About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion
2700 West Washington Street,
West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Russ Darrow Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jane87373
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"greatest work as always at Russ Darrow"

The staff at Russ Darrow are very personable They helped me get a great deal. I would definitely come back when I need a car again! I was very impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aracelis  

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fronderki1947
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless car shopping at Russ Darrow Toyota"

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the members at the dealership. the facilities are comfortable and well suited to my purchasing and service needs They were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car I ended up getting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
champemodal19
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless car shopping"

It's usually a pain buying a car from a dealership a pleasure to deal with through the entire buying process We look forward to working with you in the future. I have been taking my car there for service for years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SeiterKimber
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant and stress free"

We came into Russ Darrow looking for a used car Russ Darrow was patient and knowledgeable, helped us get the vehicle at a good price.  very precise and clear in explaining us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork. Our Salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MayAmes
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect Job as always"

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow They were very accommodating and answered all questions. Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me! The mechanics who performed the work left the car with no trace of their having been there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EbersoleKoganm012
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect Job Russ Darrow"

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. We are very pleased with our purchase Can't say enough good about the team here they were extremely professional, honest, and pleasant to work with They helped us to test drive and look at a variety of different vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

louran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DemmerWyn
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"service is very fast at Russ Darrow"

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. They helped me get a great deal. extremely helpful without being pushy or condescending  I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow This dealership provided great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VuongSobelt
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service at Russ Darrow"

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we have had.  They were very patient and worked with us to help us out I told them what I was looking for and they found the perfect car for me The sales manager, got us the price and option package we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WinnHacketto
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service at Russ Darrow"

The staff at Russ Darrow are very personable They were able to answer all of my questions about the car in question  I would highly recommend Russ Darrow A true first rate dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rotzqsear
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Darrow is very friendly and professional"

This by itself was an experience When I am in stock for cleaning the car they are my second choice! Any corporate executive manager, got us a fancy package and option package we were looking for. I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory