About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Serra Hyundai

1201 Center Point Parkway, Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Sales: (205) 856-9024

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

60 Lifetime Reviews

Serra Hyundai
1201 Center Point Parkway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Serra Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tameron Hyundai

398 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
davidturner309
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

We were greeted by dominic! He was helpful in finding us a great car in our budget! I will definitely be referring him to some friends and family members

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dominic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marsheaj
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made the right choice"

Excellent customer service(Brenda Kidd) staff was very friendly and seemed to care about placing my family in a vehicle that was both reasonable and appropriate for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhondalother
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Salesman"

I had been looking at cars for approximately two months when we visited Serra Hyundai. Domonik was kind and professional. He did not talk down to me because I'm a woman. I explained to him what I was looking for and what my budget was, and he made it happen. He was not high-pressure at all. He listened and gave me feedback. He went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted in the color I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Domonik Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissabrock1974
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NA"

NA.....not sure what I am suppose to put here, please forgive me. Had great experience with Serra Hyundai. Jo was amazing and sales manager was as well. Would definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
victim2virtuous
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying"

Overall great experience. I enjoyed my visit and the sales rep who assisted me. The entire process was quick. The car drivers great. I wilo certainly recommend others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steven.w.gross.mil
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai"

The salesperson was exceptional; the manager was your stereotypical sales manager. For example, there were one day only deals extended to me in the evening. Then there was an issue with my bank's pre-certification for financing letter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clemd58
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great esperience"

We had a wonderful experience and got the best deal we could have hoped for. The staff was excellent, friendly and extremely helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominik Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brisa.engram
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"N/A"

Great experience, wonderful staff, very informative on features in car. This is my first Hyundai, so far it's a great car, it's good on gas, love the color and interior. I would recommend anyone to josett Rice if they're interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josett Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anna0119
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Elantra"

Wonderful! The staff here really helped me to chose the perfect car. The test drive was very thorough and my salesman made sure that I was comfortable using all the features in my car before I left the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Domonik Hawkins and Sam Reese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luis-sayago
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

The experience was Awesome I m very happy with everything this is 4 th car I bought in this dealer so that's says a lot .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.