About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

246 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Open Now

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
246 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GrandPa Joe
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Experience"

This was my first time dealing with Bettenhausen Dealership so I didn't know what to expect. Let me tell you that it was one of the best experience I had. Shannon Magurany was one of the easiest people to deal with friendly and HONEST. She explained all the different vehicle protection plans that Mopar offers. I was surprised that had plan that would cover the car bumper to bumper, because the car I bought was a used ford mustang. Everyone that I had spoken to was real friendly. Would I come back to buy another car, yes. See Shannon Magurany and I know that your experience will be the same as mine. Joe F

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Jim made the buying process smooth and easy. I'm glad he was there help me out. Would recommend Jim Thezan to help you out with your vehicle purchase, anyday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Longino352
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car purchase"

Sally Milito of Tinley Park location is fantastic (check spelling of last name) Not only was she informative but extremely helpful, amicable and down to earth. Felt like we've known her for years!! Thank you Sally for making this probably one of the most enjoyable car purchase experience we've ever had!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kendall T
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LOVE LISA! LOVE DEE! LOVE THIS DEALER!"

Lisa Castillo is the reason I shop at Bettenhausen. Now I also have another reason, Dee Taylor! Thanks for all you do! Love you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dode
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

No hassle buying my used truck. Good price fir truck and good price for my trade in. Salesmen excellant to work with. In and out quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daphne
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Parts & Service"

We always receive excellent and prompt service for any of our vehicles at Bettenhausen. Please take your vehicle (any model) in for prompt, excellent service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Bauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisaymarie
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I could not have asked for better service. Mark and Scott took care of everything in a friendly and efficient manner. It was nice to deal with normal people. Never once did I feel pressured or pushed to purchase a car. Also, I never once had to hear a rehearsed sales pitch. Every staff member I came into contact with from sales to service here were very nice. Definitely recommend a visit to these guys if you're looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kskrzypiec1
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buyint Experience "

I had such an amazing car buying experience with the members at Bettenhausen. Jim did an amazing job with answering all of the questions that I had. Being a first time car buying I went in with a lot of unanswered questions, but came out with an amazing experience. I never once felt pressured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Serg2134
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Lauren was great and the experience was amazing. They were very helpful when looking for the right car. I was able to test drive every car I wanted to and they helped me pick the perfect one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepgal
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time car buyer.!"

I was referred to Bettenhausen by family and friends. My first experience buying a car I was greeted and not pressured into anything. I was very open to lots of options in the selection on their lot, but Micah was very patient and helping with my decision. It was an overall excellent experience for me at the Bettenhausen dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Micah Neely
Micah Neely

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Thezan
Jim Thezan

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Asst Used Car Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sally Milito
Sally Milito

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeAson Taylor
DeAson Taylor

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Megan Holmes
Megan Holmes

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea  Welsh
Andrea Welsh

Asst. New Vehicle Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory