About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Davis Hyundai

1655 North Olden Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Sales: (609) 883-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

207 Lifetime Reviews

Davis Hyundai
1655 North Olden Avenue,
Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia

366 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hyundai City

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
207 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MATTHEWEMMONS72
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Hyundai Buyer!!"

I just purchased a new 2016 Hyundai Elantra, and I love it! The MPG, is perfect for my needs for driving a far distance for work, and the warranty seals the deal with a 10-year, 100,000 miles. With my old car dealership, I didn't even get half of that. I know this car will last me for many years! Thank you Davis Hyundai for your quick/wonderful service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lipton18
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome all around!"

I went in to shop around for some used cars as my car has been acting up this winter. I went in and was immediately greeted by Curtis "Mookie". He was extremely friendly and patient. He showed me a number of vehicle right within in my price range. Absolutely the best experience in buying a car I've ever had. Process was quick, easy, and best of all painless! The managers were awesome as well. All around a great team. Definitely recommending to all my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Deloatch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SINLOISHEEHAN
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car buying experience"

excellent experience, salesperson was excellent and experienced. Everything was gone over in detail in regards to my purchase to include scheduling my first maintenance visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ufuoma Edojah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AKRUTH321
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place I trust to take both my cars!"

The team as a whole is fantastic they always remember me when I come in and I feel like I'm leaving my car in good hands. Never too long of a wait to be helped with anything, finances, work, or maintenance. Overall, good place I can trust to get the job done right the first time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CARLOSBENAVIDES1
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Dan Trinidad was very helpful best Will recommend dealership to anybody great service .was very straightforward and very helpful with all my car buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neyda514
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service"

In Davis Hyundai the entire staff was pleasant since the beginning, we went there looking for a safe car for my son and of course a good deal and we met Peter Shin, he was excellent, he asked the right questions and guide us to the best deal exactly what we were looking for my son Wesley.. I want to recommended this dealer to all my friends and families and of course Peter Shin for his great services.. keep up the good job!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Shin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CLARIDYT
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dedicated"

Service was great and the salesmen were very professional. There was no question or concern unanswered. I left the dealership feeling satisfied with my new vehicle and a week later, no regrets. Thanks Frank.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Frazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHEREYLS
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and knowledgeable sales team at davis hyundai "

The people at davis hyundai are very nice I will be sure to use them again in the future. I was treated very friendly as soon as I pulled up in my old car. I wanted to leave out with a new car and that's just what I did. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fu, edward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TANGELLAWILLIAMS
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Experience at the Car Dealship "

A good experience; a very relaxed and friendly environment. Mr. Curt was very nice and patient with us. I'm in love my car.................Thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCM379
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't get a loan"

I had recently run into trouble with my old car and I was tired of fixing it every other month. I decided it was time to upgrade so I tried to get a loan to finance a car online that I saw. No one would help me because they said I didn't make enough money. So I decided to go to a dealership to see if they would help me. I went into Davis Hyundai and Ufuoma Edojah greeted me at the door with kindness and professionalism. He helped me look at the car I was there to see and when I couldn't get financed for that one he worked with me for 4 hours on getting a lease to the car I now have. He really went to bat for me when no one else would work with me to get a loan. He really did a good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ufuoma Edojah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory