About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blossom Chevrolet

3.2

279 Lifetime Reviews

1850 N. Shadeland Ave., Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (800) 651-7076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

279 Reviews of Blossom Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2016

"We don"t do Customer Service"

- James B

I really wish I had checked the reviews before taking my car to Blossom. They really are good about drawing you in, with confident conversation about your cars problem. The female service rep. was definitely not trying to help me as a customer, as I found out the expensive way. . I brought my 08 Impala, to Blossom, just to get an (expert- dealership opinion) on what the problem was with my car. The stability link service and traction control service lights would come then go off when you accelerate quickly. The car stalled once and it started back up 5 minutes later, and ran as usual. Now my disappointment in this Blossom dealership Begins. A dealership diagnosis, ended at $1800.00 on a $4000 car and now my car does not run and is no use to me at all, until I can afford a new engine. The certified mechanics just could not stop, and Communicate, that the car is not worth repair. Well they need my, $1800 and my car now needing a new engine to tell (The Customer), your car won't work after we examined it. Please read the reviews! Blossom has no consideration for you are your, Chevy Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Svc.Rep.- Delana, Steve, -shop forman, Tara Mussleman- mediator
November 17, 2016

"Bob & Matt rocked out 2016 Silverado "

- Christy&J

Purchased 2016 Chevy Silverado. Bob & Matt were a great team. Very knowledgeable & Hussled to find us "the truck"! Service with transaction was flawless. Actually made the car buying process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob G, Matt C
October 19, 2016

"Poor service"

- mikewalton

I purchased a $62,000 dollar 2500HD Duramax diesel truck. The service department broke my wheel lock key for my lug nuts when rotating my tires. I am now driving my truck without away to change my tire if needed. I was told if I have a flat tire, to just have the truck towed back to Blossom. You think they would have given me something to drive until the repairs were made. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Tara
October 19, 2016

"Great service people not so good mechanic "

- Michael Bowman

Everyone is nice and to the point.Mechanic side I've listed everything wrong with vehicle told wasn't able to make the truck do what I said it was doing. Half of what I wanted done was done. The rest must have not seemed to be quite important to them. This will be the third time in shop 2 times for oil change, battery, hood and frame. 3 times now 10/18 for battery,frame and told them the truck felt like it was pulling. Now without a vehicle 2 times now. If problem is not fix this time around me and my co signer will be dropping the truck off for good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the guys name at the moment
August 26, 2016

"Very unprofessional"

- Colten miller

By far the single most horrible expierence I have ever had at a Chevrolet dealership. I've been to several across the US as I travel for work. The service writers, terrible, especially the young rude little girl at her desk coloring while ignoring customers. Save yourself the trouble and go elsewhere. Never have I seen such poor quality workmanship from professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 15, 2016

"Happy Happy!!"

- Hey Now

One of the best car buying experiences ever. All the way from the salesperson and the managers! Love Blossom Chevrolet! Will service my vehicle at Blossom as well. Matt Carver and John Moss did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carver, John Moss, Rob Self
April 21, 2016

"Blossom Chevrolet is horrible! "

- Todd Simpson

Very unhelpful. Inconsiderate and unconcerned. I will never return to that location. Twice I've been there and twice I've been completely and totally disappointed!!! I would never recommend Blossom nor will I return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept. And sales dept.
April 19, 2016

"Ty Lowery & John"

- New car!!

Ty Lowery & John were the best ever. I really appreciated the way they took care of me. I will recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Lowery
April 15, 2016

"Very disappointed customer "

- Falisha 40

First off I explained that I was fresh our of bankruptcy and spoke to a guy name Phill, well he said I well guaranteed approved through the Fresh Start Indy program. So I did the application so he said I needed to speak to a person by the name of Dora Lee, so I come in a sales rep helped me by the name of Kenyetta so longer sorry short she said I didn't get approved because my lawyer had a 21% and 265.00 fixed rate locked on me. Do I we need a Co signer, so I called the law office and they said on in a Chapter 13 not in a chapter 7 called the car lot for them to say that they meant to say the bank said that. The whole point why get someone geeked if you now there's nothing you can do just ne honest from the beginning and people like me want waste your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phill, Dora Lee, and Kenyetta
March 11, 2016

"Ty Lowery & John Moss are the best!!"

- Me

Ty Lowery & John Moss were the best. I've bought a lot a cars in my life and these two treated me better than anyone ever has. They really cared about what I wanted and took time to show me everything on my new car. Thank you Ty & John!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Lowery, John Moss
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results