About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
6 Reviews of Chad Bulacan
Filter Reviews By:
destroyer
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Chad was very helpful and friendly. His willingness to help me from start to finish is the kind of service I look for. His quality of service was beyond my expectations. At the end of the day, I am always hoping he would assist me during my visits to Tony Nissan to service my car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Tony Nissan responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Aloha destroyer, We're happy to hear our Service Advisor Chad was able to give you "quality service that was beyond your expectations". Mahalo nui loa for your kind words and business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

jancy
8/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Just purchased my first new car and had an awesome experience with eli. It was easy and non-stressful. I have learned alot there at tony group and will miss my everyone there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Tony Nissan responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Aloha Jancy, We're happy to hear about your awesome experience with our Sales Consultant Eli. Mahalo nui loa for your great review and business. =)

elrow317
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome"

Awesome customer service.. I like how I didn't have to wait for my vehicle and how knowledgeable the service rep help me..keep up the good work

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

chad bulacan

Tony Nissan responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Aloha elrow317, Here at Tony Nissan we strive to give our customers an exceptional level of service, so we're happy to hear about the awesome customer service you received. Mahalo for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

alyssaprom
7/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you Chad Bulacan"

Thank you for very good service. Chad was my primary point of contact and kept me updated on my car repair. He was able to get an appointment in for me at the last minute and that was extremely helpful since i am a busy working mom, having a car in service can be a hassle. The rental service was great and Tasha and Jancy were very fast at helping me get in and out, even help carry car seats for me. Thanks so much Nissan -Tony Group. You guys did a great job!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Tony Nissan responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Aloha alyssa, Here at Tony Nissan we strive to give our customers an exceptional level of service. We're glad to hear our Service Advisor Chad and Rental Agents Tasha & Jancy did a great job! Mahalo nui loa for your testimonial and business! :)

rstrapple
12/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I would like to say from when I dropped of my care till I..."

I would like to say from when I dropped of my care till I picked it up it was a very prompt and wonderful experience. Thank you for the time and look forward to servicing my car again Robert Strapple

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Tony Nissan responded to this review

December 12, 2013

Aloha rstrapple, We're glad to hear you had a wonderful experience here at Tony Nissan. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Mahalo for you wonderful review and have a happy holidays.

pele3666
10/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had questions, they were answered and service was good..."

I had questions, they were answered and service was good with follow up. It was friendly and courteous with explanations. I have been a Nissan owner since 1973 and Tony Nissan has been the best service provider I have used.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Tony Nissan responded to this review

October 03, 2013

Aloha pele366, Here at Tony Nissan we strive to give our customers an exceptional level of service, that's why we're ecstatic to hear you say, "Tony Nissan has been the best service provider I have used". Mahalo nui loa for your kind words and business, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.