About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Volkswagen of Newton

34 Hampton House Road (Rt 206), Newton, New Jersey 07860
Sales: (888) 799-9124
Service: (888) 799-9124
Parts: (888) 799-9124

Makes: Volkswagen | Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

654 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Hours: Closed

34 Hampton House Road (Rt 206),
Newton, New Jersey 07860
Audi Volkswagen of Newton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Stop by and visit us today at Audi VW of Newton located at 34 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860. Our Dealership has a broad selection of new and used Audi and Volkswagen cars and SUVs as well as a great selection of pre-owned vehicles of other makes. Our Parts and Service Departments are willing and ready to assist with any needs you have in the maintenance of your New or Used Audi, -- or in the maintenance of your current vehicle, whatever it may be -- and our prices are very competitive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Volkswagen of Newton

Stop by and visit us today at Audi VW of Newton located at 34 Hampton House Road, Newton, NJ 07860. Our Dealership has a broad selection of new and used Audi and Volkswagen cars and SUVs as well as a great selection of pre-owned vehicles of other makes. Our Parts and Service Departments are willing and ready to assist with any needs you have in the maintenance of your New or Used Audi, -- or in the maintenance of your current vehicle, whatever it may be -- and our prices are very competitive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • AudiNewton Advantage Benefits
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Saturday Service
  • Audi Loaner Cars
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
654 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BossMare68
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Huge improvement all around!"

When I bought my 2007 Audi A6, this dealership was under a different owner. It has changed hands twice since then, and the new owners have done a fabulous job of making service visits simple, clean, easy transactions from start to finish. For years I avoided having the car serviced here and had told everyone who would listen that I would never buy another Audi if this shop was my only option for service. I take it back. Kisha was lovely when I called for the appointment yesterday, and Anthony and Marc have done a great job of making the service process quick and effective, and kept the price reasonable to boot! I scheduled an oil change and fluids check/top-off and was in and out with a nicely washed car in just under an hour. March checked back with me twice while I waited to let me know the time frame. Even the other customers in the waiting area (which is very nice now, thanks) were happy and chatty, and I witnessed a conversation between a tech and a customer in which the tech tried to save the owner money. Whoa! The same thing happened to me the last time I bit the bullet and brought the car in, so this is looking like a habit. The tech saved me about $1000 last time, and today's customer was set to save about $600 by taking the tech's suggestion. I highly recommend that you give Audi Volkswagen of Newton a shot if you're in the market for a car or a service. I don't think you'll regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kisha, Marc, Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Kisha, Anthony and Marc were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Audi Newton; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Anthony Ruggiero, Service MGR aruggiero@audivwnewton.com 973-383-2626

BlokHaus
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Techs"

We had an ongoing problem with things shutting down, was told it was modules, but $4000 later things were still not working. After one hour at Audi of Newton we have our car back AND No problems as well as better gas mileage and it cost us less than a visit to the dentist! Thanks Anthony! Marc! Kisha!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony/Marc/Kisha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Audi Newton special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, Anthony Ruggiero, Service MGR aruggiero@audivwnewton.com 973-383-2626

AUDI q5
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well pleased with the overall transaction! Jay Law "

Jay Law is great. Quite an unusual car buying experience. well pleased. To say the least, because car dealership having such a bad reputation. This one was a different experience it looked like I was in control of the transaction. very relax atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Jay is a key component of our team and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Regards, The Audi Newton Team

ZoGaCha
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Personal Touch"

I have been coming to Audi of Newton since 2008, this is the first time I am writing a review. Marc was a tremendous help getting me car in quickly and getting my issue solved. His personal touch was exactly what I would expect from an Audi dealership. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Marc’s service excellence is always consistent and we’re glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Also, check out our page for exclusive deals. Regards, The Audi Newton Team

kacgolf
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Efficient Service"

Anthony and Marc were very polite and provided great service. They were concerned made sure I was taken care of while my car was being serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony and Marc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

April 19, 2016

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Anthony and Marc were able to take care of you. They are great assets to our team and we appreciate them for providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Like our page for service specials! All the best, The Audi Newton Team

fox
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" excellent customer service"

Consistently provides excellent customer service. Marc always goes out of his way to provide a positive experience and bring any issues to a prompt resolution. Couldnt be happier with staff changes over the past year, Likely the reason I'm still a VW customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc, Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Hey! Thank you for this wonderful review! We’re glad that you were consistently impressed by Marc’s dedication to excellent service. He will be delighted with your feedback. Thank you again and be sure to like our page to get all the good deals! Take care, The Audi Newton Team

BNotaro
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Couldn't be Happier"

The service team at Audi of Newton did a phenomenal job as expected. Marc Scalera handled everything from the start and the team in the shop had my vehicle serviced and detailed in no time at all. While my Audi its an exceptional vehicle in its own right, It's the employees like Marc and the level of service they provide that differentiates the dealership from the competition. From the moment I first purchased my vehicle to the subsequent routine services the team of Audi of Newton has remained service focused. It's these simple interactions that make me confident I will be a customer for many years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Scalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

April 14, 2016

We really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Marc and the rest of the team provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our page to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Be well, The Audi Newton Team

red dot
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, no hassel"

Excellent experience! Steve Saltz the sales associate that we worked with went out his way to accommodate us and ensure that we got the best deal possible. He was courteous and kind and I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Thank you for this stellar review! We're happy that you and Steve were able to find a satisfactory deal. Please reach out if you need anything in the future. Congrats on the new purchase! Be well, The Audi Newton Team

Peter E
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Audi Newton Service team is first class!"

Have been coming to Audi Newton for 5 years. Always have great service! On time and the Service team Anthony/Marc/Kisha do a great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony,Marc,Kisha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Hi Peter and thank you! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! We'll pass the kind words along to Anthony, Marc and Kisha and we hope to see you again in the future. Be well, The Audi Newton Team

jpnyc
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jay was great, the Q5 is amazing!"

Jay made buying our Q5 as easy as possible! He gave me a thorough overview of how everything works, which was very helpful We love this car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Volkswagen of Newton responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Jay was able to meet your needs. At Audi Newton, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best regards, The Audi Newton Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 654 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jay  Law
Jay Law

Sales Associate

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Saltz
Steve Saltz

Used Car Sales

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Allison
Ryan Allison

Sales Professional

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory