About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

4.5

184 Lifetime Reviews

7010 South 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128 Directions
Sales: (402) 339-3131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Terrible way to do business"

- Allen E.

I've bought at least a dozen vehicles from the Baxter/Performance company in the last 8 years, and have never been treated as poorly as I was this week. Quoted an out the door price on a vehicle three days ago, decided to take the deal today and then the games began. Uh oh, "that manager is on vacation", so lets raise the price up 800 dollars and add some months to financing to keep payment the same. Then they obviously had the salesperson try to make up a bunch of excuses, I guess disregarding the fact he was right there when the original deal was discussed. It was sad. I won't be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used car manager
February 14, 2017

"Good dealership"

- EB22

I purchased a used 2015 ford escape from Casey and he was very helpful in all aspects of the sale. Everyone that I dealt with at Baxter was very professional and I feel I received a good fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Polacek
February 10, 2017

"Excellent, professional, quick"

- Shortbms

I had my Dodge Ram worked on by Andrew Kittoe. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service. I will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kittoe
February 06, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- Damon Benning

The buying experience I had for my Cherokee was unbelievable. I was a little concerned going in because I was over my miles and not quite at the end of my lease. Donte Clark and Brandon you're unbelievable in the buying process. I hope this is a long term fit for the next vehicle at purchase at Baxter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donte Clark
January 29, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Chris

We had a Great experience at Baxter. We worked with Jon York and he was Fantastic. Very knowledgeable & accommodating and not your stereotypical salesman. He listened to our needs and was mindful of our budget. He showed us a variety of options & brought in cars from their other locations for us to look at. After we purchased the car he took the time to walk us thru how to operate all the options the car was equipped with. It was A pleasure to work with Jon-he made it a quick and enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon York
January 29, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Cecil H

Robert Boone was amazing to work with, a very perceptive, intelligent and knowledgeable individual, he had the answer to every question I could think of about the vehicle I was purchasing, was truly amazing. Enjoyed our talk during our test drive and he made the experience one I won't soon forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Boone
January 27, 2017

"Team-oriented and customer-focused"

- Robin

Our former car was a total loss and we needed to drive the family around in another one. The guys at Baxter, especially Mr. York, were focused on our specific needs and were willing to bend over backward to help us. That kind of commitment (to the customers, not merely to making sales) is uncommon. The whole team at Baxter was helpful and we will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon York
January 12, 2017

"Great service!"

- Walt L.

I always take my Chrysler here for all of my vehicle maintenance needs. Knowledgeable mechanics and courteous, professional service every time. Top-notch dealership that never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nordquist
January 06, 2017

"Over the top service! "

- TeresaR

Brandon, Bruce & Mannie were attentive, knowledgeable & superb! They were so helpful & took care of getting me the car I wanted. Helped with the transition of getting my new car by letting me test drive a similar car to the one I was waiting for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Brandon, Mannie
January 02, 2017

"Best guy's in town!!!!"

- Fonda

Always the best service! These guy's are AWESOME!! And always go above and beyond!!! Will never go anywhere else!!! I'm a life time customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Johnson, Tim Norquest James in service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results