About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch New To You

1201 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-7200
Service: (781) 255-6171
Parts: (781) 255-6162

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

260 Lifetime Reviews

Boch New To You

Hours: Open Now

1201 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Boch New To You Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Tea
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
michelle35
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attention to detail"

Boch New to You went above and beyond on my recent used car purchase. Why you ask....their exceptional attention to detail! I never asked twice about something. My salesmen, KC, was the absolute best! Can not say enough about the staff. Thank you for your expertise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roniqua15
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"experience at boch"

Excellent customer service. They will help you no matter what. They will also make you happy ans excited to buy a new car. I would definitely recommend this place 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bpk4life
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't be happier"

Pete Dalton was my sales guy, and honestly he really made my dream a reality. He gave me an amazing deal. Since it was my car purchase he went over everything with me. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I am sending everyone his way! Thanks Pete!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaneice Palmer
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome staff"

Glen and Jonathan were absolutely amazing in helping with my purchase of a used vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealer. :) this was a great shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EFrancis51
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of an Used Vehicle"

I visited Boch Superstore and was happy to find my dream car, a Toyota Venza. I was greeted by Pete Dalton, who a great guy who was able to get a great price on the car. So if you're looking for a great deal and a funny and easy going guy to work with, ask for Pete Dalton, he gives you a hug with every purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Percifulls
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service"

came in for service and the experience was great. The price was below was was quoted - nice surprise. We will definitely return for service visits.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffany K
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service without being pushy"

Great service, they stayed late to help us and made our 6 year old daughter comfortable while we shopped & bought a car for 5 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jursee33
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"so far so good"

always nervous dealing with a different dealership, but very nice people, I don't feel toyed around with. And for those who complain that car buying takes hours and hours, well IT DOES. And that's expected and not a complaint.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xtina87
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would definitely purchase another car from here. "

Best experience at a car dealership. The employees were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maroun Matta, Jonathan McGilvray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thank you very much for your review on Maroun and Jonathan as well as our dealership. your business and review are greatly appreciated. Scott Braga General Manager

BuyingIt
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car for my college student"

After looking online at various dealerships and inventories, I kept going back to the no frills 2010 Hyundai Elantra. After l was shown the car and details by Michael Ayoub, we went for a test drive. All went well, I purchased the car...paid cash, and the overall experience was great. 4 days later my son came home and was psyched to have his own car. On his first drive to visit his grandmother (within Norwood) the check engine light came on. So this past Saturday we took it into Boch's service dept. They need to order a part, will call when it arrives, and the car will be serviced. I had hoped all this would have been done before my son got home, but the sales part of my experience with Boch overall went well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thank you very much for your business and you review of the purchase experience. Scott Braga GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of K C Sadrzadeh
K C Sadrzadeh

Salesperson

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Dalton
Peter Dalton

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Borey
Jeremy Borey

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Sobande
Steve Sobande

Finance Director

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Johnson
Glen Johnson

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Spencer
Jay Spencer

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mcgilvray
Jonathan Mcgilvray

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maroun Matta
Maroun Matta

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braga
Scott Braga

General Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Borletto
Todd Borletto

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Honda CR-V, $21577
2013 Honda CR-V

Price$21,577

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Toyota Highlander, $21988
2013 Toyota Highlander

Price$21,988

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2014 Toyota Camry, $14388
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$14,388

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $12677
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$12,677

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $12988
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$12,988

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Mica

Interior ColorAmber

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $12988
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$12,988

Mileage0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2014 Toyota Corolla, $12488
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$12,488

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Mica

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $12488
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$12,488

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSlate Metallic

Interior ColorAsh