About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hackettstown Hyundai

28 Route 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Sales: (866) 817-7975

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
88% Recommend
4.4

151 Lifetime Reviews

Hackettstown Hyundai
28 Route 46,
Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Hackettstown Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

278 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Major Hyundai

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
missenea
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hackettstown Hyundai"

Our salesman, Arthur, was excellent. He was actually outside and greeted us as soon as we walked in. He made it very easy to take the car home the same day. He explained everything in an easy to understand manner. He was funny and very pleasant to talk with. I would definitely recommend him as a salesperson to work with if anyone was looking for a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fjonboy05p
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FRIENDLY DEALERS AT HACKETTSTOWN HYUNDIA"

FRANKIE SANCHEZ IS A GREAT DEALER, HE KNEW WHAT KIND OF CAR I WANTED RIGHT AWAY AND I WALKED OUT OF THE DEALERS WITH JUST THAT KIND OF CAR, IF I NEEDED ANOTHER CAR I WOULD DEFINITELY CHOOSE TO GO BACK TO HACKETTSTOWN HYUNDAI DEALERS, I ENJOYED THE FRIENDLY SERVICE FROM THEM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FRANKIE SANCHEZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunshyne_downing
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 White Hyundai Sonata by Wanda Downing"

My experience was very good with John Ortiz he was very nice and thorough. One thing I would like to see happen, is when you promise the monthly payment to be what a person is paying at the present time or lower that is what it will be not higher.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julio.c.dominguez
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Something to consider..."

Management should smile more frequent, specially at the end of the month and when the deal is closed already. I understand that smiling is almost considered a weakness when dealing with final price, but this is not necessarily true all the times. A Manager can easily blow a good sale approach up made my the sales person just because of not smiling or being nice at customers, specially when sealing the deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryjane3492
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great car buying experience. Salesman Phil was fantastic. Took time to explain every detail with me. Very kind. Andy was also great. Both were very helpful. They found the perfect car for my needs. Didn't pressure me to buy like other dealerships do. I will definitely be coming back here to buy all my future cars. Great price on my car too! Lowest price I got out of all the dealerships I went to. I highly recommend Hackettstown Hyundai to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip ferrentino Andy Sulley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Won Bae
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They will not take care of you"

Bought a car from there and it didn't come with an owners manual. They wouldn't send me one unless I paid for it, even though the car should have come with it in the first place. **edit: Dealership responds making a fuss about a $20 shipping fee and is trying to convince me that I should pay for this even though the error was initially made on their end. For some reason the dealership believes that the length of time matters in terms of how long they should be responsible for taking care of their past clients. We are talking about a simple owner's manual, and their lack of integrity in following the principle that the customer should come first. If they are reluctant to spend $20 to ship an owner's manual to a client that they failed to include in the car, imagine what sort of service you'll get when something of a larger scale happens with your car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Won Bae responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Why am I having to deal with this issue in the first place? Had your dealership included an owner's manual in the first place, we wouldn't have this issue at all. So this all stems from your organization's lack of diligence, which then incites a response from my end to ask for a manual which should have been included. Do you really think I am trying to con you guys out of a free owners manual? Absolutely ridiculous!

karlz
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third times the charm."

Great overall experience. I have worked in the automotive industry as a Service Director for Lexus and other top brands, and both the car and the dealership hold their own against the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dkotarski
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson"

Excellent service from Arthur. He was very professional and not pushy. He understood what monthly payment I was looking for and made it happen. I was very impressed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckuhrt
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Daughters car"

My daughter just received her license. She had looked at used vehicles and was considering her options. Arthur, sales consultant, explained incentives on the 2016 model car. It made sense to purchase new vs. used with a full warranty. He was very informative, patient, and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmorgan0
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing New and Buying out Lease"

Went great, was able to get accomplished what I wanted in getting two cars taken care of for myself and my family. The system for processing everything is much faster than it used to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Need a new car?