About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

547 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Open Now

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

547 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Minimomx2
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy,Happy,Happy"

3 years ago I wanted a Nissan Juke but couldn't afford it. Well I went and looked again and with Justin Bruckers help I drove off in a great car. He was great to work with he never acted like I was just a dumb Woman not worth his time and he gave me very helpful information and helped me make the right choice for me. I was a little upside down in my trade but he got me a good deal with a great interest rate. I will recommend him to anyone that asks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larissa 2148
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awes9me"

I had a great experience @ Nissan! I am completely satisfied with the service I received! My salesman was very helpful in finding the car for me! I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lolajoan
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most perfect treatment ever!"

I have had my share of "typical car salesmen" experiences. I grew up with my dad being in the industry. That being said, I have always felt timid walking into dealerships not knowing what to expect. This experience was absolutely amazing. Joe was extremely helpful and very patient with me while trying to pick the perfect car. He asked what was important to me and he listened to what I wanted. His down to earth, non sales-pitched attitude was exactly what I needed. One of the best parts of my experience was that the dealership did anything they could to support him with anything that I needed. Kyle in the Finance department couldn't have been better! He was very kind, and I did not feel pressure at all. I was very happy with every decision that I made and I was ecstatic pulling out of the parking lot in my new Altima. Most importantly. In the weeks after, any question I have had I have been able to call one of them directly and have gotten a quick answer. THANKS GUYS!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChurchLadyMom
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They won the womans Choice award for a reason."

This Nissan Murano is the 2nd one that I purchased from Suntrup Nissan, and Russ Little. The dealership is great, and Russ is fantastic. It's a little bit of a drive from North County to get there, but the service is so much better than the closer Nissan dealer, that the drive is well worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J&KHarvey
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New rogue"

My husband Kenneth and I Jodi Harvey Walked in to Suntrup Nissan and Bobby Webber helped us. He was great from the first hand shake to the last hand shake. Thank you Bobby Webber and Suntrup the New Rogue is great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy camper
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike is awesome,"

From the start mike Isom was professional, knowledgable and friendly! He made sure we got the best deal and the perfect car, finance manager made the whole process complete. Thanks again for my dream car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spayne519
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Even the small things like my Temp Tag!"

I came into looking for a car with a lot of "Baggage" I filed for chapter 7 at age 25 and hadn't built any credit since then in my mind things were looking bleak all the other dealers laughed at me (literally) or would try to put me in a high mileage vehicle that was in terrible condition basically setting me up to fail...but when I walked in I told Frank and Jesse my about all my baggage they didn't snicker..they didn't treat my like a Bankrupt disease they listen to my criteria and needs and gave me fair and honest answers at the same time treating me no different then maybe mr.728 credit score sitting in another chair...They actually did only what I could dream of got me in a Brand New car within my needs not to mention an understandable and non appalling interest rate ...They knew they were losing money by helping me and giving me that chance but they never said it they just cared about getting me in a vehicle that made me happy and would help me in the long run! They even found my favorite color for me! Due to the nature of my situation most of the magic was required of Frank the finance mngr he had to do most the hard work and what he did I owe personal debt I swear but the part that was most enduring ....was Jesse he stuck it out with us doing no matter.. just the little things that meant he was willing to stay involved with my car buying experience. ..he even climbed a rock hill to get the car out of the lot and even though we didn't "utilize his talents" on the sales side he hung in there keeping us in the loop he stayed personal to us..most importantly reassured that they GOT THIS I would leave happy! He stayed there all the way down to putting my Temp Tag on it meant a lot that's true customer service! I will be a customer for life because of these two!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Altima
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with"

Nathan was very knowledgeable on the car that we purchased from Suntrup. He was very professional and didn't waste my time. Thanks for making this a pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shayshay
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great time"

My friend and I bought 2 vehicles from Bobby Webber here at Suntrup Nissan. We had the best time even though my friend had to take all day,, I bought my new Sentra in less then 1 hour.. If you are looking to get a good vehicle at a great price and have fun go out and see Bobby Webber at Suntrup Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kway95
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick replacement for my totaled car"

The people are helpful and they will help you get the car you want for a good price! They helped me replace my totaled car with a newer and better one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
41 - 50 of 547 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Little
Russ Little

Sales and Leasing Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Brunais
Frank Brunais

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Isom
Michael Isom

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory