About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

4.4

166 Lifetime Reviews

7010 South 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128 Directions
Sales: (402) 339-3131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"The Worst"

- Baxter Jeep is aweful

Sales rep - horrible Finance - horrible Car buying experience - worst of my life I have one regret in life and that was buying a car at Baxter Jeep in Omaha. Horrible horrible horrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
C.c
Dec 06, 2016 -

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded

I'm sorry about your experience at our dealership. I'm hoping to have the opportunity to speak with you to find out more about your situation and what I can do to earn your business back. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Brandon Johnson, General Manager, 402-339-3131 or bjohnson@baxterauto.com

November 26, 2016

"Amazing customer service "

- Hotsauce23

Fast friendly customer service. I went there thinking of leasing a car and Aj helped me as much as I needed. Everyone there really cares about the customer and make them happy before you leave the lot. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj urban
October 16, 2016

"Best car-buying experience since my first, in 1974"

- MLHoenig

My car was totaled, so I was looking for a replacement on a tight budget. Working with Mannie and Anna, two of Baxter CDJR Lavista's salespeople, I was able to identify two candidate vehicles: a 2015 Kia Soul and a 2014 Jeep Patriot. I drove the Kia for two days and found it didn't meet my vehicle needs and concerns. Baxter CDJR addressed my concerns and helped me get into the Jeep with some awesome financial wizardry. Patti, Baxter's financial genius, was able to get me a loan with 8.6% APR. The bottom line included not only the higher price of the Jeep vs the Kia, but also a 100,000 mile warranty which, combined with the Factory 10/100,000 Powertrain Warranty, created a virtual bumper-to-bumper new car warranty. She was also able to add a tire & wheel warranty. All this brought my monthly payment down to $2.50/month less than the best deal she could get on the lower-priced Kia. The entire staff with whom I met and/or worked were the heart of the best vehicle buying experience I've ever had during my 45 years of driving. I highly recommend and praise Baxter CDJR Lavista for anyone considering a pre-owned vehicle, and can readily extrapolate my experience to a new vehicle purchase experience as well. Again, I highly recommend anyone considering a vehicle purchase in the Omaha area should visit Baxter CDJR; you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Barnes, Mannie, Patti
September 26, 2016

"Worst dealership in town"

- Raquel23

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership back to back. One for me and one for my son about 5 months later. Worst mistake ever. Their turnover is huge. The service department was horrible. I ran into multiple issues with my car and trying to get them taken care of in a timely manner was impossible. I work with people from all over town and will be sure to tell everyone I talk to to avoid this place like the plague. I traded in my vehicle and will never buy from these guys ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dealt with approximately 5 employees in one week
Sep 28, 2016 -

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded

We’re sorry if you’ve had negative experiences at our dealership. I would really appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to see if we can rectify the situation. Please contact me, Brandon Johnson, General Manager, at 402-339-3131 or email me at bjohnson@baxterauto.com, thank you.

September 22, 2016

"crooks' all they care about is that quota an scamming people"

- rtm1994

Went in there at the beginning of the year an got played by Louie will never go back to that dealership or any Baxter lots

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Moore
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Louie
September 06, 2016

"Great experience!! "

- Vicki

Jonathan York was a great salesman to work with. He went above and beyond to fit us with the vehicle that we wanted. We were very appreciative of all of his efforts and for all of the friendly faces at the dealership. Everyone was wonderful and I would love to purchase another vehicle there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan York
August 25, 2016

"Totally Reassured"

- Easier2016

I worked with Jamie to lease a '16 Jeep Patriot and she attended to all the details, was knowledgeable and mostly caring. The whole team made my leasing experience so positive...even when we had to work out communication over terms. They made sure I understood and had the deal I needed. I highly recommend Baxter Chrysler La Vista and want to work with Jamie again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
July 07, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Juli1297

I worked with Sarah Lopez to purchase my new 2016 Jeep Wrangler. She was great! Not only was she very helpful and knowledgeable, she was very nice and friendly. Sarah made us feel comfortable through the whole process. I would definitely recommend going to see Sarah if you're in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhode
June 27, 2016

"James Floyd Rocks"

- Baseball Coach

I was in Omaha for a baseball tournament from Rochester, MN and was having trouble with my key fobs and went into the service department and met James. James was incredible he helped me with a smile and researched my vehicle and found out that the issue I was having was part of a recall and graciously let me know that the cost of the repairs would be covered at no charge. He made my week and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Floyd
May 28, 2016

"Kevin Jensen, Brandon J and Mani"

- Chuck

Kevin Jensen was so professional and extremely knowledgeable about the products. His efforts are greatly appreciated. He was very thorough. Mani in F&I made the paperwork go very quickly while also being informative. And the GM, Brandon Johnson was so easy to work with and honest. He worked extremely hard and we'll exceeded my expectations by a long shot. Thank you to the entire Baxter team for the effort and hospitality! Customer for life now. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jensen, Brandon Johnson, Mani
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results