About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

339 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Open Now

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
339 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Todd Rountree
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service and no hassle sales"

Bought my used Ford F-150 from Jim Thezan. Had a great experience. Jim and his Manager Andy Haustien were total professionals. Very different experience than I've had at any other dealership. No hassles and I felt very much like they were on my side in buying the truck. Very pleased with the whole experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Haustien and Joe Glaser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skoco
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely Amazing! "

John was the best salesman I've ever encountered, he made everything quick and easy! I'm so happy I got an amazing car for such a great price! I couldn't be more satisfied then with the service I received. I know I made the right choice by purchasing my car through them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmtwig
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service"

Dealership staff is very friendly. Salesman Jim was very cordial, understanding and factual during the car buying process. I never once felt pressured into buying the car I wanted, which made my experience comfortable and exceptional. I will recommend buying a car through him since he illustrates the quality customer service Bettenhausen Fiat offers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LJ
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome customer service "

We have started going for service, oil changes, and the like to this dealership and couldn't be happier with the service team. All staff members are friendly and efficient!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marimar16
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great staff, friendly and very accomodating."

I had a very good experienced in my purchased of the car. The process was smooth and was done in a timely manner. The dealership staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Bettenhausen. Thanks to Mr. MARK A. and Andy H.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coach c
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch "

From the handshake, to the handing over the keys to the new car , just a great experience ! Up front honest and fair just an overall team, can't say enough! Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chargerdad
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Major A/Conditioning repair"

I had my '08 Charger in for an evaporator replacement under my extended warranty. I was advised that the repair was very involved and would consume a longer period of time, from the usual hour, or day. I was provided with a loaner, which I might want to mention, allowed me to let everyone know that I buy my cars at on of the best dealerships around! Mike Russo called me during the day with a progress update. When e car was ready for pick up, once again Mike called me to let me know I could pick it up. Gotta love the communication! When I picked up my car, the cashier took the keys for the loaner, set me up with the porter who slivered my car just like a valet at an expensive hotel. The repairs are complete, my wife is happy she has air conditioning once again in her car. So as the saying goes, "Happy wife, Happy life"! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Szyndrowski
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Body work"

The door on my durango started rusting out and the Fiat service dept. Was excellent at getting to the root and getting if fixed at no cost to me. Also, when we first purchased our durango the computet board went out and again they came through in getting it fixed and having a courtesy car available. I believe the managers name is Andy. Outstanding job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LGADE
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Vehicle Purchase/Trade In"

I found a vehicle on the Bettenhausen website and went to the Fiat Dealership to check it out. I was greeted by Shannon who guided me thru the process since I was going to be trading in my vehicle and purchasing a different one. Shannon was friendly, helpful and very informative throughout the entire process. I also dealt with Andy who valued my trade-in. I received a very fair offer for my vehicle based on Andy's expertise and Andy was also a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Bettenhausen Fiat for all of your vehicle needs. It is a very relaxed, stress-free environment and Shannon and Andy make the buying experience a very pleasurable one!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael1!
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car sales for my two sons"

7/29/16 I WAS WITH MY TWO SONS PURCHASED TWO AUTOS THE FINANCE MANAGER TOOK MY SON MICHAEL TO THE CLEANERS NEVER DID THE FINANCE GUY TELL HIM THE INTEREST RATE THEY TOOK HIM WITH AN INTEREST RATE OF 21.49 % THAT IS BAD MY TWO HARD WORKING SONS WITH SCHOOL LOANS TRYING TO MAKE A LIVING AND THATS HOW THEY DO BUSINESS ASHAME ON THEM MICHAEL W SCHAAF

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Thezan
Jim Thezan

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Neely
Micah Neely

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeAson Taylor
DeAson Taylor

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Megan Holmes
Megan Holmes

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Asst Used Car Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alec Bettenhausen
Alec Bettenhausen

Director of E-Commerce

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Dodge Ram, $27997
2014 Dodge Ram

Price$27,997

Mileage 25,008

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra, $7300
2009 Hyundai Elantra

Price$7,300

Mileage 138,725

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $16999
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$16,999

Mileage 23,953

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, $23999
2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$23,999

Mileage 37,877

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Dodge Ram, $27452
2014 Dodge Ram

Price$27,452

Mileage 45,858

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan, $11754
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$11,754

Mileage 168,786

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Chrysler 200, $15900
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$15,900

Mileage 6,621

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country, $21989
2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$21,989

Mileage 62,275

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.