About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Volkswagen of Newton

34 Hampton House Road (Rt 206), Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sales: (888) 799-9124
Service: (888) 799-9124
Parts: (888) 799-9124

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

684 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Hours: Closed

34 Hampton House Road (Rt 206),
Newton, New Jersey 07860
Audi Volkswagen of Newton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Stop by and visit us today at Audi VW of Newton located at 34 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860. Our Dealership has a broad selection of new and used Audi and Volkswagen cars and SUVs as well as a great selection of pre-owned vehicles of other makes. Our Parts and Service Departments are willing and ready to assist with any needs you have in the maintenance of your New or Used Audi, -- or in the maintenance of your current vehicle, whatever it may be -- and our prices are very competitive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Stop by and visit us today at Audi VW of Newton located at 34 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860. Our Dealership has a broad selection of new and used Audi and Volkswagen cars and SUVs as well as a great selection of pre-owned vehicles of other makes. Our Parts and Service Departments are willing and ready to assist with any needs you have in the maintenance of your New or Used Audi, -- or in the maintenance of your current vehicle, whatever it may be -- and our prices are very competitive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • AudiNewton Advantage Benefits
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Saturday Service
  • Audi Loaner Cars
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
684 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cheryla_57
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality Customer Service"

I have to say I was treated with such respect and everyone was so friendly ! I can't say enough about the care I received from Marc Scalera. Service was impeccable ! Thank you to the whole team !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Marc was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Regards, Anthony Ruggiero | Service Manager | aruggiero@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

BossMare68
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Continue to provide great service"

I had my Audi A6 in for regular service and new front tires. I want to commend Marc and Kisha for their continued professional service with a personal touch. My wait was typical for a full service (minus oil change) and tire mounting and balancing. I had the waiting room almost to myself. There was even a light moment when I was on the phone with a friend whose truck wouldn't start and service manager Marc asked for details on the kind of truck and the problem. She and I got a laugh out of that. The prices are typical of dealers, though they did shave a few dollars off for something I didn't need that they could as easily have charged me for without my noticing. I give them credit for that honesty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc, Kisha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Audi Newton special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Regards, Anthony Ruggiero | Service Manager | aruggiero@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

dean.piccirilli
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Sales person I've ever delt with!!"

Jay Law is truly the best sales person in the Auto industry. He makes you his friend and is very Precise about the car you are buying. I leased 3 cars from him over the years. and alway works me a deal! Truly The best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have Jay on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Ryan Allison | GM | ryan@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

pjc60
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant Experience "

Went for maintenance of my volkswagon passat. Received great service and was offered a comfortable wait area...Friendly....Wait time typical. Car was cleaned...a perk.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Regards, Anthony Ruggiero | Service Manager | aruggiero@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

jsw3
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great service today which turned out to be a simple fix. Car was taken right away, no charge, plus they washed and vacuumed my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Regards, Anthony Ruggiero | Service Manager | aruggiero@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

TGreen12
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Work was done fast."

It was a very friendly dealership and the work was done in a timely fashion.Everything was explained to me about the service of my car and all my questions were answered. There were no hidden costs and everything abought pricing was up front. Assistant service Manager Marc Scalera assisted me in all aspects of the repair and was very friendly all around great guy to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Audi Newton special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Regards, Anthony Ruggiero | Service Manager | aruggiero@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

David Smith
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stopped in for Oil Change and Regular service"

This dealer knows customer service, they are extremely accommodating and friendly. The service department is second to none and they understand their products very well. I seldom write reviews and only when businesses deserve it. I definitely recommend using this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera and Anthony Ruggiero are great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

July 11, 2016

David, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your service experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that our team has consistently been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Regards, Anthony Ruggiero | Service Manager | aruggiero@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

123
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Impeccable Service"

My first two encounters at Audi Newton were very pleasant. Marc the service manager is proficient, courteous and very good at his job. Will return!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a pleasant experience during your visits. We will share your comments with Marc and please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Anthony Ruggiero | Service Manager | aruggiero@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

Alphons Gunther
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

I'm very pleased with the service and courtesy of this dealership. Marc Scalera makes you feel you've been friends for a long time and treats you with great professionalism and always explains in detail the work done on my car which always ends with a complimentary car wash. All the people at this dealership are very friendly and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Hi Alphons and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Marc as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Regards, Anthony Ruggiero | Service Manager | aruggiero@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

dd
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

I bought my VW beetle at this dealer 6 years ago and have always used their service department for all maintenance/repairs. I never went anywhere else. It has 85,000 miles and it runs like new. Their prices are fair and they always explain prices BEFORE the work is done so I can approve or not. Today Marc Scalera was in charge. Front left lights needed replacing. He's a great guy - cheerful and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Marc was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Anthony Ruggiero | Service Manager | aruggiero@audivwnewton.com | 973-383-2626

1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay  Law
Jay Law

Sales Associate

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Saltz
Steve Saltz

Used Car Sales

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Allison
Ryan Allison

Sales Professional

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Audi A3, $37680
2016 Audi A3

Price$37,680

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorScuba Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat
2016 Volkswagen Passat

PriceN/A

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorReef Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volkswagen Passat
2016 Volkswagen Passat

PriceN/A

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorPlatinum Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat
2015 Volkswagen Passat

PriceN/A

Mileage 103

Exterior ColorPlatinum Gray Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat
2015 Volkswagen Passat

PriceN/A

Mileage 76

Exterior ColorBlack Uni

Interior ColorCornsilk Beige

New 2016 Volkswagen Golf
2016 Volkswagen Golf

PriceN/A

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorSilk Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volkswagen Jetta S
2016 Volkswagen Jetta S

PriceN/A

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2016 Volkswagen Jetta S
2016 Volkswagen Jetta S

PriceN/A

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorTitan Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.