About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Holding, Inc

2.6

25 Lifetime Reviews

651 U.S. 22, Hillside, New Jersey 07205 Directions
Sales: (908) 686-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Auto Holding, Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Kacim is very helpful and knowledgeable and courteous "

- Adriene1

We bought 2010 Nissan Armada Kacim was very helpful and efficient, we were happy with our visit to auto holding and would recommend to friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacim who was extremely helpful
January 13, 2017

"mislead on condition of x5"

- n

Mislead on 2013 white x5 condition. Alex sent me pictures, clean carfax, and agreed to a price over the phone. He knew I was coming in by train form DC to pick up the car. When I got there, it had bumper damage and paint peeling on both fenders from a very poor paint job. The Mgr Gene got involved but said it was miscomunicated to me and he would not give me more than $500 off (which would not cover the cost of a new paint job). All I asked for is $1,000 off to bring a get painted my self in DC. I believe they are going to touch it up and put back on the lot..beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, Gene
December 31, 2016

"In responsible people and very nasty "

- Me

Bought my car from there it took them 3 months to get my plates. ..they just care about to sell the car and don't give you what they promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 27, 2016

"Blatant ripoff, liars, awful "

- Jomass

Stay away from this joint. Saw their ad on CarsGuru for a vehicle advertised at $15,900 and called to ask about 'dealer fees' that they charge. Juan, the liar, said it was $495 but was negotiable. So we drove there to see the vehicle, which had a sizable scratched paint area and dent on the driver's door. Oops. He didn't offer to take care of it but said "eh that'll only cost you $300 or $400 to fix". xxx? So we go inside to talk pricing and Juan tells me yes their doc fee is $495. He also says their prep fee is "twenty-nine-ninety-five". I'm thinking ok, what's $29.95. No he ADDS ON ANOTHER TWO THOUSAND NINE HUNDRED, NINETY-FIVE DOLLARS! $2,995 + $495 + $15,900. Then Juan gets Gene (you've read all about this slime ball on dozens of other reviews). So Gene confirms the $2,995 dealer prep fee and says noooo, noooo Juan wouldn't mislead us on fees! So now the car advertised online for $15,900 is now up to $19,300. Oh and with a scratched & dented door. Like all the other 1 STAR reviews on here, that's what you can expect at this fraudulent joint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan, Gene
November 03, 2016

"Used car"

- Jetpack23

I bought a car from Autoholding very happy with my purchase after going thru a lot of dealers. Very good vehicles at great price.Paid me good money for my trade in too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arkady adamov
October 24, 2016

"Great Service"

- jayjay

I was shopping around for an affordable large SUV and came across various makes and models, Auto Holding carried a wide range of SUVs. I meet with Pavlo, he went over all of my options and I narrowed it down to 2 vehicle which I then test drove. Still a hard decisions but I'm happy with my Mercedes GL-450. My wife and kids love the extra features and smooth ride. I'm grateful for the service Pavlo and Auto Holding provided me! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pavlo, Danny
September 19, 2016

"Worst dealership ever"

- cinnamon727

This is the worst dealership ever they outright LIE they sell cars they dont have paperwork for they are rude and dismissive. They are the epitome of the USED CAR DEALER STEREO TYPE. Stay away from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Koglyar
September 19, 2016

"Classic bait and switch place"

- Mihailenator

Stay away from this place, they would not honor their own True Car price certificate. The management is extremely underhanded and they charge fees if you don't finance with them or if you pay cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Rubner, Gene Plot
August 24, 2016

"The best dealers"

- 343goldStreet

I was treated great and they made sure the purchase of my first Bentley was a charm. Gene followed up with me and gave me a great deal. I was very satisfied and they are highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene P
August 23, 2016

"Beautiful Car"

- Joey

It took a while to get my vehicle but it was worth the wait. I called in about my BMW and set up a test drive appointment. They were very busy for a Monday afternoon, my credit had some blemishes but they were able to work with me and got me into my new car. It was a long but great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Danny, Ricky
1
1 - 10 of 25 results