About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rocky Mountain Eurosport

885 S. Oneida St., Denver, Colorado 80223
Sales: (888) 863-5361
Service: (303) 742-2222

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

63 Lifetime Reviews

Rocky Mountain Eurosport
885 S. Oneida St.,
Denver, Colorado 80223
Rocky Mountain Eurosport Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Automotive Search Inc

262 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Automotive Avenues

724 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
csbell
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Porsche Cayenne S"

I found my perfect car, a Porsche Cayenne S, online and traveled to Denver from NM to purchase it from Rocky Mountain Eurosport. Leon and Ed were very professional, quick to answer my many questions and very pleasant. They have an obvious love for what they do - selling beautiful cars to people who love them. It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and I hope to purchase from them again. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Eurosport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wink66
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply the best!"

We recently purchased a beautiful BMW from Rocky Mountain Eurosport. The car is a dream, a big part of the totally satisfied feeling came from the selection and purchase process. I can't say enough great things about the way we were treated and the knowledge and expertise of Leon and Ed. Most likely anyone we know will now be buying vehicles through Rocky Mountain Eurosport, I know we will! Thank you! All smiles, Linda and Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed and Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MIKE BORDES
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of an Aston Martin"

Leon was especially helpful in every area of this sale. He truly went above and beyond to make this a smooth transaction and more that that, he wanted to please me as his customer. Great job guys and I love this car!!! Mike Bordes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
C0sm1c
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car buying experience ever..."

Ed was great from the moment I talked to him on the phone right up until we shook hands on the deal. It was such an enjoyable experience and he and Leon could not have been more respectful. It was fun and I have a beautiful car. I'd recommend them to everyone...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Joel Dougan
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fantastic"

i walked into RME with my mind set on their corvette. all i had was a used vehicle and didnt think i could drive out of there with anything. Ed and Leon work with me and where able to get me into that corvette and get my payments where i needed them. iam beyond satisfied with my experience and would give them my business any time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed and Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jlhajek
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

I'm loving my Audi S5 Cabriolet but this review is not about the car - it is about the buying experience from RME. Leon and Ed were friendly, helpful and I am completely satisfied w/my experience. They did what they said they would and were genuinely concerned about my satisfaction - what more could I want. I expect I will be working w/them for years to come for my premium car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MurphyAnderson
5/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive experience"

We were looking for a used Nissan Titan and came upon Rocky Mountain Eurosport and Leon Veremeychik. The entire experience was focused on streamlining the process of purchasing a new for us (used) car. The shop is very clean, the service, accessability and loan processing was very quick and Leon and Ed were great to work with. My wife and I had previously had bad experiences with purchasing used cars and were a little leary about yet another used car dealership. Rocky Mountain Eurosport will absolutely reshape your ideas around buying a car. I will go back to them for any future car purchase regardless of type of vehicle. AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon Veremeychik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iancmrn
4/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rocky Mountain Eurosport"

I have just completed my second transaction with Rocky Mountain Eurosport. They were the only people I considered when I needed a to replace the previous Lexus I had purchased from them. My first experience with them was perfect and now my second has been just as good. I found that all the people I dealt with were courteous and pleasant to work with. I am sure I will be back when I need my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon Veremeychik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HAMMER777777777
4/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible"

Terrible, disrespectful customer service. Very curt, even by email. Prices way too high, and they refuse to show paper evidence of invoice and cost. Felt discriminated against, honestly, as a minority. And look out, because they add those phantom fees that some dealerships are famous for, such as document fees, dealer prep, some random $500 fee, etc. Translation= Pure Profit. I don't buy from dealers like this. I bought a new car from another dealer for Invoice-$1400 Of Holdback, so dealer's Profit was $300. (He gave me $1400 of $1700 Holdback). So if a new car salesman can sell a car for $300 Gain, theres no reason this person should sell a used car for Much More than That. Don't buy here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

JACOB MAZIN, and LEON VEREMEYCHIK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dcameron3rd
2/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a wonderful experience working with Leon and the..."

I had a wonderful experience working with Leon and the rest of the team at Rocky Mountain Eurosport. Their selection of vehicles is truly impressive, and I appreciated the straight forward manner in which negotiations were handled. By far the most impressive thing is the level of work that they will do to find the right car for the right person- it's almost as if it was a used car factory!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory