About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hackettstown Hyundai

28 Route 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Sales: (866) 817-7975

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
88% Recommend
4.4

158 Lifetime Reviews

Hackettstown Hyundai
28 Route 46,
Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Hackettstown Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

294 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Major Hyundai

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jdimarzo24
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata review"

Mike was intelligent, friendly, and well educated in the process of leasing a car. He met all my needs in finding a new vehicle and I would recommend him to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike shopperth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
usmc40282
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfactory"

I was pleased with the salesman and the courtesy of the dealership and the timely manner I was given. Everything was explained to me as to how to operate the equipment in my vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krystalgyori
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

This is my first lease with Hyundai and I am highly satisfied with the service they have provided and the information they left me with. My car is great and fits me perfectly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kjerstimae
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Plus"

Rob Gambale sold me my last two cars at Hackettstown Hyundai, and he makes the car buying experience seamless. I would recommend Hackettstown Hyundai and Rob to anyone who is looking for a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Gambale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
njaaf1
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"none"

This is the third auto we have purchased from Hackettstown Hyundai and were satisfied with the treatment from the sales and financial staff. However, the service department treatment needs makeover. It was impossible to schedule appointments for service via telephone or computer. Hopefully, service will be better with this purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnagreg2003
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Donna"

The staff are always nice and I love my car. I always recommend Hackettstown Hyundai to my friends when they looking for a vehicle. thanks so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snickers28
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe"

Salesman, Mac was helpful. Answering all our questions without hesitation. He was very friendly and took his time going over all the features of the vehicle with us. I would recommend him to my family and friends when looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missenea
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hackettstown Hyundai"

Our salesman, Arthur, was excellent. He was actually outside and greeted us as soon as we walked in. He made it very easy to take the car home the same day. He explained everything in an easy to understand manner. He was funny and very pleasant to talk with. I would definitely recommend him as a salesperson to work with if anyone was looking for a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fjonboy05p
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FRIENDLY DEALERS AT HACKETTSTOWN HYUNDIA"

FRANKIE SANCHEZ IS A GREAT DEALER, HE KNEW WHAT KIND OF CAR I WANTED RIGHT AWAY AND I WALKED OUT OF THE DEALERS WITH JUST THAT KIND OF CAR, IF I NEEDED ANOTHER CAR I WOULD DEFINITELY CHOOSE TO GO BACK TO HACKETTSTOWN HYUNDAI DEALERS, I ENJOYED THE FRIENDLY SERVICE FROM THEM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FRANKIE SANCHEZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunshyne_downing
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 White Hyundai Sonata by Wanda Downing"

My experience was very good with John Ortiz he was very nice and thorough. One thing I would like to see happen, is when you promise the monthly payment to be what a person is paying at the present time or lower that is what it will be not higher.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Need a new car?