About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rocky Mountain Eurosport

885 S. Oneida St., Denver, Colorado 80223
Sales: (888) 863-5361
Service: (303) 742-2222

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

67 Lifetime Reviews

Rocky Mountain Eurosport
885 S. Oneida St.,
Denver, Colorado 80223
Rocky Mountain Eurosport Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Automotive Search Inc

296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Automotive Avenues

792 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
67 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
james1961
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3 words ; Integrity, knowledgable, professionalism."

Leon and his staff were without a doubt, hands down the best I've ever worked with in regard to the search, purchase, and delivery of my new Porsche 997TT. Trust and integrity are hard to find these days, but it's still alive and strong at Rocky Mountain Eurosport. Thanks again to Leon and his staff for making this such a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MC
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

RM Eurosport specializes in selling rare and exotic automobiles. I just purchased a very fast Audi TT RS and had a wonderful experience from this dealership. Leon, Jacob and Ed were very courteous and professional throughout my buying experience. There was no pressure during the transaction and they made the financing process very easy. I would recommend this business to all of my friends and family who are seeking a luxury automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon, Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pripley
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hard work on my behalf by Rocky Mountain Eurosport"

I was looking for a specific era of Audi S4 with certain features, and was not having good luck with my searching. I called and talked to Leon at Rocky Mountain Eurosport, and the next day he called me back and told me he had found the exact vehicle I had been looking for. Not only did he arrange to have it delivered from out of state, but he also managed to get me good financing working with my less-than-perfect credit history. Leon put in a lot of effort on my behalf, and I can't be happier with the Audi S4 that Rocky Mountain Eurosport found and delivered to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon and Ed.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwyatt
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome. Easy. Helped me find the car I was searching for."

Leon and Ed were AWESOME! One of the best car buying experiences I've had. You can tell they both really enjoy and have a passion for what they do everyday. It didn't even feel like a traditional car buying experience. You could tell they had my best interest. I'll refer them to my friends and family and I'll absolutely buy future vehicles through them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csbell
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Porsche Cayenne S"

I found my perfect car, a Porsche Cayenne S, online and traveled to Denver from NM to purchase it from Rocky Mountain Eurosport. Leon and Ed were very professional, quick to answer my many questions and very pleasant. They have an obvious love for what they do - selling beautiful cars to people who love them. It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and I hope to purchase from them again. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Eurosport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Wink66
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply the best!"

We recently purchased a beautiful BMW from Rocky Mountain Eurosport. The car is a dream, a big part of the totally satisfied feeling came from the selection and purchase process. I can't say enough great things about the way we were treated and the knowledge and expertise of Leon and Ed. Most likely anyone we know will now be buying vehicles through Rocky Mountain Eurosport, I know we will! Thank you! All smiles, Linda and Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed and Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
MIKE BORDES
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of an Aston Martin"

Leon was especially helpful in every area of this sale. He truly went above and beyond to make this a smooth transaction and more that that, he wanted to please me as his customer. Great job guys and I love this car!!! Mike Bordes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
C0sm1c
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience ever..."

Ed was great from the moment I talked to him on the phone right up until we shook hands on the deal. It was such an enjoyable experience and he and Leon could not have been more respectful. It was fun and I have a beautiful car. I'd recommend them to everyone...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Joel Dougan
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fantastic"

i walked into RME with my mind set on their corvette. all i had was a used vehicle and didnt think i could drive out of there with anything. Ed and Leon work with me and where able to get me into that corvette and get my payments where i needed them. iam beyond satisfied with my experience and would give them my business any time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed and Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jlhajek
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

I'm loving my Audi S5 Cabriolet but this review is not about the car - it is about the buying experience from RME. Leon and Ed were friendly, helpful and I am completely satisfied w/my experience. They did what they said they would and were genuinely concerned about my satisfaction - what more could I want. I expect I will be working w/them for years to come for my premium car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory