About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Volkswagen of Newton

34 Hampton House Road (Rt 206), Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sales: (1888) 912-0440
Service: (1888) 912-0440
Parts: (1888) 912-0440

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

542 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Hours: Open Now

34 Hampton House Road (Rt 206),
Newton, New Jersey 07860
Audi Volkswagen of Newton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Stop by and visit us today at Audi VW of Newton located at 34 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860. Our Dealership has a broad selection of new and used Audi and Volkswagen cars and SUVs as well as a great selection of pre-owned vehicles of other makes. Our Parts and Service Departments are willing and ready to assist with any needs you have in the maintenance of your New or Used Audi, -- or in the maintenance of your current vehicle, whatever it may be -- and our prices are very competitive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Stop by and visit us today at Audi VW of Newton located at 34 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860. Our Dealership has a broad selection of new and used Audi and Volkswagen cars and SUVs as well as a great selection of pre-owned vehicles of other makes. Our Parts and Service Departments are willing and ready to assist with any needs you have in the maintenance of your New or Used Audi, -- or in the maintenance of your current vehicle, whatever it may be -- and our prices are very competitive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • AudiNewton Advantage Benefits
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Saturday Service
  • Audi Loaner Cars
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
542 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gtidriver
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jay Law delivered exceptional pricing & impeccable service!"

It was worth the 45 minute drive to Newton Audi to deal with Jay Law! He answered all my questions over the phone and via email, quoted a great price on the vehicle, and was very transparent throughout the process. The Audi was more engaging to drive than my current BMW, and Jay was more responsive and eager to do business than the BMW dealership from whom I've purchased my last three vehicles. In addition, unlike my experience with other salespersons, Jay actually had detailed knowledge about the product, and spent well over an hour to go thru the vehicle systems, and setting preferences. Jay Law and Newton Audi will be on the top of my list when I need a car in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prjctfish
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding, professional, timely"

We worked with Jay Law and he was extremely helpful, prompt and delivered everything he said he would in the time he promised. We would work with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chica76
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Audi"

I am very please with the sales representative was very young but very professional. He gave us a lot of attention,answered all our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Hajmafah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise & Rich
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PLEASED"

Steve was great to work with in buying our Audi A6. He quoted us a fair price initially without playing games. Upon our return after shopping around he was willing to work with us again. I liked his down to earth demeanor and sincerity to secure the sale of a very special New vehicle in our lives. Even better than that Steve was very organized and thorough in the instructions of operations. He left us with the opportunity to return with questions we might have as well. Oh did I mention inaddition to his enthusiastic follow through and personalized touch his relaxed sense of humorwas also greatly appreciated!! Go Steve..............................

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jetta'15
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 VW Jetta"

I found this dealer through TrueCar and they were very easy to work with. Very friendly and helpful sales staff and I feel I received a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glicerio Gallahad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeeCee
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good Experience, would recommend. "

I am from the New York City and drove deep into New Jersey for a good deal on a Audi and very fortunately received one as well as respectful, understanding and experienced salesmanship. They did have their hiccups though but knew how to and were able to recover. I would have them at the top of my list for future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Dilworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jason123
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific experience with Jay Law and his team at Audi Newton"

Straightforward, efficient, and professional. A great experience. The team was very direct and easy to work with. They were clear and transparent about pricing and delivered the car to our home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank Mehringer
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grat experience"

I dreaded going to buy a new car, but minutes after arriving I felt comfortable. No sales pressure or games. Dealing with Jay felt like we were talking to an old friend who was helping us to pick a new car. The whole thing was relaxed and professional. We ended up choosing a 2015 Passat. The car is awesome, as is this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LafayetteNJ
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience in 60 years!"

My wife and I purchased a new Volkswagen a couple weeks ago. Jay Law was our sales person and he was phenomenal. We were there 5 times over a 4 week period, Jay never pressured us and was always happy to take us out on a test drive. When we finally made the deal we received a great price, it was a very quick process and Jay took a lot of time showing my wife and I how to work out new car. If you are in the market, do not hesitate to reach out to Jay and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JulieB
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience of A4 purchase"

This was my third car purchase from this dealer(location) and was my best experience yet. Jay Law was my salesman. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the new Audi A4 that I purchased. Since I have moved quite a distance away from Newton and am the caretaker of an elderly person, Jay set up the delivery of my new car to my house. This saved me a long drive to Newton. Jay found the car with my requirements and delivered it within one week. The car is beautiful and drives like a charm. I would definitely recommend this dealership. JulieB

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay  Law
Jay Law

Sales Associate

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Saltz
Steve Saltz

Used Car Sales

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Bassett
Jeff Bassett

Sales Professional

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Allison
Ryan Allison

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Xhelil  Vukel
Xhelil Vukel

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Tozzi
Tommy Tozzi

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Pacilli
Bill Pacilli

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler  Biuso
Tyler Biuso

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Megen  Fitzpatrick
Megen Fitzpatrick

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lasala
Jeff Lasala

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory