About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch New To You

1201 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-7200
Service: (781) 255-6171
Parts: (781) 255-6162

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

265 Lifetime Reviews

Boch New To You

Hours: Closed

1201 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Boch New To You Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Tea
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
petescamry
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience."

Todd found me the vehicle I wanted at the best price around and kept his word about all facets of the process. I am glad to tell friends to shop here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sue57
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service"

Work is always done as scheduled and they do not try to do more than what needs to be done. Stand by the work that they do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan Finn
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pete Dalton"

'GREAT EXPERIENCE AT ' BOCH NEW TO YOU ' WHICH HAD EXACTLY THE CAR I PREFERRED , AT A GOOD PRICE AND DELIVERED TO ME LOOKING SHINY NEW. MY PREOWNED, BOCH CERTIFIED 2015 HONDA CRV CAME WITH AN EIGHTEEN PAGE BINDER GIVING ME COMPLETE INFORMATION ON THE CAR'S HISTORY , BOCH 128 POINT INSPECTION AND ALL MATERIALS AND LABOR COSTS BOCH SPENT MAKING THE CRV BOCH CERTIFIED. PETE DALTON , MY SALES CONSULTANT, WAS AWESOME ! PETE WAS WELL INFORMED, CORDIAL, POSITIVE AND LOW KEY. DEFINITELY ADDED TO MY BOCH EXPERIENCE . WHEN I RETURNED TO PICK UP MY CAR WE CHATTED AND LEARNED HOW HELPING SHELTER ANIMALS IS A SHARED PASSION . PETE DALTON IS SPECIAL . THANK YOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick&JanKubitz
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy BOCH"

The two people that helped us were Tod (our salesman) and JJ (helped us thru the paperwork). They were professional and enthusiastic. Todd was so patient helping my wife chose a safe vehicle as well as one with low mileage. We highly recommend "Boch New To You" to purchase your next pre-owned car. Sincerey, Rick and Jan Kubitz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you very much for reviewing our store and especially your kind words about Todd and JJ. Scott Braga General Manager

newtoyoucustomer
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got it done"

They were professional and efficient. I needed to buy a car in one day and they got it done. Greatly appreciated. The Camry I bought was very attractively priced. I do need some service when I return home and hope this experience will be as positive as the purchase was. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for choosing Boch New To Your for your pre-owned purchase. We are honored to have earned your business and your 5 star review. Alfonza, Jay and Jonathan appreciates your kind words. They are all dedicated professional's with a commitment to customer service, we are fortunate to have him on our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Scott Braga General Manager

michelle35
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attention to detail"

Boch New to You went above and beyond on my recent used car purchase. Why you ask....their exceptional attention to detail! I never asked twice about something. My salesmen, KC, was the absolute best! Can not say enough about the staff. Thank you for your expertise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you Michelle for your amazingly kind words. We are honored to have earned your continued business.K C is an amazing employee who is dedicated to a high level of customer service, he appreciates your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Scott Braga General Manager.

roniqua15
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"experience at boch"

Excellent customer service. They will help you no matter what. They will also make you happy ans excited to buy a new car. I would definitely recommend this place 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words and your review . Maroun is an amazing employee who is dedicated to a high level of customer service, he appreciates your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Scott Braga General Manager

Bpk4life
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't be happier"

Pete Dalton was my sales guy, and honestly he really made my dream a reality. He gave me an amazing deal. Since it was my car purchase he went over everything with me. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I am sending everyone his way! Thanks Pete!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaneice Palmer
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome staff"

Glen and Jonathan were absolutely amazing in helping with my purchase of a used vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealer. :) this was a great shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EFrancis51
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of an Used Vehicle"

I visited Boch Superstore and was happy to find my dream car, a Toyota Venza. I was greeted by Pete Dalton, who a great guy who was able to get a great price on the car. So if you're looking for a great deal and a funny and easy going guy to work with, ask for Pete Dalton, he gives you a hug with every purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeremy Borey
Jeremy Borey

Finance Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of K C Sadrzadeh
K C Sadrzadeh

Salesperson

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Dalton
Peter Dalton

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Sobande
Steve Sobande

Finance Director

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Borletto
Todd Borletto

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mcgilvray
Jonathan Mcgilvray

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Johnson
Glen Johnson

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Donaruma
Steve Donaruma

Service Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braga
Scott Braga

General Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Spencer
Jay Spencer

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Honda Civic, $13988
2013 Honda Civic

Price$13,988

Mileage 28,347

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2014 Honda Civic, $13488
2014 Honda Civic

Price$13,488

Mileage 37,198

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2014 Honda Accord, $16977
2014 Honda Accord

Price$16,977

Mileage 35,877

Exterior ColorObsidian Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Honda Accord, $16877
2015 Honda Accord

Price$16,877

Mileage 25,113

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2014 Scion tC, $14888
2014 Scion tC

Price$14,888

Mileage 26,693

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

Used 2013 BMW X5, $28988
2013 BMW X5

Price$28,988

Mileage 65,123

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorCinnamon Brown

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $16888
2013 Honda Accord

Price$16,888

Mileage 43,374

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $16988
2013 Honda Accord

Price$16,988

Mileage 41,679

Exterior ColorChampagne Frost Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.