About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

807 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
807 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Richard Huelskoetter
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Spring 2016 Nissan Altima Purchase"

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Nissan Altima from the Suntrup Nissan dealership on S. Lindbergh. I met with Joe, who immediately knew the car I that had researched online, and he quickly had it fully fueled and prepped for a test drive. He was incredibly knowledgeable about not only that particular car and model, but also about other Nissan model options, as well as comparable options of other makes and models in the same class. Joe and the entire team were incredibly helpful, no-pressure, and reassuringly transparent throughout the duration of the financing process. I could not be happier with the car, the deal, the experience, and the continued service that I have received from the entire Suntrup staff. Really took the stigma off the car buying experience for me- great stuff- thanks, guys! #Suntrup #FullRecommendationToAnyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brunais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
btwist
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One happy woman!"

I recently purchased a brand new 2016 Nissan Juke Nismo RS from suntrup. I will tell you that this is the absolute best experience I've had at a dealership. Jake helped me throughout the entire process. He was honest and funny. He made me at ease about purchasing my very first new car. Frank in finance was also a stellar guy! He went to bat for me and made things happen, even though he had to stay late to help me. Everyone at this dealership is sweet and cared about me and my needs. Thank you Jake, frank, and all the awesome people at Suntrup Nissan for making my car buying experience a great one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks!!"

Katie was very helpful and great to work with on my lease of a Nissan Rogue! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Love the new car, thanks Katie!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brutis02
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nissan Versa 2015"

Kelly Roussin was my sales person & she was awesome. She worked so hard to get me what I was looking for. The Nissan versa is perfect for me & my needs. Great on gas mileage & now I can take my three grandsons anywhere they want, Such a reliable a dependable car. I love the Suntrup family they make sure their customers are taken care & that is just Kelly did. Such a great experience which I just sent my daughter to buy a car from Kelly too. She & the finance team do a great job working together to accommodate your needs. I always tells people to go to Suntrup. I will keep doing those referrals. Kelly is the bomb. Rita Toscano 314-359-1895

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamie
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

I recently purchased a new Altima from Jake at Suntrup Nissan and my experience was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. I felt like a valued customer while there and everyone I came in contact with was great. Jake delivered the highest level of customer service, he delivered on price, and gave me a rental car to use until my new car arrived. I couldn't be happier with my Altima and the service I received!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FrJosefvonKlarr
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finest experience"

I was pleased to meet Kelly and Kumar. It was my choice to purchase a Hyundai sport utility vehicle, a small one. We discovered a 2015 with under 10,000 miles. Although it was not my first choice in color it was too good of a deal to not take advantage of. My uncle worked for Fird for 40 years and this was the first vehicle I ever purchased that was not a Ford. They helped me get insurance in place and allowed me to add leather interior, heated seats and running boards to assist me in getting in and out as I have a bad back. The experience was quite pleasant from start to finish and I would highly recommend Kelly and Kumar for anyone in the market for a vehicle. They were honest, patient and kind. My son will be getting a car in the near future and Kelly will be earning our business then as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kumar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nadams97
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So happy!!"

Kelly went out of her way to help me fina the perfect car. She went beyond the normal sales persons job to find what was best. I will definitely recommend working with her to find the perfect to any and everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fally_98
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Maxima"

Dan Linton was an awesome sales guy to work with. He was very easy to work with and I never felt pressured in the entire process. He went the extra mile to make sure I got a great deal and made the whole car buying process a very easy one. In fact, everyone that I came into contact with at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this dealership for future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KBehr
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new 2016 Murano"

I've always dreaded buying a new car because in my past purchases I've felt pressured into purchasing a vehicle that I ultimately would regret and be disappointed in for the next 6 years. Until now!! I just bought a 2016 Murano from Suntrup Nissan. My Sales Associate, Amanda Wilkerson made my most recent purchase smooth and painless. She was polite, respectful, upfront and took the time to answer all my question with detail. I feel like she really fought to get me into the car that I wanted. She was a pleasure to work with and I am very happy with my Murano!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fushion
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, friendly service that went the extra mile!"

Our service was excellant! Called about the vehicle after seeing on- lone. Kelly had vehicle cleaned and pulled out front when we arrive. All financing was complete except signing our names. Very fast delivery upon purchasing. Helpful with all questions and needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 807 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank  Brunais
Frank Brunais

Finance Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Auble
Jake Auble

Sales & Leasing Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory