About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion
2700 West Washington Street,
West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Russ Darrow Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Andrew Toyota-Scion

515 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heiser Toyota Scion

279 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
16 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tyleraybanez
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"immaculately clean and orderly. "

A very refreshing car buying experience, a far cry from your usual dealer. The facilities are immaculately clean and orderly. The potential client feels immediately at ease. The staff is low key, genuinely welcoming, sparing you of the usual assault in your typical dealership. You are left to walk about and inspect the vehicles at your leisure, which are without exception immaculately clean as if with a Q-Tip. The staff is happy to assist you with any question, and more often than not are just glad to engage in friendly chat. I took three different vehicles out for a test drive, finally deciding upon one of them, not necessarily the most expensive model. At not time was I pressured in the slightest on my choice. The transaction was completed efficiently in a comfortable and well lighted office, where I was offered access to their desktop computer to update my insurance policy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
virginiaasantillan
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Darrow Toyota review"

I bought an automotive from Russ Darrow this weekend. They helped me get the correct value and finance I want we tend to get a very sensible value. I completely love my car!! Thanks Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gabrielgon73
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"simply great"

Great experience buying my new car from Russ Darrow. The staff was great, and very helpful they got me what I wanted. I'm very pleased with the customer service I received and will be back for another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelinasiena110
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very helpful"

I was skeptical of going into a dealership, but our sales person was very helpful during the car buying process. I will definitely refer other car buyers to come to Russ Darrow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

erick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sufialauryn6
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I couldn't have asked for more"

I couldn't have asked for more than this. If you want a real quality car buying experience Russ Darrow's got you covered. Thank you for helping us get a great newer car and the great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alfonso Moran
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Russ Darrow."

I was longing for a more modern automobile they were ready to answer all of my questions about the automobile in question wonderful sales team from begin to end I fully love my car!! Thanks Russ Darrow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

madison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edwin Kreu
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"A great experience!"

Oil change was done in a timely manner and the reception room is the best I have ever seen at any dealership. All personnel I came into contact with were extremely courteous and helpful. A great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

erick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alison Lukas
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant and stress free"

The whole buying experience was pleasant and stress free. The sales staff at Russ Darrow are very personable they helped us to test drive and look at a variety of different vehicles. I will be back for future purchases and will refer many friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margaret Paul
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very nice"

This was my first new-car purchase in years All Questions answered cordially and fully the people at the dealership were very nice and it was so quick. Once again the Russ Darrow team delivered a great deal for an excellent car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bailey Silverman
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"extremely helpful "

so extremely helpful in getting me a pre-owned, affordable vehicle friendly, knowledgeable and just a nice guy. I would definitely recommend Russ Darrow to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory