Read Reviews Suntrup Nissan of South County

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, Missouri 63123


Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 239 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

387 lifetime reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Kelly Roussin
    Kelly RoussinPre-Owned Sales Consultant73 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Terry  Hildebrandt
    Terry HildebrandtPre-Owned Sales Consultant11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jesse Swift
    Jesse SwiftNissan Product and Sales Specialist11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Steve Ryman
    Steve RymanPre-Owned Sales Consultant22 Lifetime Reviews
  • Elvir Kulovic
    Elvir KulovicPre-Owned Sales Consultant24 Lifetime Reviews
  • David Trent
    David TrentPre-Owned Sales Consultant12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dan Linton
    Dan LintonNissan Product and Sales Specialist7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Nathan Schwarzen
    Nathan SchwarzenNissan Product and Sales Specialist7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kyle Ketcherside
    Kyle KetchersideNissan Product and Sales Specialist20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael Meyer
    Michael MeyerPre-Owned Sales Consultant13 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Suntrup Nissan of South County

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Suntrup Nissan of South County has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road.

What makes us different?
We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers!

We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal.

We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Changed Our Minds About The Dealership"

Kray414
8/20/2014 4:15:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve RymanSteve Ryman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Steve was great. We had previous bad experiences with this family of dealerships but Steve turned that around! He spent hours with us (in extreme heat) to make sure we got the right car for the right price. He was courteous and even gave us refreshments while we waited on financing. Steve is an ASSET to this company. His card has been passed to other family members in the market for a car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Chevy cobalt"

Wd3hay
8/20/2014 1:06:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly RoussinKelly Roussin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

I went to Suntrup Nissan to find a used car. I went in and talked to Kelly and I told her I wanted a basic car that had a manual transmission under 10k. I went the first day and they didn't have anything with the mpg I wanted. I told them to keep an eye out for one. Most dealers won't call you back. Kelly did and she found me what I wanted by the Friday of that week. Also she had the interior detailed twice because of a little stain in the passenger seat because the first wash didn't get it. The car has gone 20k miles trouble free.
I called Kelly 18 months later asking if they have warranty papers on my car and she said she will email them ASAP. Fantastic service. Talk to Kelly first.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"very friendly and easy to work with."

fmack
8/10/2014 8:43:16 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kyle KetchersideKyle Ketcherside
Jesse SwiftJesse Swift
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Good experience. Easy to work with. Found just the car we wanted. Would recommend to others. Made excellent recommendations on extended warranty options. Will use this dealer again. Saw

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV purcahse"

kempfa
8/4/2014 10:06:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kyle KetchersideKyle Ketcherside
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

I had visited 5 other dealerships before I went to Suntrup so I had the purchase price I wanted and needed set in mind. I walked into Suntrup and sat down at Kyle's desk and was ready to negotiate. Without giving him a moment to breathe - I showed him a list of prices I had been working with and asked point blank - "What can you do for me?". He seemed taken back by my approach but from my perspective I had been lied to by other salesman/bait and switched by advertising/ left alone in rooms while "the price was being negotiated"...so I was ready to be respected and also to purchase a car. Kyle said okay -let me talk to my manager and came back with an even better deal than I was expecting. He was patient while I reviewed the numbers (and by review numbers I mean -bust out a calculator and itemize the invoice I was handed. I admit, I am not the most fun customer). The price was fair, the service was quick, I was respected as a younger woman purchasing a car and most importantly to me- Kyle did not pull any of the "salesman-y control tactics" on me. I will absolutely recommend any friend or family member to purchase their car from Kyle.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"total satisfaction"

xiaoshu09
7/23/2014 7:34:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly RoussinKelly Roussin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

I experienced, honesty, integrity, warmness, humor, frankness and , generally, very competent and caring service during my quest to purchase an affordable car. I am more than satisfied with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome!"

Logan S
7/16/2014 10:16:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jesse SwiftJesse Swift
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Great dealership! Jesse Swift was great! He found me the perfect car and the perfect price. If I was to get anther car any time soon I would defiantly go to Jesse.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent!"

Kimberly Myles
7/15/2014 8:35:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly RoussinKelly Roussin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Wonderful experience. They took care of every detail as well as guiding a first time buyer easily through the buying and loan process. I am a forever customer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Coming to the rescue"

janescottm
7/1/2014 5:29:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David TrentDavid Trent
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

I walked into the dealership 30 min before closing on a Saturday evening and David stayed with me while all his colleges left for the day. He was very thorough and listened very closely to my needs. He could tell that I was very nervous about buying and worked hard to promote confidence (I am a young woman car shopping alone). David was able to get me approved and met all my expectations while I was at work on Monday so all I had to do was sign and drive. I would definitely recommend him to all friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very Pleasant Experience"

cduppass
6/30/2014 4:41:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chuck ?
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Our sales person, Ben Griffard, couldn't have been better. The finance person, Chuck (don't know that I ever got his last name), was beyond helpful. He went above and beyond what we would have expected to help get a fair deal.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FROM THE MOMENT THAT WE ARRIVED!"

bumsarama
6/22/2014 7:52:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly RoussinKelly Roussin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

My family and I were fortunate to run into Kelly Roussin and her friendly staff at the Suntrup pre-owned vehicle site on South Lindbergh. Kelly was very knowledgeable in regards to her products and attentive to the unique needs of our family. She and the staff at Suntrup provided entertainment, stuffed toys, and hot chocolate to our children while we looked at vehicles. We left the lot with a feeling that we purchased the RIGHT VEHICLE at the RIGHT PRICE with the RIGHT RATE after obtaining the RIGHT TRADE-IN AMOUNT for our previous vehicle. This was all due to the RIGHT SALESPERSON, KELLY!!! We recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. I have purchased vehicles from various dealerships, but few have provided the level of service which we enjoyed from Kelly. Thank you Kelly!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Response From: Suntrup Nissan of South County
Added: 6/27/2014 10:40:50 AM

Thank you! We are so happy you had a great experience and hope you are enjoying your new car.

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>