Read Reviews Suntrup Nissan of South County

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, Missouri 63123


Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 236 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

383 lifetime reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Kelly Roussin
    Kelly RoussinPre-Owned Sales Consultant72 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee
  • Terry  Hildebrandt
    Terry HildebrandtPre-Owned Sales Consultant11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jesse Swift
    Jesse SwiftNissan Product and Sales Specialist10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Steve Ryman
    Steve RymanPre-Owned Sales Consultant21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Elvir Kulovic
    Elvir KulovicPre-Owned Sales Consultant24 Lifetime Reviews
  • David Trent
    David TrentPre-Owned Sales Consultant12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dan Linton
    Dan LintonNissan Product and Sales Specialist7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Nathan Schwarzen
    Nathan SchwarzenNissan Product and Sales Specialist7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kyle Ketcherside
    Kyle KetchersideNissan Product and Sales Specialist18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Michael Meyer
    Michael MeyerPre-Owned Sales Consultant13 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Suntrup Nissan of South County

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Suntrup Nissan of South County has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road.

What makes us different?
We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers!

We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal.

We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"total satisfaction"

xiaoshu09
7/23/2014 7:34:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly RoussinKelly Roussin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

I experienced, honesty, integrity, warmness, humor, frankness and , generally, very competent and caring service during my quest to purchase an affordable car. I am more than satisfied with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome!"

Logan S
7/16/2014 10:16:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jesse SwiftJesse Swift
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Great dealership! Jesse Swift was great! He found me the perfect car and the perfect price. If I was to get anther car any time soon I would defiantly go to Jesse.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent!"

Kimberly Myles
7/15/2014 8:35:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly RoussinKelly Roussin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Wonderful experience. They took care of every detail as well as guiding a first time buyer easily through the buying and loan process. I am a forever customer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Coming to the rescue"

janescottm
7/1/2014 5:29:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David TrentDavid Trent
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

I walked into the dealership 30 min before closing on a Saturday evening and David stayed with me while all his colleges left for the day. He was very thorough and listened very closely to my needs. He could tell that I was very nervous about buying and worked hard to promote confidence (I am a young woman car shopping alone). David was able to get me approved and met all my expectations while I was at work on Monday so all I had to do was sign and drive. I would definitely recommend him to all friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very Pleasant Experience"

cduppass
6/30/2014 4:41:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Benjamin GriffardBenjamin Griffard
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Our sales person, Ben Griffard, couldn't have been better. The finance person, Chuck (don't know that I ever got his last name), was beyond helpful. He went above and beyond what we would have expected to help get a fair deal.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FROM THE MOMENT THAT WE ARRIVED!"

bumsarama
6/22/2014 7:52:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly RoussinKelly Roussin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

My family and I were fortunate to run into Kelly Roussin and her friendly staff at the Suntrup pre-owned vehicle site on South Lindbergh. Kelly was very knowledgeable in regards to her products and attentive to the unique needs of our family. She and the staff at Suntrup provided entertainment, stuffed toys, and hot chocolate to our children while we looked at vehicles. We left the lot with a feeling that we purchased the RIGHT VEHICLE at the RIGHT PRICE with the RIGHT RATE after obtaining the RIGHT TRADE-IN AMOUNT for our previous vehicle. This was all due to the RIGHT SALESPERSON, KELLY!!! We recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. I have purchased vehicles from various dealerships, but few have provided the level of service which we enjoyed from Kelly. Thank you Kelly!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Response From: Suntrup Nissan of South County
Added: 6/27/2014 10:40:50 AM

Thank you! We are so happy you had a great experience and hope you are enjoying your new car.

Twitter
"Grad student who got a great deal"

grad3232
6/21/2014 4:36:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David TrentDavid Trent
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Buying a car as a graduate student can be a daunting task, especially if you have to do it on your own. I remember going to dealerships hoping that someone would take a chance on guy who was a student and worked part-time. I got that chance with David Trent and the Suntrup Nissan of South County team, who were extremely friendly and helpful during my first time car buying experience. David Trent was very helpful and honest when discussing my options, and the finance team worked diligently to get me approved for a car loan. I definitely recommend Suntrup Nissan of South County, go in and see what they can do for you!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Suntrup Nissan of South County
Added: 6/27/2014 10:40:19 AM

Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new car.

Twitter
"Excellent customer relations"

MeanMamaG
6/15/2014 4:47:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly RoussinKelly Roussin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

Our salesperson was very attentive and helpful and followed through as promised and making sure our questions were answered clearly. Our car was clean and ready to go when we arrived for pick up. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Suntrup Nissan of South County
Added: 6/17/2014 10:54:50 AM

Thank you for your review!

Twitter
"Endorsement - Elvir Kulovic"

OmarLobato
6/9/2014 12:04:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Elvir KulovicElvir Kulovic
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

It was a great experience worked with Elvir last weekend at Suntrup sale in south county tent. He did the best to have a happy costumer. He looked for a fair price for a great car. I strongly recommend Elvir and Suntrup for future business.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Response From: Suntrup Nissan of South County
Added: 6/16/2014 5:58:52 PM

Thank you for choosing Suntrup! We appreciate your business.

Twitter
"My Favorite Car"

DHasty01
6/5/2014 10:14:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kelly RoussinKelly Roussin
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Suntrup Nissan of South County:

My husband and I have bought several cars from Suntrup over the past 20 years but today's experience was the best one we have had at this dealership. Kelly Roussin was the reason for this experience. Kelly's personality makes you feel comfortable and her knowledge of the product is a definite plus. Today I found and purchased my favorite car and thanks to Kelly, it was a fun and painless experience.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Response From: Suntrup Nissan of South County
Added: 6/16/2014 5:59:18 PM

Thank you for your kind words!

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>