About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Ross Chevrolet

4.4

236 Lifetime Reviews

22010 Perry Highway, Zelienople, Pennsylvania 16063 Directions
Sales: (724) 452-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Kenny Ross Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2016

"Awful"

- Ashley McIntyre

Drove 6 hours from Michigan to purchase a vehicle that was misrepresented by Anthony Talerico, a sales cosultant. We were told the vehicle was in fantastic condition and never in an accident. The vehicle was in an accident. There was a knocking in the engine. There were body imperfections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Talerico
November 14, 2016

"Wonderful sales customer service"

- Sarah F.

Tom Hammer was a wonderful and thoughtful sales agent. He worked with me to help me find the car and price that I was looking for. He answered all of my questions and was personable yet professional and I very much appreciated it. The rest of the sales/financing team were great as well. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
June 07, 2016

"My wife and I were looking for a New Car ( Impala ) "

- Happy Customer

My wife was searching online and we did our Sunday look and see. There was a specific Model that caught both our eyes so she decided to go back online and see if it was still available and what the price would be. Within about 30 minutes we were contacted by 3 Dealers including Robert Clay at Kenny Ross. Everyone came in with their best price , but Robert Clay / Kenny Ross was the lowest and the Vehicle they had came with more options. Robert Clay and Everyone at Kenny Ross were Great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Chris
May 17, 2016

"Bought a new Cruse from Tom Hammer, the best salesman."

- TOMHAMMER

Tom Hammer is the best salesman. We purchased a car 5 years ago for my Husband. Friday we bought a new 2016 Cruse from him. The reason we went back is because of Tom Hammer. He is friendly and had the car sitting in the lot. Just what I wanted. Fast, friendly service in all departments. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
May 16, 2016

"Best car shopping experience ever"

- Paulene Nilson

Dave and I have been searching for sometime for a SUV that is reasonable on gas, holds 5 comfortably (with space to spare) and , of course, reasonably priced. After going a couple other dealers , We met with Tom Hammer and he found THE perfect car for us. A sharp Cherry red 2015 Chevy Trax. Tom was informative, worked with our needs and helped make it happen .No pressure. Very positive experience. We love this car!!! I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a new car to visit Tom at KennyRoss in Zelienople !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
April 10, 2016

"Great experience"

- jbeck123

I traded in a jeep wrangler for a silverado. The dealership gave me a great price for my trade, and made the whole process easy and simple. I personally dealt with Tom Hammer and he was awesome. Great overall service, great people, I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
March 16, 2016

"Successful."

- secot, mary

We left with the car we saw in the lot. It was love at first sight. We are pleased with our purchase. Can't wait convertible weather. Worked well with salesman, Pinky..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Pinky" salesman
March 03, 2016

"Efficient"

- Mars Car

This was our 3rd car purchased through Kenny Ross. Tom & Mike were the people we dealt with for this experience. They were positive, efficient & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer (Salesman); Mike (Financial)
February 24, 2016

"Bob Lisella"

- Ace13

Bob made it the most pleasant experience I ever had buying a car.His Christian values you knew he wasn't out to screw you. There was no swearing no rudeness a down to earth guy and a pleasure to work with. If only there were more car dealers like him there would be more cars sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lisella
February 18, 2016

"Tom Hammer Rocks!!!"

- ddjanthony

This is our 2nd car purchase at Kenny Ross, Tom Hammer is the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. We couldn't have asked for a better experience from the beginning to the end. The truck had to be brought in and Tom remembered that my husband likes to go over them with a fine tooth comb before the paperwork, so he made sure that it was washed and cleaned so that he could go over it. When it came time to sign the papers, we were extremely impressed with the finance gentleman, Mike Birone, has a great personality and made the signing process fun and easy. We were having some accessories installed on the truck and the protection package done, so it was arranged for everything to be done before we actually picked it up, which we were very happy about considering the weather is not the nicest right now. When we came to pick up the truck, Tom had everything ready and it looked absolutely wonderful, he went over everything in the truck and he paid attention to little details, for example, he programmed a radio station which surprised me, the station was K-Love which is a Christian radio station. I asked how he knew that this was my station, he said " when I called you, your message said have a Blessed day" so he figured that this was a good station for me. Way to go Tom Hammer you knocked this one out of the park. Anyone we know looking to purchase a vehicle we will be sending them your way. You are a BLESSING to Kenny Ross. Blessings Dave, Diane & Jacob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer, Mike Birone
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results