About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Motorsport

400 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Sales: (253) 256-4600
Service: (253) 446-2092
Parts: (253) 446-2093

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

877 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Motorsport

Hours: Closed

400 River Road,
Puyallup, Washington 98371
Northwest Motorsport Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Motorsport

Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Motorsport

Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
877 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lob206
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"TTT aka Trucks, Trucks and more Trucks"

Best experience ever from the time I step in to 1502 location. Greet me with a big smile and make feel like I'm their friend. Tony Bingham listen what I'm looking for and Jan Rac help me to get into my FJ Cruiser. I'm very happy with TEAM 1502 and I will recommend everyone I know. They do have great refferal program :) $200 and that's why I've send my sis, my 4 friends. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Northwest Motorsport responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Wow! Thank you for sharing the experience you had at our 1502 location! We are so happy to know that our team provided such a helpful yet friendly experience for you. We are thankful for any and all referrals you send our way. Hope you are enjoying your new FJ Cruiser. Thank you for the awesome feedback! -Northwest Motorsport

Cassidy
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Alaska girl"

Overall pleasant experience with Dave. Worked really will with my difficult situation, being in Sitka Alaska. Dave made a point to make this experience of buying my first car easy. Wont be looking for a car anytime soon, because I am very happy with mine, but if I did I would choose Dave. He prides himself in not being a typical car salesman, and he is true to his word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Northwest Motorsport responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear that you love your new vehicle you purchased from our dealership! We are even more ecstatic to know that Dave made your experience a positive one. Thank you for sharing your experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything! -Northwest Motorsport

Johanna Hofschneider
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Dave!"

Dave was such a helpful salesman! He went out of his way to get us into a better vehicle for our growing family. This was honestly the smoothest purchase/trade in I've ever experienced. We love our new Dodge Ram truck and couldn't be happier. Dave worked with our schedule and kept us updated throughout the entire process. With us being located over an hour away, he made sure everything would be hassle free once we got there. He even came in to help us out during his day off! We appreciate you Dave and look forward to working with you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Northwest Motorsport responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Hi Johanna, thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. Nothing makes us more happier than to hear that you had a great car buying experience at our dealership! We are glad that Dave took such great care of you and your family with making the process a smooth one. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you back in the future! -Northwest Motorsport

Erik240961
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome dealership!!!!"

The salesemen who help me was Casey Pink. Very helpful salesemen and very very willing to help you get into an awesome vehicle. At Northwest Motorsports they did everything they could to get me in my dream car! Awesome experience, awesome people, and some very awesome cars!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Pink

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Northwest Motorsport responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience. We are glad to know that Casey was able to help you find your dream car. We hope to see you back in the future!

Kashak04
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great guy"

Go to Dan Dalesky great experience with him would buy from him again! Bent over backwards to help me out, he was awesome with answering all my questions and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Northwest Motorsport responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to know that you had such great service from Dan. We hope you are enjoying your new purchase!

Abby M. Fosnaugh
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful in a very unusual circumstance."

My husband and I went Into northwest motorsports with a very unusual circumstance. We had a vehicle with very high milage our sales men worked with us very well. We ended up walking out with a new vehicle. That we love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Morgan, Samuel alaniz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Northwest Motorsport responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience and giving this awesome review! We are happy that we could help you and your husband get into a newer vehicle that is a perfect fit for both of your needs. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope to see you in the future!

Mr. Smith
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and experienced team. Very large inventory."

This dealership has an excellent inventory and has a skilled team of professionals to guide through the options of vehicles enabling us to find the right match. Will shop here again for next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Northwest Motorsport responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to know that Dan was able to help find the perfect match for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Srt1319
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car salesman EVER!! Mopar or no car"

Dave is the best car saleman i have ever deal with! He got me the best price on my srt8. He was true to his word and went out his Way to make sure i was happy. I would recommend anyone to come see him! My family and close friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Northwest Motorsport responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for the awesome review of your experience! We are glad that Dave was such great help with your purchase. We appreciate the feedback, hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

Ron
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great guy."

Took my son to the new Tri Cities dealership to look at Silverado trucks. The first person we spoke with was Charlie. He was there to help them get the new dealership up and running. He introduced us to AJ and he sold us a nice truck. Charlie got us a killer loan rate and made sure my son got a picture with "The Bone". I would recommended asking for Charlie when it comes time to sign.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Northwest Motorsport responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you so much for stopping by our new Tri-Cities location! We are so happy you were able to find the perfect truck for your needs. Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review for others to see, we appreciate your feedback!

Jessbraae
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They suck"

This place absolutely sucks they will try and screw yoy over by 8 vet pricing things. They do there own lifts and they are messed up when theyes say the fix something they actually didn't fix it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don the owner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 877 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Tisdial
Dave Tisdial

Salesman

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Rudd
Ron Rudd

Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandin Repp
Brandin Repp

Salesman

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Dalesky
Dan Dalesky

Salesman

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Bennerson
Johnny Bennerson

Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Russell
Mark Russell

Finance

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Rakich
Jim Rakich

Salesman

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Morton
Charles Morton

Finance Department

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jan Rac
Jan Rac

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Pedersen
Mark Pedersen

Salesman

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe, $49999
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$49,999

Mileage 1,913

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Dodge Ram, $43999
2012 Dodge Ram

Price$43,999

Mileage 55,927

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Dodge Ram, $25999
2012 Dodge Ram

Price$25,999

Mileage 46,310

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorSlate

Used 2013 Chrysler Town and Country, $18999
2013 Chrysler Town and Country

Price$18,999

Mileage 48,204

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser, $31999
2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Price$31,999

Mileage 32,526

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Audi A4, $15999
2010 Audi A4

Price$15,999

Mileage 47,962

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette, $54999
2014 Chevrolet Corvette

Price$54,999

Mileage 7,745

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler, $28999
2010 Jeep Wrangler

Price$28,999

Mileage 58,103

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.