About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.2

93 Lifetime Reviews

15502 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 394-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2016

"Very rude dealer representative"

- KD

I was called by people from Royal Gate Dodge for extending warranty. However, when I expressed that I didn't plan to extend, the person immediately end the phone call without saying any word. Very unprofessional and impolite. According to the experience, please be aware that they will treat you very rude if you didn't buy anything or buy cars from them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not known
November 11, 2016

"Beware"

- Former loyal customer

Took our older car in to Royal Gate Dodge for a repair. Dealer said it would cost $1100 to fix after hooking it up to the computer. We went ahead and did it. Drove it home and it now is driving worse than before. Receipt says fixed for life. Took it back to Dealer who's computer now says the problem is something else that will cost $800 more. At this point I'm not really believing that if I go through with this part, I won't have another part to replace tomorrow. After speaking with the manager of service, they won't stand behind their repair or their original diagnosis. Beware- they are either scamming people or don't know what they are doing. Run far away from these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael M,
November 06, 2016

"Amazing Experience! Purchased a new car from Eric T."

- RoyalBuyer636

I purchased a new Grand Cherokee from Eric Throckmorton at Royal Gate Dodge in Ellisville and the entire process was smooth as silk. I have bought a lot of cars in my day and I must say dealing with Eric at Royal Gate Dodge has been my best experience thus far. I would strongly refer anybody to see Eric Throckmorton at Royal Gate Dodge. He made everything so easy and comfortable. Truly professional. Thanks Royal Gate for my new purchase. I love my new Grand Cherokee Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Throckmorton
October 04, 2016

"I'm pumped!"

- Brandon hampel

Today was the day! It had been longgggg awaited! I've never had a new truck, and the process today was super easy. I knew what I wanted so I guess that helped, anyway, Greg took great care of me and my family loved it when I brought it home tonight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
October 04, 2016

"Ask for Jake Auble!"

- JohnnyL22

Jake Auble is the man YOU need to go if you are looking to purchase a car! Super friendly and very educated on the cars I was looking at. He helped me find and purchase a brand new 2016 Jeep Wrangler. This was by far the best customer service and hassle free car buying experience i have ever had. Can not say enough how great Jake was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Auble
September 29, 2016

"Ask for Jeremy Null!"

- AM

Jeremy was great to deal with! He helped us located the perfect Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and made the entire process a breeze. We hammered out a deal and let him know when we would be in. All documents were ready for us and the entire process was quick and efficient. If you are looking for a jeep, Jeremy and Royal Gate is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy also let us talk to a great guy (can not remember his name) in new cars--he was extremely helpful. No pressure just honest and good.
September 29, 2016

"Excited!!!!!!!$!"

- Madgrty

Big Tone took great care of me! I traded in my Yukon for a new D-rang R/T. White with black rims! The finance manager took great care of me I bought all the protection just for a peace of mind. Big shoutout to their GM for making the deal happen I can afford! My mom Is coming up next week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Don, Tony
September 25, 2016

"JEREMY NULL IS YOUR GUY"

- Valerie R Douglas

My dad stumbled across this dealership looking at a 2015 Chrysler 200C. I was skeptical because of the long drive (from O'Fallon IL!) and not receiving the answer I was looking for. My dad already talked to Jeremy so we pulled up and the car was already waiting for us upon arrival! Jeremy greeted us very warmly and friendly. He showed me a super awesome function on the car that I would have never known was there & I was sold. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and answered my questions confidently. Long story short, I am enjoying my new car! He calls from time to time to check on me and my new car. Don't go to anybody else but Jeremy! He will get you what you need. Oh yeah, just don't call him sir....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Null
September 25, 2016

"Pulled over to Review!"

- Aopicou

As I was just driving through Soulard in my new Dodge Durango, I pulled over to just thank and show some appreciation for my experience yesterday at Royal Gate, I had a great time and bought exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted! Thanks Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Brian, Jake
September 25, 2016

"Highly satisfied. Feeling good!"

- Rasher

Came to the dealership a little weary because of past experience elsewhere, I won't mention where, and after working with one of the most professional representatives of any dealership I've ever worked with, Tony, Tom, and Don taught me exactly how a lease purchase works. I was so happy to drive off the lot last night in my brand new Jeep Wrangler, doors off all fall. Thank you Tony, Tom, Don, and Brooke for all of your help. You really made my year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Tom, Don, Brooke
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results