About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch New To You

1201 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-7200
Service: (781) 255-6171
Parts: (781) 255-6162

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

246 Lifetime Reviews

Boch New To You

Hours: Closed

1201 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Boch New To You Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Tea
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
246 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MAlady
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Glen Johnson, Lester Goodson and J.J. Borey made my car buying experience a positive one. It was a team effort and they were very friendly and accommodating from the minute I walked in, until I drove away in my Honda Civic. I would highly recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon Jones
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

This car buying experience was stress free. Steve in finance was a pleasure to work with. He laid out the details and I really knew what kind of a deal I were getting because of the financial details. The salesman, Glen, was very knowledgable when talking about the cars and differences between different types of cars. Being my first personal car buying experience I was very pleased with the service I received at Boch New to You and would highly recommend their dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ewan Binns
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Greatest experience, my first car from a dealer and the sales consultant Pete Dalton made my experience worth it well done lovinng my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karpat
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer"

Maroun is a very likeable salesperson. His knowledge of cars and funny remarks struck a chord with my husband. Jay helped us understand the fine points of the sale. And Jonathan did a wonderful job letting us know all our financial & warranty options. We enjoyed dealing with all three of them and would like to thank them for working with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maroun Matta, Jonathan McGilvray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mel
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer "

Sales and finance people are very easy to talk to and are happy to answer any questions for you. When I first went was not sure if I was going to buy a car and had a lot of questions in my mind such as payment plans, what car will be better for me ect. But the sales person Maroun was able to show me different cars and the pros and cons of each of them which helped a lot when it came down to making a decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maroun Matta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goomba
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second purchase "

Todd and JJ couldn't have been more professional and courteous. You think "used?" "Oh , oh." These guys were terrific and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freeman0612
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second Time Customer"

I had another good experience shopping for a used Toyota at Boch New To You. I had been in a car accident, and everyone there was sympathtic and helpful. I appreciated Peter Dalton's approach and his kindness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dongr87
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service with fair price"

Everything went smooth and well. The process was really fast, I went to try the car on Sunday, and the next day they had my title renewed, plate installed, car inspected. As I have to work, Peter even drove my car to my company, which saved me lots of time. I received the discount from their payments. Peter and Steve had explained the payments in very detailed level. All in all, it's a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph7171
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved it here! great place"

I had gone there to test drive a vehicle but ended up taking it home that day! I love the vehicle, good price and low miles! Everyone there was very nice and helpful especially Pete. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone, and I'd definitely recommend anyone who goes there to talk to Pete!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jebeer9
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a 2013 Acura TSX"

The service was very professional and courteous. I was impressed with the experience of each person I dealt with and the expediency of the whole process of buying the car. Also, the available communication via email and phone made the whole process easier as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeremy Borey
Jeremy Borey

Finance Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Dalton
Peter Dalton

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Sobande
Steve Sobande

Finance Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Johnson
Glen Johnson

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lester Goodson
Lester Goodson

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Spencer
Jay Spencer

Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Borletto
Todd Borletto

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Josephs
Peter Josephs

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braga
Scott Braga

General Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of K C Sadrzadeh
K C Sadrzadeh

Salesperson

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory