About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

4.6

189 Lifetime Reviews

7010 South 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128 Directions
Sales: (402) 339-3131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great experience"

- Michael Trevarrow

Hansel helped me at this location to find the perfect car for me! He was straightforward and thorough, and very easy to work with. I would strongly recommend both him and the dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hansel
May 25, 2017

"Jeep Service"

- Happy Guy's Jeep

My experience with Baxter Jeep has been excellent. The service has always been outstanding. Chris Deegan, a service representative with Baxter, explained the service needed for my Jeep and then reviewed with me the results of that service, as well as informing me of future service considerations. I really appreciated Chris' attentiveness in serving me as a Baxter customer. I previously purchased my Jeep from Baxter because of the great service that my wife and I have always received from Baxter and its representatives for the past 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Deegan
May 15, 2017

"Worse than your typical thought of "slimy sales tactics""

- lb

Worse than what you would expect for the typical "snake like sales tactics". Interested in vehicle, provided all information to start processing as the world is not moving to more online activity. Provided trade information including VIN#, my credit score, payment, term, etc. Everything to provide a reasonable offer and was very realistic in my offer based on the asking price. Specifically stated if they had no interest to please do not have me come in as I do not have the time for the back and forth. They had me come in. When getting there, they had a special offer sign on the car. I thought, GREAT! The price had to come down on a 22K vehicle to qualify for the special monthtly price that was advertised. Was advertised WELL under the payment I offered. I then was told it was placed on that car in error. Then 3 more excuses until the GM finally stuck with that is for a large down payment. A down payment of 10K on a 22K vehicle. Talk about the most slimy sales tactic ever to waste peoples time. I am sorry, no individual is going to put 10K down on a car worth 22K. That is a down payment on a house, where you finance a vehicle or just pay cash at that point! It was honestly the most slimy, unethical, non trusting, waste of time ever. I walked out that night so disgusted with their approach. And although the vehicle sat there for almost 3 months, the next day get an email they sold it. Also received a email from the GM asking how my service was, and was a little on the nice side explaining my experience, and zero response. So if you don't mind working with dishonest salesmen and don't mind paying way over a vehicle is worth, this might be an ok place for you. Honestly expect the "salesman" tactics, but this was far beyond that and down right almost should be illegal. But I guess there are some people out there that know nothing about what a car is worth. Just be educated yourself before going to the LaVista location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john barnes, kevin kight
May 01, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- B & D

We went out to look at several cars and ended up buying the first one we drove. Manny and Jon were very helpful. D&B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Sarah
April 04, 2017

"Geoff Bennet"

- KarlaKay18

Great customer service and experience. I worked with Geoff Bennet on buying a Ram. He was very helpful with all of my questions and knew what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Bennett
February 25, 2017

"Update to a previous negative review "

- Allen E.

Update- had a bad experience when the deal I made with sales mgr Fred Hug fell apart when he went on vacation. Got a call from him when he returned and he did what he could to make it right. I'd buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Used car manager
February 14, 2017

"Good dealership"

- EB22

I purchased a used 2015 ford escape from Casey and he was very helpful in all aspects of the sale. Everyone that I dealt with at Baxter was very professional and I feel I received a good fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Polacek
February 10, 2017

"Excellent, professional, quick"

- Shortbms

I had my Dodge Ram worked on by Andrew Kittoe. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service. I will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kittoe
February 06, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- Damon Benning

The buying experience I had for my Cherokee was unbelievable. I was a little concerned going in because I was over my miles and not quite at the end of my lease. Donte Clark and Brandon you're unbelievable in the buying process. I hope this is a long term fit for the next vehicle at purchase at Baxter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte Clark
January 29, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Chris

We had a Great experience at Baxter. We worked with Jon York and he was Fantastic. Very knowledgeable & accommodating and not your stereotypical salesman. He listened to our needs and was mindful of our budget. He showed us a variety of options & brought in cars from their other locations for us to look at. After we purchased the car he took the time to walk us thru how to operate all the options the car was equipped with. It was A pleasure to work with Jon-he made it a quick and enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon York
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results