About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

15502 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, Missouri 63011
Sales: (636) 394-3400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
74% Recommend
4.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
15502 Manchester Rd,
Ellisville, Missouri 63011
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

64 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Timkienerrrr
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Magic"

I had an awesome experience at Royal Gate. My salesman Tony Boehm was majestic and made the magic happen. Best price and service in town. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KeishaBrady
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Sales Rep"

Jeremy was an amazing Salesman he greeted me at the door and answered all the questions I asked. I would recommend him to everyone. He was very friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jermey Null

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seschmu13
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My perfect car!"

About a year ago my fully loaded G6 "drowned" during a flash flood at my place of employment. It was terrible!! Needless to say I was NOT in the market for a new one but here I was, forced to find one. My insurance company was not very helpful and pressured me to get out of the rental they were paying for. I felt like I had to just go with whatever I could afford and had no time to really find something I wanted. On a whim I decided to just peek around the lot at Royal Gate since it was so close to my work. My salesman, Jeremy Null, made it a wonderful experience. I was am a female and shopping alone which can be a little scary on a car lot. I was worried I would be pressured again. Jeremy asked all the right questions and really helped find the perfect vehicle for me. I drove away complete confidence in my decision and definitely could not have found it without Jeremy's help. I make sure to suggest Royal Gate Dodge in Ellisville to EVERYONE I meet looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Null

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpcars32
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I worked with Tony on a new truck that I loved, I got the best price in town and had a great experience. I would recommend it to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sbloodworth1
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the place if you want reliable service. "

Service was amazing. I felt like I asked a bunch of questions and was being picky but Tony Boehm didn't care, he answered all my questions and then some. He got me exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't be more happy. I look forward to doing more business with Tony and Royal Gate in years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffrey rongey
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Royal Gate "

I just purchased a new ram 2500 from Royal Gate and they made everything go smooth. A big thanks to Tony Boehm for helping me find the perfect truck for myself. Tony did a wonderful job. I still can't believe the deal he got me! Thank you thank you thank you Mr. Boehm for a great experience! I highly recommend Royal Gate for your next automobile purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt Abeln
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman and great dealer all around!"

Awesome dealer. Tony Boehm was my salesman and I had an incredible experience with him. He went above and beyond to get me into the right car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
V. Rojas
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Excellent service by Tony my Sales Consultant, he did an outstanding job to get me what I needed at a good price, he answered all of my questions. Worked with him few weeks. Satisfied customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather89
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good service"

I really like the service, I felt comfortable expressing my needs Very good job by Tony Boehm my sales consultant. Answered all of my questions and got me exactly what I wanted. Worked with him for 3 weeks. Fully satisfied customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SW5808
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Tony Boehm and Royal Gate Jeep "

Tony Boehm at Royal Gate Jeep in Ellisville made the experience of buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee simple, straight forward, and to the point. I told him exactly what I was looking to purchase and he delivered with an excellent car within my price range and without giving me the usual dealership run around and haggling process. I highly recommend working with Tony if you are looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Boehm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.