About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

824 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Open Now

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
824 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alicia P
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

I've bought from a few different dealerships in the past, but none have been as easy and quick as Suntrup Nissan Pre-Owned. I went in with low expectations of leaving with a car, but Kelly worked her magic and I was able to get a beautiful new (to me) Altima. She was so friendly and made this car buying experience the best yet! I will return to her in the future when I'm ready to buy again. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my2gurlz
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"She got me in and out"

I just want to say thank you Kelly Roussin for all your help.....she sat me down went over a few things next thing you know I was leaving with a 2014 Altima .....I am a hard working single parent and I needed this....thank you thank you sooooo much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark18152
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

The dealership provided a quality product at a reasonable price with little to no negotiation required . The dealership also provided a good price for the trade-in value of my used vehicle .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john329
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MY 4TH CAR FROM SUNTRUP!!"

A few years back, my family was forced to file bankruptcy. We started getting flyers from car dealers to re-establish our credit. We had already bought a car from Suntrup, so my wife called to see if they could help us. I am SO glad that Kelly Roussin was on the other end of that call! She knew our situation and found us the perfect car, Fast forward to a few weeks ago...we were in need of a replacement vehicle, so, my wife called Kelly. Once again, she went the extra mile to find us the right car, our 4th from the Suntrup family. I hope Kelly is still with them when we need our next car! I am very happy with my Nissan Sentra!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmezinstlu
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT SALES "

My husband and I just lost one of our vehicles...of course, it was the one that was paid off! We still owed quite a bit on the other car. Kelly Roussin got us that car, so I gave her a call. We couldn't afford ANOTHER payment, but if we could trade in the remaining car and get two for around the same payment, we could make it work. I think she should change her name to Annie Sullivan, because she truly is A MIRACLE WORKER!!! I LOVE my new Nissan Versa Note!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie_1234
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Nissan Rogue "

I absolutely love my new Nissan Rogue. The staff was friendly and very informative throughout my car shopping experience. I would definitely recommend Suntrup Nissan to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Amber Hoxworth
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paticience of an Saint!"

Dan Linton is a Hall of Famer in car sales as far as I am concerned. I am not difficult by any means; I know what I want and want what I want. He listened, he was genuinely helpful and went the distance to make sure I was completely satisfied without ever batting an eye or making me feel like I was asking for a Porche on a Pinto budget. Very good time working with him. Thank you Dan with all my heart!!! Sincerely, Amber Hoxworth and Tim Brown

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clestin
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely satisfied."

Kelly Roussin did everything she was able to in order to ensure that I left with a car that I was happy with. She made sure that I was able to get the lowest payments possible and the best deal available. I would recommend her to anyone that needed to find a vehicle, she knows what she is doing. Plus she was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ariel Fleming
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Sales Team"

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle through Suntrup Nissan of South County, our experience was excellent! We are not people want feel pressured into making a deal and they never made us feel that way. They allowed us to look around and see what vehicles we were interested in, listened and understood what we wanted and how they could find something to fit our financial needs. They really work with you and make sure you are satisfied. We got a great deal that I am sure we could not have gotten anywhere else. The entire staff was attentive and personable. Kelly was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and answered any questions we had with no hesitation and much honesty. This was the best car sales experience I have ever had and we love our new car!!! I have recommended a few friends to this dealership as I am sure they can experience that same satisfaction. Rarely do you find care dealerships that live up to their name but at Suntrup they exceed their great reputation. In the future we will definitely be returning customers for our next vehicle. Thanks Suntrup!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dori hudson
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dave could not have been nicer and saved me money"

I came in to have a recall fix and had my check engine light on. They checked it and discovered that I needed a new gas cap, which I mostly paid for with my rewards points. Another mechanic had told me that I had a leak somewhere in the fuel system and it would likely cost $500 to find it. I always go to Dave when I come to the service center. He seems like he likes his job and is always friendly and helpful and always tries to get me the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

davw reimer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 824 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank  Brunais
Frank Brunais

Finance Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cochran
Matt Cochran

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory