About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

15502 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, Missouri 63011
Sales: (636) 394-3400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
77% Recommend
4.1

73 Lifetime Reviews

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
15502 Manchester Rd,
Ellisville, Missouri 63011
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

73 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Remaerdholmes
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you!"

Went into Royal Gate after going to West County Honda next door after having a Terrible experience. The salesman Josh and the PreOwned manager Tim gave me the best deal they could. I used to sell cars and I know what's what. I drove off the Royal Gate lot feeling comfortable and confident. Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billrichmond82
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing service and also great help with New car!"

Great service department all around was given prompts customer service. Had my car serviced and got it back the next day early in the morning. Couldn't say anything better A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billrichmond82
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Hello, I bought a car at Royal Gate Dodge and it was absolutely great service and customer service all around. I will be back whenever I looking for another car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cslouks
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great place to buy a car!"

I was able to get a clear understanding of exactly how a lease worked. Don Johnson and Tony Boehm gave me all of the information I needed. They did not hide anything, since I've realized the places I went before were holding back important information from me. I fell in love with Tony, the dealership, and honestly the entire Chrysler Dodge Jeep brand. America!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joseph b
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Royal Gate Dodge/Jeremy Null made it easy!"

I just went to the dealership to look and start the car buying process. I never thought i'd be leaving with a vehicle the same day. My salesman was fantastic, no pressure. Showed me a vehicle that I was looking for and after a test drive, still no pressure. After talking with him about price and trade in potential. He worked with the finance team and gave me an unbelievable trade in allowance. Needless to say I left with a vehicle and brought in my trade the next day!! Wow! He did more for the customer than any other car buying experience i've ever had! Go see Jeremy Null!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Null and the Used Car finance team/management

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jake.a.auble
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience yet!"

The other day, I had stumbled across the dealership Royalgate in search of a new truck for myself. The man who made it an excellent experience for me was Tony Boehm. Not only did he provide superior customer service treating me like a king, but he also picked the truck that best fit my needs and wants. Let me tell you this. If you want a great deal, come see Tony and not only will he make your dream come true, but you'll drive away knowing you have a TRUE pal in the car sales industry! I'll be back, don't worry! Thanks again Tony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbacker
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales experience EVER!"

I bought my first Jeep ever from Tony at Royal Gate Dodge. A Jeep Wrangler had always been my dream car since I was a kid, so it was great to find the one I wanted on his lot. Tony Boehm was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He went above and beyond to get me the Jeep I wanted, with the terms I needed. He wasn’t pushy at all, and let me take the time I needed to talk it over with friends and family. Not only was Tony great during the sale, he even came up to my work a few weeks later when I was struggling to get my soft top on. I will refer ANYONE and EVERYONE I can to Tony. Not just because he sold me a great Jeep, but because of how he treated me before, during and after the sale. You hear so many negative stories of car dealerships, and I can state for a fact that Tony breaks that mold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shey1223
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go elsewhere if your looking for customer service..."

This dealership has poor customer service! We went there in 2015 and had such a bad experience we walked out and went down the street and bought a new jeep! A year later, we decided to go back to look at a used vehicle that we had been eyeing up. Although, I didn't want to go there this particular car was priced right. I test drove a jeep then the car I really wanted. The dealer kept trying to convince me to purchase a jeep. I already have a jeep! I ended up going forward with purchasing the car I wanted, again because it was the best deal I could find. The customer service was horrible...the dealer made several rude comments during the transaction and the overall staff was unfriendly. My salesman sent me a follow up email a week later and I still have yet to get a reply. No surprise! I also got a call today..weeks after the purchase that my paperwork is in. This should have been given to me the day I signed everything. I would never refer anyone to this unprofessional dealership and refuse to deal with them in the future whether they have the best deal in town or not. To me, customer service is everything and this place has none!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaunamae91
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Expeirence"

We had an awesome experience, everyone was so nice!! Highly recommend! Went to 3 different dealerships before Royal Gates and so glad we made our purchase with them!! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Null

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timkienerrrr
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Magic"

I had an awesome experience at Royal Gate. My salesman Tony Boehm was majestic and made the magic happen. Best price and service in town. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.