About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Serra Hyundai

1201 Center Point Parkway, Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Sales: (205) 856-9024

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

45 Lifetime Reviews

Serra Hyundai
1201 Center Point Parkway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Serra Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tameron Hyundai

388 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
45 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mkong05
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Hyundai dealership I have deal with"

Highly recommended. Before you buy from other Hyundai dealer go to Serra. They give better trade in value than any other dealers around. Very friendly sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamie.moore
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Josette Price is a #1 saleswoman!!!!!!!!! I have recommended her and your dealership to everyone who has commented on my new car :) I will always keep my business with your dealership even though I am 45 minutes away and have a local Hyundai delearship 2 miles from me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josette Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrsnpjames
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I was greeted immediately upon exiting my vehicle. The representing was very helpful even though I was there before they officially open. I had previous spoke with Sam, but he was not in yet so the rep. Actually called him to let him know someone was there for him. This was an impromptu visit so Sam was not expecting me. Here previous helped us over a year ago, but we never purchased. He was so helpful that we told him when were in the market again we would look him up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mroy
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Outstanding buying experience. Will definitely be back on my next purchase. Friendly and competent staff attended to our needs. Thanks to all at Serra Hyundai for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All were great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annie30101
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Great sales experience overall I like my car. It was no hassle and no haggling. I would recommend anyone to purchase an Hyundai from Domonik he took his time and explained the product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Domonik Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kblabeak
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

I would recommend SERRA Hyundai. The service that I received was second to none. it was quicker than I thought once we gather all information. I left with confidence and assurance on my purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulaspeech
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Serra Hyundai"

I love my Sonata. My salesperson was very personable which made my buying experience pleasant. She was not pushy and tried to find the right car for me that fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Kidd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cassidyknarr
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go buy a car from somewhere else."

Did not once get asked if I was interested in buying I got pushed into paper work immediately. I did not receive my title for the car and I am currently still waiting for the title almost a week and a half later. Finance staff referred to my significant other and I as children and also was very very rude. The sales staff is great and polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erinh1612
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

This was a great dealership with very friendly and helpful people. The prices are reasonable, and I had various options to choose from. I enjoy the feature of my car and the way it rides when I went on a test drive. I am satisfied with the new car that I chose.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pammasseyrealtor
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exceptional service!"

I bought my new car and sold my previous Santa Fe all online and over the phone--sight unseen. The reason I bought from Serra was they offered a great deal and offered to deliver my new car to my home. I never had to go there, which would have been a 105 mile journey each way! I am very pleased with my purchase and with the entire experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam & Boston Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.