61 Lifetime Reviews Certified Employee since 06/26/2014

Woody Anderson Ford

2500 Jordan Lane NW
Huntsville, AL 35816

(256) 539-9441

Adrian Koby

Sales Consultant at Woody Anderson Ford

Schedule a Test Drive

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Great Experience"
reviewed on 06/28/2014 by IraBargon
"Enjoyed the shopping experience"
reviewed on 06/23/2014 by bajbl

Video Message

Activity Stream

06/28/2014 Adrian received a new review from IraBargon

06/26/2014 Adrian is now DealerRater Certified

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

61 Reviews of Adrian Koby

"Great Experience"

IraBargon

06/28/2014 11:19 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ms. Cathy Anderson

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

My wife & I were very pleased with our new car purchase experience. From the moment we arrived at the dealership through the purchase, we were well received and impressed with the friendly, courteous and professionalism exhibited by the staff. Even the greeting and discussion with the dealership principal owner only emphasized their commitment to hospitality and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Enjoyed the shopping experience"

bajbl

06/23/2014 10:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

Adrian Koby did a very good job in helping me select the mustang that meets my needs. The closing process was faster than what I had experienced at other dealers. The follow up team went over some of the features of the mustang I bought and even set up the cell phones for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Ford Expedition Purchase on 5/23/14"

stevejordan

05/29/2014 08:34 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

I travelled from Birmingham to Huntsville on 5/23/14 to look at a used 2013 Ford Expedition. I talked to Adrian Koby prior to departure and he validated that the vehicle I was interested in was indeed on the lot and still available. Upon arrival at the dealership, Adrian was engaged with another customer, but he met me and asked another salesman to accompany me on the test drive while he finished up with the other customer. Upon returning, Adrian was ready to work with me. He easily and quickly negotiated an agreeable sale price, procured an owner's manual for the vehicle as I requested, and seamlessly transitioned me to the finance manager. During that time, Adrian handled the final detailing of the vehicle before I departed. A couple of days after the sale, Adrian quickly handled a couple of questions by telephone that I had for him. Adrian is a hard-working, friendly, and low-pressure salesman who represents both himself and his dealership with the utmost professionalism. Although I don't purchase vehicles very frequently, I would not hesitate to work with Adrian again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Purchased an Acura on trade-in"

jleech

05/15/2014 05:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Aaron Looney

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

Adrian did a great job! Love my car!!! Very professional, friendly! Would do business with them again! Highly recommend that you call Adrian and buy a car from him!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Best sales rep I have ever used!!!!!"

debbei

05/07/2014 11:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Adrian Koby

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

Friendly, courteous, professional, the best way to describe Adrian Koby and the folks at Woody Anderson Ford. My attempt to purchase a used vehicle at our local dealer was unsuccessful due to the used vehicle costing more than a new one at WA. This my second new purchase from WA in the last 5 months and had to drive 75 miles when the local dealer was only 15 miles away. That said, I will go back to WA again and I will request Adrian Koby as my sales rep. Adrian will go out of his way to get you the vehicle you want at a price you want if possible. Very professional!!!!!!! Doug Drake is also very good and professional at taking care of paper work.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great experience buying used vehicle"

NKMU

05/01/2014 08:14 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

I recently bought a used vehicle from Woody Anderson Ford, and I was impressed by both the facility and the staff. I had the usual, uncomfortable, high-pressure experiences at other local dealers, but Adrian is not a typical car salesman. He's clearly a "car guy" and really knew what he was talking about when I asked him questions. From my other car buying experiences, I get the sense that most people are selling cars just to pay the bills. They don't dive headfirst into their job and learn everything and anything they can about their profession. Working with someone who has done this makes a typically unpleasant experience enjoyable. I strongly recommend seeking out Adrian if you visit Woody Anderson Ford.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Adrian Koby - BEST Salesman ever to work with"

trishetheridge

04/16/2014 02:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

Two thumbs up for our recent truck purchasing experience with Adrian Koby with Woody Anderson Ford. He went above and beyond our expectations when we were looking for a used F150. Would definitely recommend him (and have) to others. Great job!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Thanks"

waltmitch

04/14/2014 09:34 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Aaron Looney

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

Adrian and Aaron were both very good to work with and knowledgable and prompt all of which led to a pleasent car buying business experience. Also we enjoyed our visit with Ms. Anderson.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great Relaxing Experience"

armtti29

04/11/2014 10:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chris Waggett

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

I was dropping off a Ford Ranger for Service, and decided to browse the lot with my Wife. Just to kill time mainly, but she had been wanting a new vehicle. So we looked at the lot. It was a very relaxing stroll through the lot. Normally, or in my past experiences of car shopping, I am usually tackled by many sales reps before I have even had a chance to walk the lot and see all of the makes and models. This time was different. We walked and looked at many vehicles with out being hassled by the sales staff. When we were finally ready for some assistance, we met Adrian Koby. He answered our questions with out being pushy, or trying to sell us something that we did not want. He was very knowledgeable on different makes and models of vehicles and was pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to anyone in the market of buying a car, even if you are just looking. It was very nice. He worked to get us a great deal on our Trade In, which was the Truck in Service. When the deal was done, he passed us to the Finance Manager, Chris Waggett. Chris was very good at getting us the deal that we wanted, with out trying to sell us a bunch of stuff that we didn't want. While Chris was working or drawing up all of the paperwork, Adrian kept us company and made us feel welcome and relaxed. The over all experience was very different from what I was use to seeing. I had a very enjoyable time buying this car and I plan to be a repeat shopper at Woody Anderson Ford, and I hope to have Adrian as a sales rep the next time I have to purchase a vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Food service Manager"

Demaurius3

04/10/2014 10:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Adrian Koby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Woody Anderson Ford:

Mr. Koby was very professional and extremely helpful. He got me the car I came there for and I appreciate all of his help. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 61 reviews shown
<<
1
...
Woody Anderson Ford Directions

Woody Anderson Ford

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 265 reviews (312 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

Address: 2500 Jordan Lane NW
Huntsville, AL 35816

Phone: (256) 539-9441

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.