About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick KIA Charlotte

4.2

437 Lifetime Reviews

5141 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (704) 566-2680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

437 Reviews of Hendrick KIA Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Outstanding!!!"

- Kimberly Posey

I had a wonderful time at Hendrix Kia. David Moore Anthony Williams Fuqua H were excellent salesman Kia is one of my favorite cars it's my second one thank u and to the whole Hendrix Kia Family Bravo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore Anthony Williams FuquaH
April 20, 2017

"POOR SERVICE"

- poorservice

These people can't even do a simple oil change! They overfilled the capacity by a quart, Apparently Ron James the service manager said in so many words, who cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron James
April 19, 2017

"Terrible on more than one occasion"

- Mich

My Kia was towed here to have a tire and wheel replaced. It was there for two days without them calling me to tell me anything. I called THEM and they stated they needed permission to work on it. What?! I was there in person when it was towed! There was another two days with no word so I can to call AGAIN. They blamed the weekend on not being able to get the part delivered. It's a standard wheel, how do you not have it in stock? They had no loaner vehicles available and my car was there for a week. Unacceptable. Nick promised me 2 free oil changes which he neglected to notate in the computer system. I took my car there today to redeem one of those free oil changes and have it inspected. I was asked if Nick had given me anything in writing. Got my oil changed anyway and was informed the inspection guy got hurt and could inspect it tomorrow. No thanks! I could have run it through a Jiffy Lube and had it ready in 30 minutes. This place is TERRIBLE. I only wish I wasn't upsidown on my car loan so I could trade it in for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick (apparently at the Concord store now)
March 27, 2017

"Former dejected customer won back over "

- Alvis.scales

After having been a former customer of Folger Kia I vowed to warn any and everyone I knew to stay away from this place and there slimy tactics. I was given a call by Josh Rounds after Hendricks bought them out and I was invited to come see what they could do for me. With the sole intention of just listening I came With a bad taste already in my mouth from previous expierences with the former owners. That was quickly washed away by the top notch service, and the respectful approach given by the Hendricks staff I URGE ANY AND EVERYONE TO COME BY AND CHECK THESE GUYS OUT IT WAS A 10/10 rating for me ask for JOSH ROUNDS - Alvis Scales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rounds
March 24, 2017

"Keith Hardke"

- Bryson123

Keith Hardke is one of the best salesman I know. His sincerity, attention to detail, and knowledge are fantastic. Working with Keith was great from start to finish. He definitely gets a 5 star rating in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heartley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Rob Martinsen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Todd Hart
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
JP Christy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jonathan Eaves
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Keith Hardke
March 03, 2017

"Outstanding dealership!!"

- ForteMan

My experience at Hendrick Kia was outstanding! The sales and finance teams were very professional and respectful of my time. They answered every question I had very thoroughly and helped me through the entire buying process. Over the years I've been buying cars, this was hands down the best experience!!! We'll be looking for a third vehicle for our daughters in a couple years and won't hesitate to go to Hendrick Kia firs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barnhardt
March 03, 2017

"Outstanding sales team"

- ForteGuy

My experience at Hendrick Kia was outstanding! The sales and finance teams were very professional and respectful of my time. They answered every question I had very thoroughly and helped me through the entire buying process. Over the years I've been buying cars, this was hands down the best experience!!! We'll be looking for a third vehicle for our daughters in a couple years and won't hesitate to go to Hendrick Kia first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barnhardt
January 02, 2017

"2017 Kia Sportage/"

- Dan Norman

If you looking at a Kia, I would recommend Hendrick Kia of Charlotte. More importantly, I would recommend you work with David Moore for your Kia car purchase. David was honest, very helpful, and did what he said he was going to do. I was impressed with his follow up and professionalism. The process was smooth and would definitely purchase a vehicle from Hendrick Kia again and David Moore would be the Sales Rep. I will work with. Dan Norman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
December 31, 2016

"Bought a new 2015 Kia Soul"

- 2nebeach

Amazingly easy purchase. No pressure, and actually fun. All guys made sure I was taken care of. Even though last day of month, took a little more time, but they were eager to please! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rounds, David Moore, Scott Hendrix, Scott Byerly
December 13, 2016

"Leasing a 2017 forte"

- Elleloree

David Moore did an excellent job helping me find what fit my budget and what I wanted in a car. 8 am more than pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results