About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

7010 South 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128
Sales: (402) 339-3131

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

163 Lifetime Reviews

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista
7010 South 124th Circle,
La Vista, Nebraska 68128
Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Raquel23
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst dealership in town"

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership back to back. One for me and one for my son about 5 months later. Worst mistake ever. Their turnover is huge. The service department was horrible. I ran into multiple issues with my car and trying to get them taken care of in a timely manner was impossible. I work with people from all over town and will be sure to tell everyone I talk to to avoid this place like the plague. I traded in my vehicle and will never buy from these guys ever again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I dealt with approximately 5 employees in one week

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rtm1994
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"crooks' all they care about is that quota an scamming people"

Went in there at the beginning of the year an got played by Louie will never go back to that dealership or any Baxter lots

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ron Moore
Louie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vicki
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!! "

Jonathan York was a great salesman to work with. He went above and beyond to fit us with the vehicle that we wanted. We were very appreciative of all of his efforts and for all of the friendly faces at the dealership. Everyone was wonderful and I would love to purchase another vehicle there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan York

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Easier2016
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally Reassured"

I worked with Jamie to lease a '16 Jeep Patriot and she attended to all the details, was knowledgeable and mostly caring. The whole team made my leasing experience so positive...even when we had to work out communication over terms. They made sure I understood and had the deal I needed. I highly recommend Baxter Chrysler La Vista and want to work with Jamie again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

4

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juli1297
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I worked with Sarah Lopez to purchase my new 2016 Jeep Wrangler. She was great! Not only was she very helpful and knowledgeable, she was very nice and friendly. Sarah made us feel comfortable through the whole process. I would definitely recommend going to see Sarah if you're in need of a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farhode

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Baseball Coach
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"James Floyd Rocks"

I was in Omaha for a baseball tournament from Rochester, MN and was having trouble with my key fobs and went into the service department and met James. James was incredible he helped me with a smile and researched my vehicle and found out that the issue I was having was part of a recall and graciously let me know that the cost of the repairs would be covered at no charge. He made my week and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks James

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Floyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin Jensen, Brandon J and Mani"

Kevin Jensen was so professional and extremely knowledgeable about the products. His efforts are greatly appreciated. He was very thorough. Mani in F&I made the paperwork go very quickly while also being informative. And the GM, Brandon Johnson was so easy to work with and honest. He worked extremely hard and we'll exceeded my expectations by a long shot. Thank you to the entire Baxter team for the effort and hospitality! Customer for life now. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Jensen, Brandon Johnson, Mani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenshepoka
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Their service dept. has the BEST CUSTOMER service in town!! We LOVE going in and always have a wonderful experience! The service is quality on our vehicles and in person!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nordquist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Our entire staff makes exceptional customer service the priority, and we are glad to hear that you received nothing less. Thank you for the review and we look forward to working with you in the future. Best -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

Shawn68463
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I had the best experience with Sara at Baxter!! She went beyond my expectations and really did a great job. She is there to help you get the best deal and isn't just trying to get you in a car and shove you out the door! I won't go any where else!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Sara is passionate about the vehicles she sells and works hard to find just the right car for each customer. We're so glad to hear that she earned your trust in Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram La Vista. Thank you for the review. Best -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

BeckyDonald2016
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We came in to buy my daughter and vehicle and left with two. They worked with her to get the car she wanted and then we also found one. Robert was very nice he worked hours to make sure that we both found what we were looking for. Carl also worked all week end to make sure that every thing went through. Everyone there is very friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert, Carl, Heather and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Congratulations on both of your vehicles! Thank you for taking time to leave a review about Robert. If you or your daughter have any questions, please feel free to let us know! Best -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.