About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Kenny Ross Chevrolet

22010 Perry Highway, Zelienople, Pennsylvania 16063
Sales: (724) 452-7200

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Service Center
Good
81% Recommend
4.2

224 Lifetime Reviews

Kenny Ross Chevrolet
22010 Perry Highway,
Zelienople, Pennsylvania 16063
Kenny Ross Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Preston Motors

363 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Baierl Chevrolet

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tonynikki2
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EXPERIENCE "

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Kenny Ross Chevrolet in Zelienople,Pa. Bob Pinkosky is the person that sold me both of my cars. He went far and beyond for my husband and I. He understood what we wanted he knew exactly what car would fit our family needs. KENNY ROSS CHEVROLET IN ZELIENOPLE,PA IS THE BEST PLACE TO GO TO FOR A NEW VEHICLE. I will and would recommend this exact dealership to anyone. THANK YOU KENNY ROSS CHEVROLET AND A SPECIAL THANK YOU BOB PINKOSKY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BOB PINKOSKY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Larkin,Joan
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick & Easy Experience"

I just bought my 3rd Equinox yesterday from Kenny Ross Chevrolet. When I walked in; the salesman, Anthony Caltury, approached me within moments to help me. I told him what I wanted & he quickly looked up to find me 3 on site vehicles for me. I checked them out & I decided on the patriotic blue metallic one. It hand the sun roof I wanted along with cloth heated seats I didn't expect to get. Took a test drive. I was sold. He went over the warranty package for the car exterior & interior which I bought. I was out of there with my new car within 1 1/2 hours. It was the easiest experience. Anthony was very personable & helpful. We had a great conversation that put me at easy when making this big purchase. This dealership is within 5 minutes from my house which makes it very convenient to go for maintenance work. I would recommend this dealership for their salesman and service center. They are both excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Caltury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Murman14
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were simply awesome!!!"

This dealership is a real class act. They are respectful of people's time yet they take their time and explain everything in a manner which is very appropriate I have bought two vehicles there now and will definitely buy my next one there also

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Hammer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cagney
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Informative and Professional"

While at Kenny Ross Chevrolet, we were taken care of by Dave Rose. he took time to make us feel relaxed with the buying experience. Dave listened to what we were interested in and why. He made several suggestions and then walked us through the process. Dave also made good suggestions concerning warranties and other programs available. All in all i would definently remend Dave Rose to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Rose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cruze2011
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

My wife and I recently purchased a 2011 Chevy cruze from Rob Clay. He was a huge help and got us in the car we wanted. We are super happy with our purchase and appreciate Rob's time and help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Clay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dugbill
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible experience "

I bought a car here a year ago. Very happy with it but I needed a truck because my truck at the time had finally bit the dust. I went into the show room and walked around while everyone just stood or Sat around eventually I asked about possibly trading in my current car for a truck or get another payment. I told them that I wanted a used truck or new but They wouldn't even sit down with me. Never took any information off me. He just told me he could never get me out of my current vehicle. Worst customer service ever. So I told him I would go else where, and I'm happy that I did. Never been more insulted in my life. My money was then spent at a different dealer. I Will never come here ever again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Wouldn't say his name and no name tag

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caitlinmarie
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new car & such a wonderful experience working with E"

Had such a wonderful experience buying my car with Ed! He was very knowledgeable and carring. The whole staff was so helpful and kind. I would recommend Kenny Ross to anyone! Thank you so much Ed Caitlin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Casciato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

December 16, 2015

Caitlin, We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Ed and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your recommendations and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions or future auto needs. Until next time, drive safe and stay well! Kevin Clay | General Manger | kclay@kennyross.com

baberuth53
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

no pressure to buy, lots of inventory , everyone very friendly. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable of the vehicles. He is very friendly and strives to put you in the vehicle you want at the best price possible. My husband and I left the dealership with the cAr I wanted and am very satisfied. Will definitely see Rob Clay when we are in search for new vehicle. Will refer family and friends as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Clay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

August 29, 2015

Thank you so much for your terrific review. Our customers mean a lot to us and it is great to read your experience went so well at our dealership. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Ron and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Bets regards, Kevin Clay | General Manger | kclay@kennyross.com

duffy
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ED CASCIATO"

I recently bought a used truck from Kenny Ross Chevy/Buick North. My overall experience was very good. My experience with the salesman ED CASCIATO was excellent. Ed listened to my needs and worked with me to come to an agreement on the purchase. I was not rushed or pressured. I would recommend Kenny Ross and Ed Casciato to any car buyer. Bob Hutten Pittsburgh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Casciato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Congratulations on your new truck, Bob! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Ed was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that our dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Take care! Best, Kevin Clay | General Manger | kclay@kennyross.com

Ackerman
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long-time customer that regrets it"

First of all, I have never felt compelled to leave a negative review in my life until now. I have been a customer of this dealership for about ten years. I have purchased cars, have had all of my service work done at this location, and have always recommended family and friends here. However, my recent purchase was so horrible from the moment that I first looked at the vehicle to now (exactly one week from the purchase date) I realized that I made a gigantic mistake, and I regret buying from them. I would suggest being very careful when making a purchase here and if you have a bad feeling about the staff and/or the actual vehicle, you should reconsider making the purchase. Don't let the excitement of the vehicle or your previous good experiences cloud your judgment. Which I did, so shame on me. I will say that this dealership has an amazing service department and its probably because of them that I still decided to purchase. But now, after everything, even with the fantastic service department, I still regret that I purchased from Kenny Ross Buick North.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rodney Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kenny Ross Chevrolet responded to this review

July 01, 2015

I want you to know that your feedback is greatly appreciated. We continuously strive to improve as a business. Reviews like yours help us learn more about the areas in which we need to progress. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for the experience you had at our dealership. Delivering fantastic customer service is our top priority and I'm sorry that you left our dealership feeling disappointed. If your experience was anything less than perfect, it needs to be resolved. I would like to speak with you about this issue so I can better understand it. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Kevin Clay | General Manger | kclay@kennyross.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory