About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Motorsport

400 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Sales: (253) 256-4600
Service: (253) 446-2092
Parts: (253) 446-2093

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
82% Recommend
4.2

807 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Motorsport

Hours: Open Now

400 River Road,
Puyallup, Washington 98371
Northwest Motorsport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Motorsport

Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Motorsport

Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
807 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
J0Reviewer
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They took care of me when there was an issue"

Hey they gave me a deal for trade and good deal for a truck then when their was an issue with my new truck two days into it they took care of me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill primo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prophead
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"05 tundra 4x4 "

Bryan was very professional from the start to the end. He picked me up from the airport no questions asked. Helped me figure out the financing and held the truck i wanted for almost a week. I would hit this guy up anytime for anot her vehicle in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grant Patteson
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks Bret Bolgen - Best Experience Ever Buying a Vehicle!!"

I found my 2012 RAM 2500HD on nwmsrocks.com. Their website is very easy to use and has great photos and details of each vehicle they have in all locations. I made an appointment for the next day to go to Lynnwood and see the vehicle and take a test drive. Bret Bolgen was amazing. I explained my intentions and Bret was able to get me exactly what I was looking for on payment and price along with a good trade in value for my car. Bret made it so easy, we were able to close the deal in about 2 hours and I was on my way home with my new truck in time to make my later afternoon appointment. I will always shop at NWMS for my future vehicle needs and encourage everyone I know to go there too to buy their vehicles. Thanks Bret.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bret Bolgen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigDee
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In and out "

Mike Preston did a great job of making things go as quick as possible while buying a car. Come on down to Northwest Motors and ask for Mike he went above and beyond

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike preston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mistica
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Valley Ave location Rocks "

I met with Brennan at the Valley Ave location in Puyallup. We corresponded during the day before my visit so he could look and see what he had. Not only did he have a car waiting for me, it was absolutely PERFECT! It was exactly what I wanted! I got a great deal on my trade in. The finance department was fast, efficient, and gave me a great warranty option! Thanks k you so much for amazing and seamless purchase!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eaglesfn540
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chevy Silverado"

Came in about 30 minutes until they closed to look at a truck. I ended up talking to Trenton Howard, really nice guy. The first truck I looked at wasn't doable financially for me, but Trenton helped locate a newer truck with less miles on it that fit my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trenton Howard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hancel
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Willing to wheel and deal "

Very good to deal with and will to go back and forth with you to find a deal that works for you. Came to an deal K was comfortable with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dalesky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris12decarlo
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

My man, Larry Parsons was a great man to do business with. He was patient and understanding through out the entire process. Very impressed with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kporter92
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful!"

Found a car on-line and drove up to this dealership the same day! Larry Parsons was helpful providing lots of information, the Carfax, and helped me find the dealership. The car was as advertised and at a reasonable price. The buying process was fast and simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luckylogger
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The BEST place to buy a truck!"

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a truck from NWMS. Our credit isn't perfect, but they got us into an awesome truck, with lower miles than we hoped we could get. Our salesman was Dan Dalesky and he made the truck purchase smooth and easy! He answered ALL my question and if he wasn't sure of an answer he went and found someone who knew the answer. He was honest and even made me coffee! We highly recommend Northwest Motorsports and Dan Dalesky.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dalesky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 807 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Johnny Bennerson
Johnny Bennerson

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Russell
Mark Russell

Finance

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mikey Austin
Mikey Austin

Finance

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Moss
Gary Moss

Salesman

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Vamvas
Jim Vamvas

Finance

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jan Rac
Jan Rac

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Simons
Pete Simons

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Becker
Bryan Becker

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Norton
Aaron Norton

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rex Thigpin
Rex Thigpin

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory