About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

855 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
855 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jp
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Experience"

Nathan was a great person to deal with. Because of Nathan's hard work, I was able to get the car with the options and the price that I felt was fair. This is my second time buying a car from SUNTRUP. Because of Nathan's ability to accommodate me made this a great buying experience again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjones31489
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased"

I recently leased a 2016 Nissan Maxima and Staphen Mason provided excellent customer service. This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealer. The process was fast and exciting. I will definitely recommend future car buyers to Staphen. Thanks Staphen for being patient and undersanding. You Rock!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbie2016
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Professional and willing to negotiate "

I had a great experience today at Suntrup Nissan, Dan Linton was very friendly and did everything possible to give me a deal I was comfortable with!!! Then Frank Brunais set me up with the best bumper to bumper warranty and financing for my brand new car!!! Thank you so much for such a wonderful car buying experience ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amir
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite staff"

I recently purchased a brand new 2016 Nissan Rogue AWD SV from Suntrup. I can tell you that this is the best experience I‘ve ever had at a dealership. I am very pleased with my Purchase. In addition, staff here were knowledgeable, patient, courteous and understanding of what I wanted and went the extra mile to assist me. Nathan helped me throughout the entire process. He was a polite expert sales consultant and made me at ease about purchasing my first new car. Frank in finance was also a friendly and patient guy. I have been to two other dealerships in St. Louis and one in Wood river , Illinois before going to Suntrup. Although their price is reasonable, but their great behavior makes the big differences. However, there was not enough and good refreshments in Suntrup. In general, it was my pleasure to have a deal with Suntrup and I would recommend it to anybody who is looking for a good dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bigred1136
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased"

I recently leased a Nissan Rogue with the help of the lovely Katie Eason. My experience was easy and enjoyable. Katie was very helpful and I believe she got me the best deal. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dylan21
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service."

Upon arrival, I was immediately greeted by a customer service representative. After describing the reason for my visit, I was then introduced to Katie Eason. Katie did an excellent job of ensuring my needs were met throughout the visit. She went above and beyond in finding me a vehicle and making sure all questions were answered before leaving the dealership. I had a great experience and would highly recommend for anyone interested in a Nissan vehicle. Thanks for the help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlieb74
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Nissan Rogue"

Friendly place and Nate/Joe were very nice and helpful. Only negative thing I can think of is the long wait between negotiations. Overall, I would give it 4.5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tehran B
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went a few extra miles..."

Staphen is a phenomenal employee and he truly went above and beyond in providing me an excellent customer service experience. I went to Suntrup Nissan and left with a Volkswagen, much more to my liking. Staphen put all of my needs first and made sure that I was well taken care of. He ensured that my new purchase was delivered in pristine condition and I even caught him shining the tires and wheels himself. I appreciated all of his help. I will definitely recommend him to future car buyers. He truly is a gem to the Suntrup family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard Huelskoetter
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Spring 2016 Nissan Altima Pre-Owned Purchase"

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Nissan Altima from the Suntrup Nissan dealership team on S. Lindbergh in South St. Louis County. I met with Joe, who immediately knew the car I that had researched online, and he quickly had it fully fueled and prepped for a test drive. He was incredibly knowledgeable about not only that particular car and model, but also about other Nissan models, as well as comparable options of other makes and models in the same class. Joe and the entire team were incredibly helpful, no-pressure, and reassuringly transparent throughout the duration of the financing process. I could not have been happier with the car, the deal, the experience, and the continued service that I have received from the entire Suntrup staff. Really took the stigma off the car buying experience for me- great stuff- thanks, guys! #Suntrup #FullRecommendationToAnyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brunais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
btwist
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One happy woman!"

I recently purchased a brand new 2016 Nissan Juke Nismo RS from suntrup. I will tell you that this is the absolute best experience I've had at a dealership. Jake helped me throughout the entire process. He was honest and funny. He made me at ease about purchasing my very first new car. Frank in finance was also a stellar guy! He went to bat for me and made things happen, even though he had to stay late to help me. Everyone at this dealership is sweet and cared about me and my needs. Thank you Jake, frank, and all the awesome people at Suntrup Nissan for making my car buying experience a great one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 855 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Brunais
Frank Brunais

Finance Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Auble
Jake Auble

Sales & Leasing Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41310
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,310

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCoulis Red - Red

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39465
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,465

Mileage0

Exterior ColorForged Bronze - Brown

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $54335
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$54,335

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $40445
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$40,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black Metallic - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $41285
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$41,285

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver Metallic - Silver

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $44465
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$44,465

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPacific Sunset Metallic - Orange

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $44565
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$44,565

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Cloth