About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bettenhausen Fiat

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Sales: (708) 614-1100
Service: (708) 532-9600
Parts: (708) 532-9600

Makes: FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

332 Lifetime Reviews

Bettenhausen Fiat

Hours: Open Now

17514 Oak Park Ave,
Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Bettenhausen Fiat Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bettenhausen Fiat

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bettenhausen Fiat Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
332 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chargerdad
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Major A/Conditioning repair"

I had my '08 Charger in for an evaporator replacement under my extended warranty. I was advised that the repair was very involved and would consume a longer period of time, from the usual hour, or day. I was provided with a loaner, which I might want to mention, allowed me to let everyone know that I buy my cars at on of the best dealerships around! Mike Russo called me during the day with a progress update. When e car was ready for pick up, once again Mike called me to let me know I could pick it up. Gotta love the communication! When I picked up my car, the cashier took the keys for the loaner, set me up with the porter who slivered my car just like a valet at an expensive hotel. The repairs are complete, my wife is happy she has air conditioning once again in her car. So as the saying goes, "Happy wife, Happy life"! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Szyndrowski
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Body work"

The door on my durango started rusting out and the Fiat service dept. Was excellent at getting to the root and getting if fixed at no cost to me. Also, when we first purchased our durango the computet board went out and again they came through in getting it fixed and having a courtesy car available. I believe the managers name is Andy. Outstanding job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LGADE
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Vehicle Purchase/Trade In"

I found a vehicle on the Bettenhausen website and went to the Fiat Dealership to check it out. I was greeted by Shannon who guided me thru the process since I was going to be trading in my vehicle and purchasing a different one. Shannon was friendly, helpful and very informative throughout the entire process. I also dealt with Andy who valued my trade-in. I received a very fair offer for my vehicle based on Andy's expertise and Andy was also a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Bettenhausen Fiat for all of your vehicle needs. It is a very relaxed, stress-free environment and Shannon and Andy make the buying experience a very pleasurable one!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdmartinez
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first time visiting this place and the service was great!"

I would consider this car dealer for my next purchase again. I did have to return to have my car aligned but it's all worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randall Roesner
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and great deals"

One of the easiest places to buy a car. I worked with Megan Holmes and she was awesome. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NancyYam
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and enjoyable!!"

Chris Arnold my neighbor spoke very highly of the dealership went out of her way to help set up an appointment with Mark Anderson at my convenience. Mark was very informative about the car and made the experience enjoyable, fun and quick. I love the car!! Nancy Yambrisak

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Arnold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doclandin
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Take care of."

Quite frankly, the reason why I have come to trust and prefer Bettenhausen Fiat is because of your salesman Mark Anderson. He always takes care of me, he is always thorough, he is the most trusting car salesman I've ever known.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daphne
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCEPTIONAL"

Service Department/Parts Department are excellent. Keeping the customer informed is superb. All of our vehicles are serviced by Bettenhausen Fiat! We recommend this facility to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Brauer Mike in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmac0117
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, easy and great experience!"

I first started my car search on truecar,com and then was immediately contacted by Kristin Berry. She was very consistent with her emails and phone calls. I was a bit hesistant at first. But Kristin made it easy and set me up. I arrived at the dealership and everyone was just so nice. I had my 9 month old son and my sister in law with me. Shannon was so patient with us. I test drove the Jeep Latitude and the Dodge Durango. I fell in love with both, but decided on the Jeep Latitude. Shannon made the process quick and easy. I was still at the dealer for about 4 hours, but that's average. I am so happy with my purchase and I will definitely recommend Bettenhausen Tinley Park to my friends and family!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristin Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edith Morris
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly service and fair pricing "

John was a great salesman, he was not pushy or trying to hard sell me into buying a car I did not want. During the test drive we were able to go on local roads not just in a parking lot. John's knowledge on used cars and the specific models we were looking at was solid and helpful. He gave me as much time as I needed to think about my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership, it has a small business atmosphere, fair pricing, and friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shannon Magurany
Shannon Magurany

Sales Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Thezan
Jim Thezan

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Megan Holmes
Megan Holmes

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeAson Taylor
DeAson Taylor

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Neely
Micah Neely

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Harstick
John Harstick

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein

Asst Used Car Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Castillo
Lisa Castillo

General Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea  Welsh
Andrea Welsh

Asst. New Vehicle Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Fiat 500, $20251
2016 Fiat 500

Price$20,251

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $21616
2016 Fiat 500

Price$21,616

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $25341
2016 Fiat 500

Price$25,341

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $22256
2016 Fiat 500

Price$22,256

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $19962
2016 Fiat 500

Price$19,962

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Fiat 500, $16995
2015 Fiat 500

Price$16,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Fiat 500, $16495
2015 Fiat 500

Price$16,495

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Fiat 500, $22143
2016 Fiat 500

Price$22,143

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.