About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

3531 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Sales: (561) 222-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

6,755 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Hours: Open Now

3531 Lake Worth Road,
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Off Lease Only Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Palm Beach

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Palm Beach Learn More

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Drinks
6,755 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TommySalame
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy no frills purchase"

I bought a BMW 135 that I had found on the Internet. I don't have cash with me that day but the salesman really wanted me to buy the car so after some paperwork I was able to take the car that day and come back a couple days after to pay. Friendly and respectful employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Castrocy
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A breeze!"

A week ago, I was involved in a chain reaction collision and my car was sandwiched. It was only a year old and unfortunately as a result of the accident, it had extensive damage on the front and rear. My damage adjuster thought it would only cost 5K to repair only to later find out my car would be deemed a total loss. As soon as I heard the news, I started searching for cars. I've always wanted an Audi and it felt like this time around would be the perfect time to get one. Sure enough while starting my online search I came across a 2016 Audi A3 at Off Lease Only. I was a little hesitant because the price honestly seemed too good to be true. However, I still gave it a shot. As soon as I walked into the door this place was a zoo. So many sales reps and customers in one building. And may I add, it certainly wasn't anything fancy like most big dealerships but one thing I learned is that you cannot judge a place by its outer appearance. Marck helped me, explained OLO's business model, provided CarFax and AutoCheck reports for the vehicle, and answered all of my questions. He was the most soft spoken, non-pushy sales rep I've ever met. They allowed me to test drive the vehicle and even placed it on hold for me overnight until I knew what the final verdict would be for my totaled car. The next morning I arrived at 9AM and Marck allowed me to take it to a neighborhood shop for a pre-purchase inspection. Sure enough everything came out clean with the exception of possibly needing new wipers, but OLO had no hesitation on replacing them. So then I went with the application process. Filled out paperwork, got approved and worked with Christian, the Finance Manager on getting all the paperwork squared away. As a result I am now driving one of my dream cars! Thanks OLO for making this car buying process a breeze. I will certainly be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Dear Castrocy, Thank you for your kind review on Mark and Christian. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Joseph Gonzalez
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great performance "

I requested information by email and claudia gave me a call right away the process was very quick, she took care of me when I went to see the vehicle even on her day off. I give her a five star. Thank you Joe G

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 28, 2016

DearJoseph Gonzalez, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

lauraygabi1
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best place to buy a car!!!!"

I just have the best experience ever buying a car. The people from OffleaseOnly make it so easy that is hard to believe.. I would like to higly recommend anyone to ask for Courtney Wilson. His costumer service is great. Also, Robert, the guy from finance, great!!! He makes everything so easy that I didn't realize that I was financing a car. And then Paul, the manager, I just congratulate him for the great team that he has. It tells me the great leader that he is. Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul the manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Dear lauraygabi1, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Freddie1
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bill Alarie- Great Salesman "

Right off the bat we walked into the lot and we were greeted by Bill, he gave us the company history told us how they operate and off we were. Do your research before you go. We knew exactly what we were looking at and how much I could spend. We went right to the computer pulled up the car and in 5 minutes we were in it going for a test drive. I bought the CAR. I would recommend this experience to anyone. Go there. See Bill Donna - 2016 Nissan Murano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Dear Freddie1, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Thank you very much for recommending us to others. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Tomtom
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience:"

Bill the Off-Lease Salesman was pleasant and experienced. He took time to explain things to me and got me the Nissan I wanted from another location delivered to their location. Thanks again, Michael

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Dear Tomtom, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience with Bill, at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Art
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Time to Inspect"

I have just purchased a beautiful Kia Cadenza and appreciated the time and opportunity to have the car inspected by my own sources including the Kia dealership in Delray Beach. I felt I was treated well and given every opportunity to express my concerns during the entire process.. My sales associate Dennis McNamara was respectful and professional during, as was the rest of the sales and business team members. Toby Leuterio, and Marco Portocarrero

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Dear Art, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Howardpoova
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

I've bought several cars in my lifetime and I have to say this was the easiest ,fastest, and most enjoyable experience. My wife and I weren't too sure on the vehicle we were looking for. Our salesman Roan Ulett was extremely helpful and brought out several different SUVs for us to test drive I thought that I wanted a Dodge Journey or a Chevy traverse and drove both and wasn't in love with either. He suggested the Hyundai Santa Fe and once I drove it I had found my new car. The finance manager Christian Rivera was extremely helpful and even reworked my deal after I decided to trade in my old car after finalizing the Santa Fe. He even got me a lower rate. I will be recommending them to all my family and friends. Total rock stars all the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Dear Howardpoova, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

Kathryn7775
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"still takes avery long time but worth it "

I love the no haggle price however the value on my trade I was disappointed with and I would suggest selling on your own and bring cash. The team at Off Lease Only are great to work with overall this was my third car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JuneCave
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience with Demond"

We had an outstanding experience working with sales person Desmond Burks. He was very personable, professional and helpful. He made it a pleasure buying our new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Dear JuneCave, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on Demond Burks, that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal.. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,755 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Sissenwein
David Sissenwein

Finance

529 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido

Sales Manager

275 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William (Bill) Alarie
William (Bill) Alarie

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted  Tuchak
Ted Tuchak

Sales

265 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Major Lowe
Major Lowe

Sales

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Pena
Danny Pena

Sales

279 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haz Elhassan
Haz Elhassan

Sales

236 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Bogat
Alex Bogat

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Morgan
Dean Morgan

Sales

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorwin Rolle
Dorwin Rolle

Finance Manager

254 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Lexus LS, $28999
2012 Lexus LS

Price$28,999

Mileage 46,062

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Jaguar XK, $46999
2014 Jaguar XK

Price$46,999

Mileage 17,500

Exterior ColorPolaris White

Interior ColorWarm Charcoal/Ivory

Used 2013 Ford Edge, $15999
2013 Ford Edge

Price$15,999

Mileage 28,675

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

Used 2013 BMW 335, $23999
2013 BMW 335

Price$23,999

Mileage 17,277

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorCream Beige

Used 2012 BMW 550, $26999
2012 BMW 550

Price$26,999

Mileage 46,193

Exterior ColorDeep Sea Blue Metallic

Interior ColorVenetian Beige

Used 2014 Lexus LS, $44999
2014 Lexus LS

Price$44,999

Mileage 27,893

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack w/Bamboo

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E350, $30999
2015 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$30,999

Mileage 43,446

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Cadillac ATS, $15999
2013 Cadillac ATS

Price$15,999

Mileage 38,581

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Jet Black Accents

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.