About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
17 Reviews of Blaine McIntosh
Filter Reviews By:
stokesvanpelt
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new car for the wife"

Blaine McIntosh provided exceptional support as my wife & I went through the purchasing process. We went to numerous dealerships and test drove many cars. Blaine exhibited patience with no pressure as we went back and forth among the various car vendors. He also provides "post sale" support when we have questions about the 2014 Elantra.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mikenewhyundia
7/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Very Accomodating with a test car to use for a day while we were deciding. No pressure sales, Great experience in all aspects of the purchase of a new 2015 Sonata.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Goldenarmz
6/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeffery Boyd"

Came in took look around and was greeted by Blaine McIntosh. Had wife test drive a new 2013 Tucson she really liked and Blaine was certain that she'd love it. And she did! Purchased it and met with a friendly group of staffers. Also Jarvis Smith made our transition welcoming by helping with any questions we may have. Overall experience was excellent. Even had my daughter test an Elantra and she was impressed! Blaine got her into a 2013 Elantra. Thanks guys! Will be looking forward to another purchase for my teenager too!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tasrob
5/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Services"

Greeted with a smile and helped greatly! He was able to get me financed when I thought I had bad credit. If i had to go through it again I'd ask for Blaine.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Blaine McIntosh
SirrenaBoyd
5/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesman"

Blaine was very helpful in me getting my first car. He took great care of me, and place me in the car that I wanted with out me even telling him. Being that I am a female he didn't take advantage of me, but treated me like I was apart of his family. I know if I ever need anything to go to him. Great salesman that will put you in the best fit car for you. Sirrena

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
kkfarley
4/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

This was by far our best car buying experience. Every step of the process was a great experience. No pressure at all. Honesty and integrity says it all. Thanks to Blaine, we love our new Santa Fe.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Blaine McIntosh
prattroad
3/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We bought a Tucson from Blaine a couple years ago. When..."

We bought a Tucson from Blaine a couple years ago. When it came time to upgrade we went straight to Blaine. He worked long and hard to find the Sante Fe we wanted. We find him knowledgeable and very easy to talk too. We are very pleased.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
tymateman
3/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our experience with Dick Smith Hyundai in Greenville was..."

Our experience with Dick Smith Hyundai in Greenville was excellent. Blaine McIntosh is a very knowledgable and friendly man. He made our experience wonderful. Based on our experience with Blaine, I would highly recommend Dick Smith Hyundai with my family and friends. Thank you and we love our Tucson! Ty and Paula

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
wareaglegt
3/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Haven't bought a new car in 10 years and was dreading..."

Haven't bought a new car in 10 years and was dreading it. Based on style and functionality only, we narrowed our potential choices down to the Murano, Sorento and Sante Fe Sport models and before doing any significant research, went out on a Sat afternoon to test drive the 3 vehicles to get a first impression. After a miserable experience at a competing dealership (car drove fine!) where we could get no clear answers on base model, option pricing etc, we came to Dick Smith. Even though we explained we were just there to begin our car research, Blaine was very personable, was very patient in answering our initial questions and helped us laugh which was much needed after the initial place. He immediately got us in to test drive the Sante Fe, thoroughly explained all of the car's base inclusions and answered all our questions about what came in the option packages and relative values of each. There was no pressure, stall tactics, etc-This was a completely different buying environment personally established by Blaine and compared to the first dealship was much appreciated. After going home and doing our own research we decided on a Sante Fe model with an option package and his pricing offered was right in line with what I feel to be a good offer. His offer on our trade-in was made separate and was also a fair offer. Although it may not have been the absolute lowest price paid, it was fair, and the value of a good buying experience vs the pain that may only be worth a couple hundred $ means something to me. This is the 3rd car I have bought from this dealer, the first new car, and I would highly recommend Blaine for future business.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
moliva616
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience with this dealership well exceeded my..."

Experience with this dealership well exceeded my expectations. After visiting numerous other dealerships, Blaine showed much in terms of professionalism and made my shopping experience pleasant.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 17 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.