About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

890 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Open Now

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
890 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gaylynram
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing team!"

Kelly Roussin was very tentative to my needs and purchase of the car I have always wanted. The experience was so amazing the magic of Mr Sears, Tracey and Michelle made the transition smooth. They made me feel like I was their family. Kelly took notes on my request and went outside found my Hyundai Genesis 2013 with 17000 miles. Clean beautiful car and everything I wanted. She loves what she does but she cares. I will be referring my friends and family to Suntrup South County to Kelly! I am very satisfied with my purchase and love the experience I had with my new family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr.Sears, Tracey and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Z,R123
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

It was a pleasure working with Casey. He answered all of our questions and we got a great deal on a very nice SUV. He takes pride in his work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Claire
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT"

This is the second pre-owned car I have bought at Suntrup and will be back when I need another. Armin, the sales rep was amazingly helpful, kind and knowledgeable. He was professional and courteous and worked hard to make sure that we were happy and felt comfortable with our purchase. Kumar, the Finanace manager was also very professional and took time to explain everything so that we had the right coverage and best loan. They both took time to make sure that we were getting the best deal we could. I can't say enough about either of them - Armin and Kumar were excellent and a pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kumar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Heimrich
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Nissan Altima 2.5S - Experience"

My father and I recently had the pleasure of working with Collin Costello during our inquiry of a new Nissan vehicle. Collin was knowledgable on the products we were interested in and helped guide us to our ultimate goal of replacing our old Nissan for a new Nissan. On top of that, the other employees at Suntrup Nissan were friendly and willing to answer any question I had. I left Suntrup Nissan as a happy customer and plan on going back once I'm in the market for a new vehicle down the road. - Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mh64
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Casey Brown is awesome highly recommend "

Casey Brown is a great car salesman! He is personable and down to earth. I enjoyed my car experience. Love my Rogue 😀😀😀😀. Buy from Casey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brunais
Linzie Foster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pnick2724
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!"

This was a great car buying experience. We loved working with Jake Auble. He was very patient and understanding we would recommend Suntrup and Jake

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brunais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joey0921
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Katie is awesome! "

I went in not knowing what car I wanted or what was best for me. Katie was able to help me by asking questions and was able to direct me to a good fit for me. I ended up getting the 2016 Altima and I couldn't be happier. She was very knowledgable and she had a way at keeping my nerves down throughout the process! I definitely recommend Katie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brunais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oestricker
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above & Beyone"

I was looking for a used car and heard a Suntrup Nissan commercial on the radio. I hopped onto their website and found a couple cars that interested me. I filled out some info on-line & within hours Joe called me wanting to know how he could help. After walking around the used lot, Joe asked us a few questions & directed my wife & I to the new cars & picked out the Nissan Rogue for us. I have a below average credit score, but Frank was able to get us approved for the Rogue. Joe & Frank even came in early the next day to finalize the paperwork because my family & I were trying to get out of town. We drove our new Nissan to Memphis & back that weekend & My wife & I are loving our new Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brunais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lu2016
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I bought a new Nissan Rogue at Suntrup Nissan. Nate was the sales person whom I worked with. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I found the experience to be very pleasant, and I am extremely happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brunais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! *****"

Everyone here was very welcoming and this dealership has a very laid back atmosphere but hardworking. I was needing a more dependable vehicle and Katie Eason helped me find a Nissan Versa and I couldn't be happier. I told her what I was looking for in a car and she got to work! She was very knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. Katie helped keep my two year old daughter happy by offering her crayons to color with which really meant a lot, especially to my daughter. After purchasing my new car, Katie even took my car seat out of my previous car and buckled it in to the new one. I have already recommended this dealership as well as Katie to my friends and family in the area. Frank Brunais was also helpful in ensuring that I got the best deal. I had to go back to the dealership a few times and each time I walked in one of the other sales employees called out for Katie. They remember who I was and that made me feel respected and confident that I was in the right place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Brunais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 890 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Auble
Jake Auble

Sales & Leasing Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Meyer
Michael Meyer

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41310
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,310

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCoulis Red - Red

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39465
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,465

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorForged Bronze - Brown

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $44465
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$44,465

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorPacific Sunset Metallic - Orange

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $44565
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$44,565

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $30735
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$30,735

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black - Black

Interior ColorSteel Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36160
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,160

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorStorm Blue - Blue

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.