About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista

7010 South 124th Circle, La Vista, Nebraska 68128
Sales: (402) 339-3131

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

156 Lifetime Reviews

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista
7010 South 124th Circle,
La Vista, Nebraska 68128
Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jenshepoka
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Their service dept. has the BEST CUSTOMER service in town!! We LOVE going in and always have a wonderful experience! The service is quality on our vehicles and in person!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nordquist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Our entire staff makes exceptional customer service the priority, and we are glad to hear that you received nothing less. Thank you for the review and we look forward to working with you in the future. Best -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

Shawn68463
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I had the best experience with Sara at Baxter!! She went beyond my expectations and really did a great job. She is there to help you get the best deal and isn't just trying to get you in a car and shove you out the door! I won't go any where else!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Sara is passionate about the vehicles she sells and works hard to find just the right car for each customer. We're so glad to hear that she earned your trust in Baxter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram La Vista. Thank you for the review. Best -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

BeckyDonald2016
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We came in to buy my daughter and vehicle and left with two. They worked with her to get the car she wanted and then we also found one. Robert was very nice he worked hours to make sure that we both found what we were looking for. Carl also worked all week end to make sure that every thing went through. Everyone there is very friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert, Carl, Heather and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Congratulations on both of your vehicles! Thank you for taking time to leave a review about Robert. If you or your daughter have any questions, please feel free to let us know! Best -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

urbach1980
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Work"

Very professional fast and friendly. I highly recommend this service department and service adviser Rocke Rosario. Very good at his job and courteous all around a definite "A Plus" in my book. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocke Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

March 21, 2016

We make exceptional customer service a priority and it's great to hear that you received nothing less. Rocke works hard to put each and every customer first. Please let us know if you need anything else! -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

Julie k.
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kelly Christiansen was helpful and nice"

My husband owns an old 98 dodge Dakota and I want to trade it in so I called and asked some questions about a new truck and the benefits . I talked to the service department about the cost of fixing the old one and buying a new one. I think we may have convinced my husband. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Christensen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thank you for this review. Sounds like our service department was able to help your husband figure out his options. If you have any more questions, please give us a call. -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

robooney1
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Manager"

My name is Donald Robinson,I would personally Like to Thank Tim Nordquist , For all the help he has offer me over the past several years. It has always been a pleasure to come out to your Dealership If I had a Question he would find the answer.and always explain what ever work that was done to my car so I could understand it He has always treated me with the up most of respect I could hope for. I am 69 years old and have a hard time getting around. When I bring My Chrysler 300 out he Makes sure his workers takes very good care of me Even to the point of Opening the door for me So I Just Wanted to Say Thank You Don Robinson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nordquist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Thank you for taking time to call out Tim and sharing your service experience. If you think of any more questions, please don't hesitate to give us call. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

Jeff 1121
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great buy"

Because the customer service I received was exceptional. Jamie made me feel comfortable and the process was smooth from start to finish.I had a overall great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie,Carl and Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Jamie works hard to make each customer feel comfortable throughout the process. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help. -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

Grandpa and Grandma
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

This is one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had buying a car. Tyler Lewis was one of the main reasons why. He worked so hard with us to get what we wanted. He's a very special guy and made us feel like we were the only ones he cared about while assisting us. Tony Anderson was also very helpful. I definitely would recommend Tyler for anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Lewis, Tony Anderson, Jane, and Mani.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Buying a new car should be an exciting experience and it's great to hear that Tyler made that happen. We hope you continue to love your new vehicle for many years to come. Thank you for recommending Tyler and we look forward to working with you in the future. -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

mjwne1
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department was very helpful. "

Service department was very helpful in coordinating my son's jeep for repairs. Also provided us with a car for the few days his car was in the shop. Very pleased with the communication between service department, body shop and us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

March 02, 2016

I'm glad to hear that our service department was able to help your son with his Jeep. Thank you for taking time to leave a review! We make exceptional customer service a priority. Please let us know if anything else comes us. Best -Brandon Johnson, General Manager

BlueBlood245
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership around"

I love shopping at Baxter, the staff there is so helpful and ready to get you into a new vehicle. Brandon Johnson the manager really got me taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram La Vista responded to this review

February 22, 2016

Thank you for this review! We make exceptional customer service a priority and enjoy hearing from our customers about their specific experiences. Once again, thank you and we look forward to working with you in the future! -Brandon Johnson, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Need a new car?