About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Norman

4.7

1,119 Lifetime Reviews

551 North Interstate Drive, Norman, Oklahoma 73069 Directions
Sales: (405) 364-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,119 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Norman

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"First time service and recall"

- karla

It was fast, efficient. and told me everything I needed to know. They were very helpful and took less time than I thought. It was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Great experience"

- skinner727272

Rick Dunn at Automax was wonderful and understood my needs. If you need a vehicle find him to assist you with your purchase you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
Daniel Albert
August 11, 2017

"I had the easiest car buying experience ever"

- Nutt

Rick Dunn was easy to work with and did not pressure us into a purchase. This was the easiest and less stressed car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Car review"

- lisa1119

Great place to go to. I was very impressed with the great service. My family and I will come back. I think they do a great job of selling cars here. I would recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
Other Employees : Perry
August 08, 2017

"Azera love it"

- keithkerschen

Azera love it, Ray and Candeth were great both went way over the call of duty, drove over 159 miles because of Candath selling the deal she was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Candeth
August 04, 2017

"Honest People"

- connorv

My wife and I were very pleased with the whole process from service to sales and then to finance. Everyone was honest and didn't try to sell us something we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Barry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dino, Ross, Patrick, Jeremy
July 31, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- runmore

I had an excellent buying experience at Automax. From test drive to driving off the lot in a new to me car, everything exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Consistently good service"

- curtgolightly

Jeremy has been very good about getting me in early and quickly so I can go about my days work with a minimum of lost time and pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Imes
July 27, 2017

"Bethany Tinker Review"

- bethany.tinker1

My experience was excellent! Ray and the financial staff made sure to walk me through everything so I understood what I was paying and what my options were. They also gave me a fair price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Grant
July 23, 2017

"Good"

- jeffery.rose

Everything was good. Love my new 2017 Elantra. Blue link has been a life saver so many times already and I’ve only had the car for 2 weeks so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wilkerson
Other Employees : Perry, Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,119 results