About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095 Directions
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"We will be recommending"

- precisecommunique91

When I am in the marketplace for a unique van they are my first choice! The company took the time to get to know myself and my event. We will be recommending Russ Darrow associates is fantastic and the deals are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
larry
April 24, 2017

"they found the terrific vehicle for us"

- hertaji95

I am very happy with my experience at this Russ Darrow Dealership. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable, and found exactly what I was looking for. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff members at this store. Based on what my wife and I told them we were browsing for they found the terrific vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
April 03, 2017

"very friendly "

- vanillaviacoin77

I was suggested to Russ Darrow by lots of people Superb sales team from start to finish Their ideal service really helped us get a very good car at the very best possible terms. very friendly and helpful in the purchase of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
March 13, 2017

"happy "

- godlyvital99

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have ever had. Their authentic concern for the customer shined through each and every step of the buying process. When I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice. We are very happy with our purchase from Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
February 21, 2017

"valuable experience"

- ecoragly1990

The sales associates at Russ Darrow is very personable They helped us get the right price and finacing The customer service and quality of repairs are excellent. The valuable experience and kindness that I was given was another reason why I purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
February 08, 2017

"Excellent "

- qamomittole77

Excellent experience from beginning to end very precise and clear in explaining us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork. Thank you all for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
January 23, 2017

"excellent "

- isertacocy72

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car. I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. You are a incredible team of excellent people, and a pleasure to work with. They have a goal to make customers happy, and they are succeeding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
January 03, 2017

"excellent "

- isbysrsi87

My family and I was looking for a newer car for my children Quality Vehicle, Ease of Deal, Sales and Financial Associates. What great service from these guys, A true first rate dealer! The associates was attentive and provided me with excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
November 28, 2016

" couldn't be happier"

- zqxqvene77

Every time I come in to this Russ Darrow dealership I receive great service. Our salesperson listened to what we wanted and made sure we got it. Thanks yet again to everyone for going the extra mile on a job well done. We couldn't be happier with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
November 07, 2016

"great "

- vckyceo747

We have been to many car lot's, but this was our 1st time going to Russ Darrow. They made doing all of the paperwork relatively painless. The employees at Russ Darrow was patient and knowledgeable, and assisted us get a vehicle at a good price.  I personally had a great practical experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results