About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

4.6

177 Lifetime Reviews

7010 South 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128 Directions
Sales: (402) 339-3131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2017

"Great service!"

- Walt L.

I always take my Chrysler here for all of my vehicle maintenance needs. Knowledgeable mechanics and courteous, professional service every time. Top-notch dealership that never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nordquist
January 06, 2017

"Over the top service! "

- TeresaR

Brandon, Bruce & Mannie were attentive, knowledgeable & superb! They were so helpful & took care of getting me the car I wanted. Helped with the transition of getting my new car by letting me test drive a similar car to the one I was waiting for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Brandon, Mannie
January 02, 2017

"Best guy's in town!!!!"

- Fonda

Always the best service! These guy's are AWESOME!! And always go above and beyond!!! Will never go anywhere else!!! I'm a life time customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Johnson, Tim Norquest James in service department
December 31, 2016

"Amazing dealership and service"

- MoparOrNoCar

Over the years I have bought four different vehicles from Baxter CJDR LaVista. The whole team is always very kind and helpful! I have had a couple of weird requests for them to find me and Bruce Moore has always come through. Any time I need a vehicle, I will always go to Baxter and Bruce. Thank you all for the great service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Moore
December 31, 2016

"Top notch dealership"

- Darrell Bush

My dealings with Baxter Chrysler/Jeep of LaVista goes back for over 10 years. My job required me to work with ALL of the local dealerships. It didn't take long for me to see a pattern as to which dealerships know how to take care of business and those that didn't do so well.. Of the 35 local dealerships, there were 10 that I put at the top of my list. These 10 were the ones that I could count on to take care of my needs without hesitation. They made me feel important and my needs were just as urgent as everyone else. So, when I take those 10 top dealerships and sort 'em out as to which ones excelled....it didn't take me long to put Baxter Chrysler/Jeep of LaVista at the top. WHY.....? When I walk into the write-up area, I am greeted promptly, when I go to the sales department, I am greeted promptly, when I go to the front desk the lady greets me warmly with a caring voice, when I work with the techs in the shop I am treated respectfully, when I need to talk to the S/Mgr (Tim Nordquist) he listens to my concerns/needs with a caring attitude. There are very very few businesses that take care of their customers and there employees as well as Baxter Chrysler'/Jeep of LaVista.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nordquist
December 31, 2016

"Great and painless service"

- Papillionfam

The service department has always been very helpful, efficient, friendly and honest. We were there today to service our Dodge Durango and they had us in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nordquist, Manager of Service Department
December 30, 2016

"JKU Jeep"

- Doug1

I purchased a '15 Wrangler JKU from a dealer down south, to far to take it for routine/warranty work and have used the Baxter service center the entire time. They welcomed me with open arms and always do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Moore
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 28, 2016

"Easy and painless process"

- Shalaputska

Would like to personally thank sales consultant Hakim Yacoubou for making the whole car searching and buying process a breeze and thrilling. I'm usually skeptical and uneasy when it comes to vehicle shopping, mostly because I feel I am being pressured by the salesmen, but Hakim met me on my level, seeing things from the buyers perspective. He encouraged me to observe every part of the vehicle I was curious about and had an honest response to all of my questions. Thank you for your service, Baxter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakim Yacobou
December 23, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Jeep girl

My husband bought me a new jeep for Christmas! He had a great experience thru the whole process. Salesaperson Cody Cramer was professional and understood what we wanted in a vehicle and delivered in all areas. Finance got us the deal we wanted. Will buy from here again and will recommend Cody to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Cramer
December 15, 2016

"Poor Customer Service"

- brittany623

I contacted the dealership to get a remote starter placed on my car, after 2 days of not getting a return phone call I called back. I was able to get in just an hour later to install the remote starter. They said it would take an hour and it took 3 hours. 1/2 into the install I called to get an update and the receptionist was very rude and unhelpful. Because it took 3 hours to complete I had to send someone else to pick up my truck. They got there and the service department could not find my keys or my truck. After waiting 10 mins they contacted me who then called the lady who I was initial working with and she said she had my keys with her. The communication between one another at the dealership is terrible. I should not have had to stop what I was doing to track down my keys and I was not even the person picking up my truck. Exceptional customer service is not given at this location unfortunately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather, Sarah, Rude Receptionist
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results