About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

928 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
928 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
coribanach
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, very helpful and reasonable"

Nathan was awesome to work with! My dad and I enjoyed negotiating with him and appreciated all the detailed information he shared with us leading us to buy my excellent new car! Very thankful for his help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
*Gabeydod3
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jacob Auble is the guy to go to!!!!!"

Jacob was very informative about Nissian! He went above and beyond my expectations. He is very personable. We had to spend the whole day there due forgetting my time for an appointment to get my car looked at. Jacob took the whole day to help us fine a new vehicle and helped us get financed and everything. I had a blast. He made a bad experience and twisted into a fun filled day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Auble

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sadie411
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendliest Service Yet"

I have done business with Joe more than once! Joe Dawidouski went above and beyond to get my needs taken care of at Suntrup Nissan. He was attentive to details and helped me get a car that was what I needed for my family. I would do business with Joe wherever he went if he ever worked at a different company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl H
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience"

It has been 17 years since we purchased a new car. Katie asked questions to help determine what type of car would best suit our needs. We narrowed it down to the Altima and Katie spent a great deal of time pointing out the differences in the models, the packages, and made invaluable suggestions to us. She tracked down all the different exterior colors so we could compare and we took the car out for a couple of test drives. Katie was personable, friendly and highly competent. We felt at ease doing business with her and know that we got a great deal on our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carrie S.
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

My husband and I have been shopping for a new vehicle for almost two years and are very picky about what we wanted in a dealership and the features that we were wanting in an SUV. We have been to almost all of the local dealerships in the area and found Suntrup Nissan South County and our dealer, Katie Eason to be the most professional and helpful in finding us our dream car. Katie answered all of our questions quickly and demonstrated expert level knowledge about what the different models had to offer, finding us a perfect fit with the new Nissan Rogue. When we began this car search I felt anxious and skeptical but Katie helped everything go so smoothly and her friendliness put my worries to ease! I have already recommended her to family and friends and have received multiple compliments on my new car. It was an enjoyable buying experience and we will return shortly for our next vehicle purchase for my husband.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave L.
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and pleasant"

From start to finish, the process was easy and smooth. Low pressure, easy to work with, responsive and apologetic for mistakes and problems outside of their control.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThePixie
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience!"

I was greeted warmly as I exited my car by a young lady who introduced herself as Katie Eason. I soon learned she is friendly, bright, and professional. She did whatever she could to ensure the purchase of my 2016 Versa Note SV was a pleasant experience. My cousin had purchased a Versa Note at Suntrup this spring.and recommended both the car and dealership to me. Thanks to Katie, I was very happy I had taken her advice. I came there originally to look at the fleet cars for sale. After talking with Katie, and then with Bryan, I was able to change my purchase to a brand new one. I am looking forward to happy times on the road on my new Note.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Brawley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rknhrd
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I went Rogue "

Had a great experience for once thanks to the awesome sales rep Katie Eason. She took her time explaining things and never seemed like she just wanted to sell me a car. She stayed late on a Friday to finish the deal and that says she cared

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike S
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

We love our 2016 Rouge and Nathon was a pleasure to work with. My wife and I visited several other dealerships and Nathon was the only person who we felt comfortable with for our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Js235
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Dealer Ever"

Kyra helped me find a car that was suitable for me twice with in the last six months she made sure that I walked away with ah car that was just right for me and also both cars are with in my means of living which was really helpful for me at this point in my life right now and I am great for her and everyone who ask about my Dealer on the car lot I'm sending them to Kyra dorsey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 928 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Brown
Casey Brown

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41310
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,310

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorCoulis Red - Red

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39465
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,465

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorForged Bronze - Brown

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $44565
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$44,565

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36160
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,160

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorStorm Blue - Blue

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41815
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,815

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSuper Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $30735
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$30,735

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorGlacier White - White

Interior ColorBeige Cloth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.