About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Open Now

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
309 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Katco
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick Easy and Happy "

The Sales Manager made buying a car very simple and easy. He was knowledgeable on everything, answered all of our questions and made it a great experience for us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Soxfan1
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Shannon was very friendly and helpful. She was the only person I had to deal with which was nice. I would recommend her to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1stTimeBuyer
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous First Time Buying Experience"

Mr. Harstick was an excellent person to have for my first time purchasing a car. He took great care of me and walked me through everything so I understood it all. Additionally, Andy was a great help too. I appreciated everything they did for me and would recommend buying from there to anyone. Excellent work fella's!!! Can't wait to go cruising around in my automobile!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doctor13
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, Courteous Service and always professional."

I have been dealing with Bettenhausen for years and never had a complaint, and they have always been professional. I also have purchased at least 5 cars from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service employees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cargirl Deb123
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership ever! "

My daughter and myself purchased a 2nd car a week ago from Bettenhausen, thru salesman De Ason Taylor Jr. and she really loves her 2013 dodge dart. Mr.Taylor was so dedicated and determined to satisfy his customers with a car we are happy to purchase. Thanks again mr.De. once again another satisfied customer 🤗

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rooney1969
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"loce it"

This is the second we have bought through Bettenhausen. Dee was awesome!!! No pressure. He just sat back and let us decide. Highly recommend Dee Taylor!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric K.
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and friendly "

Fast and friendly service, highly recommend! Quality of work is excellent and staff is highly organized. I was in and out for an oil change in less than 1 hr even with the car wash.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hamzeh Qawasmi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tbell
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and hassle free "

Abigail was a great help when we were buying our truck she is very understanding and went the extra mile to make sure that we got everything we wanted I would definitely recommend seeing her if you come here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abigail kloss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NJF
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and dependability. Timely and efficient!"

I can walk for an oil change and tire rotation without an appointment and have it completed while I wait. It's great that I can depend on this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike and Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wrobelan
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to work with!"

Great experience dealing with José and Jaime. They went the extra mile to make sure I was able to purchase exactly what I wanted. Their customer service superceded my high expectations. I will be buying my cars from this dealership in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

José Silva, Jaime Kwak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of DeAson Taylor
DeAson Taylor

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Neely
Micah Neely

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Thezan
Jim Thezan

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Asst Used Car Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea  Welsh
Andrea Welsh

Asst. New Vehicle Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alec Bettenhausen
Alec Bettenhausen

Director of E-Commerce

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Fiat 500, $22143
2016 Fiat 500

Price$22,143

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Fiat 500, $15345
2015 Fiat 500

Price$15,345

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $20326
2016 Fiat 500

Price$20,326

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $20251
2016 Fiat 500

Price$20,251

Mileage0

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $21616
2016 Fiat 500

Price$21,616

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $25341
2016 Fiat 500

Price$25,341

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Fiat 500, $15800
2015 Fiat 500

Price$15,800

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $22256
2016 Fiat 500

Price$22,256

Mileage0

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorN/A