About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

884 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
884 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carrie S.
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My husband and I have been shopping for a new vehicle for almost two years and are very picky about what we wanted in a dealership and the features that we were wanting in an SUV. We have been to almost all of the local dealerships in the area and found Suntrup Nissan South County and our dealer, Katie Eason to be the most professional and helpful in finding us our dream car. Katie answered all of our questions quickly and demonstrated expert level knowledge about what the different models had to offer, finding us a perfect fit with the new Nissan Rogue. When we began this car search I felt anxious and skeptical but Katie helped everything go so smoothly and her friendliness put my worries to ease! I have already recommended her to family and friends and have received multiple compliments on my new car. It was an enjoyable buying experience and we will return shortly for our next vehicle purchase for my husband.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave L.
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and pleasant"

From start to finish, the process was easy and smooth. Low pressure, easy to work with, responsive and apologetic for mistakes and problems outside of their control.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThePixie
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience!"

I was greeted warmly as I exited my car by a young lady who introduced herself as Katie Eason. I soon learned she is friendly, bright, and professional. She did whatever she could to ensure the purchase of my 2016 Versa Note SV was a pleasant experience. My cousin had purchased a Versa Note at Suntrup this spring.and recommended both the car and dealership to me. Thanks to Katie, I was very happy I had taken her advice. I came there originally to look at the fleet cars for sale. After talking with Katie, and then with Bryan, I was able to change my purchase to a brand new one. I am looking forward to happy times on the road on my new Note.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Brawley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rknhrd
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went Rogue "

Had a great experience for once thanks to the awesome sales rep Katie Eason. She took her time explaining things and never seemed like she just wanted to sell me a car. She stayed late on a Friday to finish the deal and that says she cared

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike S
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

We love our 2016 Rouge and Nathon was a pleasure to work with. My wife and I visited several other dealerships and Nathon was the only person who we felt comfortable with for our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Js235
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Dealer Ever"

Kyra helped me find a car that was suitable for me twice with in the last six months she made sure that I walked away with ah car that was just right for me and also both cars are with in my means of living which was really helpful for me at this point in my life right now and I am great for her and everyone who ask about my Dealer on the car lot I'm sending them to Kyra dorsey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessdavis93
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

I just purchased my 2016 Nissan Sentra from Suntrup Nissan. Katie Eason was such a great salesperson!! She listened to everything I said about my current car that I wish I would've had and what I hated. She did such a fantastic job! I'm absolutely in love with my new car!! I never would've even looked at the Sentra if it wasn't for her! I originally emailed about a versa but with everything I would love in a car wouldn't have been with that one! Katie went over everything with me and talked to me from that morning all the way until that evening! Very pleasant experience! I definitely recommend seeing her and to visit this location!! Thank you soo much for everything! I love my car sooo much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DenisePy
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Rogue"

We just purchased a 2016 Rogue from Nathan.What a great experience.He was very knowledgeable about everything concerning this suv.He didn't presource us,which was appreciated. He simply presented all the info and was excited about it,which in turn excited us.We test drove different vehicles at a few other dealerships but in the end went back to Suntrup. We will definitely recommend not only this dealership but Nathan as well.Thanks for all your help and for the great new ride! Denise and Kevin Pyatt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brunais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAROLYN
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car experience I've ever had"

This was the fastest most efficient experience I've ever had. Kyle and Katie couldn't have provided me with better service. They truly had my best interest at heart. I would recommend them above all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexdifranco
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Dan was very informative and worked hard to get me what I wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get into a Nissan. It was a quick and easy experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 884 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Auble
Jake Auble

Sales & Leasing Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyra Dorsey
Kyra Dorsey

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41310
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,310

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCoulis Red - Red

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39465
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,465

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorForged Bronze - Brown

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $44465
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$44,465

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorPacific Sunset Metallic - Orange

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $44565
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$44,565

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $30735
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$30,735

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black - Black

Interior ColorSteel Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36160
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,160

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorStorm Blue - Blue

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.