About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095 Directions
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"happy "

- godlyvital99

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have ever had. Their authentic concern for the customer shined through each and every step of the buying process. When I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice. We are very happy with our purchase from Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
February 21, 2017

"valuable experience"

- ecoragly1990

The sales associates at Russ Darrow is very personable They helped us get the right price and finacing The customer service and quality of repairs are excellent. The valuable experience and kindness that I was given was another reason why I purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
February 08, 2017

"Excellent "

- qamomittole77

Excellent experience from beginning to end very precise and clear in explaining us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork. Thank you all for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
January 23, 2017

"excellent "

- isertacocy72

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car. I appreciated all your help and the great service provided. You are a incredible team of excellent people, and a pleasure to work with. They have a goal to make customers happy, and they are succeeding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
January 03, 2017

"excellent "

- isbysrsi87

My family and I was looking for a newer car for my children Quality Vehicle, Ease of Deal, Sales and Financial Associates. What great service from these guys, A true first rate dealer! The associates was attentive and provided me with excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
November 28, 2016

" couldn't be happier"

- zqxqvene77

Every time I come in to this Russ Darrow dealership I receive great service. Our salesperson listened to what we wanted and made sure we got it. Thanks yet again to everyone for going the extra mile on a job well done. We couldn't be happier with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
November 07, 2016

"great "

- vckyceo747

We have been to many car lot's, but this was our 1st time going to Russ Darrow. They made doing all of the paperwork relatively painless. The employees at Russ Darrow was patient and knowledgeable, and assisted us get a vehicle at a good price.  I personally had a great practical experience and will continue to recommend Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob
October 17, 2016

"pleasant "

- vkgnqyef77

I had a great experience buying a car at Russ Darrow. They took their time to help me find the terrific vehicle. Some of the best people and customer service I ever had. My partner have never had an automobile buying experience as pleasant as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
September 26, 2016

"perfect"

- nydrtbp74

You really took your time with us. A lot of men and women at Russ Darrow ended up being informed and specialist. Russ Darrow exceeded all my expectation, It actually was a experience that is excellent. Considering what simply put I told them I happened to be in search of they found the car that is perfect me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim
August 29, 2016

"very happy"

- jimmya1977

We came into Russ Darrow looking to buy a pre-owned car. We researched what car and options we desired ahead of time. You now have a repeat customer for all my vehicle and service needs. We are very happy with our purchase from Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results