About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rocky Mountain Eurosport

4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

885 S. Oneida St., Denver, Colorado 80223 Directions
Sales: (888) 863-5361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Rocky Mountain Eurosport

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Perfect process. No games, no rushing, no stress."

- Harrison Lee

As a fellow car salesman, I can say with 100% certainty RME is top grade in all regards. They do not play games, from the moment you call in - you are treated with respect and not pushed through the process. I worked with Leon today, and was very impressed at the ease of the transaction, and the comfort of the purchase. Buying a car that is 10 years old or more can be a very nervewracking experience, you never truly know what you are in for - but Leon was very amiable and willing to do whatever it took to secure my comfort with the transaction. I also had conversation with the owner as he brought in a brand new Lamborghini Lp580 huracan; He treated me with the utmost respect and we had great talks about our passion for various German and Italian cars. Their mechanic was also top class, not only taking his time to answer any questions I had about their vehicle - but also helped solve a riddle with a previous vehicle I had purchased from a different dealership. I -will- be coming here for a 911 gt2 upgrade eventually, and will recommend it to my family/friends with total confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
April 03, 2017

"purchase of used vehicle"

- stevej

I had narrowed my search for a 2015 Honda CRV to a few dealers. I found the staff at Rocky Mountain Eurosport friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was treated very fairly. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon & Ed
March 06, 2017

"RM Eurosport are the best"

- Peter P.

First time buying a car in 7 years and Ed made it very easy. I explained what type of vehicle I was looking for. He told me that they had 1 on the lot that may interest me but that in a few days he would have an SUV that would fit my request better. Couple days later he called me and said they received an SUV for me to look at. I went over, test drove it, and purchased the SUV. SUPER EASY Process. I definitely recommend Rocky Mountain Eurosport to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
November 25, 2016

"Most unique and beautiful selection of cars"

- CO-Skier

While looking for a luxury sports car, beginning with a Jaguar, I found a stunning Maserati at Rocky Mountain Eurosport. Working with Leon was a pleasure. No pressure, very candid and relaxed conversations were the norm. I ended up driving the car home within 90 minutes of arriving. And the selection of other unique cars, ranging from Lamorghinis, to Tesla to a Rolls Royce was all there to see. I will always think of Leon when it comes to buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
November 20, 2016

"Purchase 2 Lamboghinis and 2 Porsches"

- Scott

I have purchased two Lamborghini's (2006 Gallardo and 2004 Mercielago), two Porsches (2006 Cayenne Turbo S and a2001 996 Turbo). I have also traded in two vehicles. Leon has always been a first class and honest salesman! All purchases have been excellent and exactly as stated. There has never been any pressure and I was allowed to test drive the cars without anyone present. Leon has called numerous times informing of incoming vehicles that might be of interest to me for my collection. I would not hesitate to recommend Rocky Mountain Eurosport to anyone interested in buying an exotic vehicle at a decent price. Scott Elkington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
September 17, 2016

"Absolutely incredible!!!!!"

- Marc Edward Flatley

First of all, I want to give a shout out to Leon, Ed, and Nick for all being FANTASTIC! I have never been more satisfied in my entire life buying a vehicle, let alone, my ULTIMATE dream car! I flew in from out of state to come and check out this GORGEOUS Alpine Silver 1997 RARE 6 Speed Toyota Twin Turbo Supra. This car is PRICELESS to me. In fact, is worth more than any car on PLANET EARTH to me. In addition, I wanted to come and really see if this is really my Supra?!?! Leon and Ed were both great at getting back in touch with me regarding any questions/negotiations I had. What really WOWED me was how kind I was treated... From my wife and I getting picked up by Nick in a beautiful clean Lexus SUV, to the warm and Super friendly greet upon our entrance to Rocky Mountain Eurosport by both Ed and Leon. Leon, you are a FABULOUS GM. I am sure that you have many customers that have admired your hard work and AWESOME personality. My wife and I wanted to go and explore Denver since this was our first trip, however, we literally stood around and talked with Leon and Ed all day. I could write a novel on how pleased I am with my purchase of my Supra, however I am actually keeping it very short. Thank you again so very much for your part in helping my Dream come true. Leon, Ed you both took the time to know just how sentimental this Vehicle is to me. I have wanted this car ever since I was a child, and here it is! I will send you pictures asap as I know how much you loved this car as well. Words will never explain just how FANTASTIC, AWESOME, and POSITIVE my purchased car experience was with Rocky Mountain Eurosport. Sincerely, Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon , Ed
July 31, 2016

"My worst car buying experience, ever."

- larrybob

I have many complaints but I'll list the main ones. 1) The car I bought had some minor hail damage that was not disclosed. 2) There were scuffs and scratches on the rear bumper that were touched up that were not disclosed. 3) Leon said my trade in wasn't worth more than $3500, then I saw him list my trade in for $10,000 on his web site. 4) Getting the promised floor mats required numerous phone calls and promises to call me back that did not happen.. I finally got the mats after many repeated phone calls, and a lot of effort. Leon can't seem to remember from one day to the next. 5) I accidentally left my CD"s in my trade in. That was like pulling teeth getting those back. 6) The listing online for the car I bought was inaccurate. Leon said I should of called first to check the facts but I had. He does not accept responsibility for errors or oversights as that is someone else's fault. But he "manages" the business. A VERY FRUSTRATING experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leon
July 27, 2016

"Great car buying experience"

- cabrioletlover

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ed and Leon were both great to work with and made purchasing a car not only easy but actually fun. I don't believe I've ever seen a a more relaxed environment for buying a car before. They have an incredible selection of cars and they show great pride in offering cars that are worth the time to see and buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rivas, Leon Veremeychik
April 17, 2016

"5 Stars"

- Mae Barry

A very clean place and clean cars. Ed was a blast to work with! Leon was great too! I would highly recommend this place to anyone. The buying process was very quick and painless! BEST CAR DEALERSHIP EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Leon
April 14, 2016

"Very Thorough & Professional"

- Peter H

I recently purchased an Audi TT from Rocky Mountain EuroSport. Leon responded immediately to my initial email enquiry. Having been referred by USAA Auto Buying Service, I was assured that they would carry only high quality used cars. Leon was most professional. The car was immaculately detailed. All records were in order. Car equipment was complete. After a test drive, we finalized a deal, lickity-splickity! I was on my way within an hour and fifteen minutes. I will check with Leon first, when purchasing my next imported car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results