About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Davis Hyundai

1655 North Olden Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Sales: (609) 883-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

232 Lifetime Reviews

Davis Hyundai
1655 North Olden Avenue,
Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai City

246 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia

470 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
STACYANN404
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Team"

Trey and the service team were very accommodating and super friendly during my 1st visit to Davis. I commute from South Philadelphia to Lawrenceville for work. But I won't be going anywhere else for my 2016 GT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey Krajewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dory
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Peter and the team at Davis Hyundai made it possible for me to but a great car and stay within my budget! Thank You Davis Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Shin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly230
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

I had a sudden issue with my car and was able to receive great service even though I came without notice. I will definitely come again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey Krajewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smiley4919
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience. "

No nonsense, no wasting of time, polite, and they listen to the customer. They get you what you ask for quickly and with a courteous approach. When I am ready to do another car purchase, Davis will be my first choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Colletti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melis8282
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Had a great experience.. No pressure sales.. Leo was great showed me all options and features.. His patience and professionalism definitely was a huge factor in choosing Hyundai over other the competition.. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leonardo Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAVIS HYUNDAI
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

I HAD AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE AT DAVIS HYUNDAI. LEONARDO WAS MY SALES MAN THE DAY I WAS THERE, HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK TO PURCHASE MY HYUNDAI FROM DAVIS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEONARDO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claire
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP! OUTSTANDING VEHICLE!"

Leasing a new 2017 Hyundai Elantra at Davis Hyundai was among the best, most efficient, and most pleasant purchasing experiences I have ever had in my over 40 years of car ownership. The salesman was very professional, accommodating, efficient, and thorough in presenting us with information that we needed in order to make our purchase decision. Our new vehicle was delivered to us in less than three hours. The vehicle was meticulously prepped. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a great vehicle purchasing/leasing experience. I should add that I came out of a 2013 Elantra when I purchased my 2017 Elantra. My 2017 Elantra is one awesome car!! I love it! I'm getting 37/38 mpg on the highway. The quality of the phone/bluetooth is outstanding. And I can run my cell phone GPS through the Elantra's display screen. Again, one awesome vehicle!! One awesome dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman, Fu.......and sales manager, Jason. Both terrific to work with!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gail
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Davis service department is one of the best service departments I have ever experienced. I am treated with dignity and they only do what is necessary. Many times women are treated like the village idiot at car dealerships and service departments. Not here. Their prices are competitive and their work is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Louis A Scatina
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Excellent service, in and out in no time. Free car wash, waiting area was great to. I won't go to any other place to have my vehicle serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I think it was jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jac425
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent, friendly , helpful, fair ,knowledgeable "

Great lease option experience, super deal on new vehicle best sales representative I've dealt with in quite awhile, definitely would recommend Pete Colletti to anyone who is considering a new or preowned Hyundai Pete got me a great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Colletti and Miguel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.