Read Reviews Blossom Chevrolet

Blossom Chevrolet

Blossom Chevrolet

1850 N. Shadeland Ave.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219


Sales: (800) 651-7076
Service: (800) 651-7076
Parts: (800) 651-7076

Blossom Chevrolet
Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.5
  • Quality of Work:

    4.5
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.3
  • Pricing:

    4.2

based on 28 reviews

Overall
4.4

4.4 out of 5

247 lifetime reviews

Blossom Chevrolet

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Blossom Chevrolet

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Blossom Chevrolet





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Lordy, their good people!"

juliusefinch@gmail.com
7/22/2014 11:20:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Zac
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

“Zac was very friendly and respectful. He made no promises, but was very optimistic. The lady that got me my loan was the same way. I’m very happy! I will be back!”

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer"

Ecw724
7/21/2014 1:58:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Martin Slack
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

The salesman that assisted me was friendly. I knew that I was in good hands when he said "you gotta have faith." Although, I didn't get the vehicle I had intentions on getting I am happy with what I left with. Blossom staff worked hard for my 2012 malibu loan and I appreciate that!! I do plan on returning to Blossom within 2 years for my dream vehicle. If Martin Slack is still employed there he will definitely get my business.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Customer Service - Friendly!"

Tangy Johnson
6/26/2014 9:39:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Derrel Summers
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

I came In on a Tuesday Looking to purchase a car and drove my brand new vehicle home on Thursday.! The car had a very small scratch on the side door Derrel told me about it before I even noticed then volunteered to pick my car up the next day to have that fixed, which he did.'! That I appreciated even more because I didn't have to miss work bringing it in.! Very pleased with the customer service no complaints.!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"couldn't be more satisfied!"

dentguy90
6/7/2014 10:18:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike Bowers
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

Awesome customer service, and an awesome salesman. Completely confident in my purchase and any further car needs I will deal with Blossom and specifically ask for Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"First time purchase from a dealership"

kdickens02
5/14/2014 7:36:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Martin McNeeley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

This is my first time purchasing a car from a dealership and Blossom blew my mind with the customer service from the moment I stepped out of my car I was greeted with a smile and the representative was so professional. Thanks Martin.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

laplaya1
4/24/2014 11:08:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
chris kneehouse/ Ty
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

The sales rep that assisted me in purchasing my buick they were both awesome sales reps. Chris Kneehouse and Ty Lowery went over and above to make me feel comfortable in purchasing my car from a dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Recently purchased a new vehicle. The service was great..."

Kj0403
3/30/2014 8:18:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Martin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

Recently purchased a new vehicle. The service was great and the staff was extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from Blossom!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Kaykaycb
3/30/2014 4:28:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ty Lowry
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

I went in by myself with a two year old and four month old. I knew what I was looking for and Ty did not push me at all. He offered advice and information in what I wanted but in no way was a "pushy salesman" he asked what range I wanted my payments and financing to be and got me exactly where I wanted to be. My husband was deployed and they were very understanding of my lil children. Overall I HIGHLY recommend Ty and blossom Chevrolet.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great dealership"

lpab
3/29/2014 12:11:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John and Mark
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Equinox,I walked into a prior sales lot and they couldn't give me what I wanted,but when I came into Blossom Chevrolet I drove off in the vehicle I wanted!! The staff was great from the sales floor John to the financials Mark. It was great Doing business once again with Blossom. Lorraine Pabellon and George Pabellon

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am very grateful for all the hard work that Doralee did..."

cfritsche
3/6/2014 11:09:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Doralee Stallard & Azkk Maddox
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Blossom Chevrolet:

I am very grateful for all the hard work that Doralee did on getting us into a vehicle. She worked very hard and stayed on the financing to help us thru the process. The staff always greeted us when we walked thru the door and made us feel welcome to be there. Doralee worked on getting us the best price and car for our budget and we are completely satisfied with the car. We will be back to purchase our next car in the future.
Thank you Blossom for being a great bunch of people and always being on top of things.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>