About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch New To You

1201 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-7200
Service: (781) 255-6171
Parts: (781) 255-6162

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

262 Lifetime Reviews

Boch New To You

Hours: Closed

1201 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Boch New To You Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Tea
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
262 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rick&JanKubitz
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy BOCH"

The two people that helped us were Tod (our salesman) and JJ (helped us thru the paperwork). They were professional and enthusiastic. Todd was so patient helping my wife chose a safe vehicle as well as one with low mileage. We highly recommend "Boch New To You" to purchase your next pre-owned car. Sincerey, Rick and Jan Kubitz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you very much for reviewing our store and especially your kind words about Todd and JJ. Scott Braga General Manager

newtoyoucustomer
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got it done"

They were professional and efficient. I needed to buy a car in one day and they got it done. Greatly appreciated. The Camry I bought was very attractively priced. I do need some service when I return home and hope this experience will be as positive as the purchase was. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for choosing Boch New To Your for your pre-owned purchase. We are honored to have earned your business and your 5 star review. Alfonza, Jay and Jonathan appreciates your kind words. They are all dedicated professional's with a commitment to customer service, we are fortunate to have him on our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Scott Braga General Manager

michelle35
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attention to detail"

Boch New to You went above and beyond on my recent used car purchase. Why you ask....their exceptional attention to detail! I never asked twice about something. My salesmen, KC, was the absolute best! Can not say enough about the staff. Thank you for your expertise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you Michelle for your amazingly kind words. We are honored to have earned your continued business.K C is an amazing employee who is dedicated to a high level of customer service, he appreciates your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Scott Braga General Manager.

roniqua15
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"experience at boch"

Excellent customer service. They will help you no matter what. They will also make you happy ans excited to buy a new car. I would definitely recommend this place 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words and your review . Maroun is an amazing employee who is dedicated to a high level of customer service, he appreciates your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Scott Braga General Manager

Bpk4life
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't be happier"

Pete Dalton was my sales guy, and honestly he really made my dream a reality. He gave me an amazing deal. Since it was my car purchase he went over everything with me. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I am sending everyone his way! Thanks Pete!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaneice Palmer
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome staff"

Glen and Jonathan were absolutely amazing in helping with my purchase of a used vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealer. :) this was a great shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EFrancis51
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of an Used Vehicle"

I visited Boch Superstore and was happy to find my dream car, a Toyota Venza. I was greeted by Pete Dalton, who a great guy who was able to get a great price on the car. So if you're looking for a great deal and a funny and easy going guy to work with, ask for Pete Dalton, he gives you a hug with every purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Percifulls
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service"

came in for service and the experience was great. The price was below was was quoted - nice surprise. We will definitely return for service visits.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffany K
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service without being pushy"

Great service, they stayed late to help us and made our 6 year old daughter comfortable while we shopped & bought a car for 5 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jursee33
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"so far so good"

always nervous dealing with a different dealership, but very nice people, I don't feel toyed around with. And for those who complain that car buying takes hours and hours, well IT DOES. And that's expected and not a complaint.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeremy Borey
Jeremy Borey

Finance Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mcgilvray
Jonathan Mcgilvray

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of K C Sadrzadeh
K C Sadrzadeh

Salesperson

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Dalton
Peter Dalton

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Sobande
Steve Sobande

Finance Director

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Borletto
Todd Borletto

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Johnson
Glen Johnson

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Spencer
Jay Spencer

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfonzo Lopez
Alfonzo Lopez

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braga
Scott Braga

General Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Toyota Highlander, $21277
2013 Toyota Highlander

Price$21,277

Mileage 41,101

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2015 Lexus LX 570, $72888
2015 Lexus LX 570

Price$72,888

Mileage 13,489

Exterior ColorStarfire Pearl

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2016 Honda Accord, $18988
2016 Honda Accord

Price$18,988

Mileage 12,915

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $11888
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$11,888

Mileage 33,143

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $11888
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$11,888

Mileage 38,112

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $11977
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$11,977

Mileage 35,448

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $11388
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$11,388

Mileage 45,324

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $11888
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$11,888

Mileage 40,805

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.