About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

159 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Closed

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Caffrey1
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Work with Shannon she was great at the Oak Park Store "

The over review is great Shannon worked with me probably drove her Nuts but she and the other people there where get. Even sent someone out a few days later to show me how to work everything. Not many dealerships do that and Mark was awesome and patient. Would for sure recommend Bettenhauser. Mary Caffrey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FRANKHONDRAS
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'm glad I stopped in!!!"

Shannon was excellent in making me feel relaxed during my test drive as well as the purchase experience. Although I haven't taken it in yet, Shannon and other staff members had no problem scheduling to correct things that are in need on my used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loretta M
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome experience"

This dealership and sales people are excellent. They made sure that I got the right vehicle at the right price. They went above and beyond for me and despite bad credit, they made it possible for me to get the vehicle I wanted at an affordable payment plan. I look forward to buying my next car from them. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoVo
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car-buying experience"

I am so happy with my purchase! Great car at a great price. Mark put me at ease right from the beginning, and I never felt pressured. He seemed to sincerely care about the right choice for me. I will be a forever customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t.will
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer for life."

It was absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Shannon was great and made sure that I was 100% satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership!"

I work for a high end german car dealership that is multi-branded. All in all, the buying experience Bettenhausen sets the bar for any dealership that I have ever dealt with. Pricing, Honesty, Integrity, Passion, and Service. They have it all! Lisa have a great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lnelin
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Andy is the man"

such a pleasant buying experience... I did not feel like I was constantly being harassed or pushed in anyway like at most dealerships. Andy was consistently informative, respectful, and professional on all levels. This experience has far exceeded my expectations for car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drusnar2
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Amazing car buying experience. Mark Patrylak was incredibly patient with us when we changed our minds several times. The guy managed to make the paperwork fun by making us laugh. Could not have asked for more. We came in late and he stayed with us late. The car so far runs well and looks fantastic so no complaints there. 10/10 would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bryan.engnell
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bettenhausen fiat"

Had a great experience at bettenhausen fiat in tinley park! We are 1st time car buyers and Andy worked with us. He was super friendly and made us super comfortable. Just an overall great experience. Couldn't be happier in our 2014 town and country!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buford
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant and Efficient "

Excellent car buying experience. My salesman was knowledgeable and quick to answer questions regarding the used car inventory.I then drove away with a nice vehicle for a decent price in less than two hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Pattenaude
Amy Pattenaude

Internet Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Martin
Scott Martin

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Gabrielson
Josh Gabrielson

Internet Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alec Bettenhausen
Alec Bettenhausen

Director of E-Commerce

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Patrylak
Mark Patrylak

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory