About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kia Of Union City

3.0

60 Lifetime Reviews

4080 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Call (770) 964-3454

60 Reviews of Kia Of Union City

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2017

"Less Than 24 Hours Later I Drove Away..."

- Andrea D Beautiful One

Yep Anthony Griffin was very knowledgeable, friendly and most important HONEST! The process was very quick. Everyone at Kia Union City was super helpful. Oh I paid no money down. Hallelujah thank you Jesus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Velma
June 16, 2017

"Professionals and Friendly..."

- swalker82

I purchased my first brand new car here. I am grateful for the opportunity. Anthony made me feel comfortable and kept me informed every step of the way. He's very professional and helpful. I strongly recommend KIA of Union City. Thanks you guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Luckybenlewis

Thanks so much Kia of union city and thanks Anthony Griffin for getting me into my new Kia. I recommend everyone buying a new or used car from Union City Kia friendly staff and they are willing to help. Ask for Anthony Griffin when you get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Professional"

- Monica Noel

The experience was one of the best. Very professional. Employees friendly and helpful. Anthony Griffin was Great with his sale and care for my needs in the purchase of my vehicle. He was professional from his approach. And welcoming me to Kia throughout the complete transaction he communicated well about my vehicle.i just say Thank you Kia...for having a Great team player Like Anthony Griffin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Dreams do come true"

- Car buyer

I had a hard time getting financed and Anthony Griffin came through with his honesty and helped me get an optima something I've always wanted! Thank you Mr Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Awesome "

- Coney101

It was everything they really help me out.... didn't think I would able to get a car no time soon but Khia Made it possible for me to walk off the lot with a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2017

"service department refuses to service my 2017 sportaage"

- bromanic

after driving my Kia sportage for 12 hours i noticed the vehicle pulls to the right side, and loud noise from middle front of engine, sounds like transmission or steering parts are hitting against the engine. i've take the vehicle back several times. the service department refuses to look under the vehicle for problem, my vehicle sat in the parking lot at dealership for 7 hours and none touch it. then service person drives car for 2 minutes parks the vehicle and calls me saying they couldn't find anything wrong. service wasn't aware i was in the parking lot watching and listening. the service guy said to another employee that i just wan't money and wasn't nothing wrong with this car. he never pull the wheel or put the car on the lift. service department refuses to right down my complaints on service contract, I will never purchase a vehicle at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serivce manager, Serivce agent and mechanic
April 30, 2017

"False sales information"

- bromanic

I purchased a Sportage 2017, I wanted to order a fully equipped Sportage, Sales manager told me Kia manufacturer was on strike and i wasn't able to order a sportage nor would Kia have anymore vehicles coming in. complete lie. the sales team is very nice but you can't trust nothing they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
March 05, 2017

"sales person lack of knowledge & his careless ness"

- shalonda kerr

My sales person was Reuben who BS-ed me the whole way thru but he guaranteed me the deal was solid so I sent back the car I was n @ time of purchase... A week & 1/2 later he says deal fell thru & we need the car back & than said I could not have my down payment back... Had 0 remorse about situation... & kept saying it's not our problem... Go try somewhere else.... Terrible customer service & I plan to take this higher than store level. COULD NOT GET A MANAGER ON PHONE FOR NOTHING IN THE WORLD!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reuben & Tobias
October 13, 2016

"SERVICE REVIEW"

- ASH1216

THE SERVICE TECH WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL HE WAITED ON ME IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. WAITING AREA VERY CLEAN AND RELAXING,VERY PEACEFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE TECH
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results