About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northwest Motorsport

4.8

4,388 Lifetime Reviews

400 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Call (253) 256-4600

4390 Reviews of Northwest Motorsport

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Very helpful and welcoming. Gave us all the details we need "

- jmamerto

Dillon Day was very helpful in giving us the full detail of the vehicle that we wanted to purchase. Very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dillon day
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Shawn is the man!"

- JamesNWMS

When I called into NWMS he was super excited to have us come down. Even though we were late he stayed until close to help us pick the right truck for my needs and as well as my families needs. Shawn is a great guy with no pressure to purchase a truck at all. These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Bought Nissan"

- TrishaT

Paul Young was helpful and made the process easy. Had a great experience. He was realy nice and he did what i wanted best price and best rate..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Truex
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan Rac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Super service!"

- Kass hoose

Thank you Brad for helping me make a confident decision in purchasing a car for my family! Definitely would recommend Brad! Northwest Motorsport rocks!!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Process was quick and easy"

- Klamb

I worked with brad broughton and it was a great experience he was easy to communicate with and knew the inventory. I was completely happy with my purchase and look forward to buying my wife’s car through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Broughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"2015 Audi Q7 AND a 2011 Porsche Panamera!"

- Damien

After a long process of locating some cars we were interested in we found the selection at Northwest Motorsports Premium Collection had what we were looking for in one spot. My family was greeted at the door by Benny. Benny was courteous, professional and well spoken with a passion for cars and customer service. Benny guided us through a clear and professional process showing and informing us about the cars we were interested in. At no time did we feel rushed or pressured into a purchase. If anything we were the ones on a time crunch to get some cars and get down the road (kid issues). Benny took our trade for a very fair and proper price. We eventually left Northwest Motorsports with an Audi Q7 and a Porsche Panamera. Thanks Benny and the rest of the staff involved in our purchase. I would recommend these guys to my Mom, which I have! The surprise meet and greet with Jay Buhner wasn't too bad either! Thanks Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Bennerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"If at first you don't succeed..."

- mikewest20

I returned to NWMS as a returning customer this time locating a vehicle that was at one of their locations some distance from me. I started the process through their website. I was in contact with another sales rep. at first. This is where I started losing faith in them. The rep. was inconsistent in communication and had poor follow through. After 3 days of back and forth, what I was being led on to be working for my deal was given a complete 180 and I felt given a false idea and run around. I was done at this point and expressed my dissatisfaction with the senior sales reps. That's when Scott Pollard stepped in and got in contact with me. He is their go to senior sales rep. He looked at finance and lined up for me and made it work. He got Chris to walk me through the buying to completion. Instead of being sold that I would need to go with a different vehicle I was not after because of the supposed finance terms, Scott and Chris came through for me and got me the vehicle I was after with terms I was comfortable with. Amelia in financed closed the deal further and even went out of her way to drive to a half way point so we can correct some paperwork signing. I was once again made a NWMS fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kosoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pollard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amelia
September 25, 2017

"Great truck"

- wyatteddy90

I found a great ford f150 with four wheel drive and very low miles! The customer service was good and the salesman weren't too pushy. They were able to work with my credit situation and my monthly budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Bennerson
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Fantastic service"

- Medfloat94

My wife and I came in just looking at the market... not sure if we would buy. The sales staff provided top-notch professionism and integrity. We purchased a vehicle and we are more than satisfied with no pressure or shadiness. The team was upfront and honest and worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted! We will buy from them again and highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Mercure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"My sweet 4 runner"

- Biggin21

Shawn was great during the whole experience and took my ideas into consideration when helping me find the right vehicle well I was at Northwest Motorsport. The process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pedersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,390 results