About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch New To You

1201 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Sales: (781) 762-7200
Service: (781) 255-6171
Parts: (781) 255-6162

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

280 Lifetime Reviews

Boch New To You

Hours: Closed

1201 Providence Highway,
Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Boch New To You Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch New To You

Boch New to You: serving pre-owned automotive shoppers and all Boston, MA, and RI drivers from the AutoMile, Route 1, Norwood, MA

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Tea
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
280 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Explorer
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Explorer"

I recently sold a late model Ford Explorer at the Boch new to you store. The staff was courteous and attentive. Everything was well executed and I was offered a very fair price for my used vehicle. The entire transaction was as easy as going to the supermarket.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbsplace1
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New to you service Department"

I have taken my car to be serviced and repaired here for the last 8yr's. The Manager and his employees are Friendly, Very Helpful, and their service is exceptional. I plan on using them for all future repairs and service on my vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you got for continued business and wonderful feedback. Happy to have Steve and Bill for doing such great work and making sure our customers leave happy! Scott Braga - General Manager

Minniev
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superb"

Every time they have been treating me as one of them. Very profesional. Always they have been trying to get me the best possible deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you got the kind words, Glad JJ and Khalil have been able to help you with your purchase. We thank you for your business and I hope you come see us again for your next purchase. Scott Braga - General Manager

PJaye
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!!"

Steve is an excellent service advisor! He is honest and gets right to the point about what your car needs. Did not feel like I was being taken advantage of. Would highly recommend Boch New To You and Steve to anyone that asks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel12
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a great expirance "

I had a great experience at this dealership. I had great help & was very happy. I believe his name was Khalil or something near that. He was so helpful & didnt make me feel like i was playing any of the usual games car dealers play. He was straight forward & I appreciated that & bought a car! So happy !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

September 20, 2016

I'm so happy that Khalil was able to help you find something you liked. Thank you for not only your business, but your kind review. Scott Braga - General Manager

Haydenpina
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service. "

I went through Alfonzo Lopez(sales person) and JJ (finance) . I couldn't have asked for a better team. They showed they cared by meeting my needs and making me feel like I was their top priority. 10/10 would reccomend, and Will be returning for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Glad to hear how well you treated by Alfonzo and JJ. Every customer is our number one priority. Thank you for your business Hayden. We look forward to continuing our business in the future. Scott Braga - General Manager

Stevie
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

It was a great experience in and out in no time. Best of all no pressure. Vince was great overall with extras like a trailer hitch and keyless entry. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Boch New To You responded to this review

September 17, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave the positive feedback. Thrilled Vince was able to supply you with the extra accessories. - Scott Braga, General Manager

newbie123
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Saleman"

Great encounter with the salesman, direct and to the point. helped me get what I wanted in a car and was knowledgeable and polite. Eould recommend him to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

September 17, 2016

Thank you for your business, and glad KC was about to help find what you were looking for. I appreciate the honest feedback, That's how we keep our service top notch! - Scott Braga, General Manager

Westgarysr
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota Camry "

K C is a good salesman make people happy.We are very happy with our car we will send people to Boch. Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

September 17, 2016

Thank you for the taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. I'm very happy KC was able to help you out and found you a car you enjoy. - Scott Braga, General Manager

Ro
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the best experience!"

Great service, their salesman KC is outstanding as always he gave us the best price . Their service is top rated. Would not go any where else. Fantastic team . Fantastic ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Boch New To You responded to this review

September 17, 2016

Thanks for the great review of KC. We are very happy you had a great experience with us, that's always a number one priority. - Scott Braga, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of K C Sadrzadeh
K C Sadrzadeh

Salesperson

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Donaruma
Steve Donaruma

Service Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Borey
Jeremy Borey

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Dalton
Peter Dalton

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mcgilvray
Jonathan Mcgilvray

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Sobande
Steve Sobande

Finance Director

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Borletto
Todd Borletto

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Johnson
Glen Johnson

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Khalil Mansour
Khalil Mansour

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Braga
Scott Braga

General Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Honda Civic, $12488
2014 Honda Civic

Price$12,488

Mileage 37,198

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2015 Toyota Camry, $16777
2015 Toyota Camry

Price$16,777

Mileage 30,293

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorAsh/Black

Used 2013 BMW X5, $28988
2013 BMW X5

Price$28,988

Mileage 65,123

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorCinnamon Brown

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $16777
2013 Honda Accord

Price$16,777

Mileage 38,122

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Civic, $11988
2013 Honda Civic

Price$11,988

Mileage 34,174

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Toyota Rav4, $18777
2013 Toyota Rav4

Price$18,777

Mileage 25,565

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Civic, $11488
2013 Honda Civic

Price$11,488

Mileage 38,120

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Honda Civic, $11488
2013 Honda Civic

Price$11,488

Mileage 41,344

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.