About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

3531 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Sales: (561) 222-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

6,136 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Hours: Closed

3531 Lake Worth Road,
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Off Lease Only Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Palm Beach

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Palm Beach Learn More

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
6,136 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Naunic68
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very convenient"

I was recommended by a friend and I went to this place for a car for my daughter. Alex was very patient and helpful. We found the right car at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hsrjlr56
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Dave was very personable, informative and a pleasure to work with. Marco was also very nice to deal with and he patiently answered all our questions. I highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsvanderloo
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

This place is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Salesman Dean and David from finance were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear jsvanderloo, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Philip Bingham
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great hassle free experience"

Wonderful hassle free experience. Did the research prior to visiting the lot; Compared Kelly Blue book price to the asking price( Saved a minimum of $1300) Vehicle brought out to view; test drive, then off to financing Thank you Marck & the entire staff for being so attentive & friendly throughout my visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear Philip Bingham, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

mikeh
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent transaction! "

Excellent transaction! Our second with Herb. Great selection, made the process easy. Having made a prior purchase with Herb, we went back when we found the car wanted. Herb worked with us, and made the process easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herb Merritt, Michael Warner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear mikeh, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your repeat business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Rocior
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying our car!"

Our experience in this dealer was great because of the help of Roan Ulett, who was our sales person. He was very helpful and kind with us. I really got what I wanted and left the dealer very happy and thankful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear Rocior, We are happy to hear that Off Lease Only was able to help you find a great car at a fantastic price. Thanks also for the 5-star review. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

SeaShellExploress
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Off Lease Only is THE BEST way to purchase a car in South Florida. There was no pressure, no haggling, no BS. Everyone here from the apprentice, detailer, salesperson, finance and sales manager went above and beyond to ensure it was a stress free experience for me. The only reason I can't give them 5 stars is their facility isn't large enough to handle the amount of business they have on the weekends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear SeaShellExploress, We are happy to hear that and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for recommending us to others. We apologize for your long wait to see a Finance Manager. Please note that our Finance Department has approximately 15 to 20 potential lenders they work with. We always try to find the best interest rates for our customers. Unfortunately, that can take some time. To alleviate such waits in the future, we are actively looking into the expansion issue. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 100,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

mike91
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was the Best buying experience in Purchasing a Vehicle"

I found this dealer on the internet and completed the deal over the phone and was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. My Sales person Herb Merritt and his manager Jay Hawkens came through on everything we agreed upon and spoken about. I would truly recommend this dealer to anyone and will return if I am in need of another car. Herb is an excellent people / sales person and it was a pleasure working with him to finalize the purchase of the vehicle. Off Lease Only has a wide variety of vehicles at excellent pricing and you would not find a better deal anywhere in the USA. Mike Zammit

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herb Merritt, Jay Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear mike91, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 100,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

ana789
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

First time at offlease only and great experience, sales guy tolgar caliskan was helpful and real frienly we bought ford escape with great deal We will definitely come back for second car and recommend offlease only and tolgar to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear ana789, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review on Tolgar Caliskan and for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Koosick8
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service!"

To whom it may concern, During my recent visit to off lease only, 3 exemplary employees made my daunting first car purchase astounding easier. Jerry Jericdo, Joel moskowitz, and Vince decaprua made all the effort and beyond to make my experience an educational and productive visit. They worked they're best ways to get us the best price and off the lot as quickly as possible. I would just like to thank these memebers of your organization who provided the some of the best customer service I've had in a while. Thank you gentlemen, Cris Kucyk

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Dear Koosick8, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 100,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,136 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Sissenwein
David Sissenwein

Finance

453 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marck Malary
Marck Malary

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Alberts
David Alberts

Sales

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Taber
Greg Taber

Sales Manager

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Morgan
Dean Morgan

Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tolgar  Caliskan
Tolgar Caliskan

Sales

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Decapua
Vince Decapua

Finance Manager

317 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido

Sales

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gramm
Robert Gramm

Finance Manager

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Tuchak
Ted Tuchak

Sales

233 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory