About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch New To You

1201 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-7200
Service: (781) 255-6171
Parts: (781) 255-6162

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

191 Lifetime Reviews

Boch New To You

Hours: Open Now

1201 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Boch New To You Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Tea
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
williamcass
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outsanding experience."

Great salesman, finance person and GM. It was so easy. I was very surprised at how laid back the atmosphere was. No pressure. Very friendly environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind review on our dealership and staff! We are pleased that you were able to have a pressure-free experience with purchasing a car from our store. Scott Braga- General Manager

hondaman123
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service fixed an issue "

I love Boch Honda, they fixed my oil filter cover free of charge. They are very honest and I would recommend Boch to anyone in the 50 states. -Mick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience when bringing your car to our service department. We hope to do business with you in the future. Scott Braga- General Manager

Cynt777
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They do good work."

My late husband purchased my 2009 MKS there, I think they do good work, I return, there for all services. Steve is very on point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you are having good experiences when bringing your car to our service department! Thank you for your continued business. Scott Braga- General Manager

jim
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My personal experience."

I found the experience to be great, helpful, relaxed and without pressure. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to any one looking to purchase a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind review on our dealership and KC! We are glad that your experience with purchasing a car from our store was helpful and relaxed. Thank you for your business! Scott Braga- General Manager

Chris H
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a car"

excellent experience. Todd a gentleman. Waiting for touch up paint to come in and never did receive a manual for the car. Pleased with everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you had an overall excellent experience with Todd! Thank you for your business. Scott Braga- General Manager

kathleene
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy"

Peter was great to work with. He was very friendly and helpful. He followed through with what needed to be fixed on the car before I took it home and he was there to bring the car out to me when I came to pick it up. I love my "new-to-me" Nissan Versa!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walker Bolin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind words on Peter! We are glad to have been able to fix any problems with your Nissan Versa before taking it home. We hope you enjoy your car! Scott Braga- General Manager

Snewman18
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant."

Stopped in first thing in the morning to get my oil changed before work. Service personnel were friendly and efficient . And I wasnt't late for work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are happy to hear that you had an easy and quick trip to our service department. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Scott Braga- General Manager

toyota fan
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleased with peter"

Peter was good to work with very polite , patient and low key. We'll see how they follow up on a few minor issues now that the sale is finalized.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are glad to hear that you had a nice experience with Peter when purchasing your car. I assure you that we will do our best to fix the minor issues you are having. Scott Braga- General Manager

Debby Raynham
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"KC...the best car salesman we have ever run into"

If you deal with Boch New To You......they are unlike any car dealer I have ever dealt with. Upfront, and honest. We are really happy with the selection, the price and the warranties that we negotiated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind words on KC and our dealership. We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience purchasing a car from us. Scott Braga- General Manager

Mark1017
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Comparison "

This is my second used car I brought for a family member this year. The first one was from another dealer and there is no comparison. The other one really did not help out that much. I was actually there over two hours waiting to speak to the finance manager. The information they provided to my bank was not readable and I had to personally go down to get a good copy. The day of pick-up brought the check from my bank at 9 AM and asked to pick up the car 3 PM that day. I arrived at 3:30 PM and spoke to the sales person and he forgot to get the plates and didn't even remember me handing him the check. My daughter had to wait till next day to get the car. With Boch it was the total opposite. The sales person took a great interest, and friendly to the entire family. After the deal was agreed upon we met with the finance manager in about 30 minutes only and everything was set. The car was ready and they even offered to bring it to my other daughters place of business. Also, power train warranty the give you is different. The other dealer gives you the same warranty for the life of the car for the engine and transmission but all services to the car has to be at that dealer so if you are out of state for a few months no more warranty, but with Boch you can go anywhere just keep your receipts. Does not have to be done by them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derick (sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with buying a car at our store with Derek and our finance managers! The warranty that we have is one of a kind to our store and we are glad that you enjoy that about our dealership. We hope to do business with you in the future. Scott Braga- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Sobande
Steve Sobande

Finance Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of K C Sadrzadeh
K C Sadrzadeh

Salesperson

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Donaruma
Steve Donaruma

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Borey
Jeremy Borey

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Spencer
Jay Spencer

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Dalton
Peter Dalton

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braga
Scott Braga

General Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Borletto
Todd Borletto

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfonzo Lopez
Alfonzo Lopez

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ayoub
Michael Ayoub

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory