About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

200 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Closed

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
heather8910
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Lot at Bettenhausen Fiat!"

I have always gone to Bettenhausen for all my cars, as has my family for as many years as I can remember. The service that we received for my last purchase a few weeks ago from Micha as well as Andy was top notch! They went above and beyond anything I could have asked for. Bettenhausen sets the bar way high of how a customer should be treated. They treat you like family and make the whole buying experience as stress free as possible. I would never buy a vehicle anywhere else but Bettenhausen. Thanks Micah & Andy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sutton67
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased My 2nd New Fiat & A Used Ford"

Love working with Shannon at Bettenhausen! She always makes you feel at ease and no pressure! Love working with Lisa too. She always makes sure we are happy with our purchases before we leave. I love the treatment we get when we visit the dealership too. Everyone is so friendly. I highly recommend giving them a try. Thanks again Shannon & Lisa!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walfam
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome dealership"

This is my 2nd purchase from Bettenhausen Fiat. Bettenhausen Fiat and Shannon and the entire team there really sets the standard of how a dealership should be operating. No guess work, just a simple, pleasant and honest experience. How many times can you say that about a car dealership? I will not hesitate to recommend all of my friends and family to purchase cars at Bettenhausen and with Shannon. They are the best! And I should know because I work at a german car dealership in Michigan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaniS26
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great purchase experience"

The dealership and customer service provided a great car buying experience for me. The sales associate I had made things as quick and seamless as possible. I'm very happy with my new car, and had a great experience at Fiat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeydarican
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Lauren Avolio went above and beyond when selling me a 2015 Dodge Dart the whole time I was excited and satisfied with my purchase. She answered all my questions honestly. I would definitely contact her again whenever I need a new vehicle. This was my first vehicle purchase and I'm glad she made it as smooth and pain free as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JanieB2001@aol.com
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent new car experience "

Love my new FIAT 500L! I took it on a road trip with 300 miles under its belt to South Dakota and it performed beautifully.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
normaross
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless purchase"

We needed a car asap......we were looking for a reliable, used car. We had been looking online for weeks and frankly, it started to become overwhelming..........finally, I suggested we checkout Bettenhausen., after all, we are Tinley Park residents and probably pass the Oak Park Ave. dealership 10X a week! Luckily, my husband took my advice and the very same day spotted a car online that fit our needs. He called on it, and that same afternoon, we went into the dealership where Shannon took very good care of us. She made our purchase a pleasant and stress free reality; within 24 hrs. we were driving off the lot with our new car! Thanks, Shannon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josh
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance "

We found the dealership online while trying to locate a car for my wife. Jim helped us through the process from start to finish. We were able to work the deal over the phone and via email so once we arrived, it was just a matter of finishing the paperwork. I would absolutely by my next vehicle from Bettenhausen Fiat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kerby
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

Even though I wan't to purchase a GMC, I wanted to stick with Bettenhausen because I have been thoroughly satisfied with our past 4 purchases. Micah Neely exceeded our expectations, which I didn't think was possible. He was professional, friendly, accommodating and just a pleasure to deal with. He went out of his way to use the bank I requested for financing and got us a lower interest rate. He spent a long time with my husband and I explaining everything and he didn't rush us whatsoever. Who doesn't appreciate that! I was getting a remote start installed after purchase and his follow up was excellent. What more can I say!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership"

Shannon is the best at what she does. I have bought 10 cars over the years with Shannon and Lisa. Its always a pleasure to work with professionals. Keep it up Ladies.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Neely
Micah Neely

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sally Milito
Sally Milito

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauren Avolio
Lauren Avolio

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deonte Black
Deonte Black

Internet Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Yineman
Craig Yineman

Asst. New Vehicle GSM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory