About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

486 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

486 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
T
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Peasy"

The very best experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. What a pleasant surprise and the team at Suntrup are all friendly and respectful. I feel like I've made friends above being just a customer. Thank you Katie Kate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
April1901
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

Great experience here buying my first new car. Jesse is a really great salesman and really knows his stuff :) I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a new car. They explain everything to you and help you with every step of the purchasing process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smith722
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership goes above and beyond!!"

They did an excellent job making sure we got everything we wanted. They truly went above and beyond to make sure we were happy! I would reccomend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tigerpolo11
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership ever"

When I was wit Nathan Scwarzen...it had to be the best time I have ever had at a dealership. Nathan, and everyone else there, was the most friendliest, nicest, and most knowledgeable. Nathan knew what to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cass
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was great!"

I had very pleasant experience! My salesman was very professional and informative and I never felt obligated or pushed into purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tyler
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salemens"

Nathan and Jesse were great at getting exactly what we wanted. When they didn't have the exact vehicle we were looking for they knew exactly what car to suggest and we ended up purchasing the vehicle they suggested instead of the one we originally planed to buy. The entire time they were friendly and professional and helped us out with anything we required,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward Sale"

We'd been looking at getting a new suv for quite some time. As we researched, we came across a model at Suntrup Nissan that seemed to fit our buying guidelines and price range. Nate, our salesman, was polite and very helpful as we test drove and explored the vehicle. Negotiating with him was easy, as we both felt he and Suntrup were doing their best to have both parties satisfied with the sale. Nate allowed my wife and I space to discuss whether we'd buy or not. My wife and I definitely are pleased with our purchase. We marked Quality of Work good rather than excellent because the crew that prepped the vehicle for us missed two things - that a button on the radio sticks and that a second row ventilation louvre was broken. We have every confidence these issues will be addressed without a problem when we take the car back in for service soon. Overall, we are extremely happy with the experience we had with Nate and Suntrup Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ewisniewski07
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my #1 place to buy a car!!!!"

I want to start off saying I love love love my new car. I owe all my thanks to Jesse Swift for helping me get rid of a car I despise and into a car I love. I was treated like a friend and not like another sale. So thanks again and I plan to buy many more cars in the years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kourtney
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward, No Pressure Sale"

It was so nice to have a helpful Salesman who didn't pressure me in any way. He had immediate, clear answers to all my questions; no double talk, no ambiquity. He was patient when I was making decisions and gave me space when I needed some time to talk things over with my husband. When we completely changed directions in the middle of the deal, he rolled with it and helped us find a better solution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lester
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right to the point"

We walked in and told Katie what we had to deal with and she got us what we needed and more. Very pleasant to work with, not pushy and no hassles. I will be back for another car, I will see you soon Katie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 486 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Isom
Michael Isom

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Swift
Jesse Swift

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Webber
Bobby Webber

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ryman
Steve Ryman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory