About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

2700 West Washington Street, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095 Directions
Sales: (888) 213-9312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Russ Darrow Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2017

"Short and Sweet "

- GreatMomandDad

Our experience was great, low pressure sales, sales person very personable and very informative, speed with which the transaction was handled was painless. We appreciated our sales person Travis's help and opinions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Schubert and Jonathan Corey
July 23, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- Ritzenthale23

The salesman Travis did a great job. He evaluated what we were looking for and showed us our options. The whole process from test drives to purchase was a good experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Schubert
July 18, 2017

"Most horrifice experience ever - due to the finance person"

- newcar17

This was the most horrific experience I've ever had with a person in my life. I can't even call him a salesperson because he was the finance person. My sales person (Justin) was absolutely wonderful. Very helpful with all the questions I was asking regarding the Camry Hybrid. This was a new experience for me. I have never owned a hybrid so he was very good about explaining everything. I was sold on the car and negotiated a fair price for the car and my trade in. I had to come back the next day to purchase it. That's when everything turned horrible. The finance guy (Joe or Joel) I believe was the most awful person I've ever come in contact with. I let him go through the entire extended warranty packages even though I knew I didn't want to purchase any of them. I know it's their job to try, but he was relentless. I told him I wasn't interested and he just wouldn't stop. After asking him to stop trying to get me to buy something I didn't want at least 4 times (if not 5) I finally just got up and left the dealership without purchasing the car. Even after telling him I was getting agitated and I was considering getting up and leaving he still didn't stop trying to sell me one of the packages. When I asked for my title back for the car I was trading in he didn't want to give it to me. After a few requests I had to grab the stack of papers myself and take it. He then acted so surprised and wanted to know what he had done. He was completely clueless on how to act right with a customer and how to read people. A person shouldn't have to ask someone repeatedly to move on from trying to get them to buy something they didn't want. I WILL NEVER go back to Russ Darrow for anything and have and will continue to tell everyone I come in contact with in how absolutely horrible that experience was. I don't wish for people to lose their jobs but that finance person should've been fired for putting my husband and I through what he did. Who knows maybe by know he has been. He seemed young and maybe inexperienced but that is no excuse to badger and harass a customer into buying something they clearly stated they didn't want!!!!! I have since purchased a 2017 Camry Hybrid from Heiser Toyota in Milwaukee and had the most amazing experience ever!!! Thank you Roger Droukas (if anyone is interested in trying a different dealer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin; Joe or Joel??
July 12, 2017

"Bought a brand new Dodge Journey "

- NewDodge2017

Went to the dealership to see what my options were, as our credit was not the greatest, everything regarding my transaction was explained in full detail, allowing me to make a more informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Dan, Scott
July 05, 2017

"Why do you think they great dealership"

- Chrissyk

There are always polite knowledgeable friendly people there to help me with any questions and concerns I love this dealership. The service is quick the people are friendly what more can I say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson who sold me the car last year Michael
July 05, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Candy

Thank you, Ralph, for being easy to work with, understanding, and accommodating. I especially appreciate your no pressure style! I felt that you genuinely wanted to help me find a vehicle in my price range that was reliable, and that I was happy with. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
May 22, 2017

"We will be recommending"

- precisecommunique91

When I am in the marketplace for a unique van they are my first choice! The company took the time to get to know myself and my event. We will be recommending Russ Darrow associates is fantastic and the deals are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
larry
April 24, 2017

"they found the terrific vehicle for us"

- hertaji95

I am very happy with my experience at this Russ Darrow Dealership. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable, and found exactly what I was looking for. It was such a pleasure dealing with all the staff members at this store. Based on what my wife and I told them we were browsing for they found the terrific vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
April 03, 2017

"very friendly "

- vanillaviacoin77

I was suggested to Russ Darrow by lots of people Superb sales team from start to finish Their ideal service really helped us get a very good car at the very best possible terms. very friendly and helpful in the purchase of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
March 13, 2017

"happy "

- godlyvital99

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have ever had. Their authentic concern for the customer shined through each and every step of the buying process. When I am in the market for a new car they are my first choice. We are very happy with our purchase from Russ Darrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results