About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Motorsport

400 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Sales: (253) 256-4600
Service: (253) 256-4600
Parts: (253) 256-4600

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

670 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Motorsport

Hours: Closed

400 River Road,
Puyallup, Washington 98371
Northwest Motorsport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Motorsport

Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Motorsport

Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
670 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lake surfer
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"second round with NW."

This was my second time around with Bill / Todd. Good guys great dealer easy to work with and they got it done. would highly recommend giving them a chance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdw147
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying car"

Great experience, they were knowledgeable and I felt I got a great deal, very low pressure salesmen. Would recommend them to anyone for a quality used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mason19
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy"

Worked with Derek and he rocked it. Everything was easy and to the point, even played with my daughter while I was doing the credit app. Everyone needs to check him and this dealership out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Walk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Malia L
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great company "

Great dealership would definitely recommend all my friends and family to northwest motorsport. Thank you for my new vehicle guys keep up the great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrissiK
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Can dealership experiences be... FUN?"

Took off work early today to make the drive to Puyallup specifically to visit NW Motorsports. We'd found between 7 and 10 used cars online that we wanted to check out in person. We weren't thrilled upon arrival, not a single salesperson in sight, and only 2 of the cars previously seen online. Made three laps of the lot before finally approaching someone ourselves. *Don't get me wrong, I LOVE LOVE LOVE the low pressure sales, we were just not prepared to not be approached at all. As soon as we approached Chris Nielsen, he picked up on our desires and RAN with them. Immediately apologized that we'd felt lost, and explained about the MANY lots this dealer owns/stores cars on. He helped us track down each specific car, and then drove us to the different lots to see them in person. Top notch service, and a really fun guy to be stuck in traffic with to boot. Picking the correct car was easy, and the paperwork was effortless. A truly painless experience, and a fairly quick process. Chris was the superhero of the day, but special shout outs to Debby and Eric as well. Everyone was so happy to be working there, and seemed genuinely interested in us and our lives, not just getting the car off the lot. I'll happily make the drive back to deal with these guys again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skim024
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP!"

This dealership has the most amazing customer service! All of the employees are amazing and outgoing! I had the pleasure to work with Rafael Lebron, he was very nice and explained everything very thoroughly! This is a dealership that I would recommend to my close family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shs9534
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

I have purchased 3 different vehicle through Nortwest Motorsports. My experience from sales staff to signing papers was smooth and seemless. I would recommend this dealership over any in the area. 2 of my children have also purchased vehicles here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tool xxxx
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Challenger srt8"

Great experience, fair value for my trade and fair value on the car I bought. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. I will defiantly come back next time I need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad123
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional Customer Service"

I recently sent in my family to look at a few cars and set them up with Rafael Lebron and Chris Price knowing these guys would take care of them like family. My brother in law and my nephew walked out of there not only with a cool Ford Fusion... but left with financing better than their bank offered them which they had used for several years. I will keep sending family and friends to these guys knowing my people will be take care of!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch customer service "

Very satisfied and was treated with the best customer service. I would recommend NorthWest Motorsport to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Martin
Chad Martin

Salesman

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debby Hadden
Debby Hadden

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Adkins
Don Adkins

Sales Manger

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrance Davis
Terrance Davis

Salesman

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Lebron
Rafael Lebron

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandin Repp
Brandin Repp

Salesman

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Moss
Gary Moss

Salesman

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Russell
Mark Russell

Finance

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Hamilton
Bill Hamilton

Salesman

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Sosnowski
Paul Sosnowski

Salesman

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory