About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick KIA Charlotte

4.3

441 Lifetime Reviews

5141 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (704) 566-2680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of Hendrick KIA Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"My experience with Kia has always been great."

- Mystique S Rutledge

Janole Jennings is the only salesperson i have dealt with when purchasing my Kia vehicles.He has excellent customer service. I would recommend him to anyone who is thinking of buying a vehicle from Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenole Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Best KIA Dealership in Charlotte!"

- CYNTHIA RIDINGS

This KIA dealership is awesome. I was looking for a friendly, honest and caring dealership and found it! They don't false advertise on the internet just to get you in. I found the car on Cargarus.com and everything, including the extended warranty was listed in the price which a lot of other dealerships don't do. The General Manager Scott Bryley, personally greeted me and was part of the sale. They work hard to give you the best deal and a fair price. One of the many reasons I have become a raving fan is, they make sure you are satisfied during and after the sale. Even on a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heartley
Other Employees : General Manager Scott Bryley, David Moore
May 23, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- Shahema_cason

My experience at Hendrick Kia was phenomenal I was completely distraught about my car but is soon as I walked into the building I felt like I was at home thanks to Andrew Williams and Paul York they really made my experience a wonderful experience I wouldn't send anyone anywhere different it was like I was family in Paul's words wonderful ... thank you all at KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams and Paul York
May 18, 2017

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- Lumina

Traveled 200 miles for an exceptional buying experience and it was worth the drive.. Purchased a new car at a very reasonable price. Our Salesman, Chris Heartley was very professional and so knowledgeable in providing us with all of the vehicle's operational details and answering all of our questions. Shomari Hakeem, Sales Manager, Scott Byrley, General Manager, and Finance Manager, Fauzi Bahasuan were knowledgeable, accommodating and thorough in assisting us during the buying process. All were very friendly and professional gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shomari Hakeem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Heartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Byrley, General Manager and Fauzi Bahasuan, Finance Manager
April 26, 2017

"Outstanding!!!"

- Kimberly Posey

I had a wonderful time at Hendrix Kia. David Moore Anthony Williams Fuqua H were excellent salesman Kia is one of my favorite cars it's my second one thank u and to the whole Hendrix Kia Family Bravo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moore Anthony Williams FuquaH
April 20, 2017

"POOR SERVICE"

- poorservice

These people can't even do a simple oil change! They overfilled the capacity by a quart, Apparently Ron James the service manager said in so many words, who cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron James
April 19, 2017

"Terrible on more than one occasion"

- Mich

My Kia was towed here to have a tire and wheel replaced. It was there for two days without them calling me to tell me anything. I called THEM and they stated they needed permission to work on it. What?! I was there in person when it was towed! There was another two days with no word so I can to call AGAIN. They blamed the weekend on not being able to get the part delivered. It's a standard wheel, how do you not have it in stock? They had no loaner vehicles available and my car was there for a week. Unacceptable. Nick promised me 2 free oil changes which he neglected to notate in the computer system. I took my car there today to redeem one of those free oil changes and have it inspected. I was asked if Nick had given me anything in writing. Got my oil changed anyway and was informed the inspection guy got hurt and could inspect it tomorrow. No thanks! I could have run it through a Jiffy Lube and had it ready in 30 minutes. This place is TERRIBLE. I only wish I wasn't upsidown on my car loan so I could trade it in for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick (apparently at the Concord store now)
March 27, 2017

"Former dejected customer won back over "

- Alvis.scales

After having been a former customer of Folger Kia I vowed to warn any and everyone I knew to stay away from this place and there slimy tactics. I was given a call by Josh Rounds after Hendricks bought them out and I was invited to come see what they could do for me. With the sole intention of just listening I came With a bad taste already in my mouth from previous expierences with the former owners. That was quickly washed away by the top notch service, and the respectful approach given by the Hendricks staff I URGE ANY AND EVERYONE TO COME BY AND CHECK THESE GUYS OUT IT WAS A 10/10 rating for me ask for JOSH ROUNDS - Alvis Scales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rounds
March 24, 2017

"Keith Hardke"

- Bryson123

Keith Hardke is one of the best salesman I know. His sincerity, attention to detail, and knowledge are fantastic. Working with Keith was great from start to finish. He definitely gets a 5 star rating in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Heartley
Rob Martinsen
Todd Hart
JP Christy
Jonathan Eaves
Other Employees : Keith Hardke
March 03, 2017

"Outstanding dealership!!"

- ForteMan

My experience at Hendrick Kia was outstanding! The sales and finance teams were very professional and respectful of my time. They answered every question I had very thoroughly and helped me through the entire buying process. Over the years I've been buying cars, this was hands down the best experience!!! We'll be looking for a third vehicle for our daughters in a couple years and won't hesitate to go to Hendrick Kia firs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barnhardt
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results