About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick KIA Charlotte

4.3

444 Lifetime Reviews

5141 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (704) 566-2680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

444 Reviews of Hendrick KIA Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Jmorgan

I had a very positive experience buying my new Kia Sportage. My sales representative was very friendly and professional. In fact I would buy another car from him when the time arises . I would highly recommend Bradley to my friends. In fact I did bring one of my friends to Bradley today.for maybe another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Dickey
July 06, 2017

"Friendly, Fast and Professional"

- carshopping4ever

Paul York did an excellent job greeting my family and helping us explore possible car choices. We were not completely sure what we were looking for, but he helped point us in the right direction. Paul was very friendly and respectful in catering to our needs. Even though we were unable to find a perfect fit at this dealership, both Scott Byrley (GM) and Paul were exceptionally helpful and professional in getting us fixed up with a dealership that would be able to provide what we were looking for. Definitely one of the best car shopping experiences we have ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul York, Scott Byrley
June 28, 2017

"EXCELLENT customer service "

- Carolyn Graham

Thank-You Mr. Paul for coming to see me while I was in the service department. You are so professional in everything you do and I love your great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul York
June 26, 2017

"My experience with Kia has always been great."

- Mystique S Rutledge

Janole Jennings is the only salesperson i have dealt with when purchasing my Kia vehicles.He has excellent customer service. I would recommend him to anyone who is thinking of buying a vehicle from Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenole Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Best KIA Dealership in Charlotte!"

- CYNTHIA RIDINGS

This KIA dealership is awesome. I was looking for a friendly, honest and caring dealership and found it! They don't false advertise on the internet just to get you in. I found the car on Cargarus.com and everything, including the extended warranty was listed in the price which a lot of other dealerships don't do. The General Manager Scott Bryley, personally greeted me and was part of the sale. They work hard to give you the best deal and a fair price. One of the many reasons I have become a raving fan is, they make sure you are satisfied during and after the sale. Even on a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heartley
Other Employees : General Manager Scott Bryley, David Moore
May 23, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- Shahema_cason

My experience at Hendrick Kia was phenomenal I was completely distraught about my car but is soon as I walked into the building I felt like I was at home thanks to Andrew Williams and Paul York they really made my experience a wonderful experience I wouldn't send anyone anywhere different it was like I was family in Paul's words wonderful ... thank you all at KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams and Paul York
May 18, 2017

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- Lumina

Traveled 200 miles for an exceptional buying experience and it was worth the drive.. Purchased a new car at a very reasonable price. Our Salesman, Chris Heartley was very professional and so knowledgeable in providing us with all of the vehicle's operational details and answering all of our questions. Shomari Hakeem, Sales Manager, Scott Byrley, General Manager, and Finance Manager, Fauzi Bahasuan were knowledgeable, accommodating and thorough in assisting us during the buying process. All were very friendly and professional gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shomari Hakeem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Heartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Byrley, General Manager and Fauzi Bahasuan, Finance Manager
April 26, 2017

"Outstanding!!!"

- Kimberly Posey

I had a wonderful time at Hendrix Kia. David Moore Anthony Williams Fuqua H were excellent salesman Kia is one of my favorite cars it's my second one thank u and to the whole Hendrix Kia Family Bravo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore Anthony Williams FuquaH
April 20, 2017

"POOR SERVICE"

- poorservice

These people can't even do a simple oil change! They overfilled the capacity by a quart, Apparently Ron James the service manager said in so many words, who cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron James
April 19, 2017

"Terrible on more than one occasion"

- Mich

My Kia was towed here to have a tire and wheel replaced. It was there for two days without them calling me to tell me anything. I called THEM and they stated they needed permission to work on it. What?! I was there in person when it was towed! There was another two days with no word so I can to call AGAIN. They blamed the weekend on not being able to get the part delivered. It's a standard wheel, how do you not have it in stock? They had no loaner vehicles available and my car was there for a week. Unacceptable. Nick promised me 2 free oil changes which he neglected to notate in the computer system. I took my car there today to redeem one of those free oil changes and have it inspected. I was asked if Nick had given me anything in writing. Got my oil changed anyway and was informed the inspection guy got hurt and could inspect it tomorrow. No thanks! I could have run it through a Jiffy Lube and had it ready in 30 minutes. This place is TERRIBLE. I only wish I wasn't upsidown on my car loan so I could trade it in for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick (apparently at the Concord store now)
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results