About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion
2700 West Washington Street,
West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Russ Darrow Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Heiser Toyota Scion

355 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
whgxrqdh
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will be back"

We have been to many store's, but this was our 1st time going to Russ Darrow. My partner and I was very impressed by their ability to show me what My partner needed. When the time comes my partner and I will be back to this dealership to buy another automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tczfjmd77
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership provided great customer service."

I came into Russ Darrow because I needed to trade in my car for something new. The experience I had with Russ Darrow was great The staff at Russ Darrow was patient and knowledgeable, and helped us get a vehicle at a good price. I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fwubeck77
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"terrific !"

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have ever had. I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff members at this store. Based on what my wife and I told them we were browsing for they found the terrific vehicle for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimmystern97
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"will continue to recommend"

This is the full time that is second I have leased a vehicle from Russ Darrow. I happened to be very impressed by their capacity to show me what My partner and I needed. These were very patient and worked us down with us to help. Thank you very much for the solution that is great. I'd a experience that is great will continue to recommend Russ Darrow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
footballfreak_frank71
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"genuine people"

We came into Russ Darrow looking to buy a pre-owned car. I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. Their genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pumpkin_pie39
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a+ service"

We came into Russ Darrow looking to purchase a pre-owned auto. The product sales company appropriate here was wonderful because well as all the managers. Predicated on which my partner and I personally informed them we were searching for they found the terrific automobile for us. I will be going back to Russ Darrow in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
modxmerik74
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"surprised with the selection"

I came into Russ Darrow because I needed to trade in my car for something new. I was very pleased and surprised with the selection they had. When I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OvitrydFlint
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

I was very happy with the service at Russ Darrow. They certainly were able to reply to all of my concerns about the car I will suggest them to everyone! Excellent practical experience from beginning to end gorgeous store, great service and beautiful cars, and super value

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hummingbird27
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"would recommend"

The buying experience I had with Russ Darrow was awesome everyone at the Russ Darrow store was kind and informed. The features are luxurious and well suited to my purchasing and services needs I would extremely recommend Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milopnut77
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very fulfilled with Russ Darrow"

This is the second car that I have leased from Russ Darrow They were most patient and worked with us all to help us out Gorgeous store, wonderful servicing and beautiful automobiles, and super value They assisted us to test drive and look at a variety of different motor vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.