About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

38 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion
2700 West Washington Street,
West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Russ Darrow Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Heiser Toyota Scion

322 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pumpkin_pie39
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a+ service"

We came into Russ Darrow looking to purchase a pre-owned auto. The product sales company appropriate here was wonderful because well as all the managers. Predicated on which my partner and I personally informed them we were searching for they found the terrific automobile for us. I will be going back to Russ Darrow in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
modxmerik74
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"surprised with the selection"

I came into Russ Darrow because I needed to trade in my car for something new. I was very pleased and surprised with the selection they had. When I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OvitrydFlint
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

I was very happy with the service at Russ Darrow. They certainly were able to reply to all of my concerns about the car I will suggest them to everyone! Excellent practical experience from beginning to end gorgeous store, great service and beautiful cars, and super value

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hummingbird27
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"would recommend"

The buying experience I had with Russ Darrow was awesome everyone at the Russ Darrow store was kind and informed. The features are luxurious and well suited to my purchasing and services needs I would extremely recommend Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milopnut77
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very fulfilled with Russ Darrow"

This is the second car that I have leased from Russ Darrow They were most patient and worked with us all to help us out Gorgeous store, wonderful servicing and beautiful automobiles, and super value They assisted us to test drive and look at a variety of different motor vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zoey
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"incredibly helpful "

My valuable experience during the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. I was recommended right here by many people incredibly helpful without being over-zealous or condescending really accurate and clear in explaining us the insurance that is various as well as in quickly doing the documents.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

milo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clomoj
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

I am happy with the experience at Russ Darrow All Questions answered cordially and Fully Everyone at Russ Darrow was knowledgeable and informed. Great crew! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phopigucop
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you"

The staff at Russ Darrow are very personable We are very pleased with our purchase Will definitely go back to Russ Darrow for maintenance and other repairs when needed. I was very happy with the service and the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slotribust
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless car researching at Russ Darrow"

My experience at Russ Darrow was amazing. My husband and I had an excellent experience at Russ Darrow excellent sales force from start to finish Their ideal service aided us get a good motor vehicle at the perfect possible terms.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rurocregon
10/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for the great customer care "

I simply bought my first car from Russ Darrow. It was such a pleasure dealing with most of the members in the dealership. I told them what I was interested in and additionally they found the most wonderful car for me personally the people during the dealership were very nice and it also was so quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Need a new car?