About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Open Now

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kiarah
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience with Sally"

Sally did a really great job with providing me an outstanding offer on my Jeep Compass. She exhibited great customer service and was extremely polite as well as helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sally M.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slkwalton
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Lauren A. was the greatest! She helped us from start to finish! We didn't know exactly what we were looking for but she had patience with us and helped narrow our search. My family LOVED her. They actually loved everyone there. They were kind and knowledgable. The new Fiat is great as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jade
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why keeps going back"

We have bought 6 cars from Bettenhausen. The environment is friendly, no hassle. The service department is great. Salesmen are friendly and professional. We bought a Fiat recently. Make Anderson helped us thought the whole process. We were impressed with his knowledge of the automobile industry. He listened patiently to our questions and was able to address our concerns. He helped us to find the car that best fits our need, a 4 door Fiat. We love it. We love it so much that we even name it Bene, after all it is an Italian car! We will definitely recommend Mark to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caffrey1
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Work with Shannon she was great at the Oak Park Store "

The over review is great Shannon worked with me probably drove her Nuts but she and the other people there where get. Even sent someone out a few days later to show me how to work everything. Not many dealerships do that and Mark was awesome and patient. Would for sure recommend Bettenhauser. Mary Caffrey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FRANKHONDRAS
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'm glad I stopped in!!!"

Shannon was excellent in making me feel relaxed during my test drive as well as the purchase experience. Although I haven't taken it in yet, Shannon and other staff members had no problem scheduling to correct things that are in need on my used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loretta M
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome experience"

This dealership and sales people are excellent. They made sure that I got the right vehicle at the right price. They went above and beyond for me and despite bad credit, they made it possible for me to get the vehicle I wanted at an affordable payment plan. I look forward to buying my next car from them. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoVo
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car-buying experience"

I am so happy with my purchase! Great car at a great price. Mark put me at ease right from the beginning, and I never felt pressured. He seemed to sincerely care about the right choice for me. I will be a forever customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t.will
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer for life."

It was absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Shannon was great and made sure that I was 100% satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership!"

I work for a high end german car dealership that is multi-branded. All in all, the buying experience Bettenhausen sets the bar for any dealership that I have ever dealt with. Pricing, Honesty, Integrity, Passion, and Service. They have it all! Lisa have a great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lnelin
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Andy is the man"

such a pleasant buying experience... I did not feel like I was constantly being harassed or pushed in anyway like at most dealerships. Andy was consistently informative, respectful, and professional on all levels. This experience has far exceeded my expectations for car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Pattenaude
Amy Pattenaude

Internet Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Gabrielson
Josh Gabrielson

Internet Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauren Avolio
Lauren Avolio

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alec Bettenhausen
Alec Bettenhausen

Director of E-Commerce

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea  Welsh
Andrea Welsh

BDC Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory