About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Acura

4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 931-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Great job"

- SH727

My experience was excellent. Every employee that I dealt with was friendly, professional and efficient. It's always a pleasure working with the service personnel at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 16, 2017

"Routine Scheduled Maintenance"

- AcuraLover

Todd Schuler met me as soon as I arrived at Ferman Acura. He was great to work with on the basic service that I had scheduled. I was particularly impressed that he provided a software update on a recall for my torque converter even before I had an opportunity to mention it to him. He had looked it up on his own, and I left there as a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Scheduled maintenance. "

- Bronzy

Excellent customer service (Todd) and ease of drop off (service rep that meets you in the drop off lane) and pick up and quick check out. All services were performed correctly and car systems were updated appropriately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Surprisingly Great Experience"

- Brant Rakoski

I saw a great special for the 2017 Acura TLX. They didn't have the base model I wanted, but assured me that they were trying to sell off the 2016 TLX 6-cyl they had on the showroom floor. I figured I could give it a whirl, and when I didn't fall in love the with transmission on the 6-cyl, I will admit I wasn't happy with the absurdly high numbers that were brought out to me initially. I don't like the back and forth game. Angel was quick to get me into a test drive on a 4-cyl with the Tech Package while they ran some numbers. I ended up loving it, but ultimately I had to walk out because it just wasn't in budget. As I was sitting in my car I got a knock from Angel saying he could work the numbers I requested and before I knew it I was driving away in the car I wanted at an amazing price. They wiggled some credit numbers and overpaid me for my trade-in to get me into the car I actually desired instead of the one they wanted to offload. The service department looks nice and everybody was friendly. I'd recommend Ferman Acura to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Acevedo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel Rivero
June 09, 2017

"THE place to buy a car!"

- garciape

After purchasing 5 Acura vehicles from this dealership I can honestly say that this is the best car shopping experience. Ever. I drive to Ferman from Lakeland because Ferman is just that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Acevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Rebello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Finally! A Great Deal!"

- gonnaluvit

An accident, which totaled our car and left us in need, caused us to begin a search for a replacement. We visited several dealers, and test drove numerous new Honda and Acura models. However, we didn't find exactly what we needed to fully satisfy us both. Visiting Ferman Acura for the first time we were cordially greeted by Bill Knopke. He afforded us several test drives, described in understandable detail the intricacies of each vehicle. And, then with the assistance of Andres Acevedo (Acura Sales Manager), gave us an unbeatable offer on a new TLX. We couldn't be happier. Scott Douglas, in Finance, wrote up the agreement, and was very entertaining and personable. He gave us the best interest rate on our loan, and the LORD knows I've never signed so many forms. Afterwards, Bill took my wife and me out to our new Acura, and patiently reviewed the extensive options. He even "sync'd" up our cell phone for us. Great service. Great people. Thanks so much for your sincere care and guidance in acquiring our new TLX. The Dampiers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Acevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Knopke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Douglas
June 05, 2017

"Excellent as always!"

- Suzanne L

In the two years I have owned my MDX, I've had it serviced there 3 or 4 times. Each time has been a fantastic experience. User-friendly, efficient, helpful & informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar (?sp?
June 04, 2017

"Scheduled Service"

- frank226

As usual I received outstanding service at Ferman Acura. I was met at the service by the the service rep and my car was finished in the time frame the service advisor identified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stevens
May 30, 2017

"Great dealership and people"

- Lauren Leblanc

I arrived at the dealership 30 minutes before it closed, and Johnny and Ernest stayed with me for several hours during the purchase process. I'm enjoying my RDX and would recommend this dealership to others. I spoke to Andres later on, and he was helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Acevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny, Ernest
May 30, 2017

"Great purchase experience. Quick and easy."

- Acura RDX

When I arrived at the dealership, the car was waiting. The paperwork was mostly completed ahead of time and Andres Acevedo and Austin Barrett were genuinely interested in making the car buying experience painless.I would highly recommend working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Acevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results