About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch New To You

1201 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-7200
Service: (781) 255-6171
Parts: (781) 255-6162

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

255 Lifetime Reviews

Boch New To You

Hours: Open Now

1201 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Boch New To You Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Tea
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
The Percifulls
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service"

came in for service and the experience was great. The price was below was was quoted - nice surprise. We will definitely return for service visits.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffany K
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service without being pushy"

Great service, they stayed late to help us and made our 6 year old daughter comfortable while we shopped & bought a car for 5 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jursee33
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"so far so good"

always nervous dealing with a different dealership, but very nice people, I don't feel toyed around with. And for those who complain that car buying takes hours and hours, well IT DOES. And that's expected and not a complaint.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xtina87
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would definitely purchase another car from here. "

Best experience at a car dealership. The employees were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maroun Matta, Jonathan McGilvray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thank you very much for your review on Maroun and Jonathan as well as our dealership. your business and review are greatly appreciated. Scott Braga General Manager

BuyingIt
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car for my college student"

After looking online at various dealerships and inventories, I kept going back to the no frills 2010 Hyundai Elantra. After l was shown the car and details by Michael Ayoub, we went for a test drive. All went well, I purchased the car...paid cash, and the overall experience was great. 4 days later my son came home and was psyched to have his own car. On his first drive to visit his grandmother (within Norwood) the check engine light came on. So this past Saturday we took it into Boch's service dept. They need to order a part, will call when it arrives, and the car will be serviced. I had hoped all this would have been done before my son got home, but the sales part of my experience with Boch overall went well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thank you very much for your business and you review of the purchase experience. Scott Braga GM

Fxdelgado
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesperson had great attitude and professionalism "

We just intended to check out a vehicle of interest based on our internet search. We were assisted by Todd. He was so helpful and his demeanor and attitude made it an interesting experience. He presented in an efficient way the entire inventory for the models we were interested and we were able to select a vehicle that would meet our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erica
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first-time buying experience"

I just bought my first car from Boch New to You with much appreciated help from KC Sadrzadeh. KC walked me from start to finish through the whole process, looking out for the best, most practical options for my first car purchase. The efforts he made to educate me put me at ease and I felt more than confident driving my car out of the lot knowing that I had invested in the best vehicle with a great price. I definitely recommend KC and his team at Boch NTY to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thank you for your kind review of KC and our dealership. I would also like to thank you for your confidence in Boch New To You. Scott Braga GM

Matt Monahan
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure."

My salesman, Pete Dalton was excellent. He had all the information on the car I purchased and there was no pressure to buy. It was like dealing with a friend rather than a salesman. If you decide to go to Boch to purchase a pre owned vehicle, I would request Pete to take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thank you very much for your business!! I would like to thank you for all of the compliments on Pete Dalton and you are right he will treat you like a friend not a customer. Scott Braga GM

Rpedraza16
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buying a car; Great experience"

I was very satisfied with my visit to this dealership. It was my first time buying a car and everything went smoothly thanks to Glen and the staff at Boch New to You. I never once felt pressured or obligated to purchase anything. This was the fourth dealership I had visited, and they by far exceeded my expectation. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car to this dealership. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAlady
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Glen Johnson, Lester Goodson and J.J. Borey made my car buying experience a positive one. It was a team effort and they were very friendly and accommodating from the minute I walked in, until I drove away in my Honda Civic. I would highly recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Ayoub
Michael Ayoub

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Johnson
Glen Johnson

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mcgilvray
Jonathan Mcgilvray

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Borey
Jeremy Borey

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of K C Sadrzadeh
K C Sadrzadeh

Salesperson

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Borletto
Todd Borletto

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Sobande
Steve Sobande

Finance Director

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Donaruma
Steve Donaruma

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Dalton
Peter Dalton

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Swenson
Bill Swenson

Service Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory