About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

541 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

541 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
spayne519
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Even the small things like my Temp Tag!"

I came into looking for a car with a lot of "Baggage" I filed for chapter 7 at age 25 and hadn't built any credit since then in my mind things were looking bleak all the other dealers laughed at me (literally) or would try to put me in a high mileage vehicle that was in terrible condition basically setting me up to fail...but when I walked in I told Frank and Jesse my about all my baggage they didn't snicker..they didn't treat my like a Bankrupt disease they listen to my criteria and needs and gave me fair and honest answers at the same time treating me no different then maybe mr.728 credit score sitting in another chair...They actually did only what I could dream of got me in a Brand New car within my needs not to mention an understandable and non appalling interest rate ...They knew they were losing money by helping me and giving me that chance but they never said it they just cared about getting me in a vehicle that made me happy and would help me in the long run! They even found my favorite color for me! Due to the nature of my situation most of the magic was required of Frank the finance mngr he had to do most the hard work and what he did I owe personal debt I swear but the part that was most enduring ....was Jesse he stuck it out with us doing no matter.. just the little things that meant he was willing to stay involved with my car buying experience. ..he even climbed a rock hill to get the car out of the lot and even though we didn't "utilize his talents" on the sales side he hung in there keeping us in the loop he stayed personal to us..most importantly reassured that they GOT THIS I would leave happy! He stayed there all the way down to putting my Temp Tag on it meant a lot that's true customer service! I will be a customer for life because of these two!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Altima
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with"

Nathan was very knowledgeable on the car that we purchased from Suntrup. He was very professional and didn't waste my time. Thanks for making this a pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shayshay
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great time"

My friend and I bought 2 vehicles from Bobby Webber here at Suntrup Nissan. We had the best time even though my friend had to take all day,, I bought my new Sentra in less then 1 hour.. If you are looking to get a good vehicle at a great price and have fun go out and see Bobby Webber at Suntrup Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kway95
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick replacement for my totaled car"

The people are helpful and they will help you get the car you want for a good price! They helped me replace my totaled car with a newer and better one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cnguyen44
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to go! "

I'm a difficult person when it comes to buying anything. I have gone to many other places to look at cars and I hate getting harassed and pressured to the point where I don't even come back. When I came to Nissan suntrup I was told to ask for Jesse. He helped me so much! For someone to sit there and not nag me or pressure me to buy a car right then and there was kinda nice. Im so happy with my purchase, I'm happy that I had someone who helped me even though I took forever ( months) on what kinda car I wanted. He seriously is probably the best sales man ever! I say go to Jesse when you need help! He is awsome! He knows what he's talking about! He knows what he's doing!!! I'm so happy with my 2015 Nissan Atilma! Thank you so much Nissan suntrup!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MlSoifer
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

What a team! I walked into Suntrup to test drive the Rogue and walked away with everything I wanted and more. Everyone there was incredibly helpful, courteous, and eager to please. I have never had a dealership work so hard to find me exactly what I wanted. Thanks for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mester
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase at Suntrup Nissan"

Katie Eason helped me with the purchase of my new Nissan Altima. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was quick and painless!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Impressed!"

While I have purchased from Suntrup before, I purchased from the Wentzville location. After not having a great experience there, I thought I would try the south county location. I always hear Craig Suntrup on the radio talking about how he "builds relationships". With that being said, I wanted to know if it was true. I worked with Nathan, who called me less than two minutes after I sent in my Internet inquiry. We worked out a deal on a 2015 Nissan Altima. Nathan is excellent to work with. No pressure at all. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Suntrup of South County for making me believe again. By the way, I live 56 miles from this location. That should tell anyone that I meant business to drive that far, and my time was not wasted! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoVer50
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Katie is wonderful"

Amazing expierence as always !! I had previously purchased a Nissan Murano from her. She gave me a call to wish me a happy anniversary and informed me the new 2015 Muranos were on the market. I wasn't really looking to upgrade but when she showed it I fell in love. Katie has helped myself and my family with all of our new car purchases and has never failed to take care of us. Thank you for going above and beyond, I'll see you soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jb65
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great service. Professional salesman. Have used this dealership for last three cars .sales dept very knowledgable and willing to accommodate the customer. Appreciate their sincerity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 541 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Brucker
Justin Brucker

Sales and Leasing Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Little
Russ Little

Sales and Leasing Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Swift
Jesse Swift

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Brunais
Frank Brunais

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory