About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Ross Chevrolet

4.4

237 Lifetime Reviews

22010 Perry Highway, Zelienople, Pennsylvania 16063 Directions
Sales: (724) 452-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Kenny Ross Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2017

"Great Salesman & Dealership "

- Ron Tomcik

Had a great salesman in the name of Rob Clay, he helped me purchase my first and second car from this dealership and I am very happy. He knows exactly what he is talking about and really can help you purchase the right car just for you. The dealership as well is very nice and clean and has great people with a great all around atmosphere. Very quick and easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Clay
November 19, 2016

"Awful"

- Ashley McIntyre

Drove 6 hours from Michigan to purchase a vehicle that was misrepresented by Anthony Talerico, a sales cosultant. We were told the vehicle was in fantastic condition and never in an accident. The vehicle was in an accident. There was a knocking in the engine. There were body imperfections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Talerico
November 14, 2016

"Wonderful sales customer service"

- Sarah F.

Tom Hammer was a wonderful and thoughtful sales agent. He worked with me to help me find the car and price that I was looking for. He answered all of my questions and was personable yet professional and I very much appreciated it. The rest of the sales/financing team were great as well. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
June 07, 2016

"My wife and I were looking for a New Car ( Impala ) "

- Happy Customer

My wife was searching online and we did our Sunday look and see. There was a specific Model that caught both our eyes so she decided to go back online and see if it was still available and what the price would be. Within about 30 minutes we were contacted by 3 Dealers including Robert Clay at Kenny Ross. Everyone came in with their best price , but Robert Clay / Kenny Ross was the lowest and the Vehicle they had came with more options. Robert Clay and Everyone at Kenny Ross were Great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Chris
May 17, 2016

"Bought a new Cruse from Tom Hammer, the best salesman."

- TOMHAMMER

Tom Hammer is the best salesman. We purchased a car 5 years ago for my Husband. Friday we bought a new 2016 Cruse from him. The reason we went back is because of Tom Hammer. He is friendly and had the car sitting in the lot. Just what I wanted. Fast, friendly service in all departments. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
May 16, 2016

"Best car shopping experience ever"

- Paulene Nilson

Dave and I have been searching for sometime for a SUV that is reasonable on gas, holds 5 comfortably (with space to spare) and , of course, reasonably priced. After going a couple other dealers , We met with Tom Hammer and he found THE perfect car for us. A sharp Cherry red 2015 Chevy Trax. Tom was informative, worked with our needs and helped make it happen .No pressure. Very positive experience. We love this car!!! I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a new car to visit Tom at KennyRoss in Zelienople !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
April 10, 2016

"Great experience"

- jbeck123

I traded in a jeep wrangler for a silverado. The dealership gave me a great price for my trade, and made the whole process easy and simple. I personally dealt with Tom Hammer and he was awesome. Great overall service, great people, I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer
March 16, 2016

"Successful."

- secot, mary

We left with the car we saw in the lot. It was love at first sight. We are pleased with our purchase. Can't wait convertible weather. Worked well with salesman, Pinky..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Pinky" salesman
March 03, 2016

"Efficient"

- Mars Car

This was our 3rd car purchased through Kenny Ross. Tom & Mike were the people we dealt with for this experience. They were positive, efficient & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hammer (Salesman); Mike (Financial)
February 24, 2016

"Bob Lisella"

- Ace13

Bob made it the most pleasant experience I ever had buying a car.His Christian values you knew he wasn't out to screw you. There was no swearing no rudeness a down to earth guy and a pleasure to work with. If only there were more car dealers like him there would be more cars sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lisella
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results