About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

928 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
928 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joanies260girl
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWSOME!! Katie Eason the BEST!!"

This is my second car I bought from Katie, I LOVE MY NISSIAN!!! All the employee's were great there I'd recommend everyone to go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie,Eason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kdshunt
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

We were referred to Kelly by. a friend. I was surprised when we first landed by how friendly and approachable she was. She worked hard to find us just the right car at the right price. It was a wonderful transaction from start to finish. I will absolutely recommend her to everyone in the market for a vehicle. If you are needing a vehicle and want a good deal from friendly people stop by Suntrup nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bswearingen0620
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I came in looking for a ss camaro. Kelly was a superb help through the entire process. Great down to earth business and very willing to meet your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New job new car
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Grateful and Satisfied Customer "

I cannot fathom what I would have done if I did not find Kelly Roussin at Suntrup Nissan of South County automotives!!! I was just hired in a school district which is 2.5 hours away and needed a set of wheels ASAP! To say the least, my credit was shot due to school loans; a recent forclosure; a past repossession and more!! The plus to this story is my new pay was close to 6 figures!!! I went to several car dealers, including a Cadillac dealer the same day and was turned down for a 16K used car - dispite having an almost 6 figure salary!! How embarrassing is that!! :( I went to Suntrup after hearing about their claim to get you in a car if you make at least $350 a week... I thought this was another gimmick!! To my surprise, Ms. Kelly went to work after asking a few questions about my finances and work history and Wallah I drove off in a 2015 low mileage certified Kia Optima!! One of the best cars on the road today!! Kelly was candid and forthright about everything!!! So if you have a similar situation like mines it pays you to go see fantastic, kind, considerate Kelly!!! You will be on the road in seconds!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missouricop
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Altima purchase at Suntrup Nissan"

I recently purchased a new Nissan Altima and Katie Eason was my representative and she was very friendly, great personality and quick with paper work and made my experience the best car purchase I have made. I had purchased numerous vehicles over the years and 3 from Suntrup in the past 11 years. Matt was very friendly and quick with my financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAROLYN
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I worked with both Katie and Kyle and received excellent service. I was coming in to look at my options for leasing and within an hour I drove off in a brand new Nissan Rogue. The experience I had with Katie and Kyle was nothing but excellent and I would recommend them to any of my family and friends for any car buying/leasing needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Megant314
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Me and my fiance got there and within 5 minutes, Nathan came over and helped us. He answered all of our questions and made sure that we understood everything clearly. Towards the end he had his little sidekick (son) with him and he was adorable and lots of help. I would definitely recommend coming to Nathan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vfischer
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My husband and I recently purchased our second vehicle from Suntrup, and we were very pleased with our experience. Buying a car is usually such a pain, but our salesman Joe Dawidouski made it so easy. He was very knowledgeable and upfront during the whole process. I would highly recommend Joe and Suntrup to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel Pelphrey
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Joe Dawidouski was very patient and answered all my questions! The dealership has a welcoming atmosphere where everyone greeted and congratulated me! Joe helped me find what was right for me and to figure out all the buttons!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tanya M
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Dan was great. He was thorough. Professional. And customer focused. I would absolutely recommend him. He made the car buying experience effortless. He was very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Brown
Casey Brown

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41310
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,310

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCoulis Red - Red

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39465
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,465

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorForged Bronze - Brown

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $44465
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$44,465

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorPacific Sunset Metallic - Orange

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $44565
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$44,565

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36160
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,160

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorStorm Blue - Blue

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41815
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,815

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSuper Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.