About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

417 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County
417 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

417 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
daffaneeav
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the only place I will ever buy from "

It was the best experience that I have ever had buying a car , kelly is amazing , she found the perfect auto for me and I love it . I will never go any place else for my car buying needs as a matter of fact I'm going tomorrow to but my daughter a car .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jboyd1994
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All around great process!"

The whole process of buying a car from Steve and Suntrup Nissan was great. Starting from the very beginning of just browsing for cars to signing the papers, it all went very smoothly. When I showed interest in a car the dealership had, Steve made a video of that car specifically for me and it made me feel like he really cared about me getting a good car. When I test drove the vehicle, Steve talked with great knowledge towards the vehicle and answered every question to the last detail. Steve was not pushy in the sales process, rather he made you feel comfortable and was honest with me. I would highly recommend Steve and the whole dealership to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edwad
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying experience"

Great service by Nathan. He knew his vehicles, the options, performance specs and operations. Supportive but never pushy. Top rated experience. Would definitely recommend 100%!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mchisam
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"salesman"

Michael Meyer went up and beyond to get me in my Volkswagen Beetle. He also got my husband a Honda Element too. He took a lot of time to make sure we got what we wanted. If all of your salesmen was like him you will be selling a lot of cars. I will recommend your dealership and Michael Meyer as the salesman. I went in today to drop off checks for our car and he was helping another couple with a car purchase. When Michael walked away I took the chance to go over and tell the couple that he was the best salesman that could have gotten. Michael is a very fine man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmgmuscle
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new car! From Staphen Mason"

I purchased my 2014 Nissan Sentra from Staphen Mason. Staphen is by far the best car salesman I have ever done business with. I have never felt so taken care of at any dealership like I felt here at this location with him. I was treated as though I was family, and it also felt like it. I was given time to think about my purchase and was not rushed into anything. I was given the best deal and I felt as though I was not cheated out like at any other dealership. He is very friendly, very kind, and is knowlegable at what he does. I left with a smile on my face and I am still happy to this day. He helped me figure out which car was best for my budget, best for my family, and my pockets. The 2014 Sentra is a roller! It is such a smooth car! Every time I get in my car and smell the new car smell, I think of the service that Staphen provided and I feel great. I wish there were more salesman like Staphen out here, but good people like him are hard to find. Thank you so much for everything you did. Im proud to have bought my first BRAND NEW car from you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathy
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great buying experience"

Nathan was very helpful to me when I was buying my car. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family when they are buying a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lmsch88
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Continued Service"

I bought a 2013 Nissan Altima in September of 2013. I see Kyle every time I bring back my care for service. He makes sure that my car is well cared for and I am happy. He hasn't failed thus far!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josiewaller
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car Owner"

I bought my Nissan Rogue from Katie and she was an amazing sales women. She got me a great deal on a slightly used car with everything I still was looking for. I'm proud to say I'm now a first time car owner!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bensonwang4
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience with buying my new nissan. Katie helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made it super easy. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends and will definitely be coming back when I am looking for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie F
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car experience/future customer"

Debbie F I want to thank Terry and Todd for all their help and time. Although we did not make a purchase, we will definitely return in the future. We were working with a very tight budget and they gave us patience, a fair price and provided great options. The cars were in excellent condition. Had it been another time/situation, we would have definitely bought from Terry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Roth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Ryman
Steve Ryman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Meyer
Michael Meyer

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Swift
Jesse Swift

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Crowley
Terry Crowley

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elvir Kulovic
Elvir Kulovic

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory