About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

436 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County
436 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

436 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amyrt123
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

I bought my car on Saturday, October 4th. Katie Eason made my experience great. It only took a few hours to figure out what I was looking for and purchase my car. Katie did not hassle me at all which I greatly appreciate. I recommend her and Suntrup 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie Eason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike.glader
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I was fairly non-committal on specifics I was looking for in a car (didn't really have preferences on color, amenities, etc...) other than I was looking at a Sentra and yet Katie Eason was able to come up with a car that I absolutely fell in love with. Everyone was extremely friendly and this was easily the most pain-free car buying experience I've had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie Eason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MsGlam82
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply put, these are GREAT PEOPLE!"

This is my second car purchase from Suntrup Nissan. It never fails, this car buying experience is ALWAYS a pleasure. This time I was able to meet a wonderful young sales lady and I happened to be her first sale. Katie Eason was not only personaable and professional but extremely polite and energetic! The entire staff was very helpful including Linzie, Jesse and Kyle and I enjoyed EVERY minute! Suntrup Nissan provides not only great vehicle but an exceptional customer experience whether it's the sales or service department and for this I'll continue to be a proud owner of a Nissan but only if it's purchased at SUNTRUP!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie Eason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gazaway01
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service at the Service Department"

I want to Thank David Bible for going above and beyond his job to provide me with excellent customer serive. I am a single mom and needed to have my Kia serviced. From hello, David did an excellent job explaining the details of the service I needed to have completed on my car and the reason for the service. He answered all my questions without making me feel like an idiot. I brought my car in and the service was completed and I now have a contact person that I feel 100% confident in. Thank you KIA for hiring such an awesome employee! I would absolutley bring my car back to David for service and refer KIA to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Bible

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bennie Burrell
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kelly was great!"

I am a disabled veteran and I needed a good car that I could afford on my fixed income. Kelly helped me find the perfect car, a Nissan Rogue. My caregiver drive me and they even towed my trade in to the dealership. They treated me great. I would recommend Kelly to anyone...even if you think no one else can help, she can!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Websterstudent
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a Toyota Solara"

I am an exchange student at Webster University. I go to many dealerships before Suntrup. I look on internet and call about car. Kelly call me back and is very nice and helpful. Altima I call about is too much money. Kelly find me a Toyota Solara that is good deal. I am very happy with good car from good place from nice person. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hturner1
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Kelly was very friendly and personal. She helped me find what I was looking for and helped me get it! She went out of her way to make sure I left with something and was very professional the whole time. I would definitely recommend Suntrup to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david.wagner
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Altima purchase"

We drive alot so need a comfortable ride. We traded in a Buick Lucerne for the Nissan Altima. The ride is comparable but the fuel economy is 10 mpg's greater in the Altima. Nathan did a great job in picking out a car that suited our needs and was able to pay off our Buick and keep our payments close to where we wanted them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
efry15
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional and friendly. Helped out a lot!"

Very professional and friendly. Kelly helped out a major on working with us and finding us a good deal. I would recommend the dealership to many more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kray414
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Changed Our Minds About The Dealership"

Steve was great. We had previous bad experiences with this family of dealerships but Steve turned that around! He spent hours with us (in extreme heat) to make sure we got the right car for the right price. He was courteous and even gave us refreshments while we waited on financing. Steve is an ASSET to this company. His card has been passed to other family members in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 436 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Isom
Michael Isom

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ryman
Steve Ryman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Webber
Bobby Webber

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Meyer
Michael Meyer

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Swift
Jesse Swift

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Crowley
Terry Crowley

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory