About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

484 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

484 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jmc
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Katie is an awesome salesperson"

Katie was very helpful when I purchased my new 2015 rogue. She had everything worked out prior to my arrival so when I got there we got into my car for a test drive and within 1 hour I was driving my new car home. Katie had a great personality and showed me every feature on my car and walked me through setting up my phone and radio stations that I like. I will defiantly return to suntrup nissan and ask for Katie when I am ready for another new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sadie411
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of New Vehicle"

Working with Joe Dawidouski was a real pleasure. Not only was he completely down-to-Earth, but he is the genuine kind of person that enjoys life and enjoys making others happy with their important purchase of a vehicle. I would recommend Joe to any of my family and/or friends. He made sure that my wishes for a new SUV were fulfilled with the features that were important to me and also offered a resource for Suntrup to be able to add after-market accessories that i may want in the future. JOE ROCKS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luvbluzhky
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommended and Easy to Work With"

We worked with Nathan on our recent vehicle purchase. He was very helpful and accommodating through the entire process. There was no pressure and I highly recommend visiting him before your next purchase. Thanks for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MistyB
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance and LOVE my Rogue"

I went to another Nissan dealer in the area first and the sales person that called said the suv I wanted was instock. When I got to the dealer they did not have it and he did not tell the truth about charging $1000 for getting it from anorher dealer. I turned down the deal and went to Suntrup. Nathan Schwarzen was my sale person and he was great. He did not see the suv wanted in stock but went out on the lot and looked, they had it! He made the process really easy and told me so much about the suv that the other sales person did not. I had a great time while waiting on financing with another customer and her salesman and Nathan! Thank you so much for my amazing new suv!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DebnJohn
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"True to their word"

Steve Ryman was our salesman. He listened to our needs and matched us with cars that fit those needs. He was patient and understanding when we didn't purchase the first time we looked. He also kept in regular contact and informed us of cars meeting our criteria. We ultimately came back and bought from him. He followed through and kept his word on promises even after the deal was done. Steve is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly recommend someone looking for a quality used car to visit Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and easy to deal with"

Nathan was very helpful, answered all my questions, or found someone who could. He had to order a small part that was cracked on the in stock truck. It was in within a week and readily installed. Kyle was also very good to deal with. Very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
natasha3
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service!!"

Bobby Webber was my salesman and was wonderful! Got me the car I wanted, paid off my old vehicle at a great price!! My first time buying a new car and I had a great expirence!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmurphyEOS
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless and Personable"

Buying my car at Suntrup was the easiest and most painless car experience of my life. I usually dread it, but this time it all worked out great. Steve was great to work with and was just a normal guy selling a car. I didn't feel intimidated at all and everything was upfront and honest. The Finance Team was also so excellent and knowledgeable. I really appreciated them staying after hours to get the deal done. I will definitely come back to Suntrup in the future and have spread the word about my great experience there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigjohn636
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

We were at the Dealership in response to notice if the vehicle exchange program. This group of people make you so comfortable that within minutes of arrival, you feel like part of the family. Excellent treatment from top to bottom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wilkerson, Arman Dzafic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerrettandsteph
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME STAFF AND AWESOME COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH"

Justin and Nathan were awesome!!! I recommend working with them. My wife and I had a great experience and would buy from there again. The process went smooth and they were on top of their game.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Isom
Michael Isom

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Swift
Jesse Swift

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Webber
Bobby Webber

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ryman
Steve Ryman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory