18 Lifetime Reviews

Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1035 Bald Hill Road
Warwick, RI 02886

(401) 828-3700

Charles Chatterley

Product Specialist at Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Contact Me

Hi there, my name is Charlie Chatterley Jr. I entered into the car business in 2003, after serving in the US Air Force. I grew up in Coventry, and have been involved in the local community for many years. I enjoy helping people through this process, as it can be confusing sometimes. I specialize in light duty and commercial truck sales, but will help out with anything that you might need. Like my colleagues I pride myself on delivering the best service I can to meet and exceed he expectations of my customers. As my clients can tell you, follow up is one of the most important things to me. Please enjoy reading my reviews and do not hesitate to contact me directly at 401-828-3700 X123 or by email at cchatterley@baldhill.com.

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Every detail from start to finish was positive. Charlie..."
reviewed on 10/21/2013 by betsylemire

Video Message

Activity Stream

12/07/2013 Charles received a new review from linda69

10/21/2013 Charles received a new review from betsylemire

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

18 Reviews of Charles Chatterley

"Charley and and mike were awesome could not complain..."

linda69

12/07/2013 06:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Mike Vigeant

Charles Chatterley

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Charley and and mike were awesome could not complain about anything,we told them what we wanted and the price AND THEY everything out so I could get a brand new jeep!! they were absolutely wonderful I will recommend them to all my friends . THANK U SO MUCH I LOVE MY NEW JEEP!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to every one at this dealership I could not have asked for better service e!!! once again thank you so much!! Linda & Mike DeRosa

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Every detail from start to finish was positive. Charlie..."

betsylemire

10/21/2013 06:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Charles Chatterley

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Every detail from start to finish was positive. Charlie was very friendly and knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable. No pressure. We got a very good price for the jeep we purchased, as well as a fair trade for our car. The whole deal was up-front from the beginning, no haggling etc. The closing was seamless and took only 15 minutes. The extended warranty programs were clearly presented with multiple options and without pressure to purchase. It has been the best car buying experience I have ever had, and at 56 years old, I have had many. I would highly recommend Charlie and the Bald Hill dealership to anyone shopping for a jeep!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"The sales and finance staff at the dealership were great...."

TTDartLimited

06/03/2013 03:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Steven Rodrigues

Mike Vigeant

Charles Chatterley

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

The sales and finance staff at the dealership were great. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Added: 06/04/2013 05:06 PM

Thanks for the great review!

Write a Review
"I traded in a 2005 Jeep Liberty for a 2012 Jeep Liberty...."

RSCerio

02/03/2013 11:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Charles Chatterley

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    3.8
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I traded in a 2005 Jeep Liberty for a 2012 Jeep Liberty. I found Charles Chatterley to be extremely knowledgeable, friendly and not over bearing. He worked very hard to get the best deal for me and he was most helpful in answering all of my many questions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We had gone to Metro and their sales and finace team were..."

lpereira7@cox.net

01/22/2013 05:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Steven Rodrigues

Charles Chatterley

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We had gone to Metro and their sales and finace team were rude, unfriendly and we were even insulted. Going to Bald Hill we were extremely satified. Once there we met another couple that were unsatisfied with Metro and were at Bald Hill to purchase a car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Charlie did a great job, no pressure, answered every..."

Steve02910

01/04/2013 11:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Charlie Chatterley

Charles Chatterley

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Charlie did a great job, no pressure, answered every question, returned my calls etc...believe me I have dealt with other car salespeople who I have not been happy with. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I was looking for a great car at a great price. My..."

Phyllis Keenan

11/18/2012 10:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

David Vallante

Mike Vigeant

Charles Chatterley

  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I was looking for a great car at a great price. My husband and I had looked online and were impressed with Bald Hill's website (always updated)and prices (always competitive). I stopped in and met Charlie. He was professional and helpful, answered all my questions and took me for a test drive of a Town and Country minivan. My kids call the new car the "swagger wagon" Thanks Charlie for your knowledge and patience. We are pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I had a great experience working with Charlie and Dustin...."

jmavromatis

11/02/2012 10:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

David Vallante

Charles Chatterley

Dustin Merry

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I had a great experience working with Charlie and Dustin. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable in product and was able to quickly provide me an answer to all of my questions. Charlie was very detailed with his explanation of the sales process and provided an excellent follow-up post sale, a hard quality to find in a dealership. Highly recommended group!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I was looking for a used vehicle for my wife and I found..."

bryan.brunetti

11/01/2012 10:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

David Vallante

Charles Chatterley

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I was looking for a used vehicle for my wife and I found a 2007 Mazda CX7. I had leased one previously so I was familiar with the car. I took it for a test drive and found that at higher speeds the car would vibrate. The dealer said he would have it fixed - so I ended up purchasing the car while it was being looked at. My dealer sent the car to the Mazda service center and they found that there was some inbalance in the drive shaft. So they replaced the drive shaft and that resolved the issue. This service did hold up delivery of the car by about a week, but this was not the fault of the dealers. The repairs cost $1,400 - but the dealer ate that cost and not me. So I was fortunate since I had already paid for the car - probably not the smartest move on my part - but I am a trusting individual and they did not disappoint. It all worked out in the end and I feel the dealer went the extra mile for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Excellent dealership. Everyone I met was professional,..."

reginafromcc

10/12/2012 02:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Steven Rodrigues

David Vallante

Charles Chatterley

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Excellent dealership. Everyone I met was professional, helpful, and friendly. A great experience. Frank worked to make the sale easy for me. He went the extra mile to get me the car I wanted. I recommend this dealership and its staff without reservation. Thank you to everyone at Bald Hill Dodge!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Directions

Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Overall
4.7
24-Month Rating based on 133 reviews (385 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

Address: 1035 Bald Hill Road
Warwick, RI 02886

Phone: (401) 828-3700

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.