About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion
2700 West Washington Street,
West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Russ Darrow Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Andrew Toyota Scion

589 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heiser Toyota Scion

295 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
25 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
champemodal19
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless car shopping"

It's usually a pain buying a car from a dealership a pleasure to deal with through the entire buying process We look forward to working with you in the future. I have been taking my car there for service for years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SeiterKimber
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant and stress free"

We came into Russ Darrow looking for a used car Russ Darrow was patient and knowledgeable, helped us get the vehicle at a good price.  very precise and clear in explaining us the various insurance options and in quickly doing the paperwork. Our Salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MayAmes
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect Job as always"

I am very happy with my experience at Russ Darrow They were very accommodating and answered all questions. Based on what I told them I was looking for they found the perfect car for me! The mechanics who performed the work left the car with no trace of their having been there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EbersoleKoganm012
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect Job Russ Darrow"

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. We are very pleased with our purchase Can't say enough good about the team here they were extremely professional, honest, and pleasant to work with They helped us to test drive and look at a variety of different vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

louran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DemmerWyn
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"service is very fast at Russ Darrow"

My experience at the Russ Darrow Dealership was outstanding. They helped me get a great deal. extremely helpful without being pushy or condescending  I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow This dealership provided great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VuongSobelt
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service at Russ Darrow"

This was one of the most pleasant experiences we have had.  They were very patient and worked with us to help us out I told them what I was looking for and they found the perfect car for me The sales manager, got us the price and option package we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WinnHacketto
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service at Russ Darrow"

The staff at Russ Darrow are very personable They were able to answer all of my questions about the car in question  I would highly recommend Russ Darrow A true first rate dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rotzqsear
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ Darrow is very friendly and professional"

This by itself was an experience When I am in stock for cleaning the car they are my second choice! Any corporate executive manager, got us a fancy package and option package we were looking for. I was happy with my experience with Russ Darrow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KaelynKaelyn35
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

We came into Russ Darrow looking for a used car They gave me a lot of options I got a perfectly clean used vehicle at a price I could afford.   Thank you for the great customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tyleraybanez
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"immaculately clean and orderly. "

A very refreshing car buying experience, a far cry from your usual dealer. The facilities are immaculately clean and orderly. The potential client feels immediately at ease. The staff is low key, genuinely welcoming, sparing you of the usual assault in your typical dealership. You are left to walk about and inspect the vehicles at your leisure, which are without exception immaculately clean as if with a Q-Tip. The staff is happy to assist you with any question, and more often than not are just glad to engage in friendly chat. I took three different vehicles out for a test drive, finally deciding upon one of them, not necessarily the most expensive model. At not time was I pressured in the slightest on my choice. The transaction was completed efficiently in a comfortable and well lighted office, where I was offered access to their desktop computer to update my insurance policy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory