and Billy helped me with financing! Both are great professionals, atmosphere was very friendly and they were doing their best. Highly recommend! I was fully done in less than 4 hours (choosing/riding/applying/car wash/financing)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Dear Laman, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Shumaila24
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

They were very helpful and gave us good advice. Definitely knowledgeable in what they do. I would definitely purchase another car from off lease Miami again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Dear Shumaila24, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Rod
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, price and support"

Great experience with Francisco, very helpful! price is right I already bought three cars and I will be looking forward for another one and Im sure I will choose off lease only again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Dear Rod, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right care at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

bianca f.
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the service was excellent!! "

I love how there isn't any sharks salesman! you're out in a huge lot with a bunch of nice cars. Danielle & the Financial Advisor provided great customer service! definitely recommend OffLeaseOnly!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Dear bianca f. Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Yenileys G
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""I would like to thank you for your no pressure sales pitch."

"I would like to thank you for your no pressure sales pitch. My wife and I had been looking for a "first car" for my housban. We went to several dealerships, they had tried talking us into and selling us vehicles that we didn't want, we got all the pressures. We knew the car we wanted, fortunately your dealership had it, and thanks to your professional approach and outstanding salesmanship we bought the car. We will refer you highly."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Dear Yenileys G, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Gera
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Crosby perfect person to buy the car from"

Very helpful & respected answer every question to his knowledge would defnally recommend my friends to him as a sell agent thank you much so JD!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Dear Gera, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Andrekuch
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying easy as can be"

Great choice of cars , price is right , No pressure car buying , no frill facility, no big overhead, no dealer fees, that's the way car buying should be, everybody was pleasant. Will buy my next car there again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Dear Andrekuch, Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator In behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Carolyn0922
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Exceptional service "

The service received from Karen and Sean was exceptional they were there with us every step of the way they healed our hand the explain the whole process all in all I give them a 10. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle here .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Miami responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Dear Carolyn0922, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,583 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kirk Forney
Kirk Forney

Finance Manager

228 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Stern
Paul Stern

Finance Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crosby Cruz
Crosby Cruz

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Bjorkgren
Danielle Bjorkgren

Sales

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvaro Angel
Alvaro Angel

General Sales Manager

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Williams
Amy Williams

Sales

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Rodriguez
Ray Rodriguez

Sales Manager

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johanna Cortes
Johanna Cortes

Sales

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Vega
David Vega

Sales

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulino Vazquez
Paulino Vazquez

Sales

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory