About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kia Of Union City

3.6

79 Lifetime Reviews

4080 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Call (770) 964-3454

79 Reviews of Kia Of Union City

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2017

"The Service Manager is a SCAMMER!"

- JSTEVENSON

Had to have my fathers 2012 Sorento with 39K miles on it towed. After continuously calling and being put on hold FOREVER finally had to leave many messages and never received returned calls. Finally was told the engine was blown and the warrenty department denied the purchase of a new engine. Called the consumer hot line and they told me the warrenty department had NEVER even made a determination. A week later the service manager called and said he would make a deal and only charge us 1/2 the price for a new engine 6-8K (This was on a Tuesday). I called the consumer hotline again and they said the engine replacement had been approved the Friday before and that they had all the information. I call the service manager back and he said he didn't have it. WHAT A WASTE! EXTREMELY POOR SERVICE AND A TOTAL RIP OFF. PLUS SAM AJAYI WOULD NOT RETURN MY CALLS!!! DON'T BUY HERE AND DON'T HAVE YOUR CAR REPAIRED HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE MANAGER
July 27, 2017

"Getting my first car"

- Quovadis Watts

I went not knowing if I could get a car this was the first time ever going to a major dealership they worked with me and I got a 2017 Kia forte!! Thanks I don't remember who helped but it was worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2017

"to buy a new car"

- Lorenzo car man

my wife and I had a great experience at Kia of union city Anthony Griffin was a great sales person and every one else was very helpful I would buy their again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"My experience was PERFECT!"

- Cortez Brockington

My experience ideal as I could ever expect to be. My visit was timely. It was professional. The experience was everything! The atmosphere was even great! And great music.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED"

- kdw2009

So I had to have my vehicle towed here. After two days they were finally able to tell me the issues that they "found". I was told that the warranty group denied all of the issues. When I called the extended warranty company, I was told Service Department had not called. I've been lied to and strung along for nearly two weeks. When I asked to to talk to the shop manager, I was told he was off and would be in the next day. I called the next day and he's a day behind and won't be in until the next day. I've been told all the cars are locked at night. however I walked up to my car @ 745 am and the door was unlocked. They've tried to milk money out of me for repairs, and refuse to accept responsibility for their mishaps. Chad (Service Advisor) assumed he knew the problem and failed to order a thorough diagnostic of my radio, ordered a new radio and had the same problem as the old one. Then decided to check the amplifier. then suddenly that another $1000.00 problem. Totally disgusted with this service department. I could go on and on, but i think my point has been made. I CAN BACK UP EVERYTHING I HAVE WRITTEN HERE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHAD, BRANNON, service department
June 30, 2017

"thankful"

- MRS. Mills

I want to thank u all for your help and gradatude. I will always be grateful for you all help when it came to helping me build my credit. Again thank u all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"Very friendly people"

- Melinda Kiker

My husband and I were greeted by Anthony. And he made us feel very comfortable and the process of buying our car was very smooth. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Good service "

- Tiger22

I had a good car buying and would recommend this Dealership to friends and family I bought a new Kia... Custumer services was great my salesman Anthony Jerome Griffin was very Patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"First time buyer"

- Otay

The people at Kia were very efficient in putting me in a brand new Forte to drive home with in a matter of minutes. Usually dealerships have you waiting around for hours but, not at Kia, their team works diligently to assist customers in the best way. The only thing that I would change is the ability to choose which car I wanted. Although it was a blessing to have the car ready and clean when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Less Than 24 Hours Later I Drove Away..."

- Andrea D Beautiful One

Yep Anthony Griffin was very knowledgeable, friendly and most important HONEST! The process was very quick. Everyone at Kia Union City was super helpful. Oh I paid no money down. Hallelujah thank you Jesus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Velma
11 - 20 of 79 results