About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

957 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
957 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
T&R
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Katie found us exactly the car we wanted. Then with her easy going straight forward manner she made the whole car buying experience actually fun. She was also very knowledgable and patient in explaining all the technical gadgets on the car to us. Highly recommend this dealership and Katie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Albulena
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super great customer service"

Armin and kyle were super helpful . They took their time and gave me every little detail . I had a great experice and love my new car !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spg12
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership around!"

I bought a 2016 Nissan Rogue SV from Suntrup Nissan of South County. I had been shopping around at about three or four dealerships before coming to Suntrup Nissan as I only had a two weeks to find a car that I not only liked but suited my lifestyle. From the first test drive I knew that the Rogue was the car I wanted. Dan Linton and Staphen Mason both were dedicated in helping me purchase the vehicle. Could not be happier with my experience and all the staff working at Suntrup Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arnie
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Have a service agreement and take the car in for service when it's due, get in and serviced quickly with no problems and the staff is very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Thoele, Aaron Brekel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boxjj55
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved working with Suntrup! "

We bought a 2017 Armada from Suntrup Nissan and had a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and helpful and we LOVE our new car! Dan helped us find the perfect car -- the first Armada to hit their lot actually and Kyle was great with our paperwork! I would recommend both Dan and Kyle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmac
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You!!"

Thank you Suntrup Nissan for providing me with my new car, a Sentra SV! I am so pleased with how easy the process was. Joe was very helpful and knew every answer to all my questions! He help me pick a great car out with the tight budget I had! I will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peggy654
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very favorable"

I was not planning on buying a car when I stopped in at Suntrup Nissan recently. I told my husband I was just going to check out some prices. I didn't even bring my trade in. I told Nathan I just wanted to talk numbers. I didn't want to look at cars nor did I want to take a test drive. He did exactly as I asked with no pressure & that was important to me. I did end up buying a car & I love it. I really don't think the process could have been ANY easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truckdriverty59
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Service was good I would recommend other customers Nathan Schwarzen and Staphen Mason were very knowledgable and helpful and made my new purchase experience pleasant I am pleased to say I would recommend doing business at this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jnsmith7331
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice salespeople "

Casey was a very courteous and knowledgable salesperson. He was able to have us look at a wide variety of vehicles until I found the perfect one and knew all of the ins and outs of it. He made what usually can be a stressful experience a very enjoyable once for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dixiedee1
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

I couldn't have been more pleased with the service I received in purchasing my new car. Nathan was so helpful and very patient. With his help I found the perfect car for me. Thank you! I would highly recommend Sunthrup.😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 957 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Brown
Casey Brown

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armin Hidic
Armin Hidic

Pre-owned Sales & Leasing Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39465
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,465

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorForged Bronze - Brown

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36160
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,160

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorStorm Blue - Blue

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41815
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,815

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSuper Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $30735
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$30,735

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGlacier White - White

Interior ColorBeige Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16935
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,935

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorMetallic Blue - Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $25205
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$25,205

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGun Metallic - Gray

Interior ColorCharcoal Cloth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.