About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
18 Reviews of Charles Chatterley
Filter Reviews By:
linda69
12/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charley and and mike were awesome could not complain..."

Charley and and mike were awesome could not complain about anything,we told them what we wanted and the price AND THEY everything out so I could get a brand new jeep!! they were absolutely wonderful I will recommend them to all my friends . THANK U SO MUCH I LOVE MY NEW JEEP!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to every one at this dealership I could not have asked for better service e!!! once again thank you so much!! Linda & Mike DeRosa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betsylemire
10/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Every detail from start to finish was positive. Charlie..."

Every detail from start to finish was positive. Charlie was very friendly and knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable. No pressure. We got a very good price for the jeep we purchased, as well as a fair trade for our car. The whole deal was up-front from the beginning, no haggling etc. The closing was seamless and took only 15 minutes. The extended warranty programs were clearly presented with multiple options and without pressure to purchase. It has been the best car buying experience I have ever had, and at 56 years old, I have had many. I would highly recommend Charlie and the Bald Hill dealership to anyone shopping for a jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TTDartLimited
6/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sales and finance staff at the dealership were great...."

The sales and finance staff at the dealership were great. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

June 04, 2013

Thanks for the great review!

RSCerio
2/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I traded in a 2005 Jeep Liberty for a 2012 Jeep Liberty...."

I traded in a 2005 Jeep Liberty for a 2012 Jeep Liberty. I found Charles Chatterley to be extremely knowledgeable, friendly and not over bearing. He worked very hard to get the best deal for me and he was most helpful in answering all of my many questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lpereira7
1/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had gone to Metro and their sales and finace team were..."

We had gone to Metro and their sales and finace team were rude, unfriendly and we were even insulted. Going to Bald Hill we were extremely satified. Once there we met another couple that were unsatisfied with Metro and were at Bald Hill to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve02910
1/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Charlie did a great job, no pressure, answered every..."

Charlie did a great job, no pressure, answered every question, returned my calls etc...believe me I have dealt with other car salespeople who I have not been happy with. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Chatterley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phyllis Keenan
11/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was looking for a great car at a great price. My..."

I was looking for a great car at a great price. My husband and I had looked online and were impressed with Bald Hill's website (always updated)and prices (always competitive). I stopped in and met Charlie. He was professional and helpful, answered all my questions and took me for a test drive of a Town and Country minivan. My kids call the new car the "swagger wagon" Thanks Charlie for your knowledge and patience. We are pleased with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmavromatis
11/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience working with Charlie and Dustin...."

I had a great experience working with Charlie and Dustin. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable in product and was able to quickly provide me an answer to all of my questions. Charlie was very detailed with his explanation of the sales process and provided an excellent follow-up post sale, a hard quality to find in a dealership. Highly recommended group!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bryan.brunetti
11/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was looking for a used vehicle for my wife and I found..."

I was looking for a used vehicle for my wife and I found a 2007 Mazda CX7. I had leased one previously so I was familiar with the car. I took it for a test drive and found that at higher speeds the car would vibrate. The dealer said he would have it fixed - so I ended up purchasing the car while it was being looked at. My dealer sent the car to the Mazda service center and they found that there was some inbalance in the drive shaft. So they replaced the drive shaft and that resolved the issue. This service did hold up delivery of the car by about a week, but this was not the fault of the dealers. The repairs cost $1,400 - but the dealer ate that cost and not me. So I was fortunate since I had already paid for the car - probably not the smartest move on my part - but I am a trusting individual and they did not disappoint. It all worked out in the end and I feel the dealer went the extra mile for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reginafromcc
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership. Everyone I met was professional,..."

Excellent dealership. Everyone I met was professional, helpful, and friendly. A great experience. Frank worked to make the sale easy for me. He went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted. I recommend this dealership and its staff without reservation. Thank you to everyone at Bald Hill Dodge!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.