About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

514 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

514 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amanda H.
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

I had a very good experience with this dealership. Michael was very helpful and found the perfect car for me with a very good price. I didn't have a lot of time before work, but they were able to get everything done for me in a good amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhathaway8
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Amanda Wilkerson"

I responded to a letter to turn in my car for a new model. I was skeptical because the letter informed me that I could trade in my car and get a new model for the same payment that I was currently paying. I spoke with Amanda Wilkerson and she explained how that could be accomplished. I came in the same day and was able to get the deal done. My payment is even lower than my previous payment! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wilkerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A Nissan Owner
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience "

Nathan is a great guy. He is very knowledgeable about Nissan products and invested time explaining to me the details of the vehicle and the various options. He was up front, outlining any rebates/incentives that applied and then was there to help facilitate the sale. He made it easy for the buyer to make an informed purchase, at a price that you could afford. He is the kind of sales person you want to work with! Nice job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tanya
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick/Quality Customer Service"

I came into the dealership with only a few hours to discuss a new leasing opportunity. Michael was able to not only provide me with a solution that fit my needs, but was also able to provide it in a matter of about 30 minutes. This was hands down the best experience I have had at a dealership and I will be back in the Suntrup Nissan offices to visit Michael Isom for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danielle
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Legendary Customer Service "

This was by far the best customer services I have ever received this was second car I have gotten from this location my first was totaled and I will not stop anywhere else Mr Mason was very knowledgeable with the vehicle I was looking for I didn't let me leave until I was 100% please so Thanks you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eboney1
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customers services"

Helpful, listen to your needs. Excellent customer service. Nice experience. Will recommend to family and friends when looking for a great car and great customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Onlyzene
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best first car buying experience. "

Staphen Mason was amazing helping me purchase my first car. He made sure I was comfortable with the price and made sure i didn't walk out the door empty handed. It was a long process but working with Mason was well worth the wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jclayborn
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stephen Mason"

Stephen helped me pick out the car. He was great and very knowlegeable. I absolutely will be going back to this dealership and asking for Stephen Mason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Best Experience Wen123
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best "

The very BEST experience we have ever had. My husband and I have been buying cars for the business & personal use for many years. We have been to a lot of dealerships, but this time was our absolutely BEST experience! Amanda Wilkerson, really made our car buying experience quick and easy. She was very knowledgeable to everything we needed and wanted on our vehicle. We will be back again and again. I highly recommend buying your vehicle with Amanda Wilkerson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Wilkerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nissan
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer at this location, Vi Vu"

Friendly, quickly help what I need, and explained all things when we received the car. Loan officer was nice, tried hard to find us the loan. We pick our car up in day. We all pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 514 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Swift
Jesse Swift

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Isom
Michael Isom

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Brucker
Justin Brucker

Sales and Leasing Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Little
Russ Little

Sales and Leasing Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory