About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion
2700 West Washington Street,
West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Russ Darrow Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Heiser Toyota Scion

306 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
milopnut77
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very fulfilled with Russ Darrow"

This is the second car that I have leased from Russ Darrow They were most patient and worked with us all to help us out Gorgeous store, wonderful servicing and beautiful automobiles, and super value They assisted us to test drive and look at a variety of different motor vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zoey
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"incredibly helpful "

My valuable experience during the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. I was recommended right here by many people incredibly helpful without being over-zealous or condescending really accurate and clear in explaining us the insurance that is various as well as in quickly doing the documents.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

milo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clomoj
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

I am happy with the experience at Russ Darrow All Questions answered cordially and Fully Everyone at Russ Darrow was knowledgeable and informed. Great crew! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phopigucop
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you"

The staff at Russ Darrow are very personable We are very pleased with our purchase Will definitely go back to Russ Darrow for maintenance and other repairs when needed. I was very happy with the service and the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slotribust
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless car researching at Russ Darrow"

My experience at Russ Darrow was amazing. My husband and I had an excellent experience at Russ Darrow excellent sales force from start to finish Their ideal service aided us get a good motor vehicle at the perfect possible terms.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rurocregon
10/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for the great customer care "

I simply bought my first car from Russ Darrow. It was such a pleasure dealing with most of the members in the dealership. I told them what I was interested in and additionally they found the most wonderful car for me personally the people during the dealership were very nice and it also was so quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedickThibodeauA
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome job Russ Darrow"

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow what a wonderful and fun experience we had Thank you very much for the great service. I had a great experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jane87373
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"greatest work as always at Russ Darrow"

The staff at Russ Darrow are very personable They helped me get a great deal. I would definitely come back when I need a car again! I was very impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aracelis  

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fronderki1947
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless car shopping at Russ Darrow Toyota"

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the members at the dealership. the facilities are comfortable and well suited to my purchasing and service needs They were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car I ended up getting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
champemodal19
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless car shopping"

It's usually a pain buying a car from a dealership a pleasure to deal with through the entire buying process We look forward to working with you in the future. I have been taking my car there for service for years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory