About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Davis Hyundai

1655 North Olden Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Sales: (609) 883-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

237 Lifetime Reviews

Davis Hyundai
1655 North Olden Avenue,
Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai City

288 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia

518 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SCORPIONS
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

John weber sales..great guy..he worked to get us a car..he's manager Alan was also awesome..they worked hard and got me my car..GO SEE THEM..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John weber..and Alan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCORPIONS
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"VERY AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

HAD A GRANDSLAM WITH DEALERSHIP...JOHN W..SALES SUPER....ALAN SALES MANAGER AWESOME..I DID NOT THINK I WAS GOING TO GET CAR...FROM MY PAST CREDIT..I WAS WRONG..THEY PULLED THE GROUND UPSIDE DOWN..AND DROVE OUT WITH A 2010 HYUNDAI ACCENT..TY DAVIS HYUNDAI AND ALL THAT PULLED THIS TOGETHER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john and alan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJM
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"PLEASE do not puchase from here - I beg you!"

Please - do not purchase your car from here. I usually do not take the time to write reviews but I had such a bad experience that I felt I needed to this time. Please, I beg you, do not purchase from here. I make sure I tell anyone who listens or looking for a used car - DO NOT GO HERE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gail
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service. I love their service department. "

Davis' service department is awesome. The lounge is clean with wifi and coffee. The people who take care of us are professional and courteous. I never leave thinking I was over charged or was sold something I did not need. They advise me as to what to do. Many dealerships are sexist. I have walked out of a few. Not here. I am treated with respect and am not "talked down".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey and I think Christine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doris, 2014
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience "

Five stars seems not to be enough in comparison with another dealer in this area. What a pleasant experience to be treated as a valuable customer and not somebody that can be treated badly. From buying to servicing absolutely nice. As I have in the past, I will continue to refer friends and family to Davis Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lewis Shinkle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STACYANN404
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Team"

Trey and the service team were very accommodating and super friendly during my 1st visit to Davis. I commute from South Philadelphia to Lawrenceville for work. But I won't be going anywhere else for my 2016 GT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey Krajewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dory
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Peter and the team at Davis Hyundai made it possible for me to but a great car and stay within my budget! Thank You Davis Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Shin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly230
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

I had a sudden issue with my car and was able to receive great service even though I came without notice. I will definitely come again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey Krajewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
smiley4919
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience. "

No nonsense, no wasting of time, polite, and they listen to the customer. They get you what you ask for quickly and with a courteous approach. When I am ready to do another car purchase, Davis will be my first choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Colletti,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melis8282
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Had a great experience.. No pressure sales.. Leo was great showed me all options and features.. His patience and professionalism definitely was a huge factor in choosing Hyundai over other the competition.. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leonardo Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.