About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

699 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Open Now

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
699 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LCook
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amanda is Amazing "

After test driving what felt like literally every make and model of car available, we visited Amanda Wilkerson at Suntrup Nissan and leased a 2015 Nissan Murano. She was nothing but wonderful to work with and has been fantastic to work with as we deal with some glitches in the bluetooth system in the car. She's gone above and beyond in relaying message to the service department when they wouldn't listen to me when she could have just said "deal with it yourself" because she had already made the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very informative and supportive process"

Dan has been my account manager since the first time when I bought my 2013 Nissan Sentra from this location. Then i traded in for another Nissan SUV and I was very happy and satisfied with his services and support. He is pleasant sales account manager to work with. I can feel the honesty and integrity working with him. 5 start employee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audra
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new car"

It was very easy to buy a car from this dealer. There was no pressuring to buy and it was actually a pleasurable experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and made sure I was well informed when I was making my decision. Jo Dawidouski was very easy to work with and I was put at ease when finishing up the financing paperwork by Mr. Linzie Foster in the Finance Department. I love my new vehicle and would use Suntrup Nissan again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linzie Foster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyce123
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Dan Linton made the experience of shopping for a new car less painful. His knowledge of the Nissan vehicles and his genuine concern for our happiness led to the purchase of our Nissan Rogue. I am one happy customer! Thanks, Dan! I will be back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slb3343
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks DAN!!!!!!"

Dan is the man! Dan Linton walked me through the whole process. He broke down how everything was going to work. He was very honest. I felt no pressure through the easy quick process of buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Herold4
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nate was amazing"

Nate provided us with lots of information and knowledge. He made out decision easy. He helped us get the best deal and rate to fit our budget! He considered our needs and included our 4yr old in the decision. Thank you Nate!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnhenry6
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Knowledgeable "

Jake was very kind on the phone and in person and helped inform me of what might be a good vehicle to suit me needs. I recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yentruoc
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I worked with Staphan Mason to purchase the car I wanted. He was professional, patient and answered every single question I had (I had a million lol). I am very happy! This is the best car buying experience I've had thus far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssaltzman01
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and very helpful!"

I have had the pleasure of knowing Brian for 10 plus years now and he is such a easy going, laid back guy! I am so happy that I visited Suntrup and was able to work with him! He really made sure to listen to what I was looking for and find the right car for me and stay within my price range! He was awesome and was not pushy at all!! I extremely recommend Suntrup Nissan for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

Jacob is very helpful. He's a great guy to work with! He took the time to listen and made sure he understood what I needed and was looking for and did a great job of pulling everything together for me. He carefully balanced what was available with what I was looking for and wasn't pushy at all. Extremely knowledgeable about Nissan models and product features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
41 - 50 of 699 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank  Brunais
Frank Brunais

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Humphrey
Ryan Humphrey

Sales & Leasing Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Isom
Michael Isom

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory