About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

406 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Suntrup Nissan of South County
406 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

406 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
harryjones5
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Steve helped me with a used rogue I found on the web. I preferred to communicate via email and steve didn't call me until I was ready to talk. Steve allowed me to thoughly test the vehicle including backing into my garage to confirm fit in that space. Steve knew and explained the features on the car. He represented me during final price negotiations. Steve delivered the car on time including several next day details(buffing out a scratch and providing a 2nd key) on time. I recommend steve when buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Bell
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Michael Meyer worked with us all day to find the right car."

Michael Meyer found us a vehicle that was everything we were looking for the first time we went to Suntrup. When we were looking for a second vehicle he put up with us for most of the day while trying to find a car that fit our long list of requirements in our price range. Dispite all his efforts we didn't buy a car from the options available in the inventory at the time ( our fault, not his). We will come back to him first before looking elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kylie.sempek
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place ever!!!"

Steve was so awesome! He went above and beyond to get me in a car and leave happy! If your searching for a place to get a car, I highly recommend this place!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
armfam92
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve was easy to work with and on the ball. "

Steve was easy to work with and on the ball. He followed up with my questions and let me know when a car I might be interested in was on the lot. Would definitely work with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amie Morris
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kelly Roussin is awesome!"

Kelly Roussin was an amazing sales lady. I came in with a nightmare situation. I thought I had purchased a car from Auffenberg but I received a call five days after I had the car in my possession that they couldn't give me a o percent interest rate. My insurance was in the new cars name and my license plates were on. I thought it was my car. A done deal. The finance manager at aweful berg said I was going to have to have an interest rate. He was never certain on what the rate would be it was very unethical what they did at Auffenberg. I thought I signed a binding contract but they also have you sign a spot on delivery which when you sign that paper it can lead to this situation. I was a wreck about the situation. My best friend bought a car from Kelly and she suggested we talk to her. I'm very glad I went to Suntrup. I told Kelly my situation and she took time out of her busy schedule not knowing I was going to beable to buy because I had a 2014 Nissan already in my possession. I ended up buying a car at Suntrup from Kelly Roussin. At one point in the day I had two brand new Nissan Sentra's in my name. I returned the one from Auffenberg. I refuse to do business with dishonest people. I picked up my car from Suntrup. I'm very happy with my experience with Kelly at Suntrup:) I will recommend Kelly Roussin at Suntrup to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cawolff123
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felt like Family"

This is my third Nissan and second car purchase from Suntrup. Katie Eason and Jesse Swift were awesome. Katie was knowledgeable abut the Nissan product and determined to find the perfect car for me. Both worked on my behalf to get the best price possible. Everbody there was super nice and friendly. Kyle Ketcherside made the buying experience fun and enjoyable. In the end, I felt like I was with family. I highly recommend Suntrup to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Linzie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nerabon
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer!"

Fast and hassle free experience! Elvir Kulovic offered exceptional customer service and honesty. We purchased two cars using Elvir as our dealer and would recommend his services to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emily John
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Determined and flexible sale"

Husband and I came in late night Monday looking to buy a vehicle. Katie took great care of us. She acted as an advocate to get us the best price possible. We enjoyed our overall experience and outcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie Eason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daffaneeav
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Kelly Roussin was amazing ,I have bought several cars from dealerships in the past and my experience at Suntrup was by far the best ever . Kelly was so friendly and down to earth . She found the perfect auto for me and just as I wanted . Kelly Roussin has a life time customer and I will be telling everyone about my visit at Suntrup and Kelly .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomas mcentire
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"shady dealership "

Where to begin with this shady dealership me and my fiance recently purchased a used 2014 jeep patroit and our experience was absolutely horrible I wouldn't recommend them to anyone ever.... put it this way I wish I never stepped foot in the place.... Our sales guy Glen was awesome but the rest of them can kiss my xx it took over a month to get our title/paper work my temp tags were expired before I got the paperwork.... I've still yet to receive the inspections paper work.... not only that the recent rain fall we had my 2014 jeep was leaking water from the dome light.... After two hours of getting the run around with these people them sending me to three different places to get it checked out never hot fixed I had to go throw a fit to get somewhere they send me to another store to have a guy reseal my windshield to have it stop leaking there windshield guy tried to half xx fix my windshield buy pulling the headliner down with his hands to shove a caulk gun to caulk it.... witch if u didn't know it's not the proper way to reseal a windshield.... and I went back up to the sales guy and after blowing my problem off for about 15 mins he gives me another guys number to call and make an appointment with to get the problem fixed.... total xxxxxxx I shouldn't have to make an appointment with any body to get there problem fixed..... After we purchased the Jeep I later found some minor scratches on it and took it back up there (the day after we bought it) I asked them to buff it out and the manager told me " oh you don't want trust any of my guys buffing that out for you I'd take it sum where else to get it done" worst experience ever never again and never will I recommend this place to anybody.... There lucky I don't have the time off work to stand out front of the lot with a huge xx price of plywood protesting there business.... I am also filing a complaint with the better business bureau..... and if anybody else that has had a problem with this pathetic place I'd recommend doing the same........

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ryman
Steve Ryman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elvir Kulovic
Elvir Kulovic

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Meyer
Michael Meyer

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Swift
Jesse Swift

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry  Hildebrandt
Terry Hildebrandt

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory