About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Davis Hyundai

1655 North Olden Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Sales: (609) 883-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
81% Recommend
4.3

114 Lifetime Reviews

Davis Hyundai
1655 North Olden Avenue,
Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

506 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai

1045 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VISHUPATEL_1982
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experince is very excellent"

excellent service, friendly staff. very good deals , very good choices of car. all staff treats customer like a family members . they give you good guidance and enough information.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TUCSONFAN
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASE"

I purchased a 2015 Tucson and dealt with two salesman over a three week period. John Weber and Foo. Both worked with me with the time I had to spend looking at vehicles and made a special effort to bring the cars to me. I never felt pressures and I appreciated the efforts of both. I highly recommend this dealer and both of these salesman. They both are knowledgeable, honest and caring. They want to work with-in your budget and get you exactly what are you are looking forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Weber. Foo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CLCARPIN
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a Sante Fe Limited and purchased a used Ford truck"

Peter Shin was very professional and was able to work a fair deal for us to lease a new vehicle and purchase a used truck in 1 week after we had tried for a month to do the same with Leonardo Morales and were unable to come to an agreement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Shin, Leonardo Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DR6679
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great experience. It only took about 3 hours for me to test drive and complete the purchase of my 2015 Elantra. The staff was very helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
conticares
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was a great experience"

My salesman (curt) was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make this a pleasurable experience. He delivered the paperwork to my ill wife at our home and spent a lot of time going over the new sonata with us. I would recommend both davis and mr baker to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

curt baker,bob carbone and jason sandfort

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TEELCYNTHIA
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new purchase"

My car buying experience was positive. Upon entering the staff was friendly and very helpful. The sales person explained the feature of car. He set up the blue tooth system and talked about how to set up Sirius radio and he set up the appointment for installation of a remote starter. I haven't purchased a vehicle in twelve years and felt nervous but it became a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fulmars Edojah. Can't recall young lady in office where I signed paper work

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PLATEUMPIRE15
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The dealership made transference of my lease easy. "

The staff was very helpful and informative. They answered all my questions. They were time efficient, and very professional. I am enjoying my new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Shin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tommyted
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"COMMITTED TO EMPOWERING"

"GOOD EXPERICENE" I had a good experience in DAVIS HYUNDAI. because of the sale person .he is a no pressure guy very nice and helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leonardo Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BUNNO60
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal, great service."

Pleased with every step of my purchase, great salesman and was able to make the deal in a timely fashion, will recommend family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SonataGirl
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service! "

I had my 2013 Sonata serviced at the Davis Hyundai Service department. I worked with Tim Kaplan and because of him I had a wonderful service experience! I highly recommend Tim. The best part was that Tim kept me updated though out my time there and I was in and out, even washed my car for free!! Great work Davis Hyundai and thank you!! I will definitely be back and I suggest anyone looking to service their Hyundai should go see them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Kaplan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory