About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Holding, Inc

2.7

21 Lifetime Reviews

651 U.S. 22, Hillside, New Jersey 07205 Directions
Sales: (908) 686-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Auto Holding, Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2016

"Used car"

- Jetpack23

I bought a car from Autoholding very happy with my purchase after going thru a lot of dealers. Very good vehicles at great price.Paid me good money for my trade in too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arkady adamov
October 24, 2016

"Great Service"

- jayjay

I was shopping around for an affordable large SUV and came across various makes and models, Auto Holding carried a wide range of SUVs. I meet with Pavlo, he went over all of my options and I narrowed it down to 2 vehicle which I then test drove. Still a hard decisions but I'm happy with my Mercedes GL-450. My wife and kids love the extra features and smooth ride. I'm grateful for the service Pavlo and Auto Holding provided me! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavlo, Danny
September 19, 2016

"Worst dealership ever"

- cinnamon727

This is the worst dealership ever they outright LIE they sell cars they dont have paperwork for they are rude and dismissive. They are the epitome of the USED CAR DEALER STEREO TYPE. Stay away from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Koglyar
September 19, 2016

"Classic bait and switch place"

- Mihailenator

Stay away from this place, they would not honor their own True Car price certificate. The management is extremely underhanded and they charge fees if you don't finance with them or if you pay cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Rubner, Gene Plot
August 24, 2016

"The best dealers"

- 343goldStreet

I was treated great and they made sure the purchase of my first Bentley was a charm. Gene followed up with me and gave me a great deal. I was very satisfied and they are highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene P
August 23, 2016

"Beautiful Car"

- Joey

It took a while to get my vehicle but it was worth the wait. I called in about my BMW and set up a test drive appointment. They were very busy for a Monday afternoon, my credit had some blemishes but they were able to work with me and got me into my new car. It was a long but great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Danny, Ricky
August 23, 2016

"Great Selection"

- PhillipKnolls

Called the dealership for an appointment, the vehicle was better in person than the pictures. With minimum down they were able to help me with a low monthly payment. I will be shopping there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Tony, Juan
March 16, 2016

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE"

- Horrified Harry

The advertised price on the internet was not what was presented at time of purchase. The title was not mailed until 2 weeks after purchase. Car reeked of cigar smoke. The management team or absolute liars and speak to you as; if, they are doing you a favor by allowing you to purchase their merchandise. This dealership should come with a buyer beware sign. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nic, Max
October 12, 2015

"eBay bait and switch "

- Qfinder

After a eBay best offer, they asked me to come down to take care of the sale... They wanted to charge me full price, not the "best offer" price, and add on a thousand, bc I wasn't financing it. Seriously, I wonder how they are still in businesS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Vargas
May 16, 2015

"Do not buy"

- Skeptical Sam

I purchased a vehicle from autoholdings . The same day I bought the check engine light comes on and the car starts smoking. I take the car back the very next business . Tell them that in the state of Nj you can not sale a car that can't pass inspection. It's been 7 days since I've dropped the car off and not one phone call concerning the car . Bad customer service . And no one has answers . Think I'm going to get my lawyer involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo Kogan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
1 - 10 of 21 results