About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

15502 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, Missouri 63011
Sales: (636) 394-3400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
69% Recommend
3.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
15502 Manchester Rd,
Ellisville, Missouri 63011
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Matt Abeln
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman and great dealer all around!"

Awesome dealer. Tony Boehm was my salesman and I had an incredible experience with him. He went above and beyond to get me into the right car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
V. Rojas
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Excellent service by Tony my Sales Consultant, he did an outstanding job to get me what I needed at a good price, he answered all of my questions. Worked with him few weeks. Satisfied customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather89
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good service"

I really like the service, I felt comfortable expressing my needs Very good job by Tony Boehm my sales consultant. Answered all of my questions and got me exactly what I wanted. Worked with him for 3 weeks. Fully satisfied customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SW5808
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Tony Boehm and Royal Gate Jeep "

Tony Boehm at Royal Gate Jeep in Ellisville made the experience of buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee simple, straight forward, and to the point. I told him exactly what I was looking to purchase and he delivered with an excellent car within my price range and without giving me the usual dealership run around and haggling process. I highly recommend working with Tony if you are looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owusu4u2
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience "

I came to Royal Gate Dodge with a goal on getting a upgrade on a new car. I got a call from LaMont Goss letting me know that they are giving top dollars on trade in. I visit their location with a warm welcome from LaMont Goss and Ruslan Golovatskiy . I told him my situation and what I will like to do. I wasn't really sure if this will work but Ruslan Golovatskiy and Joshua Zweifel in finance was determine to find a deal that will work for me. I came in driving a 2009 Kia and left driving 2013 Regal. I really like to say thanks to Ruslan Golovatskiy for making the possible impossible. I will recommend Royal Gate Dodge the first choice if you are looking for upgrading your transportation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LaMont Goss, Ruslan Golovatskiy and Joshua Zweifel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJ
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first experience leasing a JEEP"

My experience working with Tony Boehm to lease my new Jeep at a phenomenal price was effortless! I would recommend his red carpet service to everyone! The staff was top notch, too, as I was taken care of like family. Tony is a true professional, and I look forward to recommending him and Royal Gate Dodge to family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm, Rick Deppen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwood0319
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

I came to Royal Gate with a very specific Jeep Grand Cherokee in mind and Tony Boehm was able to give me exactly what I wanted and more at a great price! I honestly didn’t expect to drive off in a new car today, but he made the process easy and quite frankly fun. He was personal and not overly friendly like salesmen can be, and I greatly appreciate his help. I couldn’t be more satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TONY BOEHM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAULI1991
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MAGICAL!"

As I pulled up to the lot I was unsure of what I was getting myself into. Right away! A gentleman came out and greeted me, Initially I was coming to check out a Haven't pulled the trigger! But, I am writing this to say if your heading to a dealership, go to Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler and ask for Tony Boehm he'll get you behind the wheels your looking for. Highly Satisfied test drive. Got me thinking!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindseyGoessling
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience! "

Tony was very helpful and pleasant in helping me select the vehicle I wanted! He made it happen smoothly. I would definitely send my friends and family his way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashlynn jennemann
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"was great experience "

I was very satisfied Tony boehm met all of our needs he was very friendly and helpful I will definitely be back and send friends and family there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Need a new car?