About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard, St Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (314) 892-8200
Service: (314) 487-4004
Parts: (800) 727-8496

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

959 Lifetime Reviews

Suntrup Nissan of South County

Hours: Closed

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard,
St Louis, Missouri 63123
Suntrup Nissan of South County Info
Hours
Amenities
About Suntrup Nissan of South County

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Suntrup Nissan of South County Learn More

Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County between I-55 and Lemay Ferry Road. What makes us different? We offer a lifetime powertrain warranty to our customers! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have midnight service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Instant Financing
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
959 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tanya M
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Dan was great. He was thorough. Professional. And customer focused. I would absolutely recommend him. He made the car buying experience effortless. He was very patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
william75
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good New Car buying experience"

I had a specific vehicle in mind when I visited Suntrup Nissan. Joe was straightforward over the phone and in person. I was able to reach a deal on the purchase price without much trouble and leave with the car I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJR7762
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Dealt with Amanda Wilkerson for the car and Kyle Ketcherside on the financing. Best overall car buying experience I have had in a long time. They dealt with me personally and professionally. They didn't waste my time with trying to upsell me on things didn't want. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy. Great group of folks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big Daddy
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive sales experience with Amanda Wilkerson"

If you want a positive sales experience contact Amanda Wilkerson at Suntrup Automotive Group. My wife and I had an honest straightforward experience buying our new Armada with her. She is very product knowledgeable and shows you all the operations of the vehicle both on computer and in the car. Five stars all the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mary
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I must admit, I hate car shopping for new vehicles as I always feel like I will get taken advantage of however, my experience was actually quite pleasant. Joe was knowledgeable, friendly and clearly loves his job. His non-pressure approach and positive attitude is what sold me over the Honda dealership across the street. He took time and showed great patience while explaining and demonstrating features on my new vehicle. Kyle also made my experience easy with the finance side of my purchase. Although I was in the dealership for awhile, the entire process was pain free and I drove away in a Rogue that I love!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L. Klemp
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Nate was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! I was extremely picky about my purchase and he was very patient and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
simgayle1
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and accomodating personnel."

All personnel were very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Collin answered all of my questions and demonstrated the newest features on my new car. He took his time in these explanations and demonstrations which I very much appreciated. The whole buying process is still very time consuming, but Collin & Brian moved things along in a timely manner and made the paper work understandable and less painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Brawley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PZ Wilson
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super Lady"

Kelly's genuine care in finding us the right car with the right rate was a rewarding experience. Her personal, professional customer service was by far the best we have ever received while buying a car. She was the only one in the dealership the day we arrived everyone else was at a huge tent sale behind the South County Mall. She helped us while greeting other customers and answering endless phone calls. Every question was answered and her overall knowledge of the car industry was astounding. She is a lovely friendly hard working person with a beautiful smile and we will recommend her highly to both family and friends. Kelly truly is a SUPER WOMAN and working with her was certainly a blessing for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margaret O'Connor
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!!"

I love Kelly Roussin! My boyfriend and I were in need of a second car (baby on the way) but were sort of nervous because our credit was not too great. From the minute we shook Kelly's hand I felt so comfortable. She was professional, honest and kind! We gave her an idea of what we were looking for and she actually picked out the perfect car herself. She did everything in her power to get us the best deal and respected our needs. I would recommend her to anybody! She is a great person. Go to Kelly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
djones0703
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"IN GREAT HANDS"

WOW, just wow. My expecting fiancee and I were out car hunting this past week. Were prepared to visit multiple dealerships to weight all of our options. Our second stop was Suntrup Nissan. We had saw a vehicle online that we liked here so dropped by to have a look. We were greeted by the wonderful and delightful Kelly Roussin. The car we had hoped to see, was being cleaned at the moment, but Kelly showed us something else that we both fell in love with instantly. She was very patient, and used all of her resources to get us the best possible deal. She is without a doubt an expert in her field, and acually listens to her clients needs. We both felt so easy, and comfortable during the whole process. She was sincere, funny, and very informative while answering all the questions my fiance and I had. She got us approved for a loan with a great interest rate, and no money down.!! I will be back here for my next car, and I will encourage anyone I know to purchase from Suntrup Nissan and ask for Kelly ! Thanks for everything guys! OH and i cant forget to mention the Lady in Finances, I forgot her name MIchelle? any way she was just as great as Kelly, Thanks so much for all of your help guys. We fell so excited about having our first kid now that we have a roomy, safe SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
41 - 50 of 959 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle Ketcherside

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Roussin
Kelly Roussin

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Linton
Dan Linton

Sales & Leasing Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Dawidouski
Joe Dawidouski

Sales and Leasing Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Eason
Katie Eason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason

Sales & Leasing Specialist

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Schwarzen
Nathan Schwarzen

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Wilkerson
Amanda Wilkerson

Nissan Product and Sales Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Brown
Casey Brown

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Meyer
Michael Meyer

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39465
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,465

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorForged Bronze - Brown

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33670
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,670

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCayenne Red - Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36160
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,160

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorStorm Blue - Blue

Interior ColorCashmere Leather

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41815
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,815

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSuper Black - Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Leather

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $30735
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$30,735

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGlacier White - White

Interior ColorBeige Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16935
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,935

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorMetallic Blue - Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Cloth

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $25205
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$25,205

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGun Metallic - Gray

Interior ColorCharcoal Cloth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.