About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

148 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat
148 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
148 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Finley
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience I have ever had!"

I purchased a 2014 Fiat 500L on Oct. 25, 2014. My sales person was Megan Holmes. I was so impressed with the attention, knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness that was displayed by her and Lisa Castillo, that I returned on Feb 28th, 2015. and purchased a 2015 Fiat 500L for my daughter! You guys are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan Holmes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meltet
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"first car"

First time buying a car and it went great. Saw the suv I was interested in online & checked to see if it was still there, went to the dealer they had it up front and ready to go for a test drive. Loved it and got it. Great people to work with, John was really nice and very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smt33
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchasing my first vehicle"

I finally found the vehicle I had been wanting for a long time at the lowest price advertised around the area. Customer service was excellent!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy stress free car buying experience"

I purchased a used Mercury Mountaineer from Shannon. It was easy and stressfree. It is nice not having to haggle just to get to a fair price. Its already priced fairly. The car had a problem and they agreed to fix it with no cost to me. I also got a free 3 month warranty. The service department has flavored coffee and high speed internet access. Overall very nice experience and helpful sales and service staff. Thank you, Scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bee
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Had a no pressure, stress free experience working with Shannon Magurany on purchasing a new fiat 500. Would definitely buy from this dealer again, fantastic service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kim
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 dodge caravan--Kim Rymek"

I would highley recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new/used car. My salesman was John Harstick. This was a no pressure, no hounding type of atmosphere. I was at a dealer earlier in the day & I did not like the trade in offer so I wanted to think about it & saleman was not happy & threw my car keys back at me.....I have bought many cars through my lifetime & delt with alot of salemen and stores but I do have to say this is one of the most laid back atmosphere dealer I have been to, which makes you want to stay & look around & weigh out your options. John was a throughough salesman & once again I would recommend him & this delaership. :) Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shawnt.
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

i had found several vehicles on web site that i thought worked for me. John Harstick was amazing from start to finish including taking time to measure for me to ensure that this vehicle would work for my bicycle. I could not be happier with the whole experience and will definitely spread the word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djdarragh
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used Fiat"

Great experience, and was my second time buying from Bettenhausen. Zeus was very helpful, friendly, and worked very hard to help us buy a car within our budget. We are very happy with our purchase! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zeus Maldonado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
N/A
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Paul R. Shopping for a car for my daughter."

My daughter knew and had previous contact with John Harstick at Bettenhausen where her boyfriend and mother had both bought cars. I had been looking online at Bettenhausen's inventory and zeroed in on a couple of cars my daughter might like. I met John Harstick with my daughter in tow and started to test drive some cars. Left the dealership with no purchase that day as my daughter was unsure of the exact car she wanted. John was very patient, helpful and full of experience talking to my daughter. I said we'ed be back tomorrow but John said it would be his day off. However, if we were still interested in test driving another car that he would come in and help us out, so that's what we did. I can't believe John came in on his day off to help us choose another car to drive and now it's day two. No purchase on day two, came back on day three and found the perfect car my daughter loves. Thank you John for you hard work, patience and understanding, you did a first rate job on everything so we could purchase a car my daughter just loves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RonL
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a used car"

John Harstick made the car purchase process very easy. My wife and I were interested in one particular vehicle. I called him in the morning saying we would be in late afternoon. He was well prepared for our visit and we concluded the transaction, including trade, very quickly. There was no pressure and he was cordial and responsive throughout the process. I highly recommend John and Bettenhausen for a good, no hassle, deal. RonL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Martin
Scott Martin

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Gross
Kenny Gross

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea  Welsh
Andrea Welsh

Assistant General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Loeber
Bob Loeber

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gordon Jackson
Gordon Jackson

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Santo Garbo
Santo Garbo

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory