About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Motorsport

400 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Sales: (253) 256-4600
Service: (253) 446-2092
Parts: (253) 446-2093

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
83% Recommend
4.2

827 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Motorsport

Hours: Closed

400 River Road,
Puyallup, Washington 98371
Northwest Motorsport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Motorsport

Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Motorsport

Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
827 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
urmom47
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Service"

good service, good selection nice staff. they were very friendly and helpful. They worked with me to get the price and truck i wanted. THANX

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dalesky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Usmc7714
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! Helped whenever needed."

This dealership has trucks and cars that nice, clean, and also for a wonderful price. The help was offered at anytime and they wasn't lying. I definitely recommend to look here before anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twin mama
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very knowledgeable "

We went from a family of 3 to a family of 5 when our twins were born. We had to take two vehicles everywhere as a family because we couldn't fit two infant car seats and a booster seat in the back seat. The front passenger seat had to be so far forward that the person's knees were up against the glove box and dash. We needed an SUV with 3rd row seating. A passenger needed to be able to access the 3rd row without having to move/ collapse the 2nd row. The cargo space needed to be big enough to hold our double stroller and accommodate a trip to Costco. Carlos and Jason were very helpful in finding us the best vehicle for our new needs. I was sceptical that such a unicorn existed. My family has bought all our vehicles from Carlos and will continue to do so due to his extensive knowledge and trustworthy nature.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tacoma Sport
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service and purchase"

Dan and the manager were outstanding in meeting the needs of this customer. I could not have acquired a better deal. They made my buying experience more than satisfying. I'll certainly spread the word. George C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dalesky, salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hulagirl
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ron Rudd Rocks!! Wonderful Service!"

I worked with Ron Rudd when I purchased my truck from Northwest Motorsport. He was wonderful to work with. Great costumer service and made the whole process of buying my truck quick and simple. I recommend him all the time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BlondeBombshell
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dan Dalesky is awesome!!!"

I JUST BOUGHT MY FIRST TRUCK AND DAN DALESKY WAS AWESOME!!! He turned the dreaded car buying experience into an amazing experience!!! He's so funny and super knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend him to any and all of my family and friends who look into cars! I can't possibly thank you enough on how awesome and helpful you are.. Dan, you da Man!! :D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fredflintstone.net
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure. "

I called on a Saturday about a specific vehicle I was interested in. No pressure salesman on the phone took my information and told me to come down on Sunday. Never heard of a dealer being open on Sunday. Made the deal and everyone is happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dalesky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doug&amber
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair Pricing, Great Service"

We were greeted by Jayson Steinlight who introduced himself and then left us alone to browse. Can't stand it when the salespeople follow us everywhere. When we needed him, he was there. Took a few for test drives and found the one we wanted. He worked with us to get a great purchase price. Great experience overall and Jason in the office was helpful and quick. Great inventory. Great service. Highly recommend. Doug and Amber

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erika21
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carlos Amador is amazing!"

I have never felt more comfortable buying a car before from someone and I have owned 3 so far. He was very helpful in finding something that was everything I wanted in a car. Nothing about the experience felt pushed and I love what I ended up buying. I would recommend Carlos Amador to anyone looking for a car and also have an amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Megan Prebil
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience buying a car"

I found my dream car online. I submitted an online application. The next morning, Dan contacted me and had me in my car a very short time later. It was the best experience I've had buying my car. I highly recommend NW Motorsports and specifically Dan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dalesky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 827 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Johnny Bennerson
Johnny Bennerson

Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jayson Steinlight
Jayson Steinlight

Salesman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Amador
Carlos Amador

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandin Repp
Brandin Repp

Salesman

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Fleming
Don Fleming

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Piper Jordan
Piper Jordan

Salesman

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Jeffers
Jordan Jeffers

Salesman

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles "Chuck" Taylor
Charles "Chuck" Taylor

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Becker
Bryan Becker

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Rudd
Ron Rudd

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory