About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Serra Hyundai

1201 Center Point Parkway, Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Sales: (205) 856-9024

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
77% Recommend
4.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

Serra Hyundai
1201 Center Point Parkway,
Birmingham, Alabama 35215
Serra Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tameron Hyundai

317 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
25 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MCDANALL
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase experience was excellent"

The entire process was a pleasure. Worked with them by phone much of the time. Once the vehicle was selected they worked to make the deal a reality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Reese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ASHLEY.JACKSON7
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Serra Hyundai"

The original sales person I worked with was out for an extended period of time so Mr. Samuel Reese assisted me starting over the phone. He is nice. One "finance manager" was not friendly or very helpful. Samuel and Jose were very accommodating. I got more than I asked for in a new vehicle for a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Reese, Jose in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEFFMARKS23
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was great "

Contacted Domonik and everything we discussed it was exactly what we agreed on. I got the car I was wanting with some extras. I love my vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Domonik Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALANDRUM
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proud Owner"

Very proud to have purchase a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. The staff at Serra Hyundai was very professional, made my wife and I feel like family. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josette Rice and William Slater

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRUCHAYES
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exception"

Very nice people at this dealership. I would go there any time and recommend it to all my friends. The service dept people are very friendly and helpful too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josette Rice / Jose / Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tirebuyer
10/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"purchase and service"

For the second time -having gotten the exact car that I wanted at the lowest price avail. in Bham.-I started to use their service dept.--even for non warranty items. It is not conveniently located and I have used a VERY HIGHLY REGARDED tire dealer and mechanic 2 minutes away for 25 years. None the less- I HAVE SWITCHED TO SERRA . AND AM VERY HAPPY THAT I DID. Every suggestion that they have made has been to minimize cost and has resulted in a perfect fix. I should add that these were not mechanical issues but problems that I had caused myself. I just bought my first set of tires from Serra. The decision that I made with their advice has resulted in the SMARTEST TIRE PURCHASE I'VE EVER MADE. AND BY FAR THE LEAST TIME TAKEN WITH -AS ALWAYS-FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES, COMFORTABLE WAITING ROOM, CLEAN RESTROOMS AND ANYTHING ELSE THAT YOU COULD POSSIBLY NEED. After returning from a long car trip today and having seen that the work was done right, I got on this sight to WRITE SERRA THIS GREAT REVIEW THAT THEY SO CLEARLY DESERVE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEE TILLERY AND EVERYONE ELSE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHAEL.RANKINE
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Sonata, Truly Happy Customer"

Josette and her manager were great. At no time did they play games with my trades. I do not mind travelling 110 miles to purchase from them. Of all the dealerships I visited they truly displayed a level of professionalism that is needed in the industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josette Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERICTHOMAS233
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"luv it while we was there"

Luv it got a new car me and my wife are so happy we luv our salesperson and will tell everybody to get a car from serra hundia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UNFURIED
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent treatment to a new customer"

wonderful in everyway told me where the restrooms were purchased me a drink,offered me lunch and a glass of coffee,was very kind in everyway.................. the experience was wonderful for a first time purchaser,had many offers to help pick and choose what best fit my budget,very well trained and very well organised in every way........................... HAPPY!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOSETTE MUST DEAL WITH HER,SHE IS THE SALES LADY,AND SHE REALLY DOES CARE ABOUT YOUR NEEDS INDEED..

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TARA705
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I really appreciate Josette Rice, she listened to me- really really listened.. and made me feel like family. Thanks Josette, for everything! I LOVE my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josette Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory