About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

3531 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Sales: (561) 222-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,844 Lifetime Reviews

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Hours: Open Now

3531 Lake Worth Road,
Lake Worth, Florida 33461
Off Lease Only Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only Palm Beach

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off Lease Only in Palm Be

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only Palm Beach Learn More

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have over 3,000 quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's all priced thousands below retail between our Miami, Palm Beach, Orlando & Value Lot locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and a selection of nearly new vehicles thousands below any other dealer. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a dealer fee. The price you see on our website is the actual price. There are no hidden fees, no stress of negotiating with your sales person and stress. We have an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-approved for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 7 years/150,000 miles from the date of your purchase for added peace of mind. Off Lease Only wants to pay top dollar for your old car, so it’s never been a better time to trade in and trade up into the car of your dreams! The owner, Mark Fischer, wants to hear from you if you have a problem. He cares about each and every customers happiness which is why Off Lease Only has grown to be the largest independent car dealer in the country. Saving our customers thousands of dollars on their used car purchase is what we do. Off Lease Only was built off of the owner and his wife's life savings and 2 cars that they purchased back in 1997 and has grown into the largest volume independent car dealership in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail. Once you visit one of our four locations, you will see why nearly 100,000 loyal customers spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next cars. Off Lease Only in Palm Be

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
2,844 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Prunz60
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

I recently purchased a vehicle from Off lease only and could not have been more satisfied. My Salesman was Edwin Caban . He made my car buying experience a breeze. From the moment I was greeted I knew I had come to the right place. Edwin helped me through every step of the way.If I am ever in need of another vehicle I know the place and the salesman I would go too. Thanks Edwin for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlover13
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always treat me right"

I have bought all of my cars at Off Lease Only. they have amazing customer service and the cars are outstanding! Yesterday Tony helped me in every way, explaining thing about insurance, the details of my new car, and he even cleaned my license plate. That's what I call excellent customer service!! In finance I was taken care of Amy, who greeted me with a smile and was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will always come here to purchase cars for my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralph fields
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ralph fields"

Great experIence. Mr. Fields was polite and professional, and kept it friendly. No pressure. The dealership had a great selection. Low mileage good pricing. No issue with pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeyboy
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks you for finding the Exact car that i requested"

This is my second purchase from Offleaseonly, they have great deals, just have to show up and they do the rest. Not like other dealships/drama, these guys are no hassle no haggle. BUT you MUST do your own research and READ the FULL carfax report as you would with any typical purchase. Very pleased with my great deal. I will tell others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcbviper
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BRAVO JOB WELL DONE!"

I purchased a MB S550 4MATIC AWD. The experience that I had was like no other dealer experience that I have had in my lifetime. The salesman Major Lowe was very knowledgeable, efficient, point on, courteous and trustworthy. The other staff was kind and courteous also. The finance dept. was straight to the point. I defiantly recommend and will return in the future. I say "BRAVO JOB WELL DONE!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scorman5
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellant experience- lexus ct 200h"

To Customer Service: It was such a pleasure working with both Ralph Fields in sales and Albert in finance in regards to the recent purchase of my new Lexus. Both employees did an exceptional job and made my overwhelming day a great experience. My transmission completely shut down after 7 great years w/o a problem in my 2008 Nissan Sentra. Knowing Ty Scrivens, he immediately took me right over to Off Lease Only to meet Ralph. Ty has purchased a few cars of his own directly from him and also has referred people to Ralph directly, because of his outstanding customer service who demonstrates a calm polite manner with the customers. Ralph's professionalism and expertise in his field exceeded my expectations along with the no wait let me take care of you style of service. Ralph made sure all areas of purchasing the vehicle were covered; from updating my car insurance, to a new tag plate and the transfer of my registration to name a few. Ralph also followed up on my purchase satisfaction the next day which was greatly appreciated. Thank you Ralph for going the extra mile and making my new car purchase easy, fun and safe!! Stephanie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rowina H.
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding service and commitment to customers..!!"

It is my pleasure to express my sincerest gratitude to Russell Cosolito. A few weeks ago, my husband and I walked in the Off Lease Only dealership in search of a second car. I was so set on working with the same man whom we purchase our first car from, however he no longer worked there. To my surprise Russ jumped right in and begin to accommodate us. I was a little hesitant, because I am very family orientated. I like to work with the same people who provided me with excellent customer service. Russ superseded my expectation. He was so knowledgeable, kind, and patient. Unfortunately I did not find a car on our first visit so we promise to keep in touch. After an unfortunate chain of events, I was in a car accident that total my car. Now, we needed two vehicles. Russ did not hesitate to assist us as we walked in and told him the news. It seemed as if every car we chose, it was somehow not available. It was just our luck that the cars were sealing left to right. Russ was not only supportive in our search, but also was very vocal about explaining certain qualities of each car for our understanding. Likewise, he allowed us to test drive several cars until we walked away with our perfect match. I cannot simply say I am impress with Russ, because that will be an understatement. Russ is now actually a part of our family. I will definitely return to Off Lease Only and recommend Russ to everyone. No to mention, we have an upcoming appointment in a few weeks to purchase our next car with him. Thank you Russ, for your outstanding service and commitment to getting my family back on the road again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMWlover
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We will be back"

My husbands BMW is awesome. The staff was very courteous and professional. We will be back for my future Lincoln Navigator. Thanks off lease for making buying a car a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cayclark
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Great experience first time buying a car! Love my car and got a great price! My rep was named Barry and he does an awesome job and finding exactly the car you are looking for and at the right price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevemuddjr
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome staff! Easy transaction"

i purchased a Bmw 650 from off lease and my experience was 2nd to none. I live in Kentucky and did my whole transaction through the internet and over the phone. Everything was as described all the way down to the detailed photos Geno sent me! I appreciate the treatment I got from Geno and the Finance Department! I would highly recommend this dealer group. Geno was fantastic and has stayed in contact with me through phone/text and his follow up is great. He has checked on me after the sale 3 times to be sure I am satisfied and he set up shipping of my car as well! You are the Man Geno! Thanks Steve Mudd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,844 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Sissenwein
David Sissenwein

Finance

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Decapua
Vince Decapua

Finance Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Gramm
Robert Gramm

Finance Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Jerido
Jerry Jerido

Sales

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geno Bullard
Geno Bullard

Out Of State Sales

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert  Anticole
Albert Anticole

Finance

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Modedano
Miguel Modedano

Sales

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Hanuka
Leo Hanuka

Finance Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorwin Rolle
Dorwin Rolle

Finance Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shauna Welsh
Shauna Welsh

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory