About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

184 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Closed

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
abolger23
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Great dealership and I think micah neely especially is a great salesman its my first purchase of a car from a dealership and he made me feel comfortable like family and was very knowledgeable of every car he showed me and had responses for every question i had,i would recommend him to anybody looking for a new or used car or truck and only a few days after purchasing my truck ive already started to refer him to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bomber
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!!"

Friendly, no nonsense service. Was looking for a used car for my son. Price was well below Kelley Blue Book price. Staff went out of their way to take care of us. Shannon was great!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbialka25
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Elantra"

This is the second car I bought from Shannon and she's great to deal with. She makes sure that I get a great deal everytime we come in and introduced us to the great warranties that are offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alicia1
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous "

Started with making a ph. call to Bettenhausen Fiat on a specific vehicle we were looking for. The transaction was transparent from start to finish. We drove from Sioux Falls, SD. to Tinley Park, IA. Was well worth the drive! Kudos to our Sales Manager, and Staff members!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AHunt
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Other Dealerships Better Up Their Game"

Best prices. No haggling. Top trade-in offer. The entire part of the process is completely transparent to the buyer - you know exactly what you are paying for and how much it costs without any back and forth between sales people, sales managers, finance, etc. The sales team is super friendly and not at all pushy. Lauren Avolio is personable and she provides quick, solid answers to any questions. I visited the dealership only to test drive the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited because I wasn't sure if I would even like the vehicle. Walked out just a couple of hours later with a huge smile on my face and a new (used) Jeep. If we don't have to, my household will never purchase a vehicle from a different dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DLOFTON
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

Shannon was great. We enjoyed her service. She gets the job done in order and quickly. She is also very friendly. I would recommend her to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason223
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I purchased my Chevy Malibu here yesterday and couldn't be more pleased!! John was awesome. He helped me with everything... The experience was very laid back.. I recommend this dealer and John at a 14 on a 10 point scale..no stress no haggling..they know how to treat you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MzChris
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Sales/Service"

My salesman was Charles Johnson, he was awesome, I got there at 5pm to look at a car I saw online, I didn't leave until 10, he went over/out and around to make me happy, because I'm not easily pleased. he even gave me a detailing for my car and threw in a free carwash for a later date and Kyle in service is GREATTTTTTT!!! he should be in management, he has GREAT customer service skills and he is always very pleasant and a pleasure to talk too. THANKS GUYS!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Johnson, Kyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bakanaki
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Quick"

I knew what I wanted to get as I walked into Bettenhausen, as my father and I walked in we ran into John who was extremely helpful. I showed the vehicle I picked out online to him and he took me directly to the vehicle which I test drove with my father. After a good ride we did the paperwork which took about an hour and was out the door. It was quick and easy and there wasn't any question as to what I would get, or arguing with me to get more than a base model. Thanks John and Bettenhausen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Weimer
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Shannon was very helpful when I purchased used Mini van. I felt like I was a pain with many questions. Bugging her at work and at home when she was not even working. She answered all my questions and was so nice even when I bothered her when she was not working. I would refer all my friends and family to buy from her!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deonte Black
Deonte Black

Internet Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lauren Avolio
Lauren Avolio

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Yineman
Craig Yineman

Asst. New Vehicle GSM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Neely
Micah Neely

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Megan Holmes
Megan Holmes

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory