About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

701 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Open Now

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
701 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
keseybear
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a new murano"

Went to the auto show, and then immediately went to test drive my top picks. Met with Katie, she was very knowledgeable, friendly, and didn't pressure my shopping experience in any way. She found me the car that had the things I wanted on it, gave me a more than fair price for my trade in and made me a deal within the range of what I wanted to spend. Left that day with my brand new Murano. Very happy with my experience! Would recommend Katie and Suntrup

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguyuno
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

We met Marisa at the Auto Show, and from that moment until we purchased the Versa, she was professional and courteous. She helped identify the exact car we wanted, as well as a fair monthly payment. I would recommend her to anyone visiting this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keep coming back"

Katie Eason is really one of the best salesperson I have came across. To back that statement up this is the 3rd car in the household we have purchased from Katie. My wife came in to get her oil changed on the Rogue and as always hangs out at her desk. We have a little one on the way and 3 big dogs, so we had a Armada in mind but not in budget. Katie talked about the options and gave us the idea to lease the Pathfinder, to be an in-between vehicle. We are extremely happy with the experience and the new Pathfinder. Thank you Katie, we are your customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LKL45
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Job perfectly done"

I came in only to browse my options. I was greeted by Katie Eason who took browsing to purchasing. She was completely knowledgable and really wanted to make sure I was happy. great job katie frank and the rest of the team. I will be sending everyone to you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FabioMoraes
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!"

I had an amazing experience on Santrup Nissan couple of weeks ago. I just bought a new Nissan Murano Platinum exactly like I had in mind and so far I am totally satisfied with the vehicle. Nathan Schwarzen was very professional and patient with me and my family, making sure we would leave there with the vehicle we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service!"

My husband and I recently bought our car from Suntrup Nissan and we received excellent service from Armin, the salesman. He was extremely helpful and willing to go above and beyond to get us the car we wanted and could afford. I would definitely recommend Suntrup Nissan again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJ
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Rogue!"

Had a great experience at Suntrup Nissan! Ryan did a great job finding what I wanted. He was very courteous and helpful! I appreciate the excellent service! I had a lot of questions which he answered patiently! Love my new Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLH64
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good vehicle purchasing experience "

Staphen and the rest of the staff were great to work with. There were no high pressure sales tactics just a friendly and knowledgable staff, how refreshing??.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c5857
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another Great Murano!"

I just went in for a car wash and ended up buying a new Murano. Dan was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone who wanted to buy a new car and not feel pressured into doing so. He knew all about the car and explained all the new features to me. This is my second Murano from Suntrup and I'll always go there for a Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
marbleeye
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy customer"

Dan Linton was an extremely helpful sales person with no pressure to buy. we enjoyed working with Dan and definitely would recomend him and Suntrup Nissanto everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank  Brunais
Frank Brunais

Finance Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Humphrey
Ryan Humphrey

Sales & Leasing Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Isom
Michael Isom

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory