About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hackettstown Hyundai

28 Route 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Sales: (866) 817-7975

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
74% Recommend
4.1

76 Lifetime Reviews

Hackettstown Hyundai
28 Route 46,
Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Hackettstown Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Key Hyundai of Milford

1097 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Pacifico Hyundai

547 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
76 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HOLZCUCCIA
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Hyundai owner "

My experience was a very good one Jack was very knowledgeable and helpful . And did not pressure me I felt I could leave any time if I wanted . Jack worked with me to see that all my needs were satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Blazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALEXDEGENAARS
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Hackettstown Hyundai dealership"

My experience there was great! I have no complaints. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. From walking in the place is inviting. the people there are very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frankie Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JPEER5673
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Dealership was very professional and got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. They took every opportunity to make sure I was satisfied and I was in the right car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CONCRETEJJOE1
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hackettstown Hyundai Great place to buy a New car"

Mr. Sanchez didn't excellent job on showing us our new vehicle he went over everything the car was spotless when I picked it up and everybody was so nice there I highly recommend this car dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CGKINDER
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Dealer"

Salesman (Arthur Czaplinski) was outstanding! His knowledge of the vehicle was a factor in helping me make my decision. The financial guy was quick and got me through the process painlessly. I purchased 4 vehicles at this dealer and always recommend to my friends they should check out the friendly no pressure environment at Hackettstown Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Czaplinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGRASSO630
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got my deam car!"

Thank you so much Hackettstown and Mike for getting me everything I wanted! You were all so helpful and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my car, and I will definitely recommend you and come back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WJCOMET
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Purchasing Experience"

We have two Hyundai Elantras, purchased less then 6 months apart, and they ride very well and get 38/39 MPG. This is more then we had hoped for. But the purchasing experience was a pleasant one from two different sales and financial people. We never felt pressured in any way and we actually asked many questions until we fully understood. The people were kind, friendly and very patient with our many questions. Thanks you Hackettstown Hyundai for a great purchasing experience and two great cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HELOON30
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great experience "

had a great experience with a knowledgeable salesperson and would recommend the dealership to friends and family members looking for a vehicle in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THOMAS.CEFOLA
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I had an excellent experience I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needed a new vehicle. This is the best place that I have been friendly, honest and great at what they do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SSMITH81605
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lots of help"

Mac was extremely helpful to me and my husband. He helped us get our dream car in a reasonable price. We kept going back and forth between different colors and he was patient through the whole thing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory