About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Serra Hyundai

4.7

74 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Center Point Parkway, Birmingham, Alabama 35215 Directions
Sales: (205) 856-9024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Serra Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Came Back To Hyundai!"

- klord5277

After seeking out other car makes, reviewing online the possibilities I came back to Hyundai for my new vehicle. Brenda was very helpful in helping make a choice that best suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Kidd, Rod Rogers
November 13, 2016

"Hyundai Tucson"

- marliehyde

Horrible finance guy! Extremely rude and intimidation was at the forefront. Horrible!!! Salesman was wonderful the entire time but the finance guy was horrible, I mean horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2016

"My third vehicle"

- callenllla

I went looking for a vehicle for myself and bought one. The deal was so great that Domonik sold me on a second vehicle in the same day. This would be my third vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domonik Hawkins
November 09, 2016

"Don't know what your talking about"

- mcgradytim

I had Josetta and she was professional the whole time. She done a awesome job I have bought a car from y'all in the past and I was pleased and I will buy one again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josetta
November 04, 2016

"Satisfied"

- tammyegger1

I was very satisfied! I bought the car for my daughter who is on college! She loved it and was very excited to receive the car! Josette worked hard and was very polite she made the experience easy and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josette rice
November 03, 2016

"Thanks Alot Josette Rice"

- lewisfernando2012

Really appreciate the good customer services from my salesman! She explained everything in a professional way! And I'm looking to do more business with you all and the near future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josette Rice
November 01, 2016

"Best car purchase ever"

- ronri

I was notified by a family member of a medical emergency in NC.I borrowed my daughter's Hyundai and left immediately.Upon arriving I discovered this was to be a long term event. I returned home after deciding to trade my 2003 Hyundai Accent for a new car. { which I loved } Chris contacted me and we discussed the details. He was very understanding of the situation.After a few delays I returned home and completed the purchase.Chris was a pleasure to do business with. Everthing was exactly what we had discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cones
October 29, 2016

"Serra Hyundai"

- janeenhrrs

I would definitely recommend buying here, very friendly and professional staff. You can tell they really care about meeting your needs and are not just trying to make a sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Kidd
October 28, 2016

"Experience"

- creneeagee

I would like to thank josette rice for helping me to get the car that best fitted me and one that I could afford! She was nice and I loved her positive attitude. I will definitely recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josette Rice
October 27, 2016

"Excellent"

- danielsmithwe

Dominic was great. He helped with questions I didn't have answers to. I'd recommend anyone to him, and I definitely plan to. Thanks so much for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results