About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch New To You

1201 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-7200
Service: (781) 255-6171
Parts: (781) 255-6162

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

194 Lifetime Reviews

Boch New To You

Hours: Closed

1201 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Boch New To You Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Tea
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
194 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bygdad
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good comeback "

We went back in about 3 weeks after purchasing a used vehicle . We had a blowout in an AWD vehicle . After realizing we needed 4 new tires , we dropped the vehicle in early one morning and got the car back later that day but with problems. After one other unsuccessful visit , I spoke with the manager and he took care all of our issues and concerns for no charge !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ted
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Post purchase service experience"

We recently had the second vehicle we purchased in the last six months from Boch NTY serviced. I most enjoy the accommodating attitude of each service personnel with whom I come in contact. Boch also is remarkable in it's service delivery. They really do stand behind the vehicles that they sell. I do have another vehicle to replace and I'll purchase that at Boch NTY as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sue57
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service Center Great"

Steve in service is great. Always on point when work will be done. Can trust his word. Makes sure things are done fair. Recommend to all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Boch New To You responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you for your kind review on our service department and Steve. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience working with Steve. Scott Braga- General Manager

williamcass
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outsanding experience."

Great salesman, finance person and GM. It was so easy. I was very surprised at how laid back the atmosphere was. No pressure. Very friendly environment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind review on our dealership and staff! We are pleased that you were able to have a pressure-free experience with purchasing a car from our store. Scott Braga- General Manager

hondaman123
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service fixed an issue "

I love Boch Honda, they fixed my oil filter cover free of charge. They are very honest and I would recommend Boch to anyone in the 50 states. -Mick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience when bringing your car to our service department. We hope to do business with you in the future. Scott Braga- General Manager

Cynt777
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They do good work."

My late husband purchased my 2009 MKS there, I think they do good work, I return, there for all services. Steve is very on point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you are having good experiences when bringing your car to our service department! Thank you for your continued business. Scott Braga- General Manager

jim
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My personal experience."

I found the experience to be great, helpful, relaxed and without pressure. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to any one looking to purchase a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind review on our dealership and KC! We are glad that your experience with purchasing a car from our store was helpful and relaxed. Thank you for your business! Scott Braga- General Manager

Chris H
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a car"

excellent experience. Todd a gentleman. Waiting for touch up paint to come in and never did receive a manual for the car. Pleased with everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are pleased to hear that you had an overall excellent experience with Todd! Thank you for your business. Scott Braga- General Manager

kathleene
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy"

Peter was great to work with. He was very friendly and helpful. He followed through with what needed to be fixed on the car before I took it home and he was there to bring the car out to me when I came to pick it up. I love my "new-to-me" Nissan Versa!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walker Bolin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your kind words on Peter! We are glad to have been able to fix any problems with your Nissan Versa before taking it home. We hope you enjoy your car! Scott Braga- General Manager

Snewman18
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant."

Stopped in first thing in the morning to get my oil changed before work. Service personnel were friendly and efficient . And I wasnt't late for work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We are happy to hear that you had an easy and quick trip to our service department. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Scott Braga- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of K C Sadrzadeh
K C Sadrzadeh

Salesperson

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Donaruma
Steve Donaruma

Service Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Borletto
Todd Borletto

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Sobande
Steve Sobande

Finance Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Dalton
Peter Dalton

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Borey
Jeremy Borey

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braga
Scott Braga

General Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Spencer
Jay Spencer

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfonzo Lopez
Alfonzo Lopez

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Swenson
Bill Swenson

Service Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory