About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blossom Chevrolet

3.6

288 Lifetime Reviews

1850 N. Shadeland Ave., Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (800) 651-7076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Blossom Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Trade in"

- bchelsea6

Im very disappointed....I went in about a month ago, for a trade it on a car tht I still owe for. Matt told me that if I came back with about $1500 down that I would be good to go because he checked everything else. A couple days ago I emailed Matt and asked if I brought $1000 would I be okay with that and he said yea everything will be good to go , come in! Went in , sat for maybe 2 or 3 hours and was told they were waiting on the bank to get back with them and he would call me monday. I talked to Matt monday and he told me his manager would be in at 11am that was working on the deal. Here it is tueday around 10am and still no answers! My credit is not all that great but it would have been respectful to just give me an answer and say its not going to work out! Instead I got the run around and still have no answers! I would not recommend this place at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 16, 2017

"Chris!!!"

- Taradise

Chris, my service advisor, was very helpful making sure the install of my tail lights were handled efficiently. Wil always use Chris and recommend blossom for all my service needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 09, 2017

"mr leroy cole"

- clockman

I bought a 2011 GMC Sierra pickup over two years ago and I should have made a review before now so I must say the purchase experience was one of the best I have ever experienced. Everyone involved took care of my needs in what I wanted in a truck and gave me the best deal both in price of the vehicle and financing. The truck was in excellent condition and has had no problems in over two years since I bought it. If I buy another vehicle it will be from Blossom Chevrolet and I highly recommend their sales department. I have no experience with the service department so I can't say one way or the other in that regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
saleman named TY
February 08, 2017

"Great!"

- sunshinefairy37

I would buy from again & again!!! Great experience all the way around!!! I would refer my friends & family here for their next purchase!!! Thanks Blossom!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
February 07, 2017

"Great place"

- mark fleming

The young lady named Shelby did an excellent job and really impressed me overall it was a very good experience and will definitely recommend blossom to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
February 07, 2017

"Very good"

- Felicia Rouse

It was a pleasure dealing with everyone... Keep up the great work .Specially Men in the service department.i will remain coming back thanks so much..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
February 05, 2017

"I recommend everybody goes to Blossom"

- Meka

When others dealerships say no Blossom Chevrolet say yes will help you get into a vehicle right away I'm enjoying my 2017 Chevy Cruze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyatta Turner
February 02, 2017

"Repair work and oil change"

- mjsmaxgin3

Derrick was very helpful and called us to let us know what was needed and that it was covered by the warranty. I will recommend him to others as being very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
January 05, 2017

"Worst service ever"

- Michael W

I have a 2016 Chevrolet Cruze with only 9700 miles on it. Took the car to Blossom for service and they said it needed new front brakes. Took car to another shop for a second opinion. To find out that 3 of the four brake pads still had 70% of the pad left. One pad was totally gone and had damaged the rotor. Blossom would not cover this under the 36,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. Tara they're so called service manager was very rude. I will never ever purchase another vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Musselman
November 21, 2016

"We don"t do Customer Service"

- James B

I really wish I had checked the reviews before taking my car to Blossom. They really are good about drawing you in, with confident conversation about your cars problem. The female service rep. was definitely not trying to help me as a customer, as I found out the expensive way. . I brought my 08 Impala, to Blossom, just to get an (expert- dealership opinion) on what the problem was with my car. The stability link service and traction control service lights would come then go off when you accelerate quickly. The car stalled once and it started back up 5 minutes later, and ran as usual. Now my disappointment in this Blossom dealership Begins. A dealership diagnosis, ended at $1800.00 on a $4000 car and now my car does not run and is no use to me at all, until I can afford a new engine. The certified mechanics just could not stop, and Communicate, that the car is not worth repair. Well they need my, $1800 and my car now needing a new engine to tell (The Customer), your car won't work after we examined it. Please read the reviews! Blossom has no consideration for you are your, Chevy Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Svc.Rep.- Delana, Steve, -shop forman, Tara Mussleman- mediator
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results