About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blossom Chevrolet

4.0

300 Lifetime Reviews

1850 N. Shadeland Ave., Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (800) 651-7076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Blossom Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Quinten305

The professionalism and friendly, courteous staff makes Blossom Chevrolet stand out as the number one best dealership among Indianapolis Chevy dealers. Blossom always delivers an extraordinary experience during every service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 24, 2017

"everyone was kind and respectful and they got me out taken c"

- Faylyn1121

they did great job and i would refer everyone jaron was great to work with so was doralee and Jay good place to get car from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jaron and Jay and does lee
June 30, 2017

"GREAT!!!"

- Momof2

BB is a GREAT salesman!! Funny, and friendly....GO SEE HIM!! He took his time to make sure I understood every aspect of my sale and I really aporeciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BB
June 29, 2017

"Peaceful, no nigh pressure sales"

- NNW

Much better experience than 10 years ok. The sales person wasn't trying to sell me the most expensive car. He actuslly listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devontae Neal
June 20, 2017

"Great service"

- Mitchy47

They did a fabulous job getting my vehicle in without an appointment. Took just a couple hours and I was back on the road. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
June 14, 2017

"Looking for a new car!"

- Lovingmyjc3

Jay Wilkerson did a very good job helping me find a car that best fits me & my budget. I would definitely recommend people to go to Cheverlete to look for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Wilkerson
June 01, 2017

"Pleasant fast and friendly"

- Demetrius McGuire

I have given them five stars because everyone was friendly and even though I was a nervous wreck they took care of me and made me feel comfortable every step of my journey from estimates to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collision and enterprise
May 09, 2017

"Car fixed"

- Mchalupa

They did great work on my 2006 trailblazer I'm glad it's fixed thanks blossom they took care of everything I needed done and in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darick
May 08, 2017

"Car and Tire issues "

- Kat

John was absolutely amazing! He kept me up to date with the status of my repairs and also made sure I had a replacement car in the mean time. This has been the best experience at a dealership I have ever had. I guess I should have expected such a good experience since my buying experience with Brian was so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miller
May 02, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Miss M

Everyone was awesome very helpful and friendly, best customer service I've ever experienced at a car place! ??Kenyatta Turner was very helpful and made things so much easier and stress free for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results