About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Norman

4.7

1,143 Lifetime Reviews

551 North Interstate Drive, Norman, Oklahoma 73069 Directions
Sales: (405) 364-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,143 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Norman

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Two year aniverserary "

- Ed Stillwell

My 2015 Sonata was purchased here 2 years ago this month. These folks have done all of the service/maintenance on my car. I come back because they have worked hard to earn my business. The offered discounts and coupons make routine service very affordable. They run a clean, professional shop. The free car-wash helps also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Imes
September 22, 2017

"Service visit"

- Soonerbug

Great service. Friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Will continue to do business with this dealership for service and when I need to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know names of staff I worked with. They were all friendly and professional.
September 22, 2017

"Easy buying experience"

- dixon.angela6789

Rick Dunn was easy to work with and provided the most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. If you go to Automax ask for Rick Dunn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
September 20, 2017

"Great place to shop"

- pjandaczek

Professional sales person, exellent job ethics . I did not feel any presure to buy car at spot, rather Sonja listen to my needs and expextations and come with the best plan which met all my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Kuczajda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Sonja is Awesome"

- arjacobs31

I was so happy to trade into another Hyundai the team is helpful and friendly I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle. The entire staff was easy to talk to and eager to assist. So great I drove out to Norman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wilkerson
Sonja Kuczajda
September 19, 2017

"2017 Tucson LTD Purchase "

- Anthony J Davis

Our salesperson Richard Dunn was very helpful pointing out the car that we purchased. Mr. Dunn was very professional and I would gladly refer anyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Unexpected car problems"

- Deborah Mason

Had my car towed to dealer on Friday evening. Liked that I was able to talk to someone to let them know what to expect. Service Center was able to get to it pretty quickly (after a reminder call from myself). Thankfully, ended up just being a dead battery and problem was taken care of quickly and I was able to pick up my vehicle before noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margo Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2017

"Tuttle - 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe"

- dttuttle15

I love my new Santa Fe! I was impressed with the willingness to give us what we wanted and needed. Everyone was informative and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Fairchild
September 15, 2017

"First Hyundai"

- juliebrown61

My first experience here was great. I Would definitely recommend and would like to come back in the future! Everyone was nice and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Lightholder-Betz
September 15, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Grassguy2017

We had a great experience with this Hyundai Dealership! Sonja and Daniel were very helpful. My wife loves her new 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Thanks, Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Kuczajda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Albert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,143 results