About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brunswick Subaru

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

3015 Center Road, Brunswick, Ohio 44212 Directions
Sales: (330) 273-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Brunswick Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2013

"Excellent, friendly service. All questions answered and..."

- lseeds

Excellent, friendly service. All questions answered and manager brought in for further details. Convenient financing and excellent rate for loan terms. Followup paperwork conveniently brought to home for signing. Jay Coates and Eric Gruhn spent quality time with us and were never pushy. Excellent overall. Other family members have purchased cars at Brunswick Subaru. We will join them in recommending your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Coates, Eric Gruhn
May 23, 2013

"Karen Burval's dealership service was impecable. Her..."

- bammy8

Karen Burval's dealership service was impecable. Her professional expertise was greatly appreciated when trying to make the best purchase decision. I love my beautiful Subaru. So very pleased with the comfort, style and safety. I would highly recommend Karen Burval to any customer expecting quality care and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
karen burval
May 23, 2013

"This was our family's second purchase of a Subaru..."

- messageman87

This was our family's second purchase of a Subaru from Karen Burval and our sixth over all.We are a very satisfied Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Burval
May 23, 2013

"Karen was very professional, fun, and made us a good..."

- janschuttereed

Karen was very professional, fun, and made us a good deal. She found just the car I wanted. The other sales people were polite and helpful - not sharks like at other dealerships. I highly recommend Karen and that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Burval
May 09, 2013

"My experience of buying my first car was great. Everyone..."

- Jordan77

My experience of buying my first car was great. Everyone at Brunswick Subaru was extremely helpful and kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Burval, Mike LaGuardia
May 07, 2013

"Salesman Eric was easy to work with and we came in at a..."

- billsnopco

Salesman Eric was easy to work with and we came in at a fair price. Karen showed me how to connect my inexpensive cell phone with the cars Bluetooth. I appreciate her patience and clarity with me. Brunswick Auto Mart is an excellent dealership and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Holly & Karen Burval
April 13, 2013

"I WAS IN FOR SERVICE AND MY VEHICLE WAS COMING TO LEASE..."

- SHANSING

I WAS IN FOR SERVICE AND MY VEHICLE WAS COMING TO LEASE END. I WAS LOOKING AT VEHICLES IN THE SHOW ROOM,KAREN BURVAL ASKED ME IF I WANTED TO TEST DRIVE ONE AND I DID! KAREN AND MIKE LAQUARDIA WERE AWESOME TO WORK WITH. I WASN'T RUSHED OR HASSLED. THEY TOOK TIME WITH ME TO GO OVER PAPERWORK AND ANY QUESTIONS I HAD. HATS OF TO THE SALES STAFF AT BRUNSWICK AUTO MART!! I WOULD RECOMMEND BRUNSWICK AUTO MART TO ANYONE WHO WOULD BE LOOKING FOR A CAR .!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KAREN BURVAL AND MIKE LAGUARDIA
September 15, 2012

"It was a very pleasant buying experience! I e-mailed my..."

- andreyolek

It was a very pleasant buying experience! I e-mailed my Lease Proposal for 2013 Subaru Legacy to Karen Burval. She called me shortly after, agreed with price I offered, and scheduled the appointment. During drive test my wife realized that interior color was too dark so she wanted different color with brighter interior. Karen found a nice Satin Pearl White w/Light Grey interior for us. It was same model with all the options we needed at no extra cost (some dealers charge extra $250 for white color). Karen was very knowledgeable and professional sales person! She did everything possible to keep us as customers for years ahead! Absolutely no pressure selling! She spent plenty of time to explain all the features of our new vehicle, paired Bluetooth, and answered all our questions. It wasn't just about a sale! It was making sure we were happy, satisfied, and would be customers again. Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Burval
1
1 - 8 of 8 results