About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

154 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Open Now

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Customer
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership!"

I work for a high end german car dealership that is multi-branded. All in all, the buying experience Bettenhausen sets the bar for any dealership that I have ever dealt with. Pricing, Honesty, Integrity, Passion, and Service. They have it all! Lisa have a great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lnelin
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Andy is the man"

such a pleasant buying experience... I did not feel like I was constantly being harassed or pushed in anyway like at most dealerships. Andy was consistently informative, respectful, and professional on all levels. This experience has far exceeded my expectations for car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drusnar2
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Amazing car buying experience. Mark Patrylak was incredibly patient with us when we changed our minds several times. The guy managed to make the paperwork fun by making us laugh. Could not have asked for more. We came in late and he stayed with us late. The car so far runs well and looks fantastic so no complaints there. 10/10 would recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bryan.engnell
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bettenhausen fiat"

Had a great experience at bettenhausen fiat in tinley park! We are 1st time car buyers and Andy worked with us. He was super friendly and made us super comfortable. Just an overall great experience. Couldn't be happier in our 2014 town and country!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buford
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant and Efficient "

Excellent car buying experience. My salesman was knowledgeable and quick to answer questions regarding the used car inventory.I then drove away with a nice vehicle for a decent price in less than two hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjordan
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I purchase a 2012 Dodge Durango. My sales person was Megan Holmes. She has the best personality and strives to please her customers. I really enjoy seeing a person looking out for your best interest and not just making a sale. Megan is great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan Holmes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Finley
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience I have ever had!"

I purchased a 2014 Fiat 500L on Oct. 25, 2014. My sales person was Megan Holmes. I was so impressed with the attention, knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness that was displayed by her and Lisa Castillo, that I returned on Feb 28th, 2015. and purchased a 2015 Fiat 500L for my daughter! You guys are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan Holmes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meltet
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"first car"

First time buying a car and it went great. Saw the suv I was interested in online & checked to see if it was still there, went to the dealer they had it up front and ready to go for a test drive. Loved it and got it. Great people to work with, John was really nice and very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smt33
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchasing my first vehicle"

I finally found the vehicle I had been wanting for a long time at the lowest price advertised around the area. Customer service was excellent!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy stress free car buying experience"

I purchased a used Mercury Mountaineer from Shannon. It was easy and stressfree. It is nice not having to haggle just to get to a fair price. Its already priced fairly. The car had a problem and they agreed to fix it with no cost to me. I also got a free 3 month warranty. The service department has flavored coffee and high speed internet access. Overall very nice experience and helpful sales and service staff. Thank you, Scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Martin
Scott Martin

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Gabrielson
Josh Gabrielson

Internet Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Pattenaude
Amy Pattenaude

Internet Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Patrylak
Mark Patrylak

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea  Welsh
Andrea Welsh

Assistant General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Santo Garbo
Santo Garbo

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory