About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Off Lease Only

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Sales: (786) 439-2277

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

1383 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Off Lease Only
1383 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Off Lease Only Info
Hours
Amenities
About Off Lease Only

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! We are proud to offer you two Off Lease Only locations! Now in Miami at 5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, FL 33054, in between 826 & the Gratigny, and the original location in Palm Beach located at 3531 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, FL 33461 just west of Congress. Off Lease Only is proud to have saved over 45,000 used car shoppers millions of dollars over the last decade! Every car qualifies for the CarFax Buy Back Guarantee and all cars have a CLEAN TITLE HISTORY. Now, with over 1500 cars, you have an even larger selection of the lowest priced, pre-owned cars available in the USA! Did you know that Off Lease Only is the largest used car dealer in Florida? We have the largest selection of used cars for sale in one location at thousands below retail. We sell more used cars than any other car dealer because we price them thousands less than anywhere else. We have an extensive list of lenders for used car financing, which ensures our customers get the most aggressive car financing rates available.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Off Lease Only

EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! We are proud to offer you two Off Lease Only locations! Now in Miami at 5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, FL 33054, in between 826 & the Gratigny, and the original location in Palm Beach located at 3531 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, FL 33461 just west of Congress. Off Lease Only is proud to have saved over 45,000 used car shoppers millions of dollars over the last decade! Every car qualifies for the CarFax Buy Back Guarantee and all cars have a CLEAN TITLE HISTORY. Now, with over 1500 cars, you have an even larger selection of the lowest priced, pre-owned cars available in the USA! Did you know that Off Lease Only is the largest used car dealer in Florida? We have the largest selection of used cars for sale in one location at thousands below retail. We sell more used cars than any other car dealer because we price them thousands less than anywhere else. We have an extensive list of lenders for used car financing, which ensures our customers get the most aggressive car financing rates available.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Vending Machines
1383 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cars4sale
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall great exprience and employees especially Andy M."

I can say first hand why this dealership is highly recommend with great review. I was skeptical at first and tried other dealership in other county but none of them didn't put the extra mile to help you out, all they saw was number and if that number wasn't good they'll move you along with little help or none at all. I live almost 100 miles from this dealership the person that convinced me to go there was employee there by the name of ANDY MARIANO an outstanding, honest guy, and who gets things done. If I were to get second car down the future this is place and person I would go to. I can't again appreciate the help and quality of work that Andy Mariano did for me, thank you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yesenia Castillo
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever"

This was my best car buying experience ever. Loved the people and service. From start to finish everything was fast and easy. Best prices. Anthony welcome me in the entrance and show me my car. Everything was perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fd
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job Anthony!!!"

Anthony was very helpful throughout the purchase process. We had a laugh and will definitely be using Off Lease Finance in the future. What I really liked was he held onto the keys for the car we wanted until we arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andreamason01@aol.com
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing my daughter's first car"

Anthony Sicilia was friendly, efficient and quickly assisted me in finding the perfect car in my budget for my daughter's first car. I would recommend him and the dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tymac
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dodge Journey "

I had a pleasurable experience at Offlease. Anthony and The sales team was very helpful finding a car in my budget I liked. I would go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TameshaAlex
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy First Time Buyer"

Great car buying experience. I walked in with my father and Willy was the first one that jumped to his feet and offered to help us. I'm so glad he decided to help us. Willy was very friendly and very knowledgeable about every car that I had in mind. He made sure we were well taken care of, while we were waiting on the financing. Them offered coffee and lunch. I decided on an Acura and I love it. Marc helped us with the financing and he was a magician, he got us a great deal. I very happy with the service I recieved. I will be back for my next car and telling family and friends about these two great guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Off Lease Only responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Dear TameshaAlex, Thank you for your business and kind feedback on the team. Your car buying experience is very important top us, I am thrilled that you love your Acura and received a great deal. Thank you for recommending Off Lease Only and making us your #1 used car dealer. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

ana
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for my awesome car!"

Was looking for an affordable and economical car that would take me to work and school. Walked in to Off Lease and they helped me find exactly what I wanted with plenty of suggestions, care, and affection! The dealership had so many options to choose from. The sales representative that took care of me treated me like family by directing me to exactly what I wanted and offering me the lowest prices on the market. I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the top cars and lowest prices!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jackiepgomez
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I'm very happy with the service I was provides. The sales person was great. I'm very happy with the price I got. Overall a good experience will definitely recommend to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best dealer and best salesman! "

I'm from Virginia, with Neilson's help my buying experience was the best! I'll definitely buy my next car with Nelson! Nelson you are awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlapierre1
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

MY NAME IS RON. I NEVER THOUGHT THAT I WOULD BE ABLE TO QUALIFY TO BUY A CAR AFTER I GOT TURNED DOWN BY 2 OTHER DEALERSHIPS DUE TO PREVIOUS/RECENT REPO AND LOW CREDIT SCORES. HEBERT AT OFFLEASEONLY IN MIAMI GOT ME A CAR AND IT WAS A SMOOTH TRANSACTION. WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1383 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenny  Alvarez
Kenny Alvarez

Sales

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erick Maldonado
Erick Maldonado

Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddy  Bocanegra
Eddy Bocanegra

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of D.J Jaramillo
D.J Jaramillo

Out of State Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Castaner
Moe Castaner

Sales

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Bjorkgren
Danielle Bjorkgren

Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilfredo  Leon
Wilfredo Leon

Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulino Vazquez
Paulino Vazquez

Sales

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Rodriguez
Ray Rodriguez

Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Jurado
Ivan Jurado

Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory