About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Davis Hyundai

1655 North Olden Avenue, Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Sales: (609) 883-3500

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.4

127 Lifetime Reviews

Davis Hyundai
1655 North Olden Avenue,
Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Davis Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

544 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lester Glenn Hyundai

1081 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
127 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BILL-YOST
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to do business with."

MY lease was almost up and I was looking to get a new car. After visiting another, closer, Hyundai dealership and feeling pressured and not appreciated as a returning customer, I went to Davis Hyundai, what a world of difference they seem honest and treated me fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D_CRUICKSHANK1206
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly/Helpful "

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Helped us pick out a vehicle that fit our needs. Had children with us and made sure they were occupied so they did not get restless. Will definately reccommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terrance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AntSci
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Pre-owned vehicle"

I recently purchased a 2013 Camaro SS from Davis Hyundai. The service was exceptional and I honestly felt like my salesman Luis Rivera had my best interests at all times. The entire staff was very friendly and Bob also helped me get the price I needed. It was a very pressure free environment, and I highly recommend anyone to go there for their next vehicle purchase. The best car buying experience I ever had!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Rivera, Bob Carbone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLREID27
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Curtis took the time out to focus on me made sure I have the car I wanted. Curtis is very down to earth made me of like I was talking to one of my friends and he whole time he is an excellent salesman I recommend all my friends to buy a car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Deloatch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SILVER49
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I needed a lease asap and this dealership did the job for me"

This dealer was the first to respond to my online inquiry about the possibility of leasing a car from NJ where my old vehicle was unable to allow me to return home. Several options for down payment vs. monthly payments were available and attractive to my situation. Curt Baker and all the other employees were extremely helpful and professional. So far the car has been great. What else can I say, I leased a brand new Elantra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DNDWALL
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant."

I came in just to see if my postcard was a winner. It wasn't. Fu came to greet me and was very nice. I already had a Hyundai, and was very satisfied with it. Fu showed me the new feature on the 2015 Hyundai. I was very interested, and he convinced me to get the new one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Carbone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KSWIFT2020
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

To me it was just me getting a car for the house to drive back and forth and back and forth to work every day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramon08610
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Never had such a good time buying a new car. I got a great car, made right at home and paid a very fair price. I recommend curt and Davis Hyundai to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt baker, bob and caitlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OGUAYASA
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, helpful car leasing"

They were able to find the car and features that I wanted at an appropriate price. They were incredible helpful and accommodating throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARRETTMARKETING
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience! If You Need A Car or Service Go Here!"

This was the best car buying experience ever. Dan my salesperson and Jason the Finance Manager were awesome. They both went above and beyond for me. Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional. I couldn't have been treated any better. I will highly recommend the dealership and already have. I look forward to coming back for my first service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan The Man (Salesperson), Jason The $$$ Dude (Finance Manager) & Miguel ALL AWESOME PEOPLE!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory