About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blossom Chevrolet

3.9

293 Lifetime Reviews

1850 N. Shadeland Ave., Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (800) 651-7076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Blossom Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2017

"Car fixed"

- Mchalupa

They did great work on my 2006 trailblazer I'm glad it's fixed thanks blossom they took care of everything I needed done and in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darick
May 08, 2017

"Car and Tire issues "

- Kat

John was absolutely amazing! He kept me up to date with the status of my repairs and also made sure I had a replacement car in the mean time. This has been the best experience at a dealership I have ever had. I guess I should have expected such a good experience since my buying experience with Brian was so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miller
May 02, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Miss M

Everyone was awesome very helpful and friendly, best customer service I've ever experienced at a car place! ??Kenyatta Turner was very helpful and made things so much easier and stress free for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 01, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- MrBennett1979

Kenyatta Turner helped me when others turned me down and treated me like I didn't exist due to the situation I was in. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyatta Turner
March 07, 2017

"Very helpful and understanding!!"

- KeKe1

I was very satisfied with my very first visit. Dora lee and Jay were very professional and eager to help me! I would definitely refer them and this location to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doralee Stallard; Jay Wilkins
February 21, 2017

"Trade in"

- bchelsea6

Im very disappointed....I went in about a month ago, for a trade it on a car tht I still owe for. Matt told me that if I came back with about $1500 down that I would be good to go because he checked everything else. A couple days ago I emailed Matt and asked if I brought $1000 would I be okay with that and he said yea everything will be good to go , come in! Went in , sat for maybe 2 or 3 hours and was told they were waiting on the bank to get back with them and he would call me monday. I talked to Matt monday and he told me his manager would be in at 11am that was working on the deal. Here it is tueday around 10am and still no answers! My credit is not all that great but it would have been respectful to just give me an answer and say its not going to work out! Instead I got the run around and still have no answers! I would not recommend this place at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 16, 2017

"Chris!!!"

- Taradise

Chris, my service advisor, was very helpful making sure the install of my tail lights were handled efficiently. Wil always use Chris and recommend blossom for all my service needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 09, 2017

"mr leroy cole"

- clockman

I bought a 2011 GMC Sierra pickup over two years ago and I should have made a review before now so I must say the purchase experience was one of the best I have ever experienced. Everyone involved took care of my needs in what I wanted in a truck and gave me the best deal both in price of the vehicle and financing. The truck was in excellent condition and has had no problems in over two years since I bought it. If I buy another vehicle it will be from Blossom Chevrolet and I highly recommend their sales department. I have no experience with the service department so I can't say one way or the other in that regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
saleman named TY
February 08, 2017

"Great!"

- sunshinefairy37

I would buy from again & again!!! Great experience all the way around!!! I would refer my friends & family here for their next purchase!!! Thanks Blossom!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
February 07, 2017

"Great place"

- mark fleming

The young lady named Shelby did an excellent job and really impressed me overall it was a very good experience and will definitely recommend blossom to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results