About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hackettstown Hyundai

28 Route 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Sales: (866) 817-7975

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
87% Recommend
4.4

124 Lifetime Reviews

Hackettstown Hyundai
28 Route 46,
Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Hackettstown Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

238 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Major Hyundai

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DMPARKER_38
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

This is a Excellent dealership. Great experience with no hassle pricing. I would recommend Mike S in sales and Jack. They were terrific to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike S and Jack.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ESQUEINIA
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Hyundai"

Only thing i didn't like was the waiting to finalize the paperwork. Too much waiting. After four to six hours no one wants to sit for another 45 minutes to an hour to process paper work. Need to work on easing the processing of documents.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AWDSMITH
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to buy at Hackettstown Hyundai."

This dealership is quick to respond in a friendly fashion, and very easy to work with. I like working with Jack Blazier because he's from the general area I live in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Blazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MGARRITY27
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Hackettstown Hyundai."

My third car from Hackettstown Hyundai - that says it all. Always greeted by professional experienced people. I always leave very satisfied with my new ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur and Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TNAJJAR
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionaly treated and very happy with vehicle"

Professionally treated/informed and satisfied with quality of vehicle. The staff and owner greeted and me and walked me through the delivery of my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Stash

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARTOCJA
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

My husband and I went to test drive a Santa Fe. I was looking to downsize from our Toyota Sienna. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful. My husband had to leave to pick up our children from daycare and when he returned, the kids played in the waiting area. It is really nice that they have toys, legos, etc to entertain the little ones. Overall I am very happy with my experience and I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOCSOLPIERRE
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love kt"

I had a great experience at the dealership I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family members. Arthur was very helpful and I appreciate he service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MITCHELL55ERIN
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service! "

Thank you so much for the excellent service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Phil was excellent, and couldn't ask for a better finance experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ICANGETYOU61
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I had an amazing experience from start to finish. This is my second car from Hackettstown Hyundai and I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Blazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RPHARTMAN
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. This was a pleasant experience and the sales force and financial group were the best. Will definitely return to them for next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory