About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095 Directions
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

" couldn't be happier"

- zqxqvene77

Every time I come in to this Russ Darrow dealership I receive great service. Our salesperson listened to what we wanted and made sure we got it. Thanks yet again to everyone for going the extra mile on a job well done. We couldn't be happier with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
November 07, 2016

"great "

- vckyceo747

We have been to many car lot's, but this was our 1st time going to Russ Darrow. They made doing all of the paperwork relatively painless. The employees at Russ Darrow was patient and knowledgeable, and assisted us get a vehicle at a good price.  I personally had a great practical experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob
October 17, 2016

"pleasant "

- vkgnqyef77

I had a great experience buying a car at Russ Darrow. They took their time to help me find the terrific vehicle. Some of the best people and customer service I ever had. My partner have never had an automobile buying experience as pleasant as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
September 26, 2016

"perfect"

- nydrtbp74

You really took your time with us. A lot of men and women at Russ Darrow ended up being informed and specialist. Russ Darrow exceeded all my expectation, It actually was a experience that is excellent. Considering what simply put I told them I happened to be in search of they found the car that is perfect me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
August 29, 2016

"very happy"

- jimmya1977

We came into Russ Darrow looking to buy a pre-owned car. We researched what car and options we desired ahead of time. You now have a repeat customer for all my vehicle and service needs. We are very happy with our purchase from Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
August 09, 2016

"I will be back"

- whgxrqdh

We have been to many store's, but this was our 1st time going to Russ Darrow. My partner and I was very impressed by their ability to show me what My partner needed. When the time comes my partner and I will be back to this dealership to buy another automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob
July 18, 2016

"This dealership provided great customer service."

- tczfjmd77

I came into Russ Darrow because I needed to trade in my car for something new. The experience I had with Russ Darrow was great The staff at Russ Darrow was patient and knowledgeable, and helped us get a vehicle at a good price. I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
June 28, 2016

"terrific !"

- fwubeck77

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have ever had. I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff members at this store. Based on what my wife and I told them we were browsing for they found the terrific vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
May 31, 2016

"will continue to recommend"

- jimmystern97

This is the full time that is second I have leased a vehicle from Russ Darrow. I happened to be very impressed by their capacity to show me what My partner and I needed. These were very patient and worked us down with us to help. Thank you very much for the solution that is great. I'd a experience that is great will continue to recommend Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
May 09, 2016

"genuine people"

- footballfreak_frank71

We came into Russ Darrow looking to buy a pre-owned car. I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. Their genuine concern for the customer shined through every step of the way. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results