About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Volkswagen of Newton

34 Hampton House Road (Rt 206), Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sales: (888) 799-9124
Service: (888) 799-9124
Parts: (888) 799-9124

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

706 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Hours: Open Now

34 Hampton House Road (Rt 206),
Newton, New Jersey 07860
Audi Volkswagen of Newton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Stop by and visit us today at Audi VW of Newton located at 34 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860. Our Dealership has a broad selection of new and used Audi and Volkswagen cars and SUVs as well as a great selection of pre-owned vehicles of other makes. Our Parts and Service Departments are willing and ready to assist with any needs you have in the maintenance of your New or Used Audi, -- or in the maintenance of your current vehicle, whatever it may be -- and our prices are very competitive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Stop by and visit us today at Audi VW of Newton located at 34 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860. Our Dealership has a broad selection of new and used Audi and Volkswagen cars and SUVs as well as a great selection of pre-owned vehicles of other makes. Our Parts and Service Departments are willing and ready to assist with any needs you have in the maintenance of your New or Used Audi, -- or in the maintenance of your current vehicle, whatever it may be -- and our prices are very competitive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • AudiNewton Advantage Benefits
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Saturday Service
  • Audi Loaner Cars
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
706 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TGreen12
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" service was very good and my wait time was short."

I had a broken key for my Volkswagon cc and asked the service department to order one. The key for my car came in within a couple days. When I brought the car to be serviced the key was programmed within a few minutes and I was out the door. It's alway a pleasure to see Mark Scalera he makes the experience and service very convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audi 1
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Visit"

I scheduled an easy visit for a software update. The wait time was minimal; the problem fixed. all good. No complaints! I have not had any problems with this dealership to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyAlfieri
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"When no one else would help"

We have a 2014 Q7 that developed a knock in the rear sunroof. We tried multiple times to have this fixed only to be told that there wasn't any noise and the roof is ok. My wife contacted a regional manager from Audi who said we should try Audi Newton. We did and are sure happy. Anthony and Marc made sure we were given proper attention at every turn. They put their best roof guy Otto on it and ended up replacing the entire roof cartridge. When we couldn't get help anywhere they helped. We will now service here on a regular basis. It's further out of our way than our last dealer but worth the trip! If you value great customer service, no nonsense answers and a personal touch you need to service here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera, Anthony Ruggiero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMiller
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

The Audi dealership in Newton, NJ was very welcoming. It was the friendliest service I've ever experienced at a car dealership. Marc was very knowledgeable and Anthony was true to his word. I will definitely continue to get my Audi serviced there even though Allentown, PA is closer to home!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony & Marc from the service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""Great Service""

I went in for service before work, and in a rush. Mark had the paper work and loaner car ready to go for me. Mark was very professional and friendly. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanD2016
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Jay Law and the team at Audi Newto were very fair and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I would highly recommend Jay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellyv
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I've always had great experiences with the service of my volkswagen, however, this month I was headed out of state and needed coolant. after reading up on it, I didn't feel comfortable adding 'any' coolant so I stopped by the dealership. It was on a Saturday, the day before I was going to leave and I did not have an appointment. Mark Scalera was great. He brought my car in, added the coolant and oil and I was in and out in 20 minutes. I went on vacation with peace of mind. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCH
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience"

Great experience with these guys - from the initial email communication to set up an appointment, to a quick no-pressure test drive and purchase process. Will certainly be seeing them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

September 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Audi Newton satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying and service needs! Regards, Ryan Allison | GM | ryan@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

Loroy3293
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience!"

Recently purchased a 2017 Audi A4. Love the car and our buying experience at Audi of Newton with our salesman Jay Law was excellent! Highly knowledgeable about all things Audi, answered all of our questions, personable and a consummate professional. Have already recommended this dealership to many family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

August 31, 2016

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Jay was able to meet your needs. At Audi Newton, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Ryan Allison | GM | ryan@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

malhos02
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and transparency. Jay Law was a pleasure to w."

Jay Law was a pleasure to work with. Honesty and transparency being the foremost virtues. Great experience. Got a good price for the Q7. Will highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Jay at Audi Newton! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Regards, Ryan Allison | GM | ryan@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay  Law
Jay Law

Sales Associate

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Allison
Ryan Allison

Sales Professional

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Saltz
Steve Saltz

Used Car Sales

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $23495
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$23,495

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorReef Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat, $23530
2016 Volkswagen Passat

Price$23,530

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorPlatinum Gray Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $22365
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$22,365

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSilk Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf, $23815
2016 Volkswagen Golf

Price$23,815

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorPlatinum Gray Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S, $25010
2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

Price$25,010

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2017 Audi A4, $45820
2017 Audi A4

Price$45,820

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorMythos Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $40325
2016 Audi A3

Price$40,325

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorMonsoon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A6, $56395
2016 Audi A6

Price$56,395

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.