About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

3531 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Sales: (561) 222-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

3,511 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Hours: Open Now

3531 Lake Worth Road,
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Off Lease Only Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Palm Beach

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Palm Beach Learn More

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
3,511 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stuartputnam
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and follow up!"

I really hadn't planned on buy.ing ... but ... Danny Pena went out of his way to find the right car to fit what my son was looking for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
e.eliezaire
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OffLease Only truly deserve a 5-Star rating"

If you are looking for a dealership that is not about getting your money but helping you buying your dream car, then you should go to OffleaseOnly. They are friendly, have excellent customer service, and they are fast. Here is my experience with them. My wife and I wanted a new car. We were referred to Offlease by a good friend who just bought a car from them. We went online and chose we wanted (a Toyota Prius) then went to their location on Lake Worth road, in Lake WorthThe Prius wasn't at this location. instead of trying to sell us something else a staff member went inside , located the Prius and printed the address for us.So we went to that location, on Military Trail (West Palm Beach) about a quarter mile North of Forest Hill on the west Side. There a staff member named Sunday welcome us. His customer service skills exceeded all of our expectations; his service was totally about what we wanted, provided with very good advice when we had concerns, and answered all of our questions. The other staffers were also very helpful and friendly. They work as a BIG Family to achieve one golden goal: customers' satisfaction. For our first experience we wanted to share our satisfaction. One good advice to the readers - Avoid all the frustrations that someone can get when buying car, go to OffleaseOnly and experience the new, easy and pleasant way of buying your dream car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sara15
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress Free Car Buying"

My husband and I decided it was time to buy an SUV and when looking online we would what seemed like a great deal at offleaseonly.com. After submitting an interest notice online I received a call the following day from Juan Palacios. He was polite and friendly and even disclosed the type of accident that the vehicle had been involved in. Once we arrived Juan was available right away and was very patient. We looked at 6 cars and felt absolutely no pressure from Juan. He was straight forward about any accidents and made me very comfortable. We got a great deal on a Jeep Cherokee and I am very happy with our decision to shop at Off Lease Only! We plan on returning when it's time for my husband to trade in :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Stella
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellence Service"

The waiting time was less that two hours since I arrive to the dealer, including the drive test, finance and delivery of the vehicle, no pressure at all. I would recommend the dealer to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greatgolfer01
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Knowledgeable, transparent, courteous service"

I got in contact with the main number for the office and I was fortunate to be transferred to Mr. Sunday who was extremely engaging and helpful since the beginning, being able to listen to my concerns and what I was looking for and having a sense of urgency to get the process started for the financing and forwarding me detailed pictures of the car I needed, this definitely built my confidence on the cars they are selling. We worked for a few days on getting the approval and he was always readily available to help. In the end i wasn't able to get the deal due to financing and my credit, but nonetheless I'm extremely happy with the way I was treated and how I felt they were truly working for me to get the best deal possible, not to just be sold a car. Thank you Off lease only and Mr. Sunday!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerardin Sunday

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Sunday, and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Sharon Dibble - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

paulelliot
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my porsche"

Drove in one Saturday morning to take a look-see, drove out with the best car that I have ever had. Quite an experience, the place was mobbed but the attention that I received was excellent. Ted(sales) very helpful and Eric in finance sealed the deal. Both were professional and honest. Would recommend offleaseonly and would definitely be a repeat customer. Elliot Slavis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Dear Elliot Slavis, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Ted and the team, and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Sharon Dibble - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

jj1234
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for a great experience."

Dave, Rafael, and Vince were all very helpful and made the car-buying experience a pleasant one for me. Thanks so much for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Dave, Rafael, and the team, and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Sharon Dibble - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

ASF
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's has been a pleasure dealing with Off Lease Only"

I have purchased four cars from Edwin Caban in the past few years. I will not deal with anyone else. Many of my friends and clients have purchased their vehicles from Off Lease Only. I make sure they only ask for Edwin. He makes the purchase quite painless. On my recommendation one of my clients flew down from West Virginia and purchased a Lexus 560L Edwin has gone above and beyond many times for me. I can't thank him enough. Recently, Edwin had a day off, so I had a conversation with Megan at customer service. Her pleasant personality came thru the phone and she professionally took care of my request. Hat's off to your HR department for hiring such great people. Like Arnold said, "I'll be back!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you SO much, , for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Edwin, and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Sharon Dibble - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

LuisM
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to do business thank you "

Manny was a excellent person, helping us to have a wonderful car for our brother, thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Dear LuisM, First and foremost, thank you SO for your business! We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Manny, and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Sharon Dibble - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

sam1967
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales representative"

So far in my lifetime I must have purchased 15-20 cars and I've never met such a great sales person as Tony Garilli. In the past 5 years I've bought 3 cars from offleaseonly. First for my son, then for my daughter and this past weekend for myself. I've never had any mechanical problems with my kids cars and I'm sure mine will be too. TONY is my man but also super nice were the other 3 people involved in the transaction....Rick Upton, Mike Ianiro and Amy Lord.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Dear Sam1967, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Tony Garilli and the team, and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Sharon Dibble - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,511 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Sissenwein
David Sissenwein

Finance

193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Decapua
Vince Decapua

Finance Manager

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Ousley
Anthony Ousley

Finance Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Hanuka
Leo Hanuka

Finance Manager

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorwin Rolle
Dorwin Rolle

Finance Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Anticole
Albert Anticole

Finance

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geno Bullard
Geno Bullard

Out Of State Sales

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gramm
Robert Gramm

Finance Manager

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Jerido
Jerry Jerido

Sales

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Fields
Ralph Fields

Sales

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory