About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

300 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Open Now

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
300 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wrobelan
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to work with!"

Great experience dealing with José and Jaime. They went the extra mile to make sure I was able to purchase exactly what I wanted. Their customer service superceded my high expectations. I will be buying my cars from this dealership in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

José Silva, Jaime Kwak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fish60
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 dodge cjallenger"

Looking at a deal as we speak Would like to trade my motorcycle in Will return in a few days to see if we can strike a deal. The sercice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr & Mrs. Gill
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!!"

I purchased a 2016 fiat on may 2016. Jim and Lisa are the best. They took GREAT care of us, from food, beverages, time, and customer service. They made no promises, straits the point kind and upfront. Neither was pushy nor did they use annoying sales tactics. You pick the type of car you want not what they want you to have. No breathing down your back for a sale is what I love most, you walk around til you find what you want, you tell them and they pull it around. Did I mention Jim pulled a carfax report for what ever is wanted to see. Thank you Jim Thezan and Lisa Castillo. LISA IS THE BOMB YALL!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
musicmanlen
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"exterior waxing and polish"

I have a 2009 Dodge Dakota Big Horn truck that I keep in mint condition and brought it to Bettenhausen for an exterior wax & polish. I could not do it myself because of a back problem. They did an excellent job. I purchased my truck new from Bettenhausen and have it serviced there and always been satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Smukula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carshopper55
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice place"

Great people. Very courteous. Got a good deal. Very clean and friendly place. Very happy with our purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobims93
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent!"

My wife and I had the smoothest and most hassle-free car buying experience here in Bettenhausen Fiat. No condescending, coat and tie wearing salesmen and no imposing and cocky finance manager to deal with. Shannon was so casual throughout the whole transaction and quick to respond to all our questions. No pressure, no gimmicks and especially no BS, Shannon was excellent with her job as a salesperson and partly the reason why my wife and I chose to get our Fiat 500x here in Bettenhausen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassandra Earl
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shannon with a wounderful customer service and great sales"

Great place to buy a new or used cars,Shannon was a great sale's person.I would come back to purchase another vehicle.with wonderful customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Racer X
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just a note"

Just want to say everyone I've ever dealt with at either the Dodge or Fiat dealership has always done everything they can to make every experience with them as pleasant as possible. Sometimes going even above and beyond what is expected. I have and will continue to recommend Bettenhausen to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karveon
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I am very happy with my purchase of the 2016 Kia Sorento. I received a great price and the customer service was excellent. You should definitely check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hamzeh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim0718
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car superstore"

Great place to buy a used car. Micah was a great sales person! I would go back to purchase another vehicle. Wonderful customer service and quality vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Neely
Micah Neely

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alec Bettenhausen
Alec Bettenhausen

Director of E-Commerce

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Thezan
Jim Thezan

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Megan Holmes
Megan Holmes

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Gabrielson
Josh Gabrielson

Internet Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Asst Used Car Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory