About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

3531 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Sales: (561) 222-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

4,602 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Hours: Open Now

3531 Lake Worth Road,
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Off Lease Only Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Palm Beach

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Palm Beach Learn More

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
4,602 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CAR2013
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANKS JOE"

thanks Joe for all your help. was exactly what I was looking for. Leo thanks for your help. you were both great to work with and professional annette

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phyllis
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to choose and buy!!"

9/4/15 David Albert at off lease Only Palm Beach was great to work with. No high pressure. Very professional and patient. He continued to help us even when my teenage son who we were getting the car for, was being indecisive. We didn't feel we were being ripped off, like we have felt at new car dealerships. He was straight forward and upfront about fees and costs. He followed up day after sale, as he said he would, to provide a phone number we had requested. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality, low mileage used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ummmvikki
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Beast"

Michael Bafumo found me my dream car. he took the time and energy to show me numerous options that I wanted to see then suggested the Jeep Compass which ive never seen before. I fell in love with it and bought it immediately! My overall experience was fantastic!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clfleck
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Worries Hassel Free "

This is the 2nd veh I have purchased from Off Lease only, through Jay Hawkins, in the last 2 months. He again was very professional, polite and informative. He made this purchase easier than the first. I will certainly come back to deal with Jay at Off Lease. I have and will recommend Off Lease Only and Jay to my friends and family. Best veh buying experience I've ever had. Amy Lord worked with me on the financing side. She was great. She made it painless and quick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coll22
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service "

Tom Valeo was more than helpful! He did excellent job and I loved the experience thanks to him ... He did an outstanding job during the whole transaction from beginning to end even though it was late night! Thanks to the greatest sales man's of yours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 03, 2015

Dear Coll22, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Tom. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving their customers thousands on their dream vehicles and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Edward Haskell – Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Nowake
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Shauna Cabrera did a great job in getting the truck of my dreams. She was up front and honest with what needed to get done to buy the vechical of my choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 03, 2015

Dear Nowake, We are happy to hear that Shauna and Off Lease Only were able to help you purchase the truck of your dreams. Thanks also for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new truck and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Cheese
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jordan made my experience wonderful "

Jordan made my first car buying experience great. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Great service from the beginning to end. I will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 03, 2015

Dear Cheese, Hearing that you had a WONDERFUL experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your first car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Edward Haskell - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

chris
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

This was the first car we purchased from Off Lease and the experience was excellent. George was very helpful, answered all of our questions and did an all around great job! I would certainly recommend Off Lease and we will definitely be back! Thank you George and the rest of the Off Lease team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Dear chris, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

author1234
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful, accommodating, and sincere. "

This dealership is great. Everybody is hardworking and very helpful. They make the process a simple and convenient one. Overall, I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Dear author1234, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

DanielMartin
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tom Valeo at Off Lease Only"

Off Lease Only is the only place to go for cars. The price you see is the price you get. Everything is "as is" meaning whatever it had when they bought it you are getting. Tom Valeo was a very personable guy who made my experience excellent. I will never be buying a car anywhere else from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom valeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Dear DanielMartin, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,602 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Sissenwein
David Sissenwein

Finance

280 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Decapua
Vince Decapua

Finance Manager

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Hanuka
Leo Hanuka

Finance Manager

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gramm
Robert Gramm

Finance Manager

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorwin Rolle
Dorwin Rolle

Finance Manager

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Tuchak
Ted Tuchak

Sales

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shauna Welsh
Shauna Welsh

Sales

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Anticole
Albert Anticole

Finance

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Alberts
David Alberts

Sales

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of J.B  Barhan
J.B Barhan

Sales

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory