About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hackettstown Hyundai

28 Route 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Sales: (866) 817-7975

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

203 Lifetime Reviews

Hackettstown Hyundai
28 Route 46,
Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Hackettstown Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

318 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Major Hyundai

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
203 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cjcohen37
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Interesting new car experience"

I have already left comments-I had to go back to dealership to learn how to pull out the floor mats- There should have been more service to show me how to set up the radio, etc the time I drove the car and before I purchased it- The emphasis was more on sales as opposed to service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlferriere2
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Performance of Hackettstown Monday"

I think my overall experience at Hackettstown Monday was excellent and look forward to doing business with you in the future again. Thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajar2206
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer!"

My sales specialist, Todd Liberto, was very professional and thorough. He went over everything with me. I had knowledge of all the features in my new car when I left. Would also like to mention, It was a very hot day when I went in to get my new lease. I felt very comfortable and cool inside the dealership. Todd made sure I was comfortable, he offered me water and there was a nice waiting area with TV while I waited

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Liberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sagdragon12
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not Pushy, very Helpful"

Todd, my salesperson was very knowledgeable and helped me decide the best car for my needs. I would recommend this dealership in the future to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rye1217
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

Great price and very friendly staff! Very helpful with all of my questions and concerns! Everything went smooth! This was my 3rd car purchased with them ! I will definitely refer friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jadranoff
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

We got there with only an hour before closing but did not feel rushed. Very friendly and willing to work within our needs and wants. Came to a great deal, and then came back 2 days later to the car ready to go! Todd showed me all the features, set up my blue tooth, and explained how to put in a car seat (we are expecting in January). I was very happy with Todd, as well as the rest of the staff that helped with the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schultzc91
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased 2 cars"

Friendly staff and helpful. Mac got us the two cars we wanted for the price we wanted in a somewhat reasonable amount of time - 5.5 hours including test drive and paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris.schuchert
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"was great"

Were very helpful, did not try to cheat me, understood my needs, worked with my and was patient, did not use annoying sales tactics that turned me off to buying a car as other dealerships had. would purchase car here again in future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joannbro
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice place"

Great place to shop for a vehicle. My salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. I love the fact that there was no pressure to buy right away but the staff was very invested in my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Jakuboski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
owassasteve
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer with integrity"

From the first email contact with reasonable prices tomthe final deal with rebates, the salesman and deLership were very pleasant to do business with. The salesman Arthur was knowledgeable and very thorough in all explanations and searches for the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur C

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.