About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rocky Mountain Eurosport

885 S. Oneida St., Denver, Colorado 80223
Sales: (888) 863-5361
Service: (303) 742-2222

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

75 Lifetime Reviews

Rocky Mountain Eurosport
885 S. Oneida St.,
Denver, Colorado 80223
Rocky Mountain Eurosport Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Automotive Search Inc

381 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
TSG Auto

790 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
75 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marc Edward Flatley
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely incredible!!!!!"

First of all, I want to give a shout out to Leon, Ed, and Nick for all being FANTASTIC! I have never been more satisfied in my entire life buying a vehicle, let alone, my ULTIMATE dream car! I flew in from out of state to come and check out this GORGEOUS Alpine Silver 1997 RARE 6 Speed Toyota Twin Turbo Supra. This car is PRICELESS to me. In fact, is worth more than any car on PLANET EARTH to me. In addition, I wanted to come and really see if this is really my Supra?!?! Leon and Ed were both great at getting back in touch with me regarding any questions/negotiations I had. What really WOWED me was how kind I was treated... From my wife and I getting picked up by Nick in a beautiful clean Lexus SUV, to the warm and Super friendly greet upon our entrance to Rocky Mountain Eurosport by both Ed and Leon. Leon, you are a FABULOUS GM. I am sure that you have many customers that have admired your hard work and AWESOME personality. My wife and I wanted to go and explore Denver since this was our first trip, however, we literally stood around and talked with Leon and Ed all day. I could write a novel on how pleased I am with my purchase of my Supra, however I am actually keeping it very short. Thank you again so very much for your part in helping my Dream come true. Leon, Ed you both took the time to know just how sentimental this Vehicle is to me. I have wanted this car ever since I was a child, and here it is! I will send you pictures asap as I know how much you loved this car as well. Words will never explain just how FANTASTIC, AWESOME, and POSITIVE my purchased car experience was with Rocky Mountain Eurosport. Sincerely, Marc

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon , Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larrybob
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My worst car buying experience, ever."

I have many complaints but I'll list the main ones. 1) The car I bought had some minor hail damage that was not disclosed. 2) There were scuffs and scratches on the rear bumper that were touched up that were not disclosed. 3) Leon said my trade in wasn't worth more than $3500, then I saw him list my trade in for $10,000 on his web site. 4) Getting the promised floor mats required numerous phone calls and promises to call me back that did not happen.. I finally got the mats after many repeated phone calls, and a lot of effort. Leon can't seem to remember from one day to the next. 5) I accidentally left my CD"s in my trade in. That was like pulling teeth getting those back. 6) The listing online for the car I bought was inaccurate. Leon said I should of called first to check the facts but I had. He does not accept responsibility for errors or oversights as that is someone else's fault. But he "manages" the business. A VERY FRUSTRATING experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cabrioletlover
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ed and Leon were both great to work with and made purchasing a car not only easy but actually fun. I don't believe I've ever seen a a more relaxed environment for buying a car before. They have an incredible selection of cars and they show great pride in offering cars that are worth the time to see and buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Rivas, Leon Veremeychik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mae Barry
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 Stars"

A very clean place and clean cars. Ed was a blast to work with! Leon was great too! I would highly recommend this place to anyone. The buying process was very quick and painless! BEST CAR DEALERSHIP EVER!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed, Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter H
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Thorough & Professional"

I recently purchased an Audi TT from Rocky Mountain EuroSport. Leon responded immediately to my initial email enquiry. Having been referred by USAA Auto Buying Service, I was assured that they would carry only high quality used cars. Leon was most professional. The car was immaculately detailed. All records were in order. Car equipment was complete. After a test drive, we finalized a deal, lickity-splickity! I was on my way within an hour and fifteen minutes. I will check with Leon first, when purchasing my next imported car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt
10/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership"

Over the last 20 years, I have not dealt with a more professional, honest, easy to work with dealership than this dealership. Leon and Ed are super. Hands-down, the best car buying experience I have had. From the time we agreed on the purchase to the time I was in the car driving home was 1 hour. I like the personal attention you get at this dealer versus a large dealership. Will buy from again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arnie R.
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, efficient and dependable"

I finally got around to writing this review, and these guys (Leon, Ed and Nick were the ones I personally dealt with) were absolutely amazing. This has been the best car buying experience for me recently. I bought a 2013 Audi S4 with manual transmission from them, which was kind of a rare car to find in the US. They also gave me great value for my trade-in vehicle. We had already fixed on the prices before I went to the dealership to save both our times, and there was absolutely no problems making the deal come through. The Audi was in the exact same condition as was described, and the paperwork was efficiently managed. Ed and Leon were both patient enough to answer my endless questions as well. Nick was super knowledgeable and explained all the features of my vehicle during the test drive. Overall, a great experience, and I would certainly recommend Rocky Mountain Eurosport to anyone in the future. Thanks, guys! :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon, Ed and Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply Fantastic"

I have purchased a lot of vehicles, new and used. Buying from Rocky Mountain Eurosport was the best buying experience I have ever had. They are fair, and fast. And their inventory is amazing. I bought an Audi A7 from them in an hour and a half, including a 1 hour test drive I took on my own. They are good on their word—they say they will do something for you, and they do it. They are also, from the owner down, among the finest people you will meet. It is without hesitation that I recommend the dealership. I will certainly deal with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon, Ed, Martin and Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james1961
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3 words ; Integrity, knowledgable, professionalism."

Leon and his staff were without a doubt, hands down the best I've ever worked with in regard to the search, purchase, and delivery of my new Porsche 997TT. Trust and integrity are hard to find these days, but it's still alive and strong at Rocky Mountain Eurosport. Thanks again to Leon and his staff for making this such a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MC
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

RM Eurosport specializes in selling rare and exotic automobiles. I just purchased a very fast Audi TT RS and had a wonderful experience from this dealership. Leon, Jacob and Ed were very courteous and professional throughout my buying experience. There was no pressure during the transaction and they made the financing process very easy. I would recommend this business to all of my friends and family who are seeking a luxury automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon, Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.